Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.99 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
133
4
3
3
0
2
0
1
0

May 10, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Great people an service. Would definitely recommend to anyone in need of maintenance or fixing of there vehicle.

Nov 10, 2019
1 year ago

Nov 10, 2019
1 year ago
The best service I've received at a mechanic. I refer them to everyone looking for a mechanic.

Jul 10, 2019
2 years ago
I came in for an oil change and a brake change. Stephen and his staff was very professional and helpful. Felt like I got honest work done. Would recommend them to anyone. Fair and honest.

Jun 10, 2019
2 years ago

Jun 10, 2019
2 years ago
Brought my truck in for repair. Found out I needed a new Engine. The techs and owner have been great and just when you didn’t think they could do any more besides fix my vehical they went above and beyond and took me home when I needed a …More

Jun 10, 2019
2 years ago
Wow! What a gem of a repair shop to find! I now after 10 years have my mechanic! From the warm greeting, top notch customer service, quick turnaround, and honest, fair prices, Steve and his team did a thorough inspection of my car and did …More

Talisha C.
Apr 13, 2019
2 years ago
If I could give these guys more stars I would because they are truly great ! Since purchasing my car I have been extremely worried about using another auto shop outside of (Carmax) after having a terrible experience with one of their other maxcare approved shops.. but from the moment I called my worries were put to rest. Everyone I spoke with , was kind , courteous and very professional . I was able to bring my car in the following day after my check engine light came on and the repairs made were fast and efficient. I was talked through the process with no problem and was without my car for only a day before getting a email that it was ready for pickup. I was very pleased with the overall service I received and will be making this my go to shop for future repairs .

Mar 30, 2019
2 years ago
Steve saved me $800. Other garages would have charged me for stuff I didn't really need. If I could give them six stars, I would.

Oct 6, 2018
3 years ago
They won't do, or suggest, anything you don't actually need. They're our new go to mechanic.

Sep 18, 2018
3 years ago
Brought my truck in for repair. Found out I needed a new Engine. The techs and owner have been great and just when you didn’t think they could do any more besides fix my vehical they went above and beyond and took me home when I needed a ride!!! I really recommend this shop to anyone and everyone. Great prices great people just all around a great experience!!!!!!

Nancy Phillips
Jun 27, 2018
3 years ago
The service was remarkable and the people were kind. I would highly recommend them to anyone

Jun 10, 2018
3 years ago

May 18, 2018
3 years ago
They won't do, or suggest, anything you don't actually need. They're our new go to mechanic.

Feb 18, 2018
3 years ago

Feb 18, 2018
3 years ago

Feb 18, 2018
3 years ago

Feb 18, 2018
3 years ago

Feb 18, 2018
3 years ago
I recently had an oil change and tire rotation. They were friendly, professional and the work was great. It was done in a timely fashion. I will be back. Thank you!

Feb 18, 2018
3 years ago
This place is wonderful, honest, fair, and they know what they are doing when it comes to repairs or regular maintenance! So, friendly too!

Jan 16, 2018
3 years ago
Great service, efficient and fairly priced. We now have a new auto shop.

Jun 10, 2017
4 years ago
I worked as the Regional Fleet Manager for MasTec Network Solutions, and during my time there, trusted all my vehicles' work and PM to Security Auto & Truck. They are a an EXTREMELY hard-working team of professionals that kept my trucks on …More

Jun 10, 2017
4 years ago
I recently had an oil change and tire rotation. They were friendly, professional and the work was great. It was done in a timely fashion. I will be back. Thank you!

Feb 18, 2017
4 years ago

Feb 18, 2017
4 years ago
Great service and always available for questions on any issue with my truck.

Feb 18, 2017
4 years ago
- I worked as the Regional Fleet Manager for MasTec Network Solutions, and during my time there, trusted all my vehicles' work and PM to Security Auto & Truck. They are a an EXTREMELY hard-working team of professionals that kept my trucks on the road faster, and with better results, than anyone I've ever worked with in my profession. I would, and still do, recommend them to anyone looking for an auto mechanic for anything from simple personal vehicle work to large fleet work.

Feb 18, 2017
4 years ago
I live 70 miles away and needed an oil change. They got me in right away, and their price was the cheapest around. Planning on bringing my BMW back for work to be done.

Jan 31, 2017
4 years ago

Jan 23, 2017
4 years ago

Dec 28, 2016
4 years ago
I'm the Fleet Manager over at Len the Plumber. We send all of our Baltimore trucks over to Security Auto. Theyre quick, competent and always do what it takes to get our trucks completed and returned to us. Ive used Security for alittle over 2 years. They continue to do outstanding work with a fair turn around time.