Our Reviews

Average User Rating

4.76 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5.00
508
4.00
21
3.00
1
2.00
2
1.00
42

Rob Mikelsons
Aug 8, 2018
1 week ago
I keep coming back because I trust them. They do a great job and are easy to talk to. Nice change to the crowded over priced dealers.

Giles Bohannon
Jul 31, 2018
2 weeks ago

Eric Paige
Jul 31, 2018
2 weeks ago

Lee Mann
Jul 31, 2018
2 weeks ago

Larae Bauman
Jul 20, 2018
3 weeks ago

Rob Mcbride
Jul 19, 2018
3 weeks ago

Ann Young
Jul 19, 2018
3 weeks ago

Jeanette Housner
Jul 16, 2018
4 weeks ago
I always feel secure taking my car to Len's Automotive. They know what they're doing, are efficient, honest, informative and friendly.

Jessica Gear
Jun 28, 2018
1 month ago

Susan Spurlin
Jun 28, 2018
1 month ago

Sam Maccarrone
Jun 28, 2018
1 month ago

Justin Hirschy
Jun 27, 2018
1 month ago
Chris was great to work with. He met our time constraints and worked with our budget constraints.

Gary Snyder
May 30, 2018
2 months ago
Awesome service. Dependable. My "go to" mechanics.

David Whitener
Apr 18, 2018
3 months ago
I always get great service from the team at Len's. I have a 2006 Dodge Dakota which run incredibly well despite the age and miles. The team at Len's fixes what is broken, and recommends work that I should consider having done as well. I've never felt that they have recommended work that didn't need to be done and, the work is always done well. David / Bellevue

Jess Levine
Apr 9, 2018
4 months ago
I have dealt with Len's for twenty years and I have never had anything but an excellent experience with them. I could not recommend them more highly!

Angilina Difazio
Apr 9, 2018
4 months ago
I was impressed with my first visit to Len’s Automotive upon recommendations from friends and neighbors. Staff were courteous and explained the issues. They phoned me about specific repairs required, and although it carried a high price tag, I feel assured that the work was properly done unlike shoddy work by a previous provider. Len’s is my newest ‘go to’ automotive specialist.

Neal Waterfall
Mar 13, 2018
5 months ago
Visited Len's late in the day with a bad battery, and they fit me in immediately and installed a new battery and I was out in about 20 minutes. That's great service. They have service both my cars for the last 20 years. Neal Waterfall

Terry Wood
Feb 27, 2018
5 months ago
I can always depend on Len's to do a great job, on a timely and reasonably priced basis.

Rob Mikelsons
Jan 29, 2018
6 months ago
I find Len’s to be consistently reliable to perform the work required and recommend other necessary service. Easy to work with, no pressure. Just good advice and good work at a good price.

Patricia Banner
Jan 15, 2018
6 months ago
As usual I received excellent service at Len's. I notice I have some work needed on the air conditioning which I will have taken care of before the heat hits. They have been my service garage for years and have never let me down. So I guess they're stuck with me. Mrs. Banner

Alan Fossum
Dec 26, 2017
7 months ago
I have been a customer at Len's Automotive for many, many years. The crew is first rate all the way. Even when problems arise they I find a way to take the high road and make sure that I am taken care of. They always find a way to exceed expectations. I was referred to this business many years ago by a fleet manager that feels the same way about Len's.

Michiko Bacher
Dec 19, 2017
7 months ago
As always, you did a great job on my car. My car had a minor issue in addition to annual servicing, and when I mentioned it, you did a test drive, found the problem and fixed it in no time. Staff is always nice, friendly and organized. I can't be happier.

Greg Olsen
Nov 22, 2017
8 months ago
Excellent service, communication, and customer care. Integrity isn't too common within the auto repair industry, sadly, but it really means something at Len's. They're easy to talk to and you can count on them following up with you - not only during the scope of the repairs but also some time afterwards to see that everything is going well. You just won't receive this type of service and attention elsewhere.

Shawn Lucas
Nov 9, 2017
9 months ago
Len's saved us a bundle. I've been using Len's for years, and over the years they've done quality work on an older model truck I've had. Recently though we had a strange grinding noise emitting from underneath one of our newer cars so I asked the Len's crew to take a look. We would've willingly spent money to have Len's fix the problem, but the Len's team went out of their way to check for active bulletins/recalls covered under warranty discovering that the problem was, in fact, covered by warranty. Rather than do the work and charge us, they immediately called us back and recommended that we call the dealership to get the problem repaired. It's fair to say Len's saved us $100's on this one job. That alone would be enough for us to bring all other car problems to Len's first, but I'd be remiss if I didn't mention the friendly and responsive customer service. Trust them with your car, you won't be disappointed!

Sid Vijay
Oct 25, 2017
9 months ago
Had to get my headlight lamp changed. Called up and was asked to just drop in. Left my car there and took an Uber to work. Got notified a few hours later that work was complete and I took an Uber back to the shop. Work was correctly done. I was also reimbursed for the Uber fare to and from work. Overall, great service and very easy to interact with. Definitely my go to choice for automotive help.

Jill Berberich
Oct 18, 2017
9 months ago
I've been bringing my Lexus to Len's for many years and am always happy with the service I have received. Polite, fair and on-time!!

Alexandria Tomy
Oct 3, 2017
10 months ago
Len's Automotive is the place I take my business to, I have had no problems when I take my truck in, they are very clear about what needs to be done and they are quite efficient with time, especially when I need small fixes. Will return for future work from them.

Julie Hess
Oct 3, 2017
10 months ago
After 20 years with Len's, the service remains superb!!! For me as well as my car! Skilled, kniwledgeable, professional, kind, caring staff for me. Thorough, accurate, correct-the-first-time service for my car. With miderate pricing! THANK YOU 👌 Julie Hess

Cherie And Tom Schwartz
Sep 27, 2017
10 months ago
This is a great company. We have been with them since the ‘80 s. They are fast, fair in pricing and do quality work. The fully discuss all work and pricing up front.

Jeanette Housner
Sep 26, 2017
10 months ago
Len's Automotive is excellent place to take your car. Workmanship thorough and accurate. Clean place. Organized. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. I've been very happy doing business there.

Aug 7, 2018
1 week ago

Jul 20, 2018
3 weeks ago
Nice friendly service and promoted reply with everything. They are doing construction at the front so it is a little confusing to get around. We work around the area and they even offered free Uber which is nice. Will come back again if there is any problems with my car. Thank you for taking customers serious as I notice most business here don't care.

Jul 17, 2018
4 weeks ago
Had a wonderful experience. Chris was the Service Advisor and kept me informed as they were working on my car. I had a rounded oil plug on my 2006 Mini Cooper, that another Oil Change shop had messed up. Apparently they had applied Thread locker to the drain plug so it was difficult to remove. Chris told me that they were able to Chisel the plug out, however this ran the risk of requiring a replacement of the Oil Pan. It was noted that my car was currently leaking oil, and was not in a state that was recommended for driving around. I confirmed that they would be able to chisel the plug out. The Technician working on my car, Khoa, did an excellent job and removed the plug successfully! I am thankful I came to Len's Automotive, where they were able to save me the money of going to a Mini Dealership (which wanted to replace the entire oil pan regardless). I will definitely be recommending Len's Automotive to others. Keep up the good work, and give a raise to Khoa and Chris. They were amazing.

Jul 10, 2018
1 month ago
I have used and trusted Len's Automotive for over 10 years. They are consistently helpful and trustworthy. I especially appreciate that they only recommend work that is needed - when I brought my first car in for service I had a long list of items from the dealership that added up to over $2K, the Len's team reviewed and determined only one of the 12 things needed to be done immediately. As a long standing customer, I also appreciate their willingness and ability to squeeze me in when I have an urgent issue.

Jul 9, 2018
1 month ago
We take both of our cars to Len's and have done so for years. Good up front people. Honest and always offer the best advice.

Jul 6, 2018
1 month ago
Tucked away off the main roads in Bellevue is this gem of a auto shop. Great customer service and engagement, periodic coupon mailers, special offers, and an oil change punch card keychain, all help to set Len's apart from the rest.

Jessica Gear
Jun 20, 2018
1 month ago

Jun 7, 2018
2 months ago

Leland Rosenlund
May 22, 2018
2 months ago

Francis Lau
May 22, 2018
2 months ago

May 16, 2018
2 months ago
Friendly service and a job well done.

May 11, 2018
3 months ago

May 3, 2018
3 months ago
I have been taking my car to Len's for many years. I have been very happy with the service I have received. I was recently there for some service on my truck. I had suspected several issues due to the symptoms and suggested them. I was very glad that they inspected everything I suggested and more, as I don't have the time or knowledge to do all of that myself, and I require a reliable vehicle. They have been working on my car since I bought it new 14 years ago, and it has been a totally reliable 14 years. So I suppose I will continue to use them. Also I would recommend using them if you care about your car, as it is better to fix things you find from routine inspection than to wait until it is broken, and you are on the side of the road.

Susan Spurlin
Apr 27, 2018
3 months ago

Apr 22, 2018
3 months ago
Service was a spark plug replacement on a Toyota Highlander which the dealer would have charged $800. Not an easy job for anyone with the back spark plugs tucked way back on the backside of the engine block. Work was done as requested,on time and way under dealer quote. Thank you Kyle and service team at Len's Automotive.

Apr 18, 2018
3 months ago
I always get great service from the team at Len's. I have a 2006 Dodge Dakota which runs incredibly well despite the age and miles. The team at Len's fixes what is broken, and recommends work that I should consider having done as well. I've never felt that they have recommended work that didn't need to be done and, the work is always done well. David / Bellevue