Our Reviews


Average User Rating

5.00 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
72
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0

Aug 9, 2021
2 months ago
Services: Carburetor cleaning, General repairs & maintenance Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

May 22, 2021
5 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Allmotive has done a great job on all my vehicles over the years. They currently service my Dodge Dakota and Honda CRV. Jeff and Susie thoroughly check out the vehicle at each service, let me know the main needs and costs upfront, and show …More

May 9, 2021
5 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Very happy customer. Great service at affordable price. Services: Oil change, General repairs & maintenance, Electrical, Steering / Suspension, Electrical repair

May 9, 2021
5 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value We have been taking all our cars to Allmotive for 15+ years. Jeff and Susie are the best! Great service, great prices and great communication. They have performed all types of repairs to our cars and have kept them in perfect running order. We highly recommend them for all types of cars! Services: Oil change, Brake service & repair, Check engine light diagnostic, General repairs & maintenance, Electrical, Steering / Suspension, Battery, Electrical repair, Transmission

May 5, 2021
5 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Very happy customer. Great service at affordable price.

May 5, 2021
5 months ago
Service: Oil change Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

May 5, 2021
5 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Very happy customer. Great service at affordable price. Services: Electrical, Steering / Suspension, Oil change, General repairs & maintenance, Electrical repair

May 5, 2021
5 months ago
I took my vehicle in for a brake repair and needed an entire system replacement. They worked with me on the budget and were done sooner than expected. Great service. Service: Brake service & repair

May 5, 2021
5 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value We have been taking all our cars to Allmotive for 15+ years. Jeff and Susie are the best! Great service, great prices and great communication. They have performed all types of repairs to our cars and have kept them in perfect running order. We highly recommend them for all types of cars! Services: Brake service & repair, Check engine light diagnostic, Electrical, Battery, Transmission, Steering / Suspension, Oil change, General repairs & maintenance, Electrical repair

Apr 29, 2021
5 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value We have been taking all our cars to Allmotive for 15+ years. Jeff and Susie are the best! Great service, great prices and great communication. They have performed all types of repairs to our cars and have kept them in perfect running order. We highly recommend them for all types of cars!

Apr 19, 2021
6 months ago
NEW I took my vehicle in for a brake repair and needed an entire system replacement. They worked with me on the budget and were done sooner than expected. Great service.

Apr 9, 2021
6 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Mar 20, 2021
7 months ago
NEW Jeff and Susie always do a great job and are fair and honest. I really like my cars and know that they will be wrenched on properly. I trust these folks and recommend them highly.

Mar 19, 2021
7 months ago
Jeff and Susie always do a great job and are fair and honest. I really like my cars and know that they will be wrenched on properly. I trust these folks and recommend them highly.

Feb 13, 2021
8 months ago

Nov 15, 2020
11 months ago
They were super helpful getting my situation fixed with my car! I’m so grateful for having them nearby Highly recommend coming here

Sep 17, 2020
1 year ago
My family only trusts our cars to Allmotive.

Jul 8, 2020
1 year ago

Jan 30, 2020
1 year ago
The best service ever! Highly recommend!

Sep 26, 2019
2 years ago
- This repair facility is awesome. The shop is clean, busy, and does a great job. Not to mention they are fair priced and provide excellent service. Jeff and Susie are very good technicians. They are friendly and will take care of all of your …More

Sep 6, 2019
2 years ago
The best service ever! Highly recommend!

Sep 6, 2019
2 years ago
This repair facility is awesome. The shop is clean, busy, and does a great job. Not to mention they are fair priced and provide excellent service. Jeff and Susie are very good technicians. They are friendly and will take care of all of your …More

Jul 21, 2019
2 years ago
-

Jul 6, 2019
2 years ago

Jul 6, 2019
2 years ago
Great shop

Jul 6, 2019
2 years ago
My wife and I have been taking our cars here for around 15 years. They were recommended to me by a friend who's been taking his cars there for around 15 years. Every experience with them has been fantastic! Absolutely EXCELLENT service, …More

Jul 6, 2019
2 years ago
The absolute best you can find in skill and integrity, and at decent pricing as well.

Jul 6, 2019
2 years ago
Very nice service 👍

Jul 6, 2019
2 years ago
Once again, Excellent Service. This is the only place I will go for my car needs. Love this place.

Apr 3, 2019
2 years ago
Great shop

Jul 6, 2018
3 years ago

Jul 6, 2018
3 years ago

Jul 6, 2018
3 years ago
My wife and I have trusted our cars with them for many years. They're great!

Jul 6, 2018
3 years ago
Reliable, knowledgeable, trustworthy, fair shop. Will tell you like it is. Highly recommend Allmotive.

Jul 6, 2018
3 years ago
Great service! Awesome techs

Jul 6, 2017
4 years ago
I have been using Allmotive off and on for several years. Lately I took in two different vehicles for a number of issues and it's great being able to get so many odd issues resolved in such a short period of time and with such competent and attentive work. I highly recommend them.

Jul 6, 2017
4 years ago
Great local mechanics. Taking exceptional care of my truck and our RV, they are honest and reliable. So glad to have them in downtown Campbell.

Jul 6, 2017
4 years ago
These are the best mechanics and good people. They have taken care of all my cars and trucks for many years. Always very thorough and honest in their approach to diagnosis and repairs.

Jul 6, 2016
5 years ago
I have been taking my car to Allmotive for many years now. I can't say enough about how valuable it is to have a shop that I trust implicitly to perform all the regular maintenance and any necessary repairs on my car. As long as I live in California Allmotive will continue to be my stop car maintenance and repair shop.

Jul 6, 2016
5 years ago
The most honest mechanic shop I've ever been too. Really good people here. I will certainly be coming back.

Jul 6, 2016
5 years ago
Excellent, honest, reliable, reasonable service charges describes Allmotive. I was referred to to Jeff over 20 years ago. I have continued to bring my cars for repairs and maintence services to Allmotive because they treat me like family and they will always advise me of necessary repairs to ensure my safety on the road.

Jul 6, 2015
6 years ago
-

Jul 6, 2015
6 years ago

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
l Guide · 201 reviews · 80 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
l Guide · 448 reviews · 1,278 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view