Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.74 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5.00
552
4.00
25
3.00
3
2.00
2
1.00
45

Brian Dougherty
Dec 10, 2018
4 days ago
As usual, great service....attentive, prompt, competent. They have earned the trust I have in them.

Ron Fast
Nov 26, 2018
2 weeks ago
Len's has always come through for us with vehicle repairs. To be able to trust a mechanic is worth so much. we work hard for our money and we need to make it count and I believe we get our money's worth

Claudia Newman
Nov 21, 2018
3 weeks ago

Mark Reimann
Nov 9, 2018
1 month ago

Neal Waterfall
Nov 7, 2018
1 month ago

Nathalie Arnaud
Nov 7, 2018
1 month ago

Vanessa Swanson
Nov 6, 2018
1 month ago

Jennifer Mcnaughton
Oct 23, 2018
1 month ago

Dorothy Martin
Oct 19, 2018
1 month ago

Wes Lingren
Oct 17, 2018
1 month ago

David Wendte
Oct 15, 2018
1 month ago
Excellent

Vic Morgan
Oct 9, 2018
2 months ago
Great service and had car back on time promised

Patricia Banner
Oct 9, 2018
2 months ago
Len's has been THE BEST for me for years now. I wouldn't think of going anywhere else. My cars have received the best service and I've never had a problem. I heartily recommend Len's to anyone looking for an honest, reputable car repair and maintenance service. Please check them out.

Ken Johnson
Oct 5, 2018
2 months ago

Michiko Bacher
Oct 2, 2018
2 months ago
I have been getting my car serviced at Len's for years. They have always been good, honest and friendly at a reasonable rate. I don't know much about car maintenance; so it gives me such a peace of mind that I can always turn to them if something happens.

Dennis Loudenback
Sep 27, 2018
2 months ago
For years my ol’ dad brought all of his cars to Len’s. I used to but tried out other garages for a while. If the old adage is true that everyone needs to know a good plumber, lawyer, and mechanic I should’ve just listened to dad. I’ll be back.

Mike Coleman
Sep 27, 2018
2 months ago

Mies Camille
Sep 21, 2018
2 months ago

Charles Olmstead
Sep 21, 2018
2 months ago

John Fogle
Sep 12, 2018
3 months ago

Justin Yoon
Sep 11, 2018
3 months ago
Recently, I had a bad alternator on my son's 2007 Acura MDX (180K+ miles). I bought a new replacement battery since the old one was 4.5 yrs old, but the same day encountered electrical problems again which made me think it was more than just an old battery. The problem was that this happened the day before I was leaving town with my son for a Labor day weekend trip. Brian at Len's Automotive helped me to arrange a tow to their garage. They worked with me over the phone to figure out what needed to be replaced and tested at a reasonable price. The car was returned the following week after I got back. Everything is working just fine now. I appreciated their level of service and professionalism. I have trusted Len's Automotive to take care of my cars for years now.

Dhananjay Mahajan
Sep 6, 2018
3 months ago
Kyle and Bryan were very helpful in fixing the essential problems in my car. In dealing with the customer, Bryan was courteous, direct and a good listener. I brought the car back since I felt it had not be completely fixed. Bryan made additional checks to eliminate that the problems I found were related to the repair that had been done.

Bart Goft
Aug 30, 2018
3 months ago

Rich Rucker
Aug 28, 2018
3 months ago
When I took my car in for an oil change, I received my usual excellent service.

William Landon
Aug 22, 2018
3 months ago

Cherie And Tom Schwartz
Aug 20, 2018
3 months ago
They are great. Used them for nearly 25 years

Rob Mikelsons
Aug 8, 2018
4 months ago
I keep coming back because I trust them. They do a great job and are easy to talk to. Nice change to the crowded over priced dealers.

Giles Bohannon
Jul 31, 2018
4 months ago

Eric Paige
Jul 31, 2018
4 months ago

Lee Mann
Jul 31, 2018
4 months ago

Dec 10, 2018
4 days ago
Lens Auto was great to me and my car! They found lower price parts of the same make/grade for me without me asking. After replacing the brakes they gave me a full diagnosis of my car and deals for upcoming maintenance! This is why I love home grown shops like Lens!

Nov 16, 2018
4 weeks ago
Len's has been my auto service center for more than 20 years and I can say I've never had a bad experience. They service my car and also a small motor home I own. The staff is always friendly, accommodating and helpful. Mostly what I count on is their honesty and integrity. Several times they've told me I don't need some service I wondered about, and they don't over-sell or try to upsell, while at the same time thoroughly checking my vehicles' needs and informing me when it's time for a service. I think it's pretty likely that if you try Len's you'll be happy. And by the way this testimonial is freely given; I'm not getting paid and I have no relatives or friends who work there. ~ Chuck

Nov 9, 2018
1 month ago

Oct 29, 2018
1 month ago

Oct 23, 2018
1 month ago

Oct 20, 2018
1 month ago

Oct 9, 2018
2 months ago
Car was in and out as promised and in addition to the routine services that it was in for, it was given a thorough inspection so that I am aware of areas to keep a eye on.

Oct 3, 2018
2 months ago
I have been going to Lens Automotive now for a couple of years. One of the brokers that I work with said that the CEO of our company has been going to Lens Auto for years. I really like service I get here, and will continue to be a customer. Thank you so much! Cherie