Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.67 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
815
4
33
3
5
2
6
1
38

Jeff Marcin
Sep 6, 2022
3 weeks ago
Fixed problem, did extras.

Michiko Bacher
Aug 3, 2022
2 months ago
My car has been serviced by them for years. Their wok and crew have always been good, solid and dependable.

Jon Browning
Jul 19, 2022
2 months ago
I am a second generation customer of Lens. They have always provided us with excellent car care and communication.

Stephanie Auten
Jun 14, 2022
3 months ago
Always a good experience.

Laura Balent
May 31, 2022
4 months ago
Conscientious and committed to excellent service.

Thomas Reagan
Apr 12, 2022
5 months ago
I've been bringing my vehicles here for a long time. Always great work with an honest approach. I totally trust Len's.

Oliver W.
Mar 30, 2022
6 months ago
I brought my work vehicle in this week to see if the thermostat was out, I was aware there was a slow leak and let them know. After $400+ in inspections they rough verbal estimated $5-7k to fix a head gasket and my paperwork claimed I needed new windshield wipers and a light was out totalling another $400 in estimates. They also didn't fill any liquid after doing a pressure test on the vehicle. I called to make sure this was for my car. They confirmed it was. My wipers are less than 3 weeks old and RainX wipers, I have no lights out, and they claimed they filled the liquids and blamed the loss on the leak. I live 3 blocks away and my radiator was bone dry and my coolant at the same level listed in the ppwk. I drive it home and it hasn't moved since. No proof of leaks under my car. I filled the radiator last night and no leaks. I'm not even sure they ran any of the tests I paid for. DO NOT GO HERE UNDER ANY CIRCUMSTANCES!

Dale Mclellan
Mar 29, 2022
6 months ago
Good Job. Fair Price.

Jack Akamine
Mar 14, 2022
6 months ago
We trust Len's, because they are a Christian business.

Feb 10, 2022
7 months ago

Brittany S.
Jan 31, 2022
8 months ago
Been going to Len's for about 5 years now and have a 18 year old car with 240k miles that's hanging in strong. Really recommend their work. I never get the sense they are trying to upsell me on minor issues. I always get my oil changed there with a courtesy check for new issues and occasional inspections. Have had more serious things done like replacing my AC compressor and suspension replaced. Excellent customer service with local shuttle and car drop offs. I have confidence I can keep driving my old car safely going to this mechanic. Doing good maintenance and needing only fairly minor repairs definitely beats a car payment. Highly recommend them!

Giles Bohannon
Jan 26, 2022
8 months ago
The folks at Len's have been expertly maintaining my vehicles for more than 15 years. My '94 Ford Ranger recently developed a noise coming from underneath the chassis, which was quickly diagnosed at Len's. The weld points for the catalytic converter's heat shield had rusted off. They were able to re-work the shield and re-weld it back on, pretty amazing! This is the kind of quality and affordable work I've come to expect and depend on from Len's. Thank you for that! Giles Bohannon

Laura Balent
Jan 25, 2022
8 months ago
Top notch service and my car runs great too! Seriously, Len's keeps my aging car running like new.

Jan 24, 2022
8 months ago
Service: Oil change Positive: Professionalism

Jan 24, 2022
8 months ago
I took my car to Len’s because I had an oil change from another company that didn’t connect or tighten all the things they should have and Len’s did a masterful job in correcting the problems and charged a fair price. I can’t say enough on how well they treated me

Helene Fornia
Jan 19, 2022
8 months ago
Definitely, Len's is a 5 star business. I've used them for all automobile problems for decades. They deserve the highest rating. Helene Fornia

Dec 24, 2021
9 months ago
Great service!

Dec 24, 2021
9 months ago
Critical: Value Charges more than double what other shops do. Dealership prices might be better. Do not go here. …More

Nov 24, 2021
10 months ago
Great service, done right and on time.

Nov 24, 2021
10 months ago
Positive: Punctuality, Quality, Value Len’s Automotive is a very good car repair/maintenance shop in Bellevue-Redmond, WA. It’s my first time taking my car to them and they got me squared away with manufacturer scheduled maintenance on my car. I would use them again because they are very helpful. Services: Check engine light diagnostic, General repairs & maintenance, Engine repair, Transmission, Oil change

Dale Mclellan
Nov 9, 2021
10 months ago
Too bad there are only 5 stars to judge Len's Automotive for their expert service. Dale M.

Dale Mclellan
Nov 9, 2021
10 months ago
Len's Automotive deserves more than five stars

Kurt A.
Oct 27, 2021
11 months ago
I've been using Len's for several years for two older vehicles. Repairs/service have always been done right and timely. Recently I took a newer vehicle to a dealer for manufacturer's recommended service. Dealer called after the service and an inspection and said the vehicle needed new rear brake rotors and pads. They quoted a price that sounded high. I thanked them, hung up and called Len's with the information on what needed to be done. Within five minutes, they gave me a quote for the service that was 25% less than the dealer quote. Len's got me in the next day and did the work at the quoted price. The newer car will be going straight to Len's in the future.

Oct 24, 2021
11 months ago
Had the pleasure of working with Chris on a pre-sale inspection. He was extremely transparent, helpful, and patient with my situation. Extremely satisfied

Oct 24, 2021
11 months ago
I've been taking my work van to Len's for close to 20 years. Through a new fuel pump, new front end bushings, new engine manifold and a recent service on the fuel system, Len's has kept my money maker on the road and ready for service. Thanks Len's!

Dave H.
Oct 5, 2021
11 months ago
We had an issue with our 2006 Dodge Ram 3500 on the 405 in Seattle, the temperature started to go nut. We got off the highway and found there was no water in the rad, I added some and it leaked out. It was late Saturday afternoon, and nothing was open until Monday. I booked an online appointment for 9 am Monday morning. Chris called me at 8:00 am on Monday and we discussed my situation (we were on our way to Idaho for a family emergency). He said he was able to look at the truck but wouldn't promise to have it completed that day, Ugh, another night in a hotel was possible. We dropped the truck off and 6 hours late Chris called and asked if we want to beat the rush out of town. 8 hours later we were in Idaho. Great people and great service. We highly recommend them. Dave and Holle

Steven Tsai
Oct 4, 2021
11 months ago
Courteous, professional and honest.

Sep 24, 2021
1 year ago
Services: General repairs & maintenance, Air & Cabin Filter, Oil change Positive: Professionalism, Value

Sep 24, 2021
1 year ago
Friendly service, on time and on budget. A great experience all around.

Sep 24, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Over 30 years we have been servicing our Vehicles at Len’s…There is nothing out there today that compares to their dedication to diagnosing, and repairing everything! Sure you can find cheap places, but do you really want to trust your Life with businesses that do not have the credibility that Len’s has ? Services: Wheel alignment, Brake service & repair, Brakes, Air & Cabin Filter, Steering / Suspension, Battery, Check engine light diagnostic, General repairs & maintenance, Tires, Transmission

Terry & Jody Wood
Sep 15, 2021
1 year ago
The staff at Len's has always been pleasant to deal with, sensitive to our schedule and thorough with the work they do.

Leanne Wheless
Sep 14, 2021
1 year ago
Len's has done a very good job for many years with maintenance on my (now very old) cars. They do the work on time and explain every thing well to me. And they are all pleasant to work with.

Yesenia C.
Sep 4, 2021
1 year ago
My car was sputtering and the engine light came on while I was driving to get my husband from work. We immediately took it to Len's because of the reviews & how close it was to us. We were so lucky Kyle was there to help us. He told us they were about two weeks out on repairs. He called a rental company for us to get his deal. We did some trouble shooting ourselves & he even came out & helped us trouble shoot a little. When we realized it was a simple fix he even ordered our part & had it delivered!! Absolute TOP NOTCH service. Without asking for a penny. I would absolutely recommend his shop to everyone & will be bringing my jeep back in for a full check up! Thank you so much Kyle! We are so grateful!

Aug 24, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Excellent service, repair and communication Service: Body & Trim