Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.67 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
782
4
33
3
5
2
6
1
36

Steven Tsai
Oct 4, 2021
2 weeks ago
Courteous, professional and honest.

Terry & Jody Wood
Sep 15, 2021
1 month ago
The staff at Len's has always been pleasant to deal with, sensitive to our schedule and thorough with the work they do.

Leanne Wheless
Sep 14, 2021
1 month ago
Len's has done a very good job for many years with maintenance on my (now very old) cars. They do the work on time and explain every thing well to me. And they are all pleasant to work with.

Yesenia C.
Sep 4, 2021
1 month ago
My car was sputtering and the engine light came on while I was driving to get my husband from work. We immediately took it to Len's because of the reviews & how close it was to us. We were so lucky Kyle was there to help us. He told us they were about two weeks out on repairs. He called a rental company for us to get his deal. We did some trouble shooting ourselves & he even came out & helped us trouble shoot a little. When we realized it was a simple fix he even ordered our part & had it delivered!! Absolute TOP NOTCH service. Without asking for a penny. I would absolutely recommend his shop to everyone & will be bringing my jeep back in for a full check up! Thank you so much Kyle! We are so grateful!

Pam R.
Aug 31, 2021
1 month ago
I took in my little old pick up in for an oil change and a rear lighting issue. They did a great job, were incredibly friendly and kept me informed of what was going on with my truck throughout the day. They will definitely be my reliable go to to keep the little truck I inherited from my dad healthy and happy for another 15 years!

Burt Martin
Jul 20, 2021
2 months ago
Everything that I expected from a company I have used for years

Jul 8, 2021
3 months ago
I've always had my vehicles serviced at dealerships, but Len's has changed my view. Reasonable pricing, good work and really good front desk service. Service: General repairs & maintenance

Jul 8, 2021
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Even though I made an appointment for several days later, they took a look at my car as soon as I brought it in and were able to address the issue that day! So grateful that they took the time to do that when they were already booked out. Super nice and helpful staff. Highly recommend Service: Battery

Jul 8, 2021
3 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Even though I made an appointment for several days later, they took a look at my car as soon as I brought it in and were able to address the issue that day! So grateful that they took the time to do that when they were already booked out. Super nice and helpful staff. Highly recommend

Jul 8, 2021
3 months ago
NEW I've always had my vehicles serviced at dealerships, but Len's has changed my view. Reasonable pricing, good work and really good front desk service.

Jul 1, 2021
3 months ago
Services: Oil change, General repairs & maintenance Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jul 1, 2021
3 months ago
Service: Wheel alignment Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jun 28, 2021
3 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jun 27, 2021
3 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jun 24, 2021
3 months ago
Always good service and very friendly Services: Oil change, General repairs & maintenance

Jun 24, 2021
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Lens has great prices, friendly and KNOWLEDGEABLE staff, and are always able to get me in quickly. They finish the job in a timely manner and always tell me what they did and explain in easily. HIGHLY recommend them!!! Services: Tires, Brake service & repair, Brakes, Wheel alignment

Jun 20, 2021
3 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Lens has great prices, friendly and KNOWLEDGEABLE staff, and are always able to get me in quickly. They finish the job in a timely manner and always tell me what they did and explain in easily. HIGHLY recommend them!!!

L T.
Jun 17, 2021
4 months ago
Easy to talk to somebody to help you out and easy to work with. Price is good and they use good parts and Warranty seems good. Taking a star off since they don't have have local

Jun 15, 2021
4 months ago
Services: General repairs & maintenance, Oil change

Jun 15, 2021
4 months ago
Services: Engine repair, General repairs & maintenance, Oil change, Check engine light diagnostic, Air & Cabin Filter Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jun 15, 2021
4 months ago
Services: Brakes, Air & Cabin Filter, Oil change

Jun 15, 2021
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Awesome Services: Oil change, Brakes

Jun 15, 2021
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I’ve been using Len’s for the past 22 years even though for the past 15 we’ve lived in Seattle. They are simply the best! Services: Electrical repair, Oil change, General repairs & maintenance

Jun 9, 2021
4 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Awesome

Jun 8, 2021
4 months ago
NEW

May 28, 2021
4 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

May 26, 2021
4 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I’ve been using Len’s for the past 22 years even though for the past 15 we’ve lived in Seattle. They are simply the best!

May 21, 2021
4 months ago
NEW

May 15, 2021
5 months ago
Service: Engine repair Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

May 15, 2021
5 months ago
Services: Tires, Oil change, Brake service & repair Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality

May 15, 2021
5 months ago
Ken's Automotive is the BEST place to take the car for maintenance & repairs. I have been taking all my car's to them since 2003. All technicians, mechanics & service managers are very friendly, knowledgeable & trustworthy. I highly recommend Len's Auto for anything related to the cars for any make & model. Services: Air conditioning, Exhaust, Air & Cabin Filter, A/c installation & repair, Brakes, Oil change, Brake service & repair, General repairs & maintenance, Wheel alignment

May 3, 2021
5 months ago
NEW Ken's Automotive is the BEST place to take the car for maintenance & repairs. I have been taking all my car's to them since 2003. All technicians, mechanics & service managers are very friendly, knowledgeable & trustworthy. I highly recommend Len's Auto for anything related to the cars for any make & model.

Apr 24, 2021
5 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Rob Mikelsons
Mar 22, 2021
6 months ago
Fast and efficient!

Mar 16, 2021
7 months ago
NEW

Mar 15, 2021
7 months ago
Services: Electrical, Oil change

Mar 15, 2021
7 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I looked for a local family run business and Lens is a great example of why I do that, integrity honesty and skill, found them all here in spades! Service: General repairs & maintenance

Mar 14, 2021
7 months ago

Wendy Schatz
Mar 8, 2021
7 months ago
Have been taking my car to Len's for quite a long time. They give excellent and professional service.

Mar 6, 2021
7 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

Feb 24, 2021
7 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I looked for a local family run business and Lens is a great example of why I do that, integrity honesty and skill, found them all here in spades!

Feb 4, 2021
8 months ago