Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.76 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5.00
520
4.00
23
3.00
2
2.00
2
1.00
42

Dorothy Martin
Oct 19, 2018
7 minutes ago

Wes Lingren
Oct 17, 2018
2 days ago

David Wendte
Oct 15, 2018
3 days ago
Excellent

Vic Morgan
Oct 9, 2018
1 week ago
Great service and had car back on time promised

Patricia Banner
Oct 9, 2018
1 week ago
Len's has been THE BEST for me for years now. I wouldn't think of going anywhere else. My cars have received the best service and I've never had a problem. I heartily recommend Len's to anyone looking for an honest, reputable car repair and maintenance service. Please check them out.

Ken Johnson
Oct 5, 2018
2 weeks ago

Michiko Bacher
Oct 2, 2018
2 weeks ago
I have been getting my car serviced at Len's for years. They have always been good, honest and friendly at a reasonable rate. I don't know much about car maintenance; so it gives me such a peace of mind that I can always turn to them if something happens.

Dennis Loudenback
Sep 27, 2018
3 weeks ago
For years my ol’ dad brought all of his cars to Len’s. I used to but tried out other garages for a while. If the old adage is true that everyone needs to know a good plumber, lawyer, and mechanic I should’ve just listened to dad. I’ll be back.

Mike Coleman
Sep 27, 2018
3 weeks ago

Mies Camille
Sep 21, 2018
3 weeks ago

Charles Olmstead
Sep 21, 2018
3 weeks ago

John Fogle
Sep 12, 2018
1 month ago

Justin Yoon
Sep 11, 2018
1 month ago
Recently, I had a bad alternator on my son's 2007 Acura MDX (180K+ miles). I bought a new replacement battery since the old one was 4.5 yrs old, but the same day encountered electrical problems again which made me think it was more than just an old battery. The problem was that this happened the day before I was leaving town with my son for a Labor day weekend trip. Brian at Len's Automotive helped me to arrange a tow to their garage. They worked with me over the phone to figure out what needed to be replaced and tested at a reasonable price. The car was returned the following week after I got back. Everything is working just fine now. I appreciated their level of service and professionalism. I have trusted Len's Automotive to take care of my cars for years now.

Dhananjay Mahajan
Sep 6, 2018
1 month ago
Kyle and Bryan were very helpful in fixing the essential problems in my car. In dealing with the customer, Bryan was courteous, direct and a good listener. I brought the car back since I felt it had not be completely fixed. Bryan made additional checks to eliminate that the problems I found were related to the repair that had been done.

Bart Goft
Aug 30, 2018
1 month ago

Rich Rucker
Aug 28, 2018
1 month ago
When I took my car in for an oil change, I received my usual excellent service.

William Landon
Aug 22, 2018
1 month ago

Cherie And Tom Schwartz
Aug 20, 2018
1 month ago
They are great. Used them for nearly 25 years

Rob Mikelsons
Aug 8, 2018
2 months ago
I keep coming back because I trust them. They do a great job and are easy to talk to. Nice change to the crowded over priced dealers.

Giles Bohannon
Jul 31, 2018
2 months ago

Eric Paige
Jul 31, 2018
2 months ago

Lee Mann
Jul 31, 2018
2 months ago

Larae Bauman
Jul 20, 2018
2 months ago

Rob Mcbride
Jul 19, 2018
2 months ago

Ann Young
Jul 19, 2018
2 months ago

Jeanette Housner
Jul 16, 2018
3 months ago
I always feel secure taking my car to Len's Automotive. They know what they're doing, are efficient, honest, informative and friendly.

Jessica Gear
Jun 28, 2018
3 months ago

Susan Spurlin
Jun 28, 2018
3 months ago

Sam Maccarrone
Jun 28, 2018
3 months ago

Justin Hirschy
Jun 27, 2018
3 months ago
Chris was great to work with. He met our time constraints and worked with our budget constraints.

Oct 9, 2018
1 week ago
Car was in and out as promised and in addition to the routine services that it was in for, it was given a thorough inspection so that I am aware of areas to keep a eye on.

Oct 3, 2018
2 weeks ago
I have been going to Lens Automotive now for a couple of years. One of the brokers that I work with said that the CEO of our company has been going to Lens Auto for years. I really like service I get here, and will continue to be a customer. Thank you so much! Cherie

Anonymous
Aug 30, 2018
1 month ago

Aug 29, 2018
1 month ago
Reliable repair and good customer service I have been going to Lens automotive for the past 18 years and have been generally happy with their service. They usually do a thorough evaluation, give me an assessment of the impact for not fixing and a price. They accept my recommendations and I have not find the pushing for more. Kyle and Bryan recently fixed our 1998 toyota and I was happy with the overall service response and care they showed for the car. I found my turn signal was not working after picking up the car from repair. So I went back and Bryan diagnosed it for free providing me a temporary fix. I will continue to take my car and van to Lens.

Aug 7, 2018
2 months ago

Jul 20, 2018
2 months ago
Nice friendly service and promoted reply with everything. They are doing construction at the front so it is a little confusing to get around. We work around the area and they even offered free Uber which is nice. Will come back again if there is any problems with my car. Thank you for taking customers serious as I notice most business here don't care.