Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.67 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
685
4
26
3
4
2
5
1
28

Jul 31, 2018
2 years ago
-

Giles Bohannon
Jul 31, 2018
2 years ago

Eric Paige
Jul 31, 2018
2 years ago

Lee Mann
Jul 31, 2018
2 years ago

Larae Bauman
Jul 20, 2018
2 years ago

Jul 20, 2018
2 years ago
Nice friendly service and promoted reply with everything. They are doing construction at the front so it is a little confusing to get around. We work around the area and they even offered free Uber which is nice. Will come back again if there is any problems with my car. Thank you for taking customers serious as I notice most business here don't care.

Rob Mcbride
Jul 19, 2018
2 years ago

Ann Young
Jul 19, 2018
2 years ago

Jul 18, 2018
2 years ago
I used to work in a car dealership and know the shady stuff that goes on there... But Len's is an HONEST auto repair shop. Seriously! I won't take my car anywhere else and recommend them to all my friends and family. They are fast, courteous, and honest.

Jul 17, 2018
2 years ago
Had a wonderful experience. Chris was the Service Advisor and kept me informed as they were working on my car. I had a rounded oil plug on my 2006 Mini Cooper, that another Oil Change shop had messed up. Apparently they had applied Thread locker to the drain plug so it was difficult to remove. Chris told me that they were able to Chisel the plug out, however this ran the risk of requiring a replacement of the Oil Pan. It was noted that my car was currently leaking oil, and was not in a state that was recommended for driving around. I confirmed that they would be able to chisel the plug out. The Technician working on my car, Khoa, did an excellent job and removed the plug successfully! I am thankful I came to Len's Automotive, where they were able to save me the money of going to a Mini Dealership (which wanted to replace the entire oil pan regardless). I will definitely be recommending Len's Automotive to others. Keep up the good work, and give a raise to Khoa and Chris. They were amazing.

Jeanette Housner
Jul 16, 2018
2 years ago
I always feel secure taking my car to Len's Automotive. They know what they're doing, are efficient, honest, informative and friendly.

Jul 10, 2018
2 years ago
I have used and trusted Len's Automotive for over 10 years. They are consistently helpful and trustworthy. I especially appreciate that they only recommend work that is needed - when I brought my first car in for service I had a long list of items from the dealership that added up to over $2K, the Len's team reviewed and determined only one of the 12 things needed to be done immediately. As a long standing customer, I also appreciate their willingness and ability to squeeze me in when I have an urgent issue.

Jul 9, 2018
2 years ago
We take both of our cars to Len's and have done so for years. Good up front people. Honest and always offer the best advice.

Jul 6, 2018
2 years ago
Tucked away off the main roads in Bellevue is this gem of a auto shop. Great customer service and engagement, periodic coupon mailers, special offers, and an oil change punch card keychain, all help to set Len's apart from the rest.

Jessica Gear
Jun 28, 2018
2 years ago

Susan Spurlin
Jun 28, 2018
2 years ago

Sam Maccarrone
Jun 28, 2018
2 years ago

Justin Hirschy
Jun 27, 2018
2 years ago
Chris was great to work with. He met our time constraints and worked with our budget constraints.

Jun 24, 2018
2 years ago

Jessica Gear
Jun 20, 2018
2 years ago

Jun 7, 2018
2 years ago

Gary Snyder
May 30, 2018
2 years ago
Awesome service. Dependable. My "go to" mechanics.

May 23, 2018
2 years ago
So Len's removed my photos I posted of the crazy ridiculous prices they were trying to charge me.$300 for an oil change what the heck . My AAA guy towed me here after my battery failed on me. Lens was charging me over 1K for unnecessary work, little did they know my dad was a mechanic and he pretty much told off the guy on the phone when I called to quote him. I immediately towed my car out but still had to pay like 80 bucks for diagnostics. I figured I would write this since they deleted my photos. I had the work done on my car in October so this is kind of overdue but I hope whoever reads this finds this helpful. My car only needed the battery which I got replaced at pep boys on warranty yet as mentioned Lens was charging me over 1k for things I did not even need. If you're a woman don't go here! They are just trying to rip off dumb people who don't know jack shit about cars. I never thought I'd thank my dad for anything in my life but he's been a mechanic for over 40 years, thanks pops. Len's staff go to church, confess your sins, check your moral conscious.

Leland Rosenlund
May 22, 2018
2 years ago

Francis Lau
May 22, 2018
2 years ago

May 16, 2018
2 years ago
Friendly service and a job well done.

May 11, 2018
2 years ago

May 3, 2018
2 years ago
I have been taking my car to Len's for many years. I have been very happy with the service I have received. I was recently there for some service on my truck. I had suspected several issues due to the symptoms and suggested them. I was very glad that they inspected everything I suggested and more, as I don't have the time or knowledge to do all of that myself, and I require a reliable vehicle. They have been working on my car since I bought it new 14 years ago, and it has been a totally reliable 14 years. So I suppose I will continue to use them. Also I would recommend using them if you care about your car, as it is better to fix things you find from routine inspection than to wait until it is broken, and you are on the side of the road.

Susan Spurlin
Apr 27, 2018
2 years ago

Apr 22, 2018
2 years ago
Service was a spark plug replacement on a Toyota Highlander which the dealer would have charged $800. Not an easy job for anyone with the back spark plugs tucked way back on the backside of the engine block. Work was done as requested,on time and way under dealer quote. Thank you Kyle and service team at Len's Automotive.

Alan Fossum
Dec 26, 2017
2 years ago
I have been a customer at Len's Automotive for many, many years. The crew is first rate all the way. Even when problems arise they I find a way to take the high road and make sure that I am taken care of. They always find a way to exceed expectations. I was referred to this business many years ago by a fleet manager that feels the same way about Len's.

Bill Rehfield
Dec 20, 2017
2 years ago

Michiko Bacher
Dec 19, 2017
2 years ago
As always, you did a great job on my car. My car had a minor issue in addition to annual servicing, and when I mentioned it, you did a test drive, found the problem and fixed it in no time. Staff is always nice, friendly and organized. I can't be happier.

Jim Barlup
Dec 12, 2017
2 years ago

Dec 5, 2017
2 years ago
Good auto shop.

Barb Williams
Dec 4, 2017
2 years ago

Greg Olsen
Nov 22, 2017
2 years ago
Excellent service, communication, and customer care. Integrity isn't too common within the auto repair industry, sadly, but it really means something at Len's. They're easy to talk to and you can count on them following up with you - not only during the scope of the repairs but also some time afterwards to see that everything is going well. You just won't receive this type of service and attention elsewhere.

Shawn Lucas
Nov 9, 2017
2 years ago
Len's saved us a bundle. I've been using Len's for years, and over the years they've done quality work on an older model truck I've had. Recently though we had a strange grinding noise emitting from underneath one of our newer cars so I asked the Len's crew to take a look. We would've willingly spent money to have Len's fix the problem, but the Len's team went out of their way to check for active bulletins/recalls covered under warranty discovering that the problem was, in fact, covered by warranty. Rather than do the work and charge us, they immediately called us back and recommended that we call the dealership to get the problem repaired. It's fair to say Len's saved us $100's on this one job. That alone would be enough for us to bring all other car problems to Len's first, but I'd be remiss if I didn't mention the friendly and responsive customer service. Trust them with your car, you won't be disappointed!

Weldon Dienzo
Oct 30, 2017
2 years ago

Randine Aki
Oct 27, 2017
2 years ago

Eric Paige
Oct 27, 2017
2 years ago

K.e. Lindquist
Oct 25, 2017
2 years ago

Cherie Brown
Oct 25, 2017
2 years ago

Vic Morgan
Oct 25, 2017
2 years ago

Sid Vijay
Oct 25, 2017
2 years ago
Had to get my headlight lamp changed. Called up and was asked to just drop in. Left my car there and took an Uber to work. Got notified a few hours later that work was complete and I took an Uber back to the shop. Work was correctly done. I was also reimbursed for the Uber fare to and from work. Overall, great service and very easy to interact with. Definitely my go to choice for automotive help.

Jeff Marcin
Oct 20, 2017
2 years ago

Jill Berberich
Oct 18, 2017
2 years ago
I've been bringing my Lexus to Len's for many years and am always happy with the service I have received. Polite, fair and on-time!!

James Easley
Oct 13, 2017
2 years ago

Larry Smith
Oct 13, 2017
2 years ago

Cherie And Tom Schwartz
Oct 13, 2017
2 years ago

Edith Hershey
Oct 10, 2017
2 years ago

Ted Schumaker
Oct 9, 2017
2 years ago

Dale Mclellan
Oct 9, 2017
2 years ago

Alexandria Tomy
Oct 3, 2017
2 years ago
Len's Automotive is the place I take my business to, I have had no problems when I take my truck in, they are very clear about what needs to be done and they are quite efficient with time, especially when I need small fixes. Will return for future work from them.

Julie Hess
Oct 3, 2017
2 years ago
After 20 years with Len's, the service remains superb!!! For me as well as my car! Skilled, kniwledgeable, professional, kind, caring staff for me. Thorough, accurate, correct-the-first-time service for my car. With miderate pricing! THANK YOU 👌 Julie Hess

Jim Hudson
Sep 29, 2017
2 years ago

Carolyn Croshaw
Sep 28, 2017
2 years ago

Patricia Banner
Sep 28, 2017
2 years ago

Cherie And Tom Schwartz
Sep 27, 2017
2 years ago
This is a great company. We have been with them since the ‘80 s. They are fast, fair in pricing and do quality work. The fully discuss all work and pricing up front.

Jason Gooselaw
Sep 27, 2017
2 years ago