Our Reviews

Average User Rating

4.74 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5.00
498
4.00
20
3.00
1
2.00
2
1.00
42

Gary Snyder
May 30, 2018
2 weeks ago
Awesome service. Dependable. My "go to" mechanics.

David Whitener
Apr 18, 2018
2 months ago
I always get great service from the team at Len's. I have a 2006 Dodge Dakota which run incredibly well despite the age and miles. The team at Len's fixes what is broken, and recommends work that I should consider having done as well. I've never felt that they have recommended work that didn't need to be done and, the work is always done well. David / Bellevue

Jess Levine
Apr 9, 2018
2 months ago
I have dealt with Len's for twenty years and I have never had anything but an excellent experience with them. I could not recommend them more highly!

Angilina Difazio
Apr 9, 2018
2 months ago
I was impressed with my first visit to Len’s Automotive upon recommendations from friends and neighbors. Staff were courteous and explained the issues. They phoned me about specific repairs required, and although it carried a high price tag, I feel assured that the work was properly done unlike shoddy work by a previous provider. Len’s is my newest ‘go to’ automotive specialist.

Neal Waterfall
Mar 13, 2018
3 months ago
Visited Len's late in the day with a bad battery, and they fit me in immediately and installed a new battery and I was out in about 20 minutes. That's great service. They have service both my cars for the last 20 years. Neal Waterfall

Terry Wood
Feb 27, 2018
3 months ago
I can always depend on Len's to do a great job, on a timely and reasonably priced basis.

Rob Mikelsons
Jan 29, 2018
4 months ago
I find Len’s to be consistently reliable to perform the work required and recommend other necessary service. Easy to work with, no pressure. Just good advice and good work at a good price.

Patricia Banner
Jan 15, 2018
5 months ago
As usual I received excellent service at Len's. I notice I have some work needed on the air conditioning which I will have taken care of before the heat hits. They have been my service garage for years and have never let me down. So I guess they're stuck with me. Mrs. Banner

Alan Fossum
Dec 26, 2017
5 months ago
I have been a customer at Len's Automotive for many, many years. The crew is first rate all the way. Even when problems arise they I find a way to take the high road and make sure that I am taken care of. They always find a way to exceed expectations. I was referred to this business many years ago by a fleet manager that feels the same way about Len's.

Michiko Bacher
Dec 19, 2017
5 months ago
As always, you did a great job on my car. My car had a minor issue in addition to annual servicing, and when I mentioned it, you did a test drive, found the problem and fixed it in no time. Staff is always nice, friendly and organized. I can't be happier.

Greg Olsen
Nov 22, 2017
6 months ago
Excellent service, communication, and customer care. Integrity isn't too common within the auto repair industry, sadly, but it really means something at Len's. They're easy to talk to and you can count on them following up with you - not only during the scope of the repairs but also some time afterwards to see that everything is going well. You just won't receive this type of service and attention elsewhere.

Shawn Lucas
Nov 9, 2017
7 months ago
Len's saved us a bundle. I've been using Len's for years, and over the years they've done quality work on an older model truck I've had. Recently though we had a strange grinding noise emitting from underneath one of our newer cars so I asked the Len's crew to take a look. We would've willingly spent money to have Len's fix the problem, but the Len's team went out of their way to check for active bulletins/recalls covered under warranty discovering that the problem was, in fact, covered by warranty. Rather than do the work and charge us, they immediately called us back and recommended that we call the dealership to get the problem repaired. It's fair to say Len's saved us $100's on this one job. That alone would be enough for us to bring all other car problems to Len's first, but I'd be remiss if I didn't mention the friendly and responsive customer service. Trust them with your car, you won't be disappointed!

Sid Vijay
Oct 25, 2017
7 months ago
Had to get my headlight lamp changed. Called up and was asked to just drop in. Left my car there and took an Uber to work. Got notified a few hours later that work was complete and I took an Uber back to the shop. Work was correctly done. I was also reimbursed for the Uber fare to and from work. Overall, great service and very easy to interact with. Definitely my go to choice for automotive help.

Jill Berberich
Oct 18, 2017
8 months ago
I've been bringing my Lexus to Len's for many years and am always happy with the service I have received. Polite, fair and on-time!!

Alexandria Tomy
Oct 3, 2017
8 months ago
Len's Automotive is the place I take my business to, I have had no problems when I take my truck in, they are very clear about what needs to be done and they are quite efficient with time, especially when I need small fixes. Will return for future work from them.

Julie Hess
Oct 3, 2017
8 months ago
After 20 years with Len's, the service remains superb!!! For me as well as my car! Skilled, kniwledgeable, professional, kind, caring staff for me. Thorough, accurate, correct-the-first-time service for my car. With miderate pricing! THANK YOU 👌 Julie Hess

Cherie And Tom Schwartz
Sep 27, 2017
8 months ago
This is a great company. We have been with them since the ‘80 s. They are fast, fair in pricing and do quality work. The fully discuss all work and pricing up front.

Jeanette Housner
Sep 26, 2017
8 months ago
Len's Automotive is excellent place to take your car. Workmanship thorough and accurate. Clean place. Organized. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. I've been very happy doing business there.

Mary Platzke
Sep 11, 2017
9 months ago
I appreciate the good honest service when I brought my 2006 Toyota Avalon in for an oil change and learned that the power steering needed some work. The office people and service people were all most courteous and kind, I appreciated the rides to and from my home from the courteous driver.

Marcie Mike Moore
Sep 5, 2017
9 months ago
Kyle and everyone at Len's Automotive does a great job on all of our cars. I trust them and wouldn't take my car anywhere else. Thank you, M. Moore

Sisters Joseph
Aug 15, 2017
10 months ago
Excellent work done with high integrity. Could have done part of the work and charged us but chose to tell us about a warranty recall that could be used.

Carlos Martinez
Aug 15, 2017
10 months ago
I have been a customer of Len's for over 7 years. They were highly recommended, and they have lived up to my expectatuons, and then some. It had always felt uncomfortable to take my car to the garage, as I felt I always had to be watching out for recommendations for costly, unnecessary repairs. Not anymore. Thanks Len's. Fully recommend them.

Bob Gillespie
Aug 14, 2017
10 months ago
I've been bringing my vehicles to Len's for seven or more years; six different vehicles, each with its own unique characteristics and issues. I shopped around carefully, interviewing three different shops, before choosing Len's for all of our service work. Some of the repairs to my cars and trucks were significant problems that my prior service provider could not fix; the crew at Len's never failed to resolve my issues. They are great not only because of the quality of the mechanics they hire, but for the way that needed repairs (and future service requirements) are explained carefully and in common terms that everyone can understand. Kyle and the staff at Len's are easy to work with and will have my business for many years to come.

Diana Barnes
Aug 10, 2017
10 months ago
My car has 120,000 miles on it. The dealer suggested a major repair -- or trade it in for a new car. I needed a second opinion. I went to Len's Automotive for the first time on the recommendation of a friend. They diagnosed the real problem, I paid less than $300 and my car is good to go. I am very pleased!

Jim Shoemaker
Aug 8, 2017
10 months ago
I have used Len's Automotive for quite a few years and been so pleased with the honest service that I had received. I was only disappointed once when dealing with a new Service Representative and considered trying another business. However, Kyle, from Len's, texted me a few times so I decided to return. For my most recent service I dealt with Byran who I immediately felt would again provide the service I most valued and trusted. I was not disappointed. I will certainly try to work through him in the future.

Nancy Hickcox
Aug 4, 2017
10 months ago
Len's is such a great shop. I am a customer of 40 plus years. They have always taken such exceptional care of my vehicles. Customer service is outstanding along with their work. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Walter Dryfoos
Jul 26, 2017
10 months ago
I've been taking my vehicles to Len's for several years. They do a thorough job and look beyond whatever you brought it in for to make sure you're going to be safe at the very least. I've never been able to stump them, though I haven't gone in with an intermittent electrical failure which is the worst. They get the work done when they said it would be done. They communicate clearly and thoroughly. Once they've seen your car they keep up with the recommended services as they arise, which makes up for my lackadaisical approach to automobile maintenance. I don't let a year go by without them getting at least a chance to do an oil change because I know they'll look the whole thing over and let me know what's due or what needs attending to.

Sonja Tompkins
Jun 12, 2017
1 year ago
They always take such good care of my car and me!

Cheryl Capron
Jun 10, 2017
1 year ago
Excellent service for 13 years!

Susan Thornes
May 31, 2017
1 year ago
great service and honest answers! thanks

Jun 7, 2018
1 week ago

Leland Rosenlund
May 22, 2018
3 weeks ago

Francis Lau
May 22, 2018
3 weeks ago

May 16, 2018
1 month ago
Friendly service and a job well done.

May 11, 2018
1 month ago

May 3, 2018
1 month ago
I have been taking my car to Len's for many years. I have been very happy with the service I have received. I was recently there for some service on my truck. I had suspected several issues due to the symptoms and suggested them. I was very glad that they inspected everything I suggested and more, as I don't have the time or knowledge to do all of that myself, and I require a reliable vehicle. They have been working on my car since I bought it new 14 years ago, and it has been a totally reliable 14 years. So I suppose I will continue to use them. Also I would recommend using them if you care about your car, as it is better to fix things you find from routine inspection than to wait until it is broken, and you are on the side of the road.

Susan Spurlin
Apr 27, 2018
1 month ago

Apr 22, 2018
1 month ago
Service was a spark plug replacement on a Toyota Highlander which the dealer would have charged $800. Not an easy job for anyone with the back spark plugs tucked way back on the backside of the engine block. Work was done as requested,on time and way under dealer quote. Thank you Kyle and service team at Len's Automotive.

Apr 18, 2018
2 months ago
I always get great service from the team at Len's. I have a 2006 Dodge Dakota which runs incredibly well despite the age and miles. The team at Len's fixes what is broken, and recommends work that I should consider having done as well. I've never felt that they have recommended work that didn't need to be done and, the work is always done well. David / Bellevue

Apr 14, 2018
2 months ago

Apr 11, 2018
2 months ago

Apr 5, 2018
2 months ago

Mar 30, 2018
2 months ago
They fixed my check engine light issue and charged my fairly, I highly recommend this place.

Mar 29, 2018
2 months ago
I am so pleased to have found a auto shop like Len's Automotive. They are knowledgeable, fair and reliable. They take the time to make sure I understand their recommendations and always treat me with courtesy.

Leanne Wheless
Mar 27, 2018
2 months ago

Gloria Lester
Mar 5, 2018
3 months ago

Mar 4, 2018
3 months ago
Very nice people. Fair prices and they back their work. Thanks guys for all you're help!

Mar 4, 2018
3 months ago
Very knowledgeable and honest. They took the time to explain everything in a way i could understand and welcomed all my questions with honest answers. My buck stops here from now on.

Eric Paige
Feb 20, 2018
3 months ago

Brittany Smith
Feb 14, 2018
4 months ago

Feb 13, 2018
4 months ago
I have gone to Lens for years now. They have always been so friendly and helpful. Most of all, they are trustworthy. I can bank on whatever they recommend doing on my 2008 VW GTI really needs to be done. They recommended replacing a part not to long ago. They said they could do it but it would be cheaper done at another mechanic who specialized on doing it. Not many places would recommend going to another place because they knew it would be cheaper. Lastly, they are prompt and willing to work around your busy schedule. I highly recommend Len's Auto.

Jan 17, 2018
5 months ago

Jan 16, 2018
5 months ago
Sent in a car for inspection. They were very thorough and gave excellent feed back. I would use them again.