Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.65 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
716
4
27
3
5
2
6
1
36

Jan 7, 2021
2 weeks ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value This place is awesome. They have worked on my various cars for over 10 years. Never do extra work on car until they talk with you. Work quality is at the top of scale. Never any issues with them or their work ever. Kept one of my cars running for over 20 years until sold.

Dec 30, 2020
3 weeks ago
These guys are fantastic. All of the work is top notch, and they do a great job of explaining why you need what you do, and what options you might have. I've been taking my company vehicles here for years and been able to rely on their …More

Kep
Dec 29, 2020
3 weeks ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality

Dec 25, 2020
1 month ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Claudia Newman
Dec 19, 2020
1 month ago
I am a longtime customer at Len’s Automotive and feel more than comfortable having them handle my older car’s repairs. The staff is personable and professional, and I feel that I always receive a fair deal. The great staff also goes above and beyond for their customers, which is noted and appreciated. Bravo!

Cynthia M.
Dec 14, 2020
1 month ago
Been with Lens for over 10 years. Trustworthy, locally owned and reliable.

Dec 11, 2020
1 month ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Great service, great price. Super courteous and professional.

Dec 10, 2020
1 month ago

Judith J.
Nov 4, 2020
2 months ago
Not only is Len's Automotive professional and courteous, but also informative and honest . A winning combination.

Oct 7, 2020
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Sep 10, 2020
4 months ago
I used this business twice. First time 2 years ago when y car was completely broke and I towed my car to them. I had relied on google reviews... I ended up with a fat bill but I had no other options.... couldnt even drive my car to another …More

Patricia Banner
Aug 25, 2020
5 months ago
Len's has ALWAYS done a good job and I trust them implicitly. You are in good hands when you go to Len's. Count on it!

Aug 21, 2020
5 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality They took great care of my mini & i'll be back to them at the stickered date!

Aug 13, 2020
5 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality

Aug 11, 2020
5 months ago
My family has been using Len's Automotive for auto repair for decades. We know that our vehicles will get quality servicing. Len's doesn't recommend work that isn't needed like many dealers do. We trust Len's expertise and professionalism. I highly recommend them to anyone needing automotive repair.

Aug 4, 2020
5 months ago
Always fantastic service, transparent about my car's needs, honest about what can wait for another few months, never press me to perform service that I can easily do at home

Jeanette Housner
Aug 2, 2020
5 months ago
Always a reliable, professional, helpful place to take my truck. Great service.

Aug 2, 2020
5 months ago
Excellent customer service! I am going back to get more things done! Finally a place that is honest that I can trust!😊

Mel Mcelroy
Jul 14, 2020
6 months ago
Len's consistently provides excellent service and I can trust them to do the necessary work. I have been using Len's for over 30 years and my cars have provided reliable service. I would recommend them to anyone. Mel McElroy

Gary Dubois
Jul 6, 2020
6 months ago
Very knowledgeable and very good communicator. Actual price was less than estimate.

Cameron S.
Jun 30, 2020
6 months ago
By far a superior shop and the service and people are awesome ... over the year I have been to a few different ones but Lens is for me the best and most recently once again they have proven to be too notch in customer service without fail... and the work and willingness to work within a budget is just awesome and appreciated especially in these tough times

Brian Dougherty
Jun 25, 2020
7 months ago
Prompt and thorough response. Very skilled diagnostic and technical people. Always reliable.

Reid & Jane Reynolds
Jun 3, 2020
7 months ago
Excellent service as always, I'm a life-time customer and recommend to everyone !

Jun 3, 2020
7 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jun 1, 2020
7 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality

Jun 1, 2020
7 months ago
Positive: Professionalism Great service and honest, thoughtful mechanics. There is a reason they have been in business for so long! Would trust them with any car needs I might have.

Apr 22, 2020
9 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality

Apr 22, 2020
9 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Apr 22, 2020
9 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Cynthia M.
Apr 6, 2020
9 months ago
We've been taking our cars to Lens for over 10 years. We love that it's a small, local business. They have always been up front about any repairs needed and charges. We trust them with all our cars and have never been disappointed with their service. They even came to our house to pick up a car needing service and returned when it was done during the pandemic!

Patricia Banner
Mar 25, 2020
10 months ago
Len's has always been THE BEST! I HEARTILY recommend them to anyone who needs a good checkup. They are friendly and competent. Something you don't always find everywhere. Pat. Banner

Mar 14, 2020
10 months ago

Mar 5, 2020
10 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

Feb 26, 2020
11 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I've been taking all of my vehicles here for years. They're always fast, reliable, and quick to tell me what things are important and what things I can hold off on.

Swati Joshi
Feb 24, 2020
11 months ago
Len's Automotive is the BEST place to take the car for maintenance & repairs. I have been taking all my car's to them since 2003. All technicians, mechanics & service managers are very friendly, knowledgeable & trustworthy. I highly recommend Len's Auto for anything related to the cars for any make & model.

Swati Joshi
Feb 24, 2020
11 months ago
Len's Automotive is the BEST place to take the car for maintenance & repairs. I have been taking all my car's to them since 2003. All technicians, mechanics & service managers are very friendly, knowledgeable & trustworthy. I highly recommend Len's Auto for anything related to the cars for any make & model.

Swati J.
Feb 24, 2020
11 months ago
Len's Automotive is the BEST place to take the car for maintenance & repairs. I have been taking all my car's to them since 2003. All technicians, mechanics & service managers are very friendly, knowledgeable & trustworthy. I highly recommend Len's Auto for anything related to the cars for any make & model.

Feb 19, 2020
11 months ago

Feb 18, 2020
11 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Great service and honest, thoughtful mechanics. There is a reason they have been in business for so long! Would trust them with any car needs I might have.

Feb 11, 2020
11 months ago
Len’s has been doing all the service work on my large used Ford F 150 since I bought it in April 2018. They have done everything that I asked them to do as well as suggest a few things that improved it’s performance. I recently had them …More

Feb 11, 2020
11 months ago
Before a decent road trip, I took my car into Lens for power steering noise. I thought I needed a brand new power steering pump, so I asked to replace my old one. However, Kyle and the team were upfront, informed me of everything that …More

Feb 7, 2020
11 months ago

Feb 4, 2020
11 months ago