Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.66 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
736
4
30
3
5
2
6
1
36

Mar 30, 2021
2 weeks ago
NEW These guys stand behind their work

Mar 28, 2021
2 weeks ago
These guys stand behind their work

Mar 23, 2021
3 weeks ago
NEW The go to auto repair shop

Rob Mikelsons
Mar 22, 2021
3 weeks ago
Fast and efficient!

Mar 18, 2021
4 weeks ago
The go to auto repair shop

Mar 16, 2021
1 month ago
NEW

Mar 16, 2021
1 month ago
NEW Always good service and very friendly

Mar 16, 2021
1 month ago
NEW Very professional. Wouldn't take my vehicles anywhere else.

Mar 14, 2021
1 month ago

Mar 11, 2021
1 month ago
Very professional. Wouldn't take my vehicles anywhere else.

Wendy Schatz
Mar 8, 2021
1 month ago
Have been taking my car to Len's for quite a long time. They give excellent and professional service.

Mar 6, 2021
1 month ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

Karen W.
Mar 6, 2021
1 month ago
Kyle from Len's Automotive took my call on a public holiday and quickly booked an appointment for me the next day. When I arrived, he was super clear in communication, in terms of what work would be done and an estimate on the costs. The actual costs were right in line, and communications, in terms of explaining what was going on with the car, were clear. And when I was on site, people were wearing masks. Very smooth experience from top to bottom, THANK YOU!

Feb 24, 2021
1 month ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I looked for a local family run business and Lens is a great example of why I do that, integrity honesty and skill, found them all here in spades!

Feb 19, 2021
1 month ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Mechanics stayed late to replace stolen catalytic converters so our food bank could continue to provide food to needy families! Can't say enough good things about this business!

M l W J.
Feb 16, 2021
2 months ago
I always have a good experience when I take our cars to Len's. They are upfront with costs, they make recommendations on upcoming potential repairs needed, but do not push. Highly recommend.

Feb 13, 2021
2 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality

Feb 11, 2021
2 months ago
Positive: Professionalism

Feb 6, 2021
2 months ago
The employees of Len’s Automotive went above and beyond to make my experience safe, especially during COVID. Everything I asked was completed on time.

Feb 4, 2021
2 months ago

Feb 2, 2021
2 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality We love Lens! Always friendly, professional and straightforward about the work they do. Our family has been taking our cars to Lens for decades. Honda’s, Fords, …More

Thom T.
Jan 31, 2021
2 months ago
Top notch, old-school great service, but with all the modern tech. Been taking several cars there for several years, and never had a bad outcome with any issue. A breath of fresh air.

Jan 7, 2021
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value This place is awesome. They have worked on my various cars for over 10 years. Never do extra work on car until they talk with you. Work quality is at the top of scale. Never any issues with them or their work ever. Kept one of my cars running for over 20 years until sold.

Dec 30, 2020
3 months ago
These guys are fantastic. All of the work is top notch, and they do a great job of explaining why you need what you do, and what options you might have. I've been taking my company vehicles here for years and been able to rely on their …More

Kep
Dec 29, 2020
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality

Dec 25, 2020
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Claudia Newman
Dec 19, 2020
3 months ago
I am a longtime customer at Len’s Automotive and feel more than comfortable having them handle my older car’s repairs. The staff is personable and professional, and I feel that I always receive a fair deal. The great staff also goes above and beyond for their customers, which is noted and appreciated. Bravo!

Cynthia M.
Dec 14, 2020
4 months ago
Been with Lens for over 10 years. Trustworthy, locally owned and reliable.

Dec 11, 2020
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Great service, great price. Super courteous and professional.

Dec 10, 2020
4 months ago

Sep 10, 2020
7 months ago
I used this business twice. First time 2 years ago when y car was completely broke and I towed my car to them. I had relied on google reviews... I ended up with a fat bill but I had no other options.... couldnt even drive my car to another …More

Patricia Banner
Aug 25, 2020
7 months ago
Len's has ALWAYS done a good job and I trust them implicitly. You are in good hands when you go to Len's. Count on it!

Aug 13, 2020
8 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality

Aug 4, 2020
8 months ago
Always fantastic service, transparent about my car's needs, honest about what can wait for another few months, never press me to perform service that I can easily do at home

Jeanette Housner
Aug 2, 2020
8 months ago
Always a reliable, professional, helpful place to take my truck. Great service.

Aug 2, 2020
8 months ago
Excellent customer service! I am going back to get more things done! Finally a place that is honest that I can trust!😊

Mel Mcelroy
Jul 14, 2020
9 months ago
Len's consistently provides excellent service and I can trust them to do the necessary work. I have been using Len's for over 30 years and my cars have provided reliable service. I would recommend them to anyone. Mel McElroy

Gary Dubois
Jul 6, 2020
9 months ago
Very knowledgeable and very good communicator. Actual price was less than estimate.

Cameron S.
Jun 30, 2020
9 months ago
By far a superior shop and the service and people are awesome ... over the year I have been to a few different ones but Lens is for me the best and most recently once again they have proven to be too notch in customer service without fail... and the work and willingness to work within a budget is just awesome and appreciated especially in these tough times

Brian Dougherty
Jun 25, 2020
9 months ago
Prompt and thorough response. Very skilled diagnostic and technical people. Always reliable.

Reid & Jane Reynolds
Jun 3, 2020
10 months ago
Excellent service as always, I'm a life-time customer and recommend to everyone !

Jun 3, 2020
10 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Apr 22, 2020
11 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Patricia Banner
Mar 25, 2020
1 year ago
Len's has always been THE BEST! I HEARTILY recommend them to anyone who needs a good checkup. They are friendly and competent. Something you don't always find everywhere. Pat. Banner

Mar 14, 2020
1 year ago

Mar 5, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

Feb 26, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I've been taking all of my vehicles here for years. They're always fast, reliable, and quick to tell me what things are important and what things I can hold off on.

Swati Joshi
Feb 24, 2020
1 year ago
Len's Automotive is the BEST place to take the car for maintenance & repairs. I have been taking all my car's to them since 2003. All technicians, mechanics & service managers are very friendly, knowledgeable & trustworthy. I highly recommend Len's Auto for anything related to the cars for any make & model.

Swati Joshi
Feb 24, 2020
1 year ago
Len's Automotive is the BEST place to take the car for maintenance & repairs. I have been taking all my car's to them since 2003. All technicians, mechanics & service managers are very friendly, knowledgeable & trustworthy. I highly recommend Len's Auto for anything related to the cars for any make & model.