Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.67 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
806
4
33
3
5
2
6
1
37

Thomas Reagan
Apr 12, 2022
1 month ago
I've been bringing my vehicles here for a long time. Always great work with an honest approach. I totally trust Len's.

Dale Mclellan
Mar 29, 2022
1 month ago
Good Job. Fair Price.

Jack Akamine
Mar 14, 2022
2 months ago
We trust Len's, because they are a Christian business.

Feb 10, 2022
3 months ago

Giles Bohannon
Jan 26, 2022
3 months ago
The folks at Len's have been expertly maintaining my vehicles for more than 15 years. My '94 Ford Ranger recently developed a noise coming from underneath the chassis, which was quickly diagnosed at Len's. The weld points for the catalytic converter's heat shield had rusted off. They were able to re-work the shield and re-weld it back on, pretty amazing! This is the kind of quality and affordable work I've come to expect and depend on from Len's. Thank you for that! Giles Bohannon

Laura Balent
Jan 25, 2022
3 months ago
Top notch service and my car runs great too! Seriously, Len's keeps my aging car running like new.

Jan 24, 2022
3 months ago
Service: Oil change Positive: Professionalism

Jan 24, 2022
3 months ago
I took my car to Len’s because I had an oil change from another company that didn’t connect or tighten all the things they should have and Len’s did a masterful job in correcting the problems and charged a fair price. I can’t say enough on how well they treated me

Helene Fornia
Jan 19, 2022
3 months ago
Definitely, Len's is a 5 star business. I've used them for all automobile problems for decades. They deserve the highest rating. Helene Fornia

Dec 24, 2021
4 months ago
Great service!

Dec 24, 2021
4 months ago
Critical: Value Charges more than double what other shops do. Dealership prices might be better. Do not go here. …More

Nov 24, 2021
5 months ago
Great service, done right and on time.

Nov 24, 2021
5 months ago
Positive: Punctuality, Quality, Value Len’s Automotive is a very good car repair/maintenance shop in Bellevue-Redmond, WA. It’s my first time taking my car to them and they got me squared away with manufacturer scheduled maintenance on my car. I would use them again because they are very helpful. Services: Check engine light diagnostic, General repairs & maintenance, Engine repair, Transmission, Oil change

Dale Mclellan
Nov 9, 2021
6 months ago
Too bad there are only 5 stars to judge Len's Automotive for their expert service. Dale M.

Dale Mclellan
Nov 9, 2021
6 months ago
Len's Automotive deserves more than five stars

Oct 24, 2021
6 months ago
Had the pleasure of working with Chris on a pre-sale inspection. He was extremely transparent, helpful, and patient with my situation. Extremely satisfied

Oct 24, 2021
6 months ago
I've been taking my work van to Len's for close to 20 years. Through a new fuel pump, new front end bushings, new engine manifold and a recent service on the fuel system, Len's has kept my money maker on the road and ready for service. Thanks Len's!

Steven Tsai
Oct 4, 2021
7 months ago
Courteous, professional and honest.

Sep 24, 2021
7 months ago
Services: General repairs & maintenance, Air & Cabin Filter, Oil change Positive: Professionalism, Value

Sep 24, 2021
7 months ago
Friendly service, on time and on budget. A great experience all around.

Sep 24, 2021
7 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Over 30 years we have been servicing our Vehicles at Len’s…There is nothing out there today that compares to their dedication to diagnosing, and repairing everything! Sure you can find cheap places, but do you really want to trust your Life with businesses that do not have the credibility that Len’s has ? Services: Wheel alignment, Brake service & repair, Brakes, Air & Cabin Filter, Steering / Suspension, Battery, Check engine light diagnostic, General repairs & maintenance, Tires, Transmission

Terry & Jody Wood
Sep 15, 2021
8 months ago
The staff at Len's has always been pleasant to deal with, sensitive to our schedule and thorough with the work they do.

Leanne Wheless
Sep 14, 2021
8 months ago
Len's has done a very good job for many years with maintenance on my (now very old) cars. They do the work on time and explain every thing well to me. And they are all pleasant to work with.

Yesenia C.
Sep 4, 2021
8 months ago
My car was sputtering and the engine light came on while I was driving to get my husband from work. We immediately took it to Len's because of the reviews & how close it was to us. We were so lucky Kyle was there to help us. He told us they were about two weeks out on repairs. He called a rental company for us to get his deal. We did some trouble shooting ourselves & he even came out & helped us trouble shoot a little. When we realized it was a simple fix he even ordered our part & had it delivered!! Absolute TOP NOTCH service. Without asking for a penny. I would absolutely recommend his shop to everyone & will be bringing my jeep back in for a full check up! Thank you so much Kyle! We are so grateful!

Pam R.
Aug 31, 2021
8 months ago
I took in my little old pick up in for an oil change and a rear lighting issue. They did a great job, were incredibly friendly and kept me informed of what was going on with my truck throughout the day. They will definitely be my reliable go to to keep the little truck I inherited from my dad healthy and happy for another 15 years!

Aug 24, 2021
8 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Excellent service, repair and communication Service: Body & Trim

Aug 24, 2021
8 months ago
Very informative, professional and courteous. They listened to me and came up with a service plan. Great to work with.

Jul 24, 2021
9 months ago
Service: Steering / Suspension Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality

Jul 24, 2021
9 months ago
Honest, good work on both of our cars. Very trustworthy.

Jul 24, 2021
9 months ago
Excellent service. I trust them to take care of my cars at a decent price.

Burt Martin
Jul 20, 2021
9 months ago
Everything that I expected from a company I have used for years

Jul 1, 2021
10 months ago
Services: Oil change, General repairs & maintenance Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jun 28, 2021
10 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jun 25, 2021
10 months ago
Services: Oil change, General repairs & maintenance

Jun 24, 2021
10 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Lens has great prices, friendly and KNOWLEDGEABLE staff, and are always able to get me in quickly. They finish the job in a timely manner and always tell me what they did and explain in easily. HIGHLY recommend them!!! Services: Tires, Brake service & repair, Brakes, Wheel alignment