Our Reviews

Average User Rating

4.73 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5.00
478
4.00
17
3.00
1
2.00
2
1.00
41

Eric Paige
Feb 20, 2018
4 days ago

Brittany Smith
Feb 14, 2018
1 week ago

Feb 13, 2018
1 week ago
I have gone to Lens for years now. They have always been so friendly and helpful. Most of all, they are trustworthy. I can bank on whatever they recommend doing on my 2008 VW GTI really needs to be done. They recommended replacing a part not to long ago. They said they could do it but it would be cheaper done at another mechanic who specialized on doing it. Not many places would recommend going to another place because they knew it would be cheaper. Lastly, they are prompt and willing to work around your busy schedule. I highly recommend Len's Auto.

Rob Mikelsons
Jan 29, 2018
3 weeks ago
I find Len’s to be consistently reliable to perform the work required and recommend other necessary service. Easy to work with, no pressure. Just good advice and good work at a good price.

Jan 17, 2018
1 month ago

Jan 16, 2018
1 month ago
Sent in a car for inspection. They were very thorough and gave excellent feed back. I would use them again.

Patricia Banner
Jan 15, 2018
1 month ago
As usual I received excellent service at Len's. I notice I have some work needed on the air conditioning which I will have taken care of before the heat hits. They have been my service garage for years and have never let me down. So I guess they're stuck with me. Mrs. Banner

Leland Rosenlund
Jan 8, 2018
1 month ago

Sharon & Asher Nov
Jan 8, 2018
1 month ago

Reid Reynolds
Dec 28, 2017
1 month ago

Mel Mcelroy
Dec 28, 2017
1 month ago

Alan Fossum
Dec 26, 2017
1 month ago
I have been a customer at Len's Automotive for many, many years. The crew is first rate all the way. Even when problems arise they I find a way to take the high road and make sure that I am taken care of. They always find a way to exceed expectations. I was referred to this business many years ago by a fleet manager that feels the same way about Len's.

Bill Rehfield
Dec 20, 2017
2 months ago

Michiko Bacher
Dec 19, 2017
2 months ago
As always, you did a great job on my car. My car had a minor issue in addition to annual servicing, and when I mentioned it, you did a test drive, found the problem and fixed it in no time. Staff is always nice, friendly and organized. I can't be happier.

Jim Barlup
Dec 12, 2017
2 months ago

Dec 5, 2017
2 months ago
Good auto shop.

Barb Williams
Dec 4, 2017
2 months ago

Greg Olsen
Nov 22, 2017
3 months ago
Excellent service, communication, and customer care. Integrity isn't too common within the auto repair industry, sadly, but it really means something at Len's. They're easy to talk to and you can count on them following up with you - not only during the scope of the repairs but also some time afterwards to see that everything is going well. You just won't receive this type of service and attention elsewhere.

Shawn Lucas
Nov 9, 2017
3 months ago
Len's saved us a bundle. I've been using Len's for years, and over the years they've done quality work on an older model truck I've had. Recently though we had a strange grinding noise emitting from underneath one of our newer cars so I asked the Len's crew to take a look. We would've willingly spent money to have Len's fix the problem, but the Len's team went out of their way to check for active bulletins/recalls covered under warranty discovering that the problem was, in fact, covered by warranty. Rather than do the work and charge us, they immediately called us back and recommended that we call the dealership to get the problem repaired. It's fair to say Len's saved us $100's on this one job. That alone would be enough for us to bring all other car problems to Len's first, but I'd be remiss if I didn't mention the friendly and responsive customer service. Trust them with your car, you won't be disappointed!

Weldon Dienzo
Oct 30, 2017
3 months ago

Randine Aki
Oct 27, 2017
3 months ago

Eric Paige
Oct 27, 2017
3 months ago

K.e. Lindquist
Oct 25, 2017
3 months ago

Cherie Brown
Oct 25, 2017
3 months ago

Vic Morgan
Oct 25, 2017
4 months ago

Sid Vijay
Oct 25, 2017
4 months ago
Had to get my headlight lamp changed. Called up and was asked to just drop in. Left my car there and took an Uber to work. Got notified a few hours later that work was complete and I took an Uber back to the shop. Work was correctly done. I was also reimbursed for the Uber fare to and from work. Overall, great service and very easy to interact with. Definitely my go to choice for automotive help.

Jeff Marcin
Oct 20, 2017
4 months ago

Jill Berberich
Oct 18, 2017
4 months ago
I've been bringing my Lexus to Len's for many years and am always happy with the service I have received. Polite, fair and on-time!!

James Easley
Oct 13, 2017
4 months ago

Gary Wiese
Oct 13, 2017
4 months ago