Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.67 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5.00
675
4.00
26
3.00
4
2.00
5
1.00
29

Jeanette Housner
Jul 16, 2018
1 year ago
I always feel secure taking my car to Len's Automotive. They know what they're doing, are efficient, honest, informative and friendly.

Jul 10, 2018
1 year ago
I have used and trusted Len's Automotive for over 10 years. They are consistently helpful and trustworthy. I especially appreciate that they only recommend work that is needed - when I brought my first car in for service I had a long list of items from the dealership that added up to over $2K, the Len's team reviewed and determined only one of the 12 things needed to be done immediately. As a long standing customer, I also appreciate their willingness and ability to squeeze me in when I have an urgent issue.

Jul 9, 2018
1 year ago
We take both of our cars to Len's and have done so for years. Good up front people. Honest and always offer the best advice.

Jul 6, 2018
1 year ago
Tucked away off the main roads in Bellevue is this gem of a auto shop. Great customer service and engagement, periodic coupon mailers, special offers, and an oil change punch card keychain, all help to set Len's apart from the rest.

Jessica Gear
Jun 28, 2018
1 year ago

Susan Spurlin
Jun 28, 2018
1 year ago

Sam Maccarrone
Jun 28, 2018
1 year ago

Justin Hirschy
Jun 27, 2018
1 year ago
Chris was great to work with. He met our time constraints and worked with our budget constraints.

Jun 24, 2018
1 year ago

Jessica Gear
Jun 20, 2018
1 year ago

Jun 7, 2018
1 year ago

Gary Snyder
May 30, 2018
1 year ago
Awesome service. Dependable. My "go to" mechanics.

May 23, 2018
2 years ago
So Len's removed my photos I posted of the crazy ridiculous prices they were trying to charge me.$300 for an oil change what the heck . My AAA guy towed me here after my battery failed on me. Lens was charging me over 1K for unnecessary work, little did they know my dad was a mechanic and he pretty much told off the guy on the phone when I called to quote him. I immediately towed my car out but still had to pay like 80 bucks for diagnostics. I figured I would write this since they deleted my photos. I had the work done on my car in October so this is kind of overdue but I hope whoever reads this finds this helpful. My car only needed the battery which I got replaced at pep boys on warranty yet as mentioned Lens was charging me over 1k for things I did not even need. If you're a woman don't go here! They are just trying to rip off dumb people who don't know jack shit about cars. I never thought I'd thank my dad for anything in my life but he's been a mechanic for over 40 years, thanks pops. Len's staff go to church, confess your sins, check your moral conscious.

Leland Rosenlund
May 22, 2018
2 years ago

Francis Lau
May 22, 2018
2 years ago

May 16, 2018
2 years ago
Friendly service and a job well done.

May 11, 2018
2 years ago

May 3, 2018
2 years ago
I have been taking my car to Len's for many years. I have been very happy with the service I have received. I was recently there for some service on my truck. I had suspected several issues due to the symptoms and suggested them. I was very glad that they inspected everything I suggested and more, as I don't have the time or knowledge to do all of that myself, and I require a reliable vehicle. They have been working on my car since I bought it new 14 years ago, and it has been a totally reliable 14 years. So I suppose I will continue to use them. Also I would recommend using them if you care about your car, as it is better to fix things you find from routine inspection than to wait until it is broken, and you are on the side of the road.

Susan Spurlin
Apr 27, 2018
2 years ago

Apr 22, 2018
2 years ago
Service was a spark plug replacement on a Toyota Highlander which the dealer would have charged $800. Not an easy job for anyone with the back spark plugs tucked way back on the backside of the engine block. Work was done as requested,on time and way under dealer quote. Thank you Kyle and service team at Len's Automotive.

Apr 18, 2018
2 years ago
I always get great service from the team at Len's. I have a 2006 Dodge Dakota which runs incredibly well despite the age and miles. The team at Len's fixes what is broken, and recommends work that I should consider having done as well. I've never felt that they have recommended work that didn't need to be done and, the work is always done well. David / Bellevue

David Whitener
Apr 18, 2018
2 years ago
I always get great service from the team at Len's. I have a 2006 Dodge Dakota which run incredibly well despite the age and miles. The team at Len's fixes what is broken, and recommends work that I should consider having done as well. I've never felt that they have recommended work that didn't need to be done and, the work is always done well. David / Bellevue

Apr 14, 2018
2 years ago

Apr 11, 2018
2 years ago

Apr 11, 2018
2 years ago
I have been taking my cars to Lens for over 15 years. I am sad that I will no longer be able to rely on them for service. I took my car in this morning because it was running hot. No other complaints....running hot. Like other reviewers …More

Apr 11, 2018
2 years ago
I absolutely do not recommend Len's Automotive. I had my car towed to Len's, pretty certain I needed a new starter. Once they received my car they call and told me that they would need to run a $200 diagnostics test, making it seem like it …More

Jess Levine
Apr 9, 2018
2 years ago
I have dealt with Len's for twenty years and I have never had anything but an excellent experience with them. I could not recommend them more highly!

Angilina Difazio
Apr 9, 2018
2 years ago
I was impressed with my first visit to Len’s Automotive upon recommendations from friends and neighbors. Staff were courteous and explained the issues. They phoned me about specific repairs required, and although it carried a high price tag, I feel assured that the work was properly done unlike shoddy work by a previous provider. Len’s is my newest ‘go to’ automotive specialist.

Apr 5, 2018
2 years ago

Mar 30, 2018
2 years ago
They fixed my check engine light issue and charged my fairly, I highly recommend this place.

Weldon Dienzo
Oct 30, 2017
2 years ago

Randine Aki
Oct 27, 2017
2 years ago

Eric Paige
Oct 27, 2017
2 years ago

K.e. Lindquist
Oct 25, 2017
2 years ago

Cherie Brown
Oct 25, 2017
2 years ago

Vic Morgan
Oct 25, 2017
2 years ago

Sid Vijay
Oct 25, 2017
2 years ago
Had to get my headlight lamp changed. Called up and was asked to just drop in. Left my car there and took an Uber to work. Got notified a few hours later that work was complete and I took an Uber back to the shop. Work was correctly done. I was also reimbursed for the Uber fare to and from work. Overall, great service and very easy to interact with. Definitely my go to choice for automotive help.

Jeff Marcin
Oct 20, 2017
2 years ago

Jill Berberich
Oct 18, 2017
2 years ago
I've been bringing my Lexus to Len's for many years and am always happy with the service I have received. Polite, fair and on-time!!

James Easley
Oct 13, 2017
2 years ago

Larry Smith
Oct 13, 2017
2 years ago

Cherie And Tom Schwartz
Oct 13, 2017
2 years ago

Edith Hershey
Oct 10, 2017
2 years ago

Ted Schumaker
Oct 9, 2017
2 years ago

Dale Mclellan
Oct 9, 2017
2 years ago

Alexandria Tomy
Oct 3, 2017
2 years ago
Len's Automotive is the place I take my business to, I have had no problems when I take my truck in, they are very clear about what needs to be done and they are quite efficient with time, especially when I need small fixes. Will return for future work from them.

Julie Hess
Oct 3, 2017
2 years ago
After 20 years with Len's, the service remains superb!!! For me as well as my car! Skilled, kniwledgeable, professional, kind, caring staff for me. Thorough, accurate, correct-the-first-time service for my car. With miderate pricing! THANK YOU 👌 Julie Hess

Jim Hudson
Sep 29, 2017
2 years ago

Carolyn Croshaw
Sep 28, 2017
2 years ago

Patricia Banner
Sep 28, 2017
2 years ago

Cherie And Tom Schwartz
Sep 27, 2017
2 years ago
This is a great company. We have been with them since the ‘80 s. They are fast, fair in pricing and do quality work. The fully discuss all work and pricing up front.

Jason Gooselaw
Sep 27, 2017
2 years ago

Peter Mannos
Sep 27, 2017
2 years ago

Maureen Campbell
Sep 27, 2017
2 years ago

Sep 27, 2017
2 years ago
Winner of several Angie's awards for service.

Jeanette Housner
Sep 26, 2017
2 years ago
Len's Automotive is excellent place to take your car. Workmanship thorough and accurate. Clean place. Organized. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. I've been very happy doing business there.

Bob Gillespie
Sep 25, 2017
2 years ago

Carol Frederickson
Sep 25, 2017
2 years ago

Mark Lerchenmueller
Sep 25, 2017
2 years ago

Lynn Stowell
Sep 25, 2017
2 years ago