Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.67 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5.00
681
4.00
26
3.00
4
2.00
5
1.00
29

Cameron S.
Jun 30, 2020
3 days ago
By far a superior shop and the service and people are awesome ... over the year I have been to a few different ones but Lens is for me the best and most recently once again they have proven to be too notch in customer service without fail... and the work and willingness to work within a budget is just awesome and appreciated especially in these tough times

Brian Dougherty
Jun 25, 2020
1 week ago
Prompt and thorough response. Very skilled diagnostic and technical people. Always reliable.

Reid & Jane Reynolds
Jun 3, 2020
4 weeks ago
Excellent service as always, I'm a life-time customer and recommend to everyone !

Jun 3, 2020
1 month ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jun 1, 2020
1 month ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality

Jun 1, 2020
1 month ago
Positive: Professionalism Great service and honest, thoughtful mechanics. There is a reason they have been in business for so long! Would trust them with any car needs I might have.

Apr 22, 2020
2 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality

Apr 22, 2020
2 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Apr 22, 2020
2 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Cynthia M.
Apr 6, 2020
2 months ago
We've been taking our cars to Lens for over 10 years. We love that it's a small, local business. They have always been up front about any repairs needed and charges. We trust them with all our cars and have never been disappointed with their service. They even came to our house to pick up a car needing service and returned when it was done during the pandemic!

Patricia Banner
Mar 25, 2020
3 months ago
Len's has always been THE BEST! I HEARTILY recommend them to anyone who needs a good checkup. They are friendly and competent. Something you don't always find everywhere. Pat. Banner

Carlos M.
Mar 24, 2020
3 months ago
I have been taking both our family cars to Len's for over 10 years, and every single time I have had impeccable service. They help me evaluate the impact of the repairs they identify as needed so I can spread the expenses out, they explain carefully each of the issues they see, they tell me of the things I could do myself instead of them to save on cost, and they are extremely honest. I would go nowhere else after working with Len's Automotive.

Mar 14, 2020
3 months ago

Mar 11, 2020
3 months ago
Been coming here for several years now and very happy with their service. We always receive a phone call before service begins with thorough detail on work needed and they will prioritize what's most urgent on down to what can wait so we …More

Mar 5, 2020
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

Feb 28, 2020
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value Always friendly and quick! They gave me a quite and it ended up being less! Also, good deal with Enterprise for renting a replacement while my car was in the shop. Thanks, Len's!

Feb 26, 2020
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I've been taking all of my vehicles here for years. They're always fast, reliable, and quick to tell me what things are important and what things I can hold off on.

Swati Joshi
Feb 24, 2020
4 months ago
Len's Automotive is the BEST place to take the car for maintenance & repairs. I have been taking all my car's to them since 2003. All technicians, mechanics & service managers are very friendly, knowledgeable & trustworthy. I highly recommend Len's Auto for anything related to the cars for any make & model.

Swati Joshi
Feb 24, 2020
4 months ago
Len's Automotive is the BEST place to take the car for maintenance & repairs. I have been taking all my car's to them since 2003. All technicians, mechanics & service managers are very friendly, knowledgeable & trustworthy. I highly recommend Len's Auto for anything related to the cars for any make & model.

Swati J.
Feb 24, 2020
4 months ago
Len's Automotive is the BEST place to take the car for maintenance & repairs. I have been taking all my car's to them since 2003. All technicians, mechanics & service managers are very friendly, knowledgeable & trustworthy. I highly recommend Len's Auto for anything related to the cars for any make & model.

Feb 19, 2020
4 months ago

Feb 18, 2020
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Great service and honest, thoughtful mechanics. There is a reason they have been in business for so long! Would trust them with any car needs I might have.

Feb 18, 2020
4 months ago
Been coming here for several years now and very happy with their service. We always receive a phone call before service begins with thorough detail on work needed and they will prioritize what's most urgent on down to what can wait so we are able to work within our budget. Always friendly staff, clean office that doesn't stink like oil or gas at dropoff and pickup and good complimentary coffee. With an appointment, we generally have our cars back in 24-36 hours. Upon pickup, very thorough explanation of services rendered in terms I can understand and a clear invoice showing what we chose not to fix this visit so I understand what to watch for in the future. VERY satisfied customers here!

Feb 11, 2020
4 months ago
Len’s has been doing all the service work on my large used Ford F 150 since I bought it in April 2018. They have done everything that I asked them to do as well as suggest a few things that improved it’s performance. I recently had them …More

Feb 11, 2020
4 months ago
Before a decent road trip, I took my car into Lens for power steering noise. I thought I needed a brand new power steering pump, so I asked to replace my old one. However, Kyle and the team were upfront, informed me of everything that …More

Feb 7, 2020
4 months ago

Feb 4, 2020
4 months ago

Jan 31, 2020
5 months ago
Len’s has been doing all the service work on my large used Ford F 150 since I bought it in April 2018. They have done everything that I asked them to do as well as suggest a few things that improved it’s performance. I recently had them replace the moonroof seal and satellite seal which were leaking and they determined that the previous owner had put in a front windshield that was not the right size and poorly installed. I had them coordinate a new windshield installation and now I’m driving a dry, high performance 4x4 that can deal with all the challenges of crossing the Cascades in a moment’s notice. The light rail construction is a hassle to negotiate getting there, but so far it’s worth it.

Jan 24, 2020
5 months ago

Jan 22, 2020
5 months ago
Before a decent road trip, I took my car into Lens for power steering noise. I thought I needed a brand new power steering pump, so I asked to replace my old one. However, Kyle and the team were upfront, informed me of everything that needed to be done and told me a honest and non-salesman pitch answer. I was relieved that I didn’t need a new pump and my car’s issue was fixed in a timely manner. I am very pleased by their professionalism and honesty.

Jan 18, 2020
5 months ago

Jan 11, 2020
5 months ago
Super kind and professional. My car starts with a big noise from underneath today morning and I thought it’s going to be a big charge. I took it to this repair shop and they fix it for me. …More

Dec 21, 2019
6 months ago
Super kind and professional. My car starts with a big noise from underneath today morning and I thought it’s going to be a big charge. I took it to this repair shop and they fix it for me. They could charge me at least couple of hundred dollars, and I was not surprised to hear that, but they fixed the issue with no charge. Thanks for your honesty. I strongly recommend this repair shop to you.

Rob Mikelsons
Oct 28, 2019
8 months ago
Easy experience!

Oct 11, 2019
8 months ago
I have been bringing my cars to Len’s for more than 20 years, and I expect to continue to do that in the future, because they’re exactly the sort of folks I value when doing business. They’re competent, they do what they promise, and let …More

Sep 27, 2019
9 months ago
Len's Automotive is competent and thorough. They have served me well for MANY years!

Sep 12, 2019
9 months ago
I have been bringing my cars to Len’s for more than 20 years, and I expect to continue to do that in the future, because they’re exactly the sort of folks I value when doing business. They’re competent, they do what they promise, and let the customer know when they learn more about the vehicle than they were aware of with the original estimate in a timely fashion. Lastly, they guarantee their work!

Sep 10, 2019
9 months ago
I've taken my Honda there a few times for various reasons and have been very pleased everytime. The customer service is exceptional and very reasonable pricing. I don't think I'll be taking my car anywhere else in the future.

Sep 9, 2019
9 months ago

Sep 7, 2019
9 months ago