Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.67 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
685
4
26
3
4
2
5
1
28

Aug 14, 2019
11 months ago
Len's always does a great job! They have incredible customer service. They explain what they have done, their recommendations and go above and beyond to make sure our cars are running well!

Aug 9, 2019
11 months ago
Ken's Automotive is the BEST place to take the car for maintenance & repairs. I have been taking all my car's to them since 2003. All technicians, mechanics & service managers are very friendly, knowledgeable & trustworthy. I highly recommend Len's Auto for anything related to the cars for any make & model.

Jul 30, 2019
1 year ago
I've been going to Len's ever since I was 16 and got my first car. Phenomenal service & staff. I only go to Len's & would highly recommend to anyone.

Connor Abramson
Jul 30, 2019
1 year ago
I've been going to Len's ever since I was 16 and got my first car. Phenomenal service & staff. I only go to Len's & would highly recommend to anyone.

Jul 30, 2019
1 year ago
I've been going to Len's ever since I was 16 and got my first car. Phenomenal service & staff. I only go to Len's & would highly recommend to anyone.

Jul 29, 2019
1 year ago
Professional and accurate service, full explanation of what is needed and friendly customer service. I will be back.

Jul 28, 2019
1 year ago
Nice

Jul 25, 2019
1 year ago
Daniel was great with communication, and with problem solving when priorities and schedules shifted between us. I felt the best work was being done, and the best care was provided for me as a customer in the process.

Jul 20, 2019
1 year ago
These People are Fantastic!! Thank You So Much!!!

Jul 19, 2019
1 year ago
I have 1982 Vanagon that I've entrusted to Len's for years. I am very satisfied with their service and ability to work on these older models. They're great and reasonable too! Bill B Bellevue

Jul 11, 2019
1 year ago
If I could give more stars I would. I had just moved to Bellevue a month ago, and was visiting home for the weekend. Saturday my car started making a grinding noise like something was scrapping on the ground, nothing was hanging down from …More

Jun 28, 2019
1 year ago
I came here via a recommendation from a friend based on their quality work and reasonable prices. As a wary wife, my worry was that they would take advantage of pricing and my lack of knowledge. My visit eased my concerns. They charge by the job required and do what is practical for the customer and did not push extra services or dramatize any detail to make things sound more dire than they actually were. My advisor was Daniel, and he was very friendly, patient, and answered all my questions. Coming back for sure!

Jun 13, 2019
1 year ago
If I could give more stars I would. I had just moved to Bellevue a month ago, and was visiting home for the weekend. Saturday my car started making a grinding noise like something was scrapping on the ground, nothing was hanging down from what I could see. I worked in the automotive industry before I moved over here so I had my assumption that it was a cv joint but you can never know 100% until you actually look under the vehicle. But even with automotive experience, as well as my dad being very experienced, I was afraid to go to a mechanic shop. Especially because I’m a girl, I was afraid of being lied to and people trying to take advantage of me (not knowing I worked in the industry). I called around to different shops and Lens was the ONLY ONE to actually help me. The others just said they’d “call me back” (never did) or were really rude. I took my car down to Lens and told them I assumed it was the CV joint and they agreed it was from the things my car was doing and that They could do it the next day. I gave them ok and dropped it off that morning. They even paid for my Uber home. I was going to replace both sides and they actually told me the left side was fine and didn’t need replaced quite yet. But they had found a lengthy list of other problems with my car as they were going about making repairs. People get so mad about this but that’s them being diligent and doing their jobs correctly and it’s good customer service and makes for good business. They called me whenever there was a problem and were very detailed in explaining things to me (not knowing I had car knowledge) and I would give them ok to fix it. They knew I had a budget and were able to work with me on the budget and were so nice and considerate. They called and I went and picked up my car. Before I got there I knew I was going to ask to see my old parts (I trusted them but it’s good to verify) and I didn’t even ask yet and they already had them set aside to show me and we’re showing me everything. Washington state doesn’t require that even though some states do. Then , on the invoice, instead of just a list of parts, labor, and numbers, under each item was a description of how they found problem, why it needed replaced, and the entire process they went through while fixing my vehicle. And the shop was SO CLEAN. I was a manager of a shop that never stayed clean so I understand how hard it is lol. I was SO IMPRESSED. My service advisor was Chris and I couldn’t thank him enough. Highly recommend.

Jun 11, 2019
1 year ago
They simply provide great service! First off, the walls in their lobby is filled with awards from AAA, Angie's list, Nextdoor Neighbors, and Yelp. These awards were all warned recently too! That should speak volumes by themselves. The staff …More

Jun 11, 2019
1 year ago
Customers since we moved to town 10+ years back. Never disappointed. And never an issue after we get it back from them. Different manufacturers, different eras of cars, all equally as reliable at Len’s. And Ive never thought their costs …More

Jun 10, 2019
1 year ago

Jun 8, 2019
1 year ago

Jun 1, 2019
1 year ago
Customers since we moved to town 10+ years back. Never disappointed. And never an issue after we get it back from them. Different manufacturers, different eras of cars, all equally as reliable at Len’s. And Ive never thought their costs are unreasonable. Give em a shot - We found out about them through word-of-mouth, and haven’t looked back.

May 31, 2019
1 year ago
Went there for the first time today for some noises from the engine. They were busy and couldn’t do walk-ins, but did a quick check on my car and turned out the issue to be minor. They did a quick fix for free! Will return for full service later. Very nice guys!

May 30, 2019
1 year ago
Easy, competent, honest professional automotive service.

May 30, 2019
1 year ago
By far a superior shop and the service and people are awesome ... over the year I have been to a few different ones but Lens is for me the best

Pricilla Johnston
May 28, 2019
1 year ago
Great service and excellent work as always!

May 28, 2019
1 year ago
Great shop, reasonable prices and for the most part excellent communication. Highly recommended

Jess Levine
May 22, 2019
1 year ago
I've been a customer for the 22 years we have lived in the Seattle area. We moved from Bellevue 14 years ago and now live in Seattle and I'm glad to battle the traffic just to get my car serviced by Len's. It doesn't get than this.

May 13, 2019
1 year ago
They simply provide great service! First off, the walls in their lobby is filled with awards from AAA, Angie's list, Nextdoor Neighbors, and Yelp. These awards were all warned recently too! That should speak volumes by themselves. The staff who greeted me were friendly and were upfront about what expectations I should hold about my service. If it might take longer it might require additional work then they will say so. When it's all done, they will tell you and document everything that's done or should be done in the future. They are competitively priced and provide great mechanical and customer service!

May 12, 2019
1 year ago
Great personalized service. Always let you know estimate before doing work.

May 11, 2019
1 year ago
The guys at Len’s are real pros. I’ve gone there for 15+ years because they’re honest and they deliver excellent service at a fair price. There’s no gouging and no up-selling, and they stand behind their work. …More

May 8, 2019
1 year ago
The guys at Len’s are real pros. I’ve gone there for 15+ years because they’re honest and they deliver excellent service at a fair price. There’s no gouging and no up-selling, and they stand behind their work. In addition to routine maintenance, they troubleshot my ‘01 Miata’s pesky soft top leak and a baffling intermittent air conditioner issue. Both estimates were comparable with other shops, but they came in on time and within budget—and guaranteed their work in case the problems came back. They even paid for my Uber home!

Glenna Burns
May 5, 2019
1 year ago
My family has used Len’s for car repairs for years. I would not take my car anywhere else. Top notch service. Honest. Definitely five stars. Glenna Burns

Robert Jenner
Apr 24, 2019
1 year ago
These guys provide great service! I can't describe how happy me and my wife are with the fast and reasonably price work we had done. And we have about 60 plus combined years in the customer service industry so we are really picky. They stick to their word and no surprises. Again. Great group of people. We are now and will remain repeat customers. Thanx again Kyle and Chris. Don't change how and what you do! Sincerely, Rob & Lori J.

Feb 21, 2019
1 year ago
Always a positive experience at Len's. Honest work, very nice staff been going there for years and will continue to take our vehicles to them.

Lisa Rhinehart
Feb 20, 2019
1 year ago
We love lens! They have great customer service and do a fantastic job on our vehicles. We've been taking our vehicles to them for years and will continue to do so.

Feb 9, 2019
1 year ago
Honest and dependable. Excellent service. Clearly these guys worked hard to build their reputation and they take pride in their work.

Allen Ballinger
Jan 23, 2019
1 year ago
Great service, Lens is always very professional and is very thorough in their communications, repairs and service.

Jan 23, 2019
1 year ago
This place is on top of things. Extremely reliable, organized, and friendly. They took very good care of our Subaru when we lived in Washington state. We appreciate the honesty, reminders, and coupons. I've actually never seen a mechanic take such great lengths to offer emails with such good savings in them! Thank you for your excellent service and friendly customer service.

John Larson
Jan 21, 2019
1 year ago
Excellent service, thorough understanding of my vehicle needs

Jan 10, 2019
1 year ago

Dec 10, 2018
1 year ago
Lens Auto was great to me and my car! They found lower price parts of the same make/grade for me without me asking. After replacing the brakes they gave me a full diagnosis of my car and deals for upcoming maintenance! This is why I love home grown shops like Lens!

Brian Dougherty
Dec 10, 2018
1 year ago
As usual, great service....attentive, prompt, competent. They have earned the trust I have in them.

Ron Fast
Nov 26, 2018
1 year ago
Len's has always come through for us with vehicle repairs. To be able to trust a mechanic is worth so much. we work hard for our money and we need to make it count and I believe we get our money's worth

Claudia Newman
Nov 21, 2018
1 year ago

Mark Reimann
Nov 9, 2018
1 year ago

Neal Waterfall
Nov 7, 2018
1 year ago

Nathalie Arnaud
Nov 7, 2018
1 year ago

Vanessa Swanson
Nov 6, 2018
1 year ago

Oct 29, 2018
1 year ago

Jennifer Mcnaughton
Oct 23, 2018
1 year ago

Oct 23, 2018
1 year ago

Oct 20, 2018
1 year ago

Dorothy Martin
Oct 19, 2018
1 year ago

Wes Lingren
Oct 17, 2018
1 year ago

David Wendte
Oct 15, 2018
1 year ago
Excellent

Vic Morgan
Oct 9, 2018
1 year ago
Great service and had car back on time promised

Patricia Banner
Oct 9, 2018
1 year ago
Len's has been THE BEST for me for years now. I wouldn't think of going anywhere else. My cars have received the best service and I've never had a problem. I heartily recommend Len's to anyone looking for an honest, reputable car repair and maintenance service. Please check them out.

Ken Johnson
Oct 5, 2018
1 year ago

Michiko Bacher
Oct 2, 2018
1 year ago
I have been getting my car serviced at Len's for years. They have always been good, honest and friendly at a reasonable rate. I don't know much about car maintenance; so it gives me such a peace of mind that I can always turn to them if something happens.

Dennis Loudenback
Sep 27, 2018
1 year ago
For years my ol’ dad brought all of his cars to Len’s. I used to but tried out other garages for a while. If the old adage is true that everyone needs to know a good plumber, lawyer, and mechanic I should’ve just listened to dad. I’ll be back.

Mike Coleman
Sep 27, 2018
1 year ago

Mies Camille
Sep 21, 2018
1 year ago

Charles Olmstead
Sep 21, 2018
1 year ago