Our Reviews

Average User Rating

4.91 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5.00
192
4.00
1
3.00
1
2.00
1
1.00
4

Andrew Angiolillo
Jun 28, 2018
2 months ago

Stephen Ciaudelli
Apr 3, 2018
5 months ago
John and his team are thorough in their evaluation and provide efficient service. They are very customer oriented.

Monique Kelly
Feb 22, 2018
7 months ago
I am always so pleased with the service at Wynne's. Often while my car is being worked on, I sit in the waiting area. This gives me an opportunity to observe interactions of the team with each other as well as with other customers. It is very reassuring to see the consistent care, transparency and honesty with which they treat each customer and car. Inspections can be especially stressful as you are really at the mercy of the shop - but at Wynne's I know they will be honest and thorough - I am confident they will care for my car and for me as well. John and his team were recommended to me by another very happy customer and I never hesitate to recommend them to others.

Maureen Kreider
Feb 21, 2018
7 months ago
Great place to do business! Friendly people working there and their mechanics are top notch. Never a long wait either. Wouldn't take my car anywhere else.

Mark Gama
Feb 7, 2018
7 months ago
We have been taking all of our vehicles to Wynne's for years. We trust them with our cars.

Adam Smith
Feb 1, 2018
7 months ago
John and his team are great. Very trustworthy and always do a tremendous job explaining what needs to be done and following up on the status of the work. I've been taking my car and now my kids cars there for years and will continue to do so!

Richard Gehman
Jan 29, 2018
7 months ago
A great place to bring our cars for service. Always nice and honest!

Kathryn Paige
Jan 26, 2018
7 months ago
Thank you for excellent service.

Ralph Salvina
Jan 11, 2018
8 months ago
I have been taking my vehicles to WYNNE'S EXPRESS for years and my wife and I have never been disappointed. The staff is as good as there is.

Philip Grecco
Dec 9, 2017
9 months ago
I always get great car maintenance service with honesty and good customer service at Wynnes Express. I give them a 5 star rating. Phil Grecco

Marge Podniestrzansk
Dec 2, 2017
9 months ago
Wynnes is friendly and honest. They did a great job getting me heat again, espically before the freezing temps came. Thanks guys

Sandy Barron
Nov 29, 2017
9 months ago
Always excellent service!

Louan Hughes
Nov 29, 2017
9 months ago
5 star quality work!!!

Jacqueline Strohl
Nov 28, 2017
9 months ago
Great place with good service

John Odonnell
Nov 24, 2017
9 months ago
John and his Staff are the best, they always take great care of my cars and are pleasure to do business with. I reccommend highly. John O

Amy Holtz
Nov 21, 2017
10 months ago
Wynne's Express Lube and Auto Repair has been our choice for car repair since we moved to Collegeville almost 15 years ago. John always does a great job on all our cars, he goes above and beyond to find out what the problem is, and won't quit until it is repaired and running the way it should be. When my daughter blew out the tire, and we needed a tow, Wynne was there in less than 15 minutes which was awesome. The driver took care of everythig for us. We wouldn't trust anyone else with our car repairs.

Shirley & Bill Thompson
Nov 21, 2017
10 months ago
John has always been upfront with me with our vehicle care. He always lets me know what we will probably need in the future and always keeps an eye on things whenever we bring a car in for oil change. As always Wynne's is our go to auto service shop. Thanks again John! Bill T in Royersford

Jeffrey Flynn
Nov 21, 2017
10 months ago
Always get the real deal honesty from John at Wynne's. Takes the time to explain things. Always feel comfortable when dealing with John about my family's vehicles.

Robert Smith
Nov 20, 2017
10 months ago
Took our Honda to get inspected at time of appointment. Car was ready when they said it would be done. Pleasant mechanics and office staff. Always a pleasure to deal with the Wynne's. Thank you

Marie Pilcicki
Nov 20, 2017
10 months ago
I always feel like a part of the Wynne family. They are fair and honest and most of all trustworthy.

Jim Singer
Nov 20, 2017
10 months ago
Wynne's is the only place we take our 4 cars. We trust John and the rest of the staff at Wynne's to always explain issues clearly and they provide all of the options. They never pressure us into paying for unnecessary work, but if work is important for safety reasons or to avoid some costlier bill later, they make that clear, too. When they give their advice regarding what needs to be fixed now, and how, you get the sense that they are advising you as though it was their own car. Very good, ethical repair shop.

Barbara Fuchs
Nov 15, 2017
10 months ago
John's team is professional, expert and always explain things so anyone can understand. They are the best!

Christina Robertson
Nov 9, 2017
10 months ago
Always fast and courteous. John takes the time to explain all necessary repairs beforehand, which is much appreciated!

Michael Ashby
Nov 7, 2017
10 months ago
Wynne's is excellent! I recommend them to all my friends!

Bob Carpenter
Nov 7, 2017
10 months ago
We have used Wynne's for several years now for all of our car repair needs. We are very fortunate to have stumbled across this awesome team of talented mechanics! Most of all we feel that honesty is their #1 attribute and we trust them completely. We always know that we're given an honest assessment of what our vehicles need and nothing more. The work is always completed on time and they will go out of their way to make sure the customer is satisfied. Excellent shop!!

Jarrett Cummings
Nov 6, 2017
10 months ago
I've been going to Wynn since it opened. Never had a bad experience. Honest, Professional, fast work every time. I would recommend them to anyone. - Jarrett Cummings

Richard & Kathryn Lauer
Nov 6, 2017
10 months ago
Wynne’s is always friendly, fairly priced, quick. Not to mention the quality mechanic and customer service! I don’t take my cars anywhere else.

Martin Earley
Nov 1, 2017
10 months ago
Always reasonable, always quality work!

Brian Pierce
Oct 31, 2017
10 months ago
I have been using Wynne’s for 15 years. John and his team are the best of the best.

Jeffrey Briggs
Oct 20, 2017
11 months ago
Always good service from wynnes

Sep 5, 2018
2 weeks ago
I’ve never had a bad experience and they always come through when we need them.

Sep 5, 2018
2 weeks ago
John was able to get a hard-to-find part and get the job done quickly. Wynne's goes above and beyond for their customers.

Aug 27, 2018
3 weeks ago
I've been going to Wynne's for years now. Great service, quality work, great value! Good honest people -you will not be taken advantage of here. Love this place! Highly recommend.

Aug 24, 2018
4 weeks ago
Top notch service.

Aug 21, 2018
1 month ago
Friendly , knowledgeable staff!

Aug 20, 2018
1 month ago
Friendly , knowledgeable staff!

Aug 20, 2018
1 month ago

Aug 11, 2018
1 month ago
They are excellent mechanics your vehicles are safe in their hands. They charge reasonable prices and they frequently have discounts. They are honest, never charge unless they do the work and always thoroughly explain the problems with your vehicle and the repairs. I won't go anywhere else!

Aug 10, 2018
1 month ago
I always trust my Car with Wynne’s! John and his whole team are the best in the biz.

Aug 6, 2018
1 month ago
Everyone is professional and knowledgable. Everything is explained thoroughly. Born and his team are the best!

Jul 31, 2018
1 month ago

Jul 31, 2018
1 month ago
As always, quick and friendly service, Thanks!!

Jul 27, 2018
1 month ago

Jul 23, 2018
1 month ago
John Wynne provides great service and he provides solid, experienced opinions when advice is needed. John and his family are a great business that you can support with the trust of knowing they are out to provide a great service at a reasonable price. Thanks for keeping my cars on the road!

Jul 18, 2018
2 months ago
quick service

Jul 17, 2018
2 months ago
My family has been taking our cars to Wynne's for a long time. 5 stars is the only review we would ever consider.

Jun 27, 2018
2 months ago
quick service

Jun 15, 2018
3 months ago

Jun 12, 2018
3 months ago
First class sevice!

Jun 6, 2018
3 months ago

Jun 6, 2018
3 months ago
Wynne's is friendly and professional. I couldn't ask for a better place to take my vehicle.

May 29, 2018
3 months ago

May 29, 2018
3 months ago
My daughter was leaving for CA the day after we called for service and John & his team not only got her in that afternoon but also worked late to fix a problem they found during the checkup. The day after her service & the week following John text me to see how the car performed during the 4 day cross country drive. Definitely a company we will continue to use! And definitely will continue to spread the word about how fabulous they are, always going above and beyond!! Thx u team Wynne.

May 27, 2018
3 months ago
Have been taking our vehicles to Wynne’s for years. Always happy with their efficient service. Completely trust their recommendations. Have sent many friends and family members to this business and all have been pleased.

Dave Bartlett
May 22, 2018
4 months ago

May 20, 2018
4 months ago

May 18, 2018
4 months ago
Professional, careful with the car, prices are great. Work was done same day.

May 18, 2018
4 months ago
Great service and great communication!

May 17, 2018
4 months ago