Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.66 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5.00
624
4.00
25
3.00
3
2.00
4
1.00
27

Nov 12, 2019
4 days ago
Friendly honest staff

Nov 8, 2019
1 week ago

Oct 30, 2019
2 weeks ago

Rob Mikelsons
Oct 28, 2019
2 weeks ago
Easy experience!

Oct 18, 2019
4 weeks ago
Found the problem and fixed it promptly. Great service.

Oct 11, 2019
1 month ago
Excellent brake system work done on our Ford Escape as usual

J B.
Oct 11, 2019
1 month ago
I've had my 6 cars repaired at Len's since 1991. They have always done a great job, are reasonably priced and have done extras that have helped me out. If something was wrong, they have always bent over backwards to make it right.

Oct 10, 2019
1 month ago

Sep 27, 2019
1 month ago
Len's Automotive is competent and thorough. They have served me well for MANY years!

Sep 12, 2019
2 months ago
I have been bringing my cars to Len’s for more than 20 years, and I expect to continue to do that in the future, because they’re exactly the sort of folks I value when doing business. They’re competent, they do what they promise, and let the customer know when they learn more about the vehicle than they were aware of with the original estimate in a timely fashion. Lastly, they guarantee their work!

Sep 11, 2019
2 months ago

Sep 10, 2019
2 months ago
I've taken my Honda there a few times for various reasons and have been very pleased everytime. The customer service is exceptional and very reasonable pricing. I don't think I'll be taking my car anywhere else in the future.

Sep 9, 2019
2 months ago

Sep 7, 2019
2 months ago

Sep 4, 2019
2 months ago
Perfect

Aug 20, 2019
2 months ago
Always good service and very friendly

Aug 14, 2019
3 months ago
Len's always does a great job! They have incredible customer service. They explain what they have done, their recommendations and go above and beyond to make sure our cars are running well!

Aug 9, 2019
3 months ago
Ken's Automotive is the BEST place to take the car for maintenance & repairs. I have been taking all my car's to them since 2003. All technicians, mechanics & service managers are very friendly, knowledgeable & trustworthy. I highly recommend Len's Auto for anything related to the cars for any make & model.

Jul 30, 2019
3 months ago
I've been going to Len's ever since I was 16 and got my first car. Phenomenal service & staff. I only go to Len's & would highly recommend to anyone.

Connor Abramson
Jul 30, 2019
3 months ago
I've been going to Len's ever since I was 16 and got my first car. Phenomenal service & staff. I only go to Len's & would highly recommend to anyone.

Jul 30, 2019
3 months ago
I've been going to Len's ever since I was 16 and got my first car. Phenomenal service & staff. I only go to Len's & would highly recommend to anyone.

Jul 29, 2019
3 months ago
Professional and accurate service, full explanation of what is needed and friendly customer service. I will be back.

Jul 28, 2019
3 months ago
Nice

Jul 25, 2019
3 months ago
Daniel was great with communication, and with problem solving when priorities and schedules shifted between us. I felt the best work was being done, and the best care was provided for me as a customer in the process.

Jul 20, 2019
3 months ago
These People are Fantastic!! Thank You So Much!!!

Jul 19, 2019
3 months ago
I have 1982 Vanagon that I've entrusted to Len's for years. I am very satisfied with their service and ability to work on these older models. They're great and reasonable too! Bill B Bellevue

Jun 28, 2019
4 months ago
I came here via a recommendation from a friend based on their quality work and reasonable prices. As a wary wife, my worry was that they would take advantage of pricing and my lack of knowledge. My visit eased my concerns. They charge by the job required and do what is practical for the customer and did not push extra services or dramatize any detail to make things sound more dire than they actually were. My advisor was Daniel, and he was very friendly, patient, and answered all my questions. Coming back for sure!

Jun 13, 2019
5 months ago
If I could give more stars I would. I had just moved to Bellevue a month ago, and was visiting home for the weekend. Saturday my car started making a grinding noise like something was scrapping on the ground, nothing was hanging down from what I could see. I worked in the automotive industry before I moved over here so I had my assumption that it was a cv joint but you can never know 100% until you actually look under the vehicle. But even with automotive experience, as well as my dad being very experienced, I was afraid to go to a mechanic shop. Especially because I’m a girl, I was afraid of being lied to and people trying to take advantage of me (not knowing I worked in the industry). I called around to different shops and Lens was the ONLY ONE to actually help me. The others just said they’d “call me back” (never did) or were really rude. I took my car down to Lens and told them I assumed it was the CV joint and they agreed it was from the things my car was doing and that They could do it the next day. I gave them ok and dropped it off that morning. They even paid for my Uber home. I was going to replace both sides and they actually told me the left side was fine and didn’t need replaced quite yet. But they had found a lengthy list of other problems with my car as they were going about making repairs. People get so mad about this but that’s them being diligent and doing their jobs correctly and it’s good customer service and makes for good business. They called me whenever there was a problem and were very detailed in explaining things to me (not knowing I had car knowledge) and I would give them ok to fix it. They knew I had a budget and were able to work with me on the budget and were so nice and considerate. They called and I went and picked up my car. Before I got there I knew I was going to ask to see my old parts (I trusted them but it’s good to verify) and I didn’t even ask yet and they already had them set aside to show me and we’re showing me everything. Washington state doesn’t require that even though some states do. Then , on the invoice, instead of just a list of parts, labor, and numbers, under each item was a description of how they found problem, why it needed replaced, and the entire process they went through while fixing my vehicle. And the shop was SO CLEAN. I was a manager of a shop that never stayed clean so I understand how hard it is lol. I was SO IMPRESSED. My service advisor was Chris and I couldn’t thank him enough. Highly recommend.

Jun 10, 2019
5 months ago

Jun 8, 2019
5 months ago

Pricilla Johnston
May 28, 2019
5 months ago
Great service and excellent work as always!

Jess Levine
May 22, 2019
5 months ago
I've been a customer for the 22 years we have lived in the Seattle area. We moved from Bellevue 14 years ago and now live in Seattle and I'm glad to battle the traffic just to get my car serviced by Len's. It doesn't get than this.

Glenna Burns
May 5, 2019
6 months ago
My family has used Len’s for car repairs for years. I would not take my car anywhere else. Top notch service. Honest. Definitely five stars. Glenna Burns

Robert Jenner
Apr 24, 2019
6 months ago
These guys provide great service! I can't describe how happy me and my wife are with the fast and reasonably price work we had done. And we have about 60 plus combined years in the customer service industry so we are really picky. They stick to their word and no surprises. Again. Great group of people. We are now and will remain repeat customers. Thanx again Kyle and Chris. Don't change how and what you do! Sincerely, Rob & Lori J.

Patricia Banner
Apr 15, 2019
7 months ago
Len's is THE BEST as far as I am concerned. I have been going to them for years and pray they never close. Finding them with all that construction going on is a pain but worth it. I'm an old lady (85) and I trust them with my vehicle and basically with my life because that's how I get around for volunteering, shopping, visiting friends, etc.

Wendy Schatz
Apr 3, 2019
7 months ago
Always five star service. Am very confident in the careful and knowledgeable staff at Len's.

Andrea Harrington
Mar 5, 2019
8 months ago
My family’s choice since 1970! Thankful for the honest experts at Len’s.

Mel Mcelroy
Feb 27, 2019
8 months ago
Len's has been the goto auto shop for all my cars and I drive them for many years. I can always depend on Len's to keep my cars in top shape and I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Lisa Rhinehart
Feb 20, 2019
8 months ago
We love lens! They have great customer service and do a fantastic job on our vehicles. We've been taking our vehicles to them for years and will continue to do so.

Allen Ballinger
Jan 23, 2019
9 months ago
Great service, Lens is always very professional and is very thorough in their communications, repairs and service.

John Larson
Jan 21, 2019
9 months ago
Excellent service, thorough understanding of my vehicle needs

Brian Dougherty
Dec 10, 2018
11 months ago
As usual, great service....attentive, prompt, competent. They have earned the trust I have in them.

Ron Fast
Nov 26, 2018
11 months ago
Len's has always come through for us with vehicle repairs. To be able to trust a mechanic is worth so much. we work hard for our money and we need to make it count and I believe we get our money's worth

Claudia Newman
Nov 21, 2018
11 months ago

Mark Reimann
Nov 9, 2018
1 year ago

Neal Waterfall
Nov 7, 2018
1 year ago

Nathalie Arnaud
Nov 7, 2018
1 year ago

Vanessa Swanson
Nov 6, 2018
1 year ago

Jennifer Mcnaughton
Oct 23, 2018
1 year ago

Dorothy Martin
Oct 19, 2018
1 year ago

Wes Lingren
Oct 17, 2018
1 year ago

David Wendte
Oct 15, 2018
1 year ago
Excellent

Vic Morgan
Oct 9, 2018
1 year ago
Great service and had car back on time promised

Patricia Banner
Oct 9, 2018
1 year ago
Len's has been THE BEST for me for years now. I wouldn't think of going anywhere else. My cars have received the best service and I've never had a problem. I heartily recommend Len's to anyone looking for an honest, reputable car repair and maintenance service. Please check them out.

Ken Johnson
Oct 5, 2018
1 year ago

Michiko Bacher
Oct 2, 2018
1 year ago
I have been getting my car serviced at Len's for years. They have always been good, honest and friendly at a reasonable rate. I don't know much about car maintenance; so it gives me such a peace of mind that I can always turn to them if something happens.

Dennis Loudenback
Sep 27, 2018
1 year ago
For years my ol’ dad brought all of his cars to Len’s. I used to but tried out other garages for a while. If the old adage is true that everyone needs to know a good plumber, lawyer, and mechanic I should’ve just listened to dad. I’ll be back.

Mike Coleman
Sep 27, 2018
1 year ago