Our Reviews

Average User Rating

4.74 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5.00
492
4.00
19
3.00
1
2.00
2
1.00
41

Apr 18, 2018
4 days ago
I always get great service from the team at Len's. I have a 2006 Dodge Dakota which runs incredibly well despite the age and miles. The team at Len's fixes what is broken, and recommends work that I should consider having done as well. I've never felt that they have recommended work that didn't need to be done and, the work is always done well. David / Bellevue

David Whitener
Apr 18, 2018
4 days ago
I always get great service from the team at Len's. I have a 2006 Dodge Dakota which run incredibly well despite the age and miles. The team at Len's fixes what is broken, and recommends work that I should consider having done as well. I've never felt that they have recommended work that didn't need to be done and, the work is always done well. David / Bellevue

Apr 14, 2018
1 week ago

Apr 11, 2018
1 week ago

Jess Levine
Apr 9, 2018
1 week ago
I have dealt with Len's for twenty years and I have never had anything but an excellent experience with them. I could not recommend them more highly!

Angilina Difazio
Apr 9, 2018
1 week ago
I was impressed with my first visit to Len’s Automotive upon recommendations from friends and neighbors. Staff were courteous and explained the issues. They phoned me about specific repairs required, and although it carried a high price tag, I feel assured that the work was properly done unlike shoddy work by a previous provider. Len’s is my newest ‘go to’ automotive specialist.

Apr 5, 2018
2 weeks ago

Mar 30, 2018
3 weeks ago
They fixed my check engine light issue and charged my fairly, I highly recommend this place.

Mar 29, 2018
3 weeks ago
I am so pleased to have found a auto shop like Len's Automotive. They are knowledgeable, fair and reliable. They take the time to make sure I understand their recommendations and always treat me with courtesy.

Leanne Wheless
Mar 27, 2018
3 weeks ago

Neal Waterfall
Mar 13, 2018
1 month ago
Visited Len's late in the day with a bad battery, and they fit me in immediately and installed a new battery and I was out in about 20 minutes. That's great service. They have service both my cars for the last 20 years. Neal Waterfall

Gloria Lester
Mar 5, 2018
1 month ago

Mar 4, 2018
1 month ago
Very nice people. Fair prices and they back their work. Thanks guys for all you're help!

Mar 4, 2018
1 month ago
Very knowledgeable and honest. They took the time to explain everything in a way i could understand and welcomed all my questions with honest answers. My buck stops here from now on.

Terry Wood
Feb 27, 2018
1 month ago
I can always depend on Len's to do a great job, on a timely and reasonably priced basis.

Eric Paige
Feb 20, 2018
2 months ago

Brittany Smith
Feb 14, 2018
2 months ago

Feb 13, 2018
2 months ago
I have gone to Lens for years now. They have always been so friendly and helpful. Most of all, they are trustworthy. I can bank on whatever they recommend doing on my 2008 VW GTI really needs to be done. They recommended replacing a part not to long ago. They said they could do it but it would be cheaper done at another mechanic who specialized on doing it. Not many places would recommend going to another place because they knew it would be cheaper. Lastly, they are prompt and willing to work around your busy schedule. I highly recommend Len's Auto.

Rob Mikelsons
Jan 29, 2018
2 months ago
I find Len’s to be consistently reliable to perform the work required and recommend other necessary service. Easy to work with, no pressure. Just good advice and good work at a good price.

Jan 17, 2018
3 months ago

Jan 16, 2018
3 months ago
Sent in a car for inspection. They were very thorough and gave excellent feed back. I would use them again.

Patricia Banner
Jan 15, 2018
3 months ago
As usual I received excellent service at Len's. I notice I have some work needed on the air conditioning which I will have taken care of before the heat hits. They have been my service garage for years and have never let me down. So I guess they're stuck with me. Mrs. Banner

Leland Rosenlund
Jan 8, 2018
3 months ago

Sharon & Asher Nov
Jan 8, 2018
3 months ago

Reid Reynolds
Dec 28, 2017
3 months ago

Mel Mcelroy
Dec 28, 2017
3 months ago

Alan Fossum
Dec 26, 2017
3 months ago
I have been a customer at Len's Automotive for many, many years. The crew is first rate all the way. Even when problems arise they I find a way to take the high road and make sure that I am taken care of. They always find a way to exceed expectations. I was referred to this business many years ago by a fleet manager that feels the same way about Len's.

Bill Rehfield
Dec 20, 2017
4 months ago

Michiko Bacher
Dec 19, 2017
4 months ago
As always, you did a great job on my car. My car had a minor issue in addition to annual servicing, and when I mentioned it, you did a test drive, found the problem and fixed it in no time. Staff is always nice, friendly and organized. I can't be happier.

Jim Barlup
Dec 12, 2017
4 months ago