Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.99 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
133
4
3
3
0
2
0
1
0

Jan 18, 2021
9 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Very professional. Great communication! Reasonable prices. Will be returning for my other care needs in the future. My new go to car shop 😊😊😊 Services: Brakes, Oil change, Electrical

Jan 16, 2021
9 months ago
Services: General repairs & maintenance, Oil change, Wheel alignment, Steering / Suspension Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jan 16, 2021
9 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Very professional. Great communication! Reasonable prices. Will be returning for my other care needs in the future. My new go to car shop 😊😊😊 Services: Electrical, Oil change, Brakes

Jan 13, 2021
9 months ago
Services: Steering / Suspension, General repairs & maintenance, Oil change, Wheel alignment Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jan 13, 2021
9 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Always great; always fairly priced. Services: Battery, General repairs & maintenance

Jan 13, 2021
9 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Very professional. Great communication! Reasonable prices. Will be returning for my other care needs in the future. My new go to car shop 😊😊😊 Services: Oil change, Electrical, Brakes

Jan 11, 2021
9 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Doug and his crew were fantastic. It was especially re-assuring since I found them though RepairPal, so essentially a "blind" recommendation and the series of reviews here and on other sites were encouraging. Call them direct -- RepairPal …More

Jan 8, 2021
9 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality

Jan 6, 2021
9 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Very professional. Great communication! Reasonable prices. Will be returning for my other care needs in the future. My new go to car shop 😊😊😊

Dec 24, 2020
10 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Doug and his crew were fantastic. It was especially re-assuring since I found them though RepairPal, so essentially a "blind" recommendation and the series of reviews here and on other sites were encouraging. Call them direct -- RepairPal …More

Dec 22, 2020
10 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Dec 22, 2020
10 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Always great; always fairly priced.

Dec 20, 2020
10 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Quality workmanship... Fast turn around time knowledgeable crew and friendly staff . Recommend them highly Services: Tuning, General repairs & maintenance, Steering / Suspension

Dec 18, 2020
10 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Quality workmanship... Fast turn around time knowledgeable crew and friendly staff . Recommend them highly Services: General repairs & maintenance, Steering / Suspension, Tuning

Dec 16, 2020
10 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Quality workmanship... Fast turn around time knowledgeable crew and friendly staff . Recommend them highly Services: Steering / Suspension, General repairs & maintenance, Tuning

Dec 13, 2020
10 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value The team at Security were very professional, kept in constant communication as to the status and issues with my vehicle and had prompt turn around time. We will be taking all of our vehicles for service here in the future. Services: General repairs & maintenance, Oil change

Dec 13, 2020
10 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Quality workmanship... Fast turn around time knowledgeable crew and friendly staff . Recommend them highly Services: General repairs & maintenance, Tuning, Steering / Suspension

Bryan Boyer
Dec 11, 2020
10 months ago

Nov 30, 2020
10 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value The team at Security were very professional, kept in constant communication as to the status and issues with my vehicle and had prompt turn around time. We will be taking all of our vehicles for service here in the future.

Nov 21, 2020
11 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Quality workmanship... Fast turn around time knowledgeable crew and friendly staff . Recommend them highly

Nov 20, 2020
11 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value The team at Security were very professional, kept in constant communication as to the status and issues with my vehicle and had prompt turn around time. We will be taking all of our vehicles for service here in the future. Services: Oil change, General repairs & maintenance

Nov 18, 2020
11 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality Honest and empathic with me on the phone. Kept me updated with the process of getting the part needed. Worked with my MaxCare and I didn't have to do a thing. Also gave me a recommendation for a tow that was affordable and prompt.

Nov 17, 2020
11 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value The team at Security were very professional, kept in constant communication as to the status and issues with my vehicle and had prompt turn around time. We will be taking all of our vehicles for service here in the future.

Nov 16, 2020
11 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I loved the customer service here at Security Auto and Truck! I felt like a VIP every step of the way. They were quick and efficient and were able to diagnose the issue and reach out to my Maxcare within a day. Thanks so much for taking care of my baby Blade 🚙 . Services: Electrical repair, Air & Cabin Filter

Nov 13, 2020
11 months ago
Service: Engine repair Positive: Professionalism, Quality

Nov 13, 2020
11 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I loved the customer service here at Security Auto and Truck! I felt like a VIP every step of the way. They were quick and efficient and were able to diagnose the issue and reach out to my Maxcare within a day. Thanks so much for taking care of my baby Blade 🚙 . Services: Air & Cabin Filter, Electrical repair

Nov 12, 2020
11 months ago

Nov 7, 2020
11 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I loved the customer service here at Security Auto and Truck! I felt like a VIP every step of the way. They were quick and efficient and were able to diagnose the issue and reach out to my Maxcare within a day. Thanks so much for taking care of my baby Blade 🚙 .

John Jeffcoat
Nov 5, 2020
11 months ago

Ruth Intress
Nov 5, 2020
11 months ago

Oct 6, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality Security Auto is my go-to for corporate vehicles. They work with me and my corporate restraints. I started going to them because they accepted my corporate WEX fleet card. But stuck with them even though our cards have changed to a …More

Oct 1, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality

Sep 30, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality This was such a pleasant experience. I made an appointment and they were waiting for me and began work in my car immediately. The atmosphere was friendly and comfortable. Their honesty and caring was so refreshing. I will absolutely bring my car back because I trust them.

Jeff Smith
Sep 9, 2020
1 year ago

Aug 21, 2020
1 year ago
They are awsome steve is a great guy i had sent a couple of new bussiness to him i would recommend it.

Aug 18, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I've been going to Security Truck & Auto for about 2 years and I have always been happy with their work. Everyone is friendly and respectful. Being a female, I've been in auto shops that do not respect my knowledge of cars and try to take …More

Aug 13, 2020
1 year ago
These folks were great to deal with and I couldn’t have asked for any better service Repairs were completed in a timely fashion I highly recommend using them Service: General repairs & maintenance

Aug 8, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality Awesome staff. Honest and reliable!. No BS here. You get what you pay for!! I'm so pleased and excited I finally have a mechanic that is trust worthy!!

Jul 20, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Doug and Steve are great to work with. Always a pleasant experience from start to finish. Very quick turn around and great communication throughout the process. Trustworthy guys and would recommend to all.

Jul 13, 2020
1 year ago
Took my vehicle in for and oil change and tire rotation on a recommendation from a friend. Spoke with Steve on the phone and asked to have it done by the weekend since I was going away. Not only did they have it done but offered to do a …More

Jul 10, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Took my vehicle there since it was getting stuck going through gears. Got me in next day and took care of problem. Now my truck's running smooth like the day I got it!

Jul 4, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality I had a great experience at Security Auto and Truck. I had a flat tire and need tires all the way around. They were able to get me in right away, at a reasonable price, and were a pleasure to deal with. I highly recommend!

Jun 22, 2020
1 year ago
These folks were great to deal with and I couldn’t have asked for any better service Repairs were completed in a timely fashion I highly recommend using them

Jun 11, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Absolutely love this place! They are professional, friendly, quick, and reasonably priced. They emailed me photos of all the things that needed to be fixed on my car so I knew exactly what they were talking about and kept me updated at …More

May 27, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

May 27, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value My old Jeep is still a gem because of this team! Quality service and mechanics who really care about you and your car. Thanks guys!

May 10, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Great people an service. Would definitely recommend to anyone in need of maintenance or fixing of there vehicle.

Jul 10, 2019
2 years ago
I came in for an oil change and a brake change. Stephen and his staff was very professional and helpful. Felt like I got honest work done. Would recommend them to anyone. Fair and honest.

Jun 10, 2019
2 years ago
Brought my truck in for repair. Found out I needed a new Engine. The techs and owner have been great and just when you didn’t think they could do any more besides fix my vehical they went above and beyond and took me home when I needed a …More

Jun 10, 2019
2 years ago
Wow! What a gem of a repair shop to find! I now after 10 years have my mechanic! From the warm greeting, top notch customer service, quick turnaround, and honest, fair prices, Steve and his team did a thorough inspection of my car and did …More

Talisha C.
Apr 13, 2019
2 years ago
If I could give these guys more stars I would because they are truly great ! Since purchasing my car I have been extremely worried about using another auto shop outside of (Carmax) after having a terrible experience with one of their other maxcare approved shops.. but from the moment I called my worries were put to rest. Everyone I spoke with , was kind , courteous and very professional . I was able to bring my car in the following day after my check engine light came on and the repairs made were fast and efficient. I was talked through the process with no problem and was without my car for only a day before getting a email that it was ready for pickup. I was very pleased with the overall service I received and will be making this my go to shop for future repairs .

Mar 30, 2019
2 years ago
Steve saved me $800. Other garages would have charged me for stuff I didn't really need. If I could give them six stars, I would.

Sep 18, 2018
3 years ago
Brought my truck in for repair. Found out I needed a new Engine. The techs and owner have been great and just when you didn’t think they could do any more besides fix my vehical they went above and beyond and took me home when I needed a ride!!! I really recommend this shop to anyone and everyone. Great prices great people just all around a great experience!!!!!!

Nancy Phillips
Jun 27, 2018
3 years ago
The service was remarkable and the people were kind. I would highly recommend them to anyone

Feb 18, 2018
3 years ago

Feb 18, 2017
4 years ago
I live 70 miles away and needed an oil change. They got me in right away, and their price was the cheapest around. Planning on bringing my BMW back for work to be done.

Michael Hood
May 11, 2016
5 years ago
Being going to Steve for years and have had nothing but amazing experiences.

May 16, 2015
6 years ago