Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.67 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5.00
675
4.00
26
3.00
4
2.00
5
1.00
29

Feb 23, 2019
1 year ago
I have been going to Len's for years and would not go anywhere else. Kyle and Chris do a great job of taking care of my vehicle. They never try to talk me into something I don't need. A mechanic you can trust is worth a lot. I'm so thankful my neighbor referred them. Roger P

Feb 21, 2019
1 year ago
Always a positive experience at Len's. Honest work, very nice staff been going there for years and will continue to take our vehicles to them.

Lisa Rhinehart
Feb 20, 2019
1 year ago
We love lens! They have great customer service and do a fantastic job on our vehicles. We've been taking our vehicles to them for years and will continue to do so.

Feb 20, 2019
1 year ago
Len's is fantastic. We've been taking our vehicles there for years and always leave satisfied. Honest work, very nice staff. And love the coupons!

Feb 15, 2019
1 year ago

Feb 9, 2019
1 year ago
Honest and dependable. Excellent service. Clearly these guys worked hard to build their reputation and they take pride in their work.

Jan 30, 2019
1 year ago
This is a great shop with a family vibe. Got a free oil change today and they left two boxes of valentine hearts on my dash. Such a small thing but it was huge to me. Very happy we've found them!

Allen Ballinger
Jan 23, 2019
1 year ago
Great service, Lens is always very professional and is very thorough in their communications, repairs and service.

Jan 23, 2019
1 year ago
This place is on top of things. Extremely reliable, organized, and friendly. They took very good care of our Subaru when we lived in Washington state. We appreciate the honesty, reminders, and coupons. I've actually never seen a mechanic take such great lengths to offer emails with such good savings in them! Thank you for your excellent service and friendly customer service.

John Larson
Jan 21, 2019
1 year ago
Excellent service, thorough understanding of my vehicle needs

Jan 10, 2019
1 year ago

Dec 10, 2018
1 year ago
Lens Auto was great to me and my car! They found lower price parts of the same make/grade for me without me asking. After replacing the brakes they gave me a full diagnosis of my car and deals for upcoming maintenance! This is why I love home grown shops like Lens!

Brian Dougherty
Dec 10, 2018
1 year ago
As usual, great service....attentive, prompt, competent. They have earned the trust I have in them.

Ron Fast
Nov 26, 2018
1 year ago
Len's has always come through for us with vehicle repairs. To be able to trust a mechanic is worth so much. we work hard for our money and we need to make it count and I believe we get our money's worth

Claudia Newman
Nov 21, 2018
1 year ago

Nov 16, 2018
1 year ago
Len's has been my auto service center for more than 20 years and I can say I've never had a bad experience. They service my car and also a small motor home I own. The staff is always friendly, accommodating and helpful. Mostly what I count on is their honesty and integrity. Several times they've told me I don't need some service I wondered about, and they don't over-sell or try to upsell, while at the same time thoroughly checking my vehicles' needs and informing me when it's time for a service. I think it's pretty likely that if you try Len's you'll be happy. And by the way this testimonial is freely given; I'm not getting paid and I have no relatives or friends who work there. ~ Chuck

R S.
Nov 10, 2018
1 year ago
Long story, short, I went here for about $400 in work and walked out with a $2200 bill. I was in a hurry and didn't want to shop around based on price, but after the fact did call the dealer to price one component of the repair and discovered the Len's price was about $175 higher then the dealer on that component. Finding this out was a great disappointment because I was very much looking for a new shop to love to service my 3 vehicles. Don't get me wrong, I did trust what they were saying and chose to do what was effectively "optional" maintenance work, but no independent shop should be charging more then the dealer for the same work. Was also disappointed that they would not waive the hour of shop time for "diagnosis" when I agreed to perform the more extensive work, as other shops do in my experience. Other then that, I do think the people there were professional, and I believe trustworthy, but the concerns on value ultimately carried the day.

Nov 10, 2018
1 year ago
Long story, short, I went here for about $400 in work and walked out with a $2200 bill. I was in a hurry and didn't want to shop around based on price, but after the fact did call the dealer to price one component of the repair and discovered the Len's price was about $175 higher then the dealer on that component. Finding this out was a great disappointment because I was very much looking for a new shop to love to service my 3 vehicles. Don't get me wrong, I did trust what they were saying and chose to do what was effectively "optional" maintenance work, but no independent shop should be charging more then the dealer for the same work. Was also disappointed that they would not waive the hour of shop time for "diagnosis" when I agreed to perform the more extensive work, as other shops do in my experience. Other then that, I do think the people there were professional, and I believe trustworthy, but the concerns on value ultimately carried the day.

Mark Reimann
Nov 9, 2018
1 year ago

Nov 9, 2018
1 year ago

Neal Waterfall
Nov 7, 2018
1 year ago

Nathalie Arnaud
Nov 7, 2018
1 year ago

Vanessa Swanson
Nov 6, 2018
1 year ago

Oct 29, 2018
1 year ago

Jennifer Mcnaughton
Oct 23, 2018
1 year ago

Oct 23, 2018
1 year ago

Oct 20, 2018
1 year ago

Dorothy Martin
Oct 19, 2018
1 year ago

Wes Lingren
Oct 17, 2018
1 year ago

David Wendte
Oct 15, 2018
1 year ago
Excellent

Rob Mikelsons
Aug 8, 2018
1 year ago
I keep coming back because I trust them. They do a great job and are easy to talk to. Nice change to the crowded over priced dealers.

Aug 7, 2018
1 year ago

Giles Bohannon
Jul 31, 2018
1 year ago

Eric Paige
Jul 31, 2018
1 year ago

Lee Mann
Jul 31, 2018
1 year ago

Larae Bauman
Jul 20, 2018
1 year ago

Rob Mcbride
Jul 19, 2018
1 year ago

Ann Young
Jul 19, 2018
1 year ago

Jul 18, 2018
1 year ago
I used to work in a car dealership and know the shady stuff that goes on there... But Len's is an HONEST auto repair shop. Seriously! I won't take my car anywhere else and recommend them to all my friends and family. They are fast, courteous, and honest.

Jul 17, 2018
1 year ago
Had a wonderful experience. Chris was the Service Advisor and kept me informed as they were working on my car. I had a rounded oil plug on my 2006 Mini Cooper, that another Oil Change shop had messed up. Apparently they had applied Thread locker to the drain plug so it was difficult to remove. Chris told me that they were able to Chisel the plug out, however this ran the risk of requiring a replacement of the Oil Pan. It was noted that my car was currently leaking oil, and was not in a state that was recommended for driving around. I confirmed that they would be able to chisel the plug out. The Technician working on my car, Khoa, did an excellent job and removed the plug successfully! I am thankful I came to Len's Automotive, where they were able to save me the money of going to a Mini Dealership (which wanted to replace the entire oil pan regardless). I will definitely be recommending Len's Automotive to others. Keep up the good work, and give a raise to Khoa and Chris. They were amazing.

Jeanette Housner
Jul 16, 2018
1 year ago
I always feel secure taking my car to Len's Automotive. They know what they're doing, are efficient, honest, informative and friendly.

Jul 10, 2018
1 year ago
I have used and trusted Len's Automotive for over 10 years. They are consistently helpful and trustworthy. I especially appreciate that they only recommend work that is needed - when I brought my first car in for service I had a long list of items from the dealership that added up to over $2K, the Len's team reviewed and determined only one of the 12 things needed to be done immediately. As a long standing customer, I also appreciate their willingness and ability to squeeze me in when I have an urgent issue.

Jul 9, 2018
1 year ago
We take both of our cars to Len's and have done so for years. Good up front people. Honest and always offer the best advice.

Jul 6, 2018
1 year ago
Tucked away off the main roads in Bellevue is this gem of a auto shop. Great customer service and engagement, periodic coupon mailers, special offers, and an oil change punch card keychain, all help to set Len's apart from the rest.

Jessica Gear
Jun 28, 2018
1 year ago

Susan Spurlin
Jun 28, 2018
1 year ago

Sam Maccarrone
Jun 28, 2018
1 year ago

Justin Hirschy
Jun 27, 2018
1 year ago
Chris was great to work with. He met our time constraints and worked with our budget constraints.

Jun 24, 2018
1 year ago

Jessica Gear
Jun 20, 2018
1 year ago

Gary Snyder
May 30, 2018
1 year ago
Awesome service. Dependable. My "go to" mechanics.

Leland Rosenlund
May 22, 2018
2 years ago

May 16, 2018
2 years ago
Friendly service and a job well done.

May 11, 2018
2 years ago

Susan Spurlin
Apr 27, 2018
2 years ago

Apr 22, 2018
2 years ago
Service was a spark plug replacement on a Toyota Highlander which the dealer would have charged $800. Not an easy job for anyone with the back spark plugs tucked way back on the backside of the engine block. Work was done as requested,on time and way under dealer quote. Thank you Kyle and service team at Len's Automotive.

Apr 18, 2018
2 years ago
I always get great service from the team at Len's. I have a 2006 Dodge Dakota which runs incredibly well despite the age and miles. The team at Len's fixes what is broken, and recommends work that I should consider having done as well. I've never felt that they have recommended work that didn't need to be done and, the work is always done well. David / Bellevue

David Whitener
Apr 18, 2018
2 years ago
I always get great service from the team at Len's. I have a 2006 Dodge Dakota which run incredibly well despite the age and miles. The team at Len's fixes what is broken, and recommends work that I should consider having done as well. I've never felt that they have recommended work that didn't need to be done and, the work is always done well. David / Bellevue

Apr 11, 2018
2 years ago

Apr 11, 2018
2 years ago
I have been taking my cars to Lens for over 15 years. I am sad that I will no longer be able to rely on them for service. I took my car in this morning because it was running hot. No other complaints....running hot. Like other reviewers …More