Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.66 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
776
4
33
3
5
2
6
1
36

Burt Martin
Jul 20, 2021
1 week ago
Everything that I expected from a company I have used for years

Jul 8, 2021
3 weeks ago
I've always had my vehicles serviced at dealerships, but Len's has changed my view. Reasonable pricing, good work and really good front desk service. Service: General repairs & maintenance

Jul 8, 2021
3 weeks ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Even though I made an appointment for several days later, they took a look at my car as soon as I brought it in and were able to address the issue that day! So grateful that they took the time to do that when they were already booked out. Super nice and helpful staff. Highly recommend Service: Battery

Jul 8, 2021
3 weeks ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Even though I made an appointment for several days later, they took a look at my car as soon as I brought it in and were able to address the issue that day! So grateful that they took the time to do that when they were already booked out. Super nice and helpful staff. Highly recommend

Jul 8, 2021
3 weeks ago
NEW I've always had my vehicles serviced at dealerships, but Len's has changed my view. Reasonable pricing, good work and really good front desk service.

Jul 1, 2021
4 weeks ago
Services: Oil change, General repairs & maintenance Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jul 1, 2021
4 weeks ago
Service: Wheel alignment Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jun 28, 2021
1 month ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jun 27, 2021
1 month ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jun 24, 2021
1 month ago
Always good service and very friendly Services: Oil change, General repairs & maintenance

Jun 24, 2021
1 month ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Lens has great prices, friendly and KNOWLEDGEABLE staff, and are always able to get me in quickly. They finish the job in a timely manner and always tell me what they did and explain in easily. HIGHLY recommend them!!! Services: Tires, Brake service & repair, Brakes, Wheel alignment

Jun 20, 2021
1 month ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Lens has great prices, friendly and KNOWLEDGEABLE staff, and are always able to get me in quickly. They finish the job in a timely manner and always tell me what they did and explain in easily. HIGHLY recommend them!!!

Jun 15, 2021
1 month ago
Services: General repairs & maintenance, Oil change

Jun 15, 2021
1 month ago
Services: Engine repair, General repairs & maintenance, Oil change, Check engine light diagnostic, Air & Cabin Filter Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jun 15, 2021
1 month ago
Services: Brakes, Air & Cabin Filter, Oil change

Jun 15, 2021
1 month ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Awesome Services: Oil change, Brakes

Jun 15, 2021
1 month ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I’ve been using Len’s for the past 22 years even though for the past 15 we’ve lived in Seattle. They are simply the best! Services: Electrical repair, Oil change, General repairs & maintenance

Jun 9, 2021
1 month ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Awesome

Jun 8, 2021
1 month ago
NEW

May 28, 2021
2 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

May 26, 2021
2 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I’ve been using Len’s for the past 22 years even though for the past 15 we’ve lived in Seattle. They are simply the best!

May 21, 2021
2 months ago
NEW

May 15, 2021
2 months ago
Service: Engine repair Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

May 15, 2021
2 months ago
Services: Tires, Oil change, Brake service & repair Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality

May 15, 2021
2 months ago
Ken's Automotive is the BEST place to take the car for maintenance & repairs. I have been taking all my car's to them since 2003. All technicians, mechanics & service managers are very friendly, knowledgeable & trustworthy. I highly recommend Len's Auto for anything related to the cars for any make & model. Services: Air conditioning, Exhaust, Air & Cabin Filter, A/c installation & repair, Brakes, Oil change, Brake service & repair, General repairs & maintenance, Wheel alignment

May 3, 2021
2 months ago
NEW Ken's Automotive is the BEST place to take the car for maintenance & repairs. I have been taking all my car's to them since 2003. All technicians, mechanics & service managers are very friendly, knowledgeable & trustworthy. I highly recommend Len's Auto for anything related to the cars for any make & model.

Apr 24, 2021
3 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Apr 21, 2021
3 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality

Mar 30, 2021
4 months ago
NEW These guys stand behind their work

Mar 28, 2021
4 months ago
These guys stand behind their work

Rob Mikelsons
Mar 22, 2021
4 months ago
Fast and efficient!

Mar 16, 2021
4 months ago
NEW

Mar 15, 2021
4 months ago
Services: Electrical, Oil change

Mar 15, 2021
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I looked for a local family run business and Lens is a great example of why I do that, integrity honesty and skill, found them all here in spades! Service: General repairs & maintenance

Mar 14, 2021
4 months ago

Wendy Schatz
Mar 8, 2021
4 months ago
Have been taking my car to Len's for quite a long time. They give excellent and professional service.

Mar 6, 2021
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

Feb 24, 2021
5 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I looked for a local family run business and Lens is a great example of why I do that, integrity honesty and skill, found them all here in spades!

Feb 4, 2021
5 months ago

Jan 15, 2021
6 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value This place is awesome. They have worked on my various cars for over 10 years. Never do extra work on car until they talk with you. Work quality is at the top of scale. Never any issues with them or their work ever. Kept one of my cars running for over 20 years until sold. Services: Tuning, Electrical, Air & Cabin Filter, Tires, Check engine light diagnostic, Oil change, General repairs & maintenance, Brakes, Battery

Jan 7, 2021
6 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value This place is awesome. They have worked on my various cars for over 10 years. Never do extra work on car until they talk with you. Work quality is at the top of scale. Never any issues with them or their work ever. Kept one of my cars running for over 20 years until sold.

Claudia Newman
Dec 19, 2020
7 months ago
I am a longtime customer at Len’s Automotive and feel more than comfortable having them handle my older car’s repairs. The staff is personable and professional, and I feel that I always receive a fair deal. The great staff also goes above and beyond for their customers, which is noted and appreciated. Bravo!

Dec 15, 2020
7 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Great service, great price. Super courteous and professional. Services: Transmission, Electrical repair, General repairs & maintenance, Brakes, Steering / Suspension