Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.67 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5.00
651
4.00
25
3.00
4
2.00
4
1.00
27

Patricia Banner
Mar 25, 2020
1 week ago
Len's has always been THE BEST! I HEARTILY recommend them to anyone who needs a good checkup. They are friendly and competent. Something you don't always find everywhere. Pat. Banner

Carlos M.
Mar 24, 2020
1 week ago
I have been taking both our family cars to Len's for over 10 years, and every single time I have had impeccable service. They help me evaluate the impact of the repairs they identify as needed so I can spread the expenses out, they explain carefully each of the issues they see, they tell me of the things I could do myself instead of them to save on cost, and they are extremely honest. I would go nowhere else after working with Len's Automotive.

Mar 5, 2020
1 month ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

Feb 28, 2020
1 month ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value Always friendly and quick! They gave me a quite and it ended up being less! Also, good deal with Enterprise for renting a replacement while my car was in the shop. Thanks, Len's!

Feb 26, 2020
1 month ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I've been taking all of my vehicles here for years. They're always fast, reliable, and quick to tell me what things are important and what things I can hold off on.

Swati Joshi
Feb 24, 2020
1 month ago
Len's Automotive is the BEST place to take the car for maintenance & repairs. I have been taking all my car's to them since 2003. All technicians, mechanics & service managers are very friendly, knowledgeable & trustworthy. I highly recommend Len's Auto for anything related to the cars for any make & model.

Swati Joshi
Feb 24, 2020
1 month ago
Len's Automotive is the BEST place to take the car for maintenance & repairs. I have been taking all my car's to them since 2003. All technicians, mechanics & service managers are very friendly, knowledgeable & trustworthy. I highly recommend Len's Auto for anything related to the cars for any make & model.

Swati J.
Feb 24, 2020
1 month ago
Len's Automotive is the BEST place to take the car for maintenance & repairs. I have been taking all my car's to them since 2003. All technicians, mechanics & service managers are very friendly, knowledgeable & trustworthy. I highly recommend Len's Auto for anything related to the cars for any make & model.

Feb 19, 2020
1 month ago

Feb 18, 2020
1 month ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Great service and honest, thoughtful mechanics. There is a reason they have been in business for so long! Would trust them with any car needs I might have.

Feb 18, 2020
1 month ago
Been coming here for several years now and very happy with their service. We always receive a phone call before service begins with thorough detail on work needed and they will prioritize what's most urgent on down to what can wait so we are able to work within our budget. Always friendly staff, clean office that doesn't stink like oil or gas at dropoff and pickup and good complimentary coffee. With an appointment, we generally have our cars back in 24-36 hours. Upon pickup, very thorough explanation of services rendered in terms I can understand and a clear invoice showing what we chose not to fix this visit so I understand what to watch for in the future. VERY satisfied customers here!

Feb 7, 2020
1 month ago

Feb 4, 2020
2 months ago

Jan 31, 2020
2 months ago
Len’s has been doing all the service work on my large used Ford F 150 since I bought it in April 2018. They have done everything that I asked them to do as well as suggest a few things that improved it’s performance. I recently had them replace the moonroof seal and satellite seal which were leaking and they determined that the previous owner had put in a front windshield that was not the right size and poorly installed. I had them coordinate a new windshield installation and now I’m driving a dry, high performance 4x4 that can deal with all the challenges of crossing the Cascades in a moment’s notice. The light rail construction is a hassle to negotiate getting there, but so far it’s worth it.

Jan 24, 2020
2 months ago

Jan 22, 2020
2 months ago
Before a decent road trip, I took my car into Lens for power steering noise. I thought I needed a brand new power steering pump, so I asked to replace my old one. However, Kyle and the team were upfront, informed me of everything that needed to be done and told me a honest and non-salesman pitch answer. I was relieved that I didn’t need a new pump and my car’s issue was fixed in a timely manner. I am very pleased by their professionalism and honesty.

Jan 21, 2020
2 months ago

Jan 18, 2020
2 months ago

Jan 14, 2020
2 months ago
I spoke primarily with Chris and Kyle. They were very friendly and informative. I just got a new car and I’m planning on continuing to use them for my car services. Thanks to everyone at Len’s!

Jan 8, 2020
2 months ago
GREAT RELIABLE HONEST SERVICE EVERY TIME!!!

Dec 27, 2019
3 months ago

Dec 21, 2019
3 months ago
Super kind and professional. My car starts with a big noise from underneath today morning and I thought it’s going to be a big charge. I took it to this repair shop and they fix it for me. They could charge me at least couple of hundred dollars, and I was not surprised to hear that, but they fixed the issue with no charge. Thanks for your honesty. I strongly recommend this repair shop to you.

Dec 19, 2019
3 months ago

Dec 10, 2019
3 months ago

Nov 22, 2019
4 months ago
Great independent shop! Definitely went the extra mile!

Nov 12, 2019
4 months ago
Friendly honest staff

Nov 8, 2019
4 months ago

Oct 30, 2019
5 months ago

Rob Mikelsons
Oct 28, 2019
5 months ago
Easy experience!

Oct 18, 2019
5 months ago
Found the problem and fixed it promptly. Great service.

Sep 27, 2019
6 months ago
Len's Automotive is competent and thorough. They have served me well for MANY years!

Sep 12, 2019
6 months ago
I have been bringing my cars to Len’s for more than 20 years, and I expect to continue to do that in the future, because they’re exactly the sort of folks I value when doing business. They’re competent, they do what they promise, and let the customer know when they learn more about the vehicle than they were aware of with the original estimate in a timely fashion. Lastly, they guarantee their work!

Sep 10, 2019
6 months ago
I've taken my Honda there a few times for various reasons and have been very pleased everytime. The customer service is exceptional and very reasonable pricing. I don't think I'll be taking my car anywhere else in the future.

Sep 9, 2019
6 months ago

Sep 7, 2019
6 months ago

Sep 4, 2019
7 months ago
Perfect

Aug 9, 2019
7 months ago
Ken's Automotive is the BEST place to take the car for maintenance & repairs. I have been taking all my car's to them since 2003. All technicians, mechanics & service managers are very friendly, knowledgeable & trustworthy. I highly recommend Len's Auto for anything related to the cars for any make & model.

Jul 30, 2019
8 months ago
I've been going to Len's ever since I was 16 and got my first car. Phenomenal service & staff. I only go to Len's & would highly recommend to anyone.

Connor Abramson
Jul 30, 2019
8 months ago
I've been going to Len's ever since I was 16 and got my first car. Phenomenal service & staff. I only go to Len's & would highly recommend to anyone.

Jul 29, 2019
8 months ago
Professional and accurate service, full explanation of what is needed and friendly customer service. I will be back.

Jul 20, 2019
8 months ago
These People are Fantastic!! Thank You So Much!!!

Jun 13, 2019
9 months ago
If I could give more stars I would. I had just moved to Bellevue a month ago, and was visiting home for the weekend. Saturday my car started making a grinding noise like something was scrapping on the ground, nothing was hanging down from what I could see. I worked in the automotive industry before I moved over here so I had my assumption that it was a cv joint but you can never know 100% until you actually look under the vehicle. But even with automotive experience, as well as my dad being very experienced, I was afraid to go to a mechanic shop. Especially because I’m a girl, I was afraid of being lied to and people trying to take advantage of me (not knowing I worked in the industry). I called around to different shops and Lens was the ONLY ONE to actually help me. The others just said they’d “call me back” (never did) or were really rude. I took my car down to Lens and told them I assumed it was the CV joint and they agreed it was from the things my car was doing and that They could do it the next day. I gave them ok and dropped it off that morning. They even paid for my Uber home. I was going to replace both sides and they actually told me the left side was fine and didn’t need replaced quite yet. But they had found a lengthy list of other problems with my car as they were going about making repairs. People get so mad about this but that’s them being diligent and doing their jobs correctly and it’s good customer service and makes for good business. They called me whenever there was a problem and were very detailed in explaining things to me (not knowing I had car knowledge) and I would give them ok to fix it. They knew I had a budget and were able to work with me on the budget and were so nice and considerate. They called and I went and picked up my car. Before I got there I knew I was going to ask to see my old parts (I trusted them but it’s good to verify) and I didn’t even ask yet and they already had them set aside to show me and we’re showing me everything. Washington state doesn’t require that even though some states do. Then , on the invoice, instead of just a list of parts, labor, and numbers, under each item was a description of how they found problem, why it needed replaced, and the entire process they went through while fixing my vehicle. And the shop was SO CLEAN. I was a manager of a shop that never stayed clean so I understand how hard it is lol. I was SO IMPRESSED. My service advisor was Chris and I couldn’t thank him enough. Highly recommend.

Jun 8, 2019
9 months ago

Pricilla Johnston
May 28, 2019
10 months ago
Great service and excellent work as always!

May 28, 2019
10 months ago
Great shop, reasonable prices and for the most part excellent communication. Highly recommended