Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.64 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
702
4
26
3
5
2
6
1
35

Sep 10, 2020
2 weeks ago
I used this business twice. First time 2 years ago when y car was completely broke and I towed my car to them. I had relied on google reviews... I ended up with a fat bill but I had no other options.... couldnt even drive my car to another …More

Patricia Banner
Aug 25, 2020
1 month ago
Len's has ALWAYS done a good job and I trust them implicitly. You are in good hands when you go to Len's. Count on it!

Aug 21, 2020
1 month ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality They took great care of my mini & i'll be back to them at the stickered date!

Aug 13, 2020
1 month ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality

Aug 11, 2020
1 month ago
My family has been using Len's Automotive for auto repair for decades. We know that our vehicles will get quality servicing. Len's doesn't recommend work that isn't needed like many dealers do. We trust Len's expertise and professionalism. I highly recommend them to anyone needing automotive repair.

Aug 4, 2020
1 month ago
Always fantastic service, transparent about my car's needs, honest about what can wait for another few months, never press me to perform service that I can easily do at home

Jeanette Housner
Aug 2, 2020
1 month ago
Always a reliable, professional, helpful place to take my truck. Great service.

Aug 2, 2020
1 month ago
Excellent customer service! I am going back to get more things done! Finally a place that is honest that I can trust!😊

Mel Mcelroy
Jul 14, 2020
2 months ago
Len's consistently provides excellent service and I can trust them to do the necessary work. I have been using Len's for over 30 years and my cars have provided reliable service. I would recommend them to anyone. Mel McElroy

Gary Dubois
Jul 6, 2020
2 months ago
Very knowledgeable and very good communicator. Actual price was less than estimate.

Cameron S.
Jun 30, 2020
2 months ago
By far a superior shop and the service and people are awesome ... over the year I have been to a few different ones but Lens is for me the best and most recently once again they have proven to be too notch in customer service without fail... and the work and willingness to work within a budget is just awesome and appreciated especially in these tough times

Brian Dougherty
Jun 25, 2020
3 months ago
Prompt and thorough response. Very skilled diagnostic and technical people. Always reliable.

Reid & Jane Reynolds
Jun 3, 2020
3 months ago
Excellent service as always, I'm a life-time customer and recommend to everyone !

Jun 3, 2020
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jun 1, 2020
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality

Jun 1, 2020
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism Great service and honest, thoughtful mechanics. There is a reason they have been in business for so long! Would trust them with any car needs I might have.

Apr 22, 2020
5 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality

Apr 22, 2020
5 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Apr 22, 2020
5 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Cynthia M.
Apr 6, 2020
5 months ago
We've been taking our cars to Lens for over 10 years. We love that it's a small, local business. They have always been up front about any repairs needed and charges. We trust them with all our cars and have never been disappointed with their service. They even came to our house to pick up a car needing service and returned when it was done during the pandemic!

Patricia Banner
Mar 25, 2020
6 months ago
Len's has always been THE BEST! I HEARTILY recommend them to anyone who needs a good checkup. They are friendly and competent. Something you don't always find everywhere. Pat. Banner

Carlos M.
Mar 24, 2020
6 months ago
I have been taking both our family cars to Len's for over 10 years, and every single time I have had impeccable service. They help me evaluate the impact of the repairs they identify as needed so I can spread the expenses out, they explain carefully each of the issues they see, they tell me of the things I could do myself instead of them to save on cost, and they are extremely honest. I would go nowhere else after working with Len's Automotive.

Mar 14, 2020
6 months ago

Mar 11, 2020
6 months ago
Been coming here for several years now and very happy with their service. We always receive a phone call before service begins with thorough detail on work needed and they will prioritize what's most urgent on down to what can wait so we …More

Mar 5, 2020
6 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

Feb 28, 2020
7 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value Always friendly and quick! They gave me a quite and it ended up being less! Also, good deal with Enterprise for renting a replacement while my car was in the shop. Thanks, Len's!

Feb 26, 2020
7 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I've been taking all of my vehicles here for years. They're always fast, reliable, and quick to tell me what things are important and what things I can hold off on.

Swati Joshi
Feb 24, 2020
7 months ago
Len's Automotive is the BEST place to take the car for maintenance & repairs. I have been taking all my car's to them since 2003. All technicians, mechanics & service managers are very friendly, knowledgeable & trustworthy. I highly recommend Len's Auto for anything related to the cars for any make & model.

Swati Joshi
Feb 24, 2020
7 months ago
Len's Automotive is the BEST place to take the car for maintenance & repairs. I have been taking all my car's to them since 2003. All technicians, mechanics & service managers are very friendly, knowledgeable & trustworthy. I highly recommend Len's Auto for anything related to the cars for any make & model.

Swati J.
Feb 24, 2020
7 months ago
Len's Automotive is the BEST place to take the car for maintenance & repairs. I have been taking all my car's to them since 2003. All technicians, mechanics & service managers are very friendly, knowledgeable & trustworthy. I highly recommend Len's Auto for anything related to the cars for any make & model.

Feb 19, 2020
7 months ago

Feb 18, 2020
7 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Great service and honest, thoughtful mechanics. There is a reason they have been in business for so long! Would trust them with any car needs I might have.

Feb 11, 2020
7 months ago
Len’s has been doing all the service work on my large used Ford F 150 since I bought it in April 2018. They have done everything that I asked them to do as well as suggest a few things that improved it’s performance. I recently had them …More

Feb 11, 2020
7 months ago
Before a decent road trip, I took my car into Lens for power steering noise. I thought I needed a brand new power steering pump, so I asked to replace my old one. However, Kyle and the team were upfront, informed me of everything that …More

Feb 7, 2020
7 months ago

Feb 4, 2020
7 months ago

Jan 31, 2020
7 months ago
Len’s has been doing all the service work on my large used Ford F 150 since I bought it in April 2018. They have done everything that I asked them to do as well as suggest a few things that improved it’s performance. I recently had them replace the moonroof seal and satellite seal which were leaking and they determined that the previous owner had put in a front windshield that was not the right size and poorly installed. I had them coordinate a new windshield installation and now I’m driving a dry, high performance 4x4 that can deal with all the challenges of crossing the Cascades in a moment’s notice. The light rail construction is a hassle to negotiate getting there, but so far it’s worth it.

Jan 22, 2020
8 months ago
Before a decent road trip, I took my car into Lens for power steering noise. I thought I needed a brand new power steering pump, so I asked to replace my old one. However, Kyle and the team were upfront, informed me of everything that needed to be done and told me a honest and non-salesman pitch answer. I was relieved that I didn’t need a new pump and my car’s issue was fixed in a timely manner. I am very pleased by their professionalism and honesty.

Jan 18, 2020
8 months ago

Jan 11, 2020
8 months ago
Super kind and professional. My car starts with a big noise from underneath today morning and I thought it’s going to be a big charge. I took it to this repair shop and they fix it for me. …More