Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.88 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
122
4
9
3
0
2
0
1
6

Jul 8, 2020
1 year ago
Very friendly and knowledgeable. Thanks Doug for all you do!

Jun 12, 2020
1 year ago

Jun 8, 2020
1 year ago

Jun 8, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Value Called in for a quote on a PCM replacement, staff was very helpful on breaking down the repair cost.

Mar 8, 2020
1 year ago
Great service! Thanks Tony!

Mar 8, 2020
1 year ago
Tony kept me well informed of the progress of my car repair....

Feb 8, 2020
1 year ago

Feb 8, 2020
1 year ago
Went in with a tire issue.... one kept losing air and showing low pressure. Doug was very helpful. They put my Lexus up on the rack and thoroughly checked and inflated all tires.. Could not find the exact issue, but did not charge me a penny. I will surely be back as needed, A rare find these days!!

Jan 28, 2020
1 year ago
Went in with a tire issue.... one kept losing air and showing low pressure. Doug was very helpful. They put my Lexus up on the rack and thoroughly checked and inflated all tires.. Could not find the exact issue, but did not charge me a penny. I will surely be back as needed, A rare find these days!!

Nov 8, 2019
1 year ago
Knowledgeable good service

Oct 8, 2019
2 years ago

Oct 8, 2019
2 years ago

Oct 8, 2019
2 years ago

Oct 8, 2019
2 years ago

Oct 8, 2019
2 years ago
Great customer service in a timely manner. Thank you!

Oct 8, 2019
2 years ago
Real, honest mechanics. I went to three mechanics and all told me my radiator needed replaced. They were all wrong! Luckily Napa found the true cause of my coolant leak, found me the right part and did an amazing job replacing it. Thank you Napa and Doug, the store manager.

Oct 8, 2019
2 years ago
I had a very pleasant experience dealing with Doug and the Napa AutoCare Center team, who not only treated me with care and respect as a customer but handled my automotive repair quickly and efficiently. My car was ready on time, and I was …More

Nov 4, 2018
2 years ago
-

Oct 8, 2018
3 years ago

Oct 8, 2018
3 years ago

Oct 8, 2018
3 years ago

Oct 8, 2018
3 years ago
Friendly Staff

Oct 8, 2018
3 years ago
Great service and staff

Oct 8, 2018
3 years ago
Great repair facility!

Oct 8, 2018
3 years ago
Fair price with great service!

Oct 8, 2018
3 years ago
Great service excellent price. Will be back for new tires

Oct 8, 2018
3 years ago
Excellenr service and very friendly staff. Recommend them for oil changes.

Oct 8, 2018
3 years ago
Fast and Friendly service!! Great prices as well

Oct 8, 2018
3 years ago
Very nice and helpful people. Great prices.

Oct 8, 2018
3 years ago
Doug was very professional explaining the process of replacing the alternator. Excellent turn around time!

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
l Guide·102 reviews·558 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
l Guide·90 reviews·47 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
eviews

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views · 1 photo

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
l Guide · 37 reviews · 23 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
l Guide·139 reviews·102 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
eviews

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
l Guide · 40 reviews · 12 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
l Guide·37 reviews·23 photos