Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.66 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5.00
635
4.00
25
3.00
3
2.00
4
1.00
27

Jan 22, 2020
5 days ago
Before a decent road trip, I took my car into Lens for power steering noise. I thought I needed a brand new power steering pump, so I asked to replace my old one. However, Kyle and the team were upfront, informed me of everything that needed to be done and told me a honest and non-salesman pitch answer. I was relieved that I didn’t need a new pump and my car’s issue was fixed in a timely manner. I am very pleased by their professionalism and honesty.

Jan 21, 2020
6 days ago

Jan 18, 2020
1 week ago

Jan 14, 2020
1 week ago
I spoke primarily with Chris and Kyle. They were very friendly and informative. I just got a new car and I’m planning on continuing to use them for my car services. Thanks to everyone at Len’s!

Jan 8, 2020
2 weeks ago
GREAT RELIABLE HONEST SERVICE EVERY TIME!!!

Dec 27, 2019
4 weeks ago

Dec 21, 2019
1 month ago
Super kind and professional. My car starts with a big noise from underneath today morning and I thought it’s going to be a big charge. I took it to this repair shop and they fix it for me. They could charge me at least couple of hundred dollars, and I was not surprised to hear that, but they fixed the issue with no charge. Thanks for your honesty. I strongly recommend this repair shop to you.

Dec 19, 2019
1 month ago

Dec 10, 2019
1 month ago

Nov 22, 2019
2 months ago
Great independent shop! Definitely went the extra mile!

Nov 12, 2019
2 months ago
Friendly honest staff

Nov 8, 2019
2 months ago

Oct 30, 2019
2 months ago

Rob Mikelsons
Oct 28, 2019
2 months ago
Easy experience!

Oct 18, 2019
3 months ago
Found the problem and fixed it promptly. Great service.

Oct 11, 2019
3 months ago
Excellent brake system work done on our Ford Escape as usual

J B.
Oct 11, 2019
3 months ago
I've had my 6 cars repaired at Len's since 1991. They have always done a great job, are reasonably priced and have done extras that have helped me out. If something was wrong, they have always bent over backwards to make it right.

Oct 10, 2019
3 months ago

Sep 27, 2019
4 months ago
Len's Automotive is competent and thorough. They have served me well for MANY years!

Sep 12, 2019
4 months ago
I have been bringing my cars to Len’s for more than 20 years, and I expect to continue to do that in the future, because they’re exactly the sort of folks I value when doing business. They’re competent, they do what they promise, and let the customer know when they learn more about the vehicle than they were aware of with the original estimate in a timely fashion. Lastly, they guarantee their work!

Sep 11, 2019
4 months ago

Sep 10, 2019
4 months ago
I've taken my Honda there a few times for various reasons and have been very pleased everytime. The customer service is exceptional and very reasonable pricing. I don't think I'll be taking my car anywhere else in the future.

Sep 9, 2019
4 months ago

Sep 7, 2019
4 months ago

Sep 4, 2019
4 months ago
Perfect

Aug 20, 2019
5 months ago
Always good service and very friendly

Aug 14, 2019
5 months ago
Len's always does a great job! They have incredible customer service. They explain what they have done, their recommendations and go above and beyond to make sure our cars are running well!

Aug 9, 2019
5 months ago
Ken's Automotive is the BEST place to take the car for maintenance & repairs. I have been taking all my car's to them since 2003. All technicians, mechanics & service managers are very friendly, knowledgeable & trustworthy. I highly recommend Len's Auto for anything related to the cars for any make & model.

Jul 30, 2019
5 months ago
I've been going to Len's ever since I was 16 and got my first car. Phenomenal service & staff. I only go to Len's & would highly recommend to anyone.

Connor Abramson
Jul 30, 2019
5 months ago
I've been going to Len's ever since I was 16 and got my first car. Phenomenal service & staff. I only go to Len's & would highly recommend to anyone.

Jul 29, 2019
5 months ago
Professional and accurate service, full explanation of what is needed and friendly customer service. I will be back.

Jul 20, 2019
6 months ago
These People are Fantastic!! Thank You So Much!!!

Jun 13, 2019
7 months ago
If I could give more stars I would. I had just moved to Bellevue a month ago, and was visiting home for the weekend. Saturday my car started making a grinding noise like something was scrapping on the ground, nothing was hanging down from what I could see. I worked in the automotive industry before I moved over here so I had my assumption that it was a cv joint but you can never know 100% until you actually look under the vehicle. But even with automotive experience, as well as my dad being very experienced, I was afraid to go to a mechanic shop. Especially because I’m a girl, I was afraid of being lied to and people trying to take advantage of me (not knowing I worked in the industry). I called around to different shops and Lens was the ONLY ONE to actually help me. The others just said they’d “call me back” (never did) or were really rude. I took my car down to Lens and told them I assumed it was the CV joint and they agreed it was from the things my car was doing and that They could do it the next day. I gave them ok and dropped it off that morning. They even paid for my Uber home. I was going to replace both sides and they actually told me the left side was fine and didn’t need replaced quite yet. But they had found a lengthy list of other problems with my car as they were going about making repairs. People get so mad about this but that’s them being diligent and doing their jobs correctly and it’s good customer service and makes for good business. They called me whenever there was a problem and were very detailed in explaining things to me (not knowing I had car knowledge) and I would give them ok to fix it. They knew I had a budget and were able to work with me on the budget and were so nice and considerate. They called and I went and picked up my car. Before I got there I knew I was going to ask to see my old parts (I trusted them but it’s good to verify) and I didn’t even ask yet and they already had them set aside to show me and we’re showing me everything. Washington state doesn’t require that even though some states do. Then , on the invoice, instead of just a list of parts, labor, and numbers, under each item was a description of how they found problem, why it needed replaced, and the entire process they went through while fixing my vehicle. And the shop was SO CLEAN. I was a manager of a shop that never stayed clean so I understand how hard it is lol. I was SO IMPRESSED. My service advisor was Chris and I couldn’t thank him enough. Highly recommend.

Jun 8, 2019
7 months ago

Pricilla Johnston
May 28, 2019
7 months ago
Great service and excellent work as always!

May 28, 2019
7 months ago
Great shop, reasonable prices and for the most part excellent communication. Highly recommended

Jess Levine
May 22, 2019
8 months ago
I've been a customer for the 22 years we have lived in the Seattle area. We moved from Bellevue 14 years ago and now live in Seattle and I'm glad to battle the traffic just to get my car serviced by Len's. It doesn't get than this.

May 13, 2019
8 months ago
They simply provide great service! First off, the walls in their lobby is filled with awards from AAA, Angie's list, Nextdoor Neighbors, and Yelp. These awards were all warned recently too! That should speak volumes by themselves. The staff who greeted me were friendly and were upfront about what expectations I should hold about my service. If it might take longer it might require additional work then they will say so. When it's all done, they will tell you and document everything that's done or should be done in the future. They are competitively priced and provide great mechanical and customer service!

May 12, 2019
8 months ago
Great personalized service. Always let you know estimate before doing work.

May 8, 2019
8 months ago
The guys at Len’s are real pros. I’ve gone there for 15+ years because they’re honest and they deliver excellent service at a fair price. There’s no gouging and no up-selling, and they stand behind their work. In addition to routine maintenance, they troubleshot my ‘01 Miata’s pesky soft top leak and a baffling intermittent air conditioner issue. Both estimates were comparable with other shops, but they came in on time and within budget—and guaranteed their work in case the problems came back. They even paid for my Uber home!

Glenna Burns
May 5, 2019
8 months ago
My family has used Len’s for car repairs for years. I would not take my car anywhere else. Top notch service. Honest. Definitely five stars. Glenna Burns

Robert Jenner
Apr 24, 2019
9 months ago
These guys provide great service! I can't describe how happy me and my wife are with the fast and reasonably price work we had done. And we have about 60 plus combined years in the customer service industry so we are really picky. They stick to their word and no surprises. Again. Great group of people. We are now and will remain repeat customers. Thanx again Kyle and Chris. Don't change how and what you do! Sincerely, Rob & Lori J.

Patricia Banner
Apr 15, 2019
9 months ago
Len's is THE BEST as far as I am concerned. I have been going to them for years and pray they never close. Finding them with all that construction going on is a pain but worth it. I'm an old lady (85) and I trust them with my vehicle and basically with my life because that's how I get around for volunteering, shopping, visiting friends, etc.

Wendy Schatz
Apr 3, 2019
9 months ago
Always five star service. Am very confident in the careful and knowledgeable staff at Len's.

Mar 31, 2019
9 months ago
Very honest and go the extra mile for their customers. Evident when they worked with emissions facility to help me get a waiver rather than charge me for a pointless inspection. Total cost $0. They are not looking for your money, they are looking to fix your car.

Mar 7, 2019
10 months ago

Andrea Harrington
Mar 5, 2019
10 months ago
My family’s choice since 1970! Thankful for the honest experts at Len’s.