Our Reviews

Average User Rating

4.74 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5.00
121
3.00
1
2.00
1
1.00
3

Ralph Salvina
Jan 11, 2018
6 days ago
I have been taking my vehicles to WYNNE'S EXPRESS for years and my wife and I have never been disappointed. The staff is as good as there is.

George Lockbaum
Jan 8, 2018
1 week ago

Thomas Smith
Jan 4, 2018
1 week ago

David Guttridge
Jan 4, 2018
1 week ago

Gary Rodenbaugh
Dec 30, 2017
2 weeks ago

Wayne Schillings
Dec 30, 2017
2 weeks ago

Phil White
Dec 28, 2017
2 weeks ago

Linda Butler
Dec 28, 2017
2 weeks ago

Edmond Slattery
Dec 28, 2017
2 weeks ago

Deborah Sanna
Dec 28, 2017
2 weeks ago

Henry Min
Dec 28, 2017
2 weeks ago

Dec 16, 2017
1 month ago
Very clean and respectful John want over everything in my bill so I had a full understanding of what was done and why it was done. My family and myself have been going to Wynn for a long time.

Philip Grecco
Dec 9, 2017
1 month ago
I always get great car maintenance service with honesty and good customer service at Wynnes Express. I give them a 5 star rating. Phil Grecco

Dec 9, 2017
1 month ago
These guys always provide friendly service, so this review isn't anything against the character of the guys that work here. I had to take a few days to see if I wanted to write this review; but the more I thought about it, the more irritated I was with my recent service. My car died on me, so I had it towed here. I called a few times to get updates (I was fine with it taking a few days, but it would've been nice to have just gotten a call that said so; instead of me having to keep calling in). The shop called in and informed me that my battery had been drained from my car dying on me, so they would need to install a new battery to run diagnostics. At this point, I did wonder why they wouldn't have a shop battery to use for these instances; but I thought if they say I need a new battery anyway, then just do it. Long story short - it was an engine issue that they couldn't address there, and I had to wind up paying for the new battery installation (which I could easily have just done myself) on top of the diagnostic time (which I was fine with paying, because obviously I took it to them to look at). After this experience I'd say that this is a good place for routine oil changes, but that's about it.

Marge Podniestrzansk
Dec 2, 2017
1 month ago
Wynnes is friendly and honest. They did a great job getting me heat again, espically before the freezing temps came. Thanks guys

Sandy Barron
Nov 29, 2017
1 month ago
Always excellent service!

Louan Hughes
Nov 29, 2017
1 month ago
5 star quality work!!!

Philip Coath
Nov 28, 2017
1 month ago

Jacqueline Strohl
Nov 28, 2017
1 month ago
Great place with good service

John Odonnell
Nov 24, 2017
1 month ago
John and his Staff are the best, they always take great care of my cars and are pleasure to do business with. I reccommend highly. John O

Amy Holtz
Nov 21, 2017
1 month ago
Wynne's Express Lube and Auto Repair has been our choice for car repair since we moved to Collegeville almost 15 years ago. John always does a great job on all our cars, he goes above and beyond to find out what the problem is, and won't quit until it is repaired and running the way it should be. When my daughter blew out the tire, and we needed a tow, Wynne was there in less than 15 minutes which was awesome. The driver took care of everythig for us. We wouldn't trust anyone else with our car repairs.

Shirley & Bill Thompson
Nov 21, 2017
1 month ago
John has always been upfront with me with our vehicle care. He always lets me know what we will probably need in the future and always keeps an eye on things whenever we bring a car in for oil change. As always Wynne's is our go to auto service shop. Thanks again John! Bill T in Royersford

Jeffrey Flynn
Nov 21, 2017
1 month ago
Always get the real deal honesty from John at Wynne's. Takes the time to explain things. Always feel comfortable when dealing with John about my family's vehicles.

Robert Smith
Nov 20, 2017
1 month ago
Took our Honda to get inspected at time of appointment. Car was ready when they said it would be done. Pleasant mechanics and office staff. Always a pleasure to deal with the Wynne's. Thank you

Chris Rupe
Nov 20, 2017
1 month ago

Marie Pilcicki
Nov 20, 2017
1 month ago
I always feel like a part of the Wynne family. They are fair and honest and most of all trustworthy.

Jim Singer
Nov 20, 2017
1 month ago
Wynne's is the only place we take our 4 cars. We trust John and the rest of the staff at Wynne's to always explain issues clearly and they provide all of the options. They never pressure us into paying for unnecessary work, but if work is important for safety reasons or to avoid some costlier bill later, they make that clear, too. When they give their advice regarding what needs to be fixed now, and how, you get the sense that they are advising you as though it was their own car. Very good, ethical repair shop.

Barbara Fuchs
Nov 15, 2017
2 months ago
John's team is professional, expert and always explain things so anyone can understand. They are the best!

Christina Robertson
Nov 9, 2017
2 months ago
Always fast and courteous. John takes the time to explain all necessary repairs beforehand, which is much appreciated!

Michael Ashby
Nov 7, 2017
2 months ago
Wynne's is excellent! I recommend them to all my friends!