Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.67 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
844
4
35
3
5
2
7
1
39

Jess Levine
Jan 24, 2023
2 weeks ago
As always, I had an excellent experience at Len's. Even though we moved to Seattle from the East side 17 years ago I still take my car there for servicing. They're the best!

Leanne Wheless
Jan 23, 2023
2 weeks ago
My old cars were serviced in a timely manner in accordance with the schedule. The people are always wonderful and cooperative to work with.

Dale Mclellan
Jan 11, 2023
3 weeks ago
Great job

Jan 4, 2023
1 month ago

Jan 4, 2023
1 month ago

Jan 4, 2023
1 month ago

Jan 4, 2023
1 month ago

Jan 4, 2023
1 month ago

Jan 4, 2023
1 month ago

Jan 4, 2023
1 month ago

Jan 4, 2023
1 month ago

Jan 4, 2023
1 month ago

Jan 4, 2023
1 month ago

Jan 4, 2023
1 month ago

Jan 4, 2023
1 month ago

Ron
Jan 4, 2023
1 month ago

Jan 4, 2023
1 month ago

Jan 4, 2023
1 month ago

Jan 4, 2023
1 month ago

Jan 4, 2023
1 month ago

Jan 4, 2023
1 month ago

Jan 4, 2023
1 month ago

Jan 4, 2023
1 month ago

Jan 4, 2023
1 month ago

Jan 4, 2023
1 month ago

Jan 4, 2023
1 month ago

Jan 4, 2023
1 month ago

Jan 4, 2023
1 month ago

Jan 4, 2023
1 month ago

Jan 4, 2023
1 month ago

Jan 4, 2023
1 month ago

Dave Reitz
Nov 28, 2022
2 months ago
They were really busy but fit me in over the course of few days. Kept me updated with cost and completion estimate as the extent of the necessary repair was revealed.

Susan And Steve Sheppard
Nov 23, 2022
2 months ago
As always, service was timely, courteous and excellent.

Jeff Marcin
Sep 6, 2022
5 months ago
Fixed problem, did extras.

Michiko Bacher
Aug 3, 2022
6 months ago
My car has been serviced by them for years. Their wok and crew have always been good, solid and dependable.

Jon Browning
Jul 19, 2022
6 months ago
I am a second generation customer of Lens. They have always provided us with excellent car care and communication.

Stephanie Auten
Jun 14, 2022
7 months ago
Always a good experience.

Laura Balent
May 31, 2022
8 months ago
Conscientious and committed to excellent service.

Thomas Reagan
Apr 12, 2022
9 months ago
I've been bringing my vehicles here for a long time. Always great work with an honest approach. I totally trust Len's.

Oliver W.
Mar 30, 2022
10 months ago
I brought my work vehicle in this week to see if the thermostat was out, I was aware there was a slow leak and let them know. After $400+ in inspections they rough verbal estimated $5-7k to fix a head gasket and my paperwork claimed I needed new windshield wipers and a light was out totalling another $400 in estimates. They also didn't fill any liquid after doing a pressure test on the vehicle. I called to make sure this was for my car. They confirmed it was. My wipers are less than 3 weeks old and RainX wipers, I have no lights out, and they claimed they filled the liquids and blamed the loss on the leak. I live 3 blocks away and my radiator was bone dry and my coolant at the same level listed in the ppwk. I drive it home and it hasn't moved since. No proof of leaks under my car. I filled the radiator last night and no leaks. I'm not even sure they ran any of the tests I paid for. DO NOT GO HERE UNDER ANY CIRCUMSTANCES!

Dale Mclellan
Mar 29, 2022
10 months ago
Good Job. Fair Price.

Jack Akamine
Mar 14, 2022
10 months ago
We trust Len's, because they are a Christian business.

Feb 10, 2022
11 months ago

Giles Bohannon
Jan 26, 2022
1 year ago
The folks at Len's have been expertly maintaining my vehicles for more than 15 years. My '94 Ford Ranger recently developed a noise coming from underneath the chassis, which was quickly diagnosed at Len's. The weld points for the catalytic converter's heat shield had rusted off. They were able to re-work the shield and re-weld it back on, pretty amazing! This is the kind of quality and affordable work I've come to expect and depend on from Len's. Thank you for that! Giles Bohannon

Laura Balent
Jan 25, 2022
1 year ago
Top notch service and my car runs great too! Seriously, Len's keeps my aging car running like new.

Jan 24, 2022
1 year ago
Service: Oil change Positive: Professionalism

Jan 24, 2022
1 year ago
I took my car to Len’s because I had an oil change from another company that didn’t connect or tighten all the things they should have and Len’s did a masterful job in correcting the problems and charged a fair price. I can’t say enough on how well they treated me