Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.88 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
122
4
9
3
0
2
0
1
6

Oct 8, 2018
3 years ago
My mom goes there with her 02 ford truck. Better estimates from them then anywhere else she said. They tell you what's wrong and give you options

Oct 8, 2018
3 years ago
Doug was very friendly and accommodating, when I scheduled my oil change last minute, in order to be able to use my Groupon. I got an appointment quickly, the service was pretty quick and the waiting room was like being in your family room at home.

Oct 8, 2018
3 years ago
They are friendly, professional, honest and do a really quality job. They really get it when it comes to providing a superior service across the board. And once I find a place like that, I stick with them!

Oct 8, 2018
3 years ago
Doug and his team did a great job on my car! Good prices and repair times... I'm very happy with the results, for big and small stuff, I found a new shop to service both of my vehicles! Thanks again!!

Oct 8, 2017
4 years ago

Oct 8, 2017
4 years ago
Nice people, fast service, and the waiting area feels like a vacation cabin! So glad my tire popped near here !

Oct 8, 2017
4 years ago
Car balanced, break pads replacement. Their service is very professional and nice. I hope to use their service long time.

Oct 8, 2016
5 years ago

Oct 8, 2016
5 years ago
Be very careful here especially if you're a senior. They have a young man that is abusive and mouthy at the front desk. Went to get oil changed and when he learned I had a broken antenna and I had the part, he said let us fix it. Left …More

Oct 8, 2016
5 years ago
Worst auto repair experience in m life. Went in for a soft brake issue and $900.00 later it was worse coming out then going in. Manager said; " It was all I can expect from an older truck". Really? Older trucks should not stop. Got it back …More

Bubba L.
Jan 19, 1970
51 years ago
I had a very pleasant experience dealing with Doug and the Napa AutoCare Center team, who not only treated me with care and respect as a customer but handled my automotive repair quickly and efficiently. My car was ready on time, and I was given a 10% discount for being a AAA member. I wouldn't hesitate to use them again and highly recommend them as a trustworthy service provider.

Bubba L.
Jan 19, 1970
51 years ago
I had a very pleasant experience dealing with Doug and the Napa AutoCare Center team, who not only treated me with care and respect as a customer but handled my automotive repair quickly and efficiently. My car was ready on time, and I was given a 10% discount for being a AAA member. I wouldn't hesitate to use them again and highly recommend them as a trustworthy service provider.

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
l Guide·85 reviews·379 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
l Guide·63 reviews

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
l Guide·31 reviews·10 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
l Guide·102 reviews·558 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
l Guide·47 reviews

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
l Guide·32 reviews·76 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
l Guide·29 reviews

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
l Guide·13 reviews·1 photo

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
l Guide·20 reviews·3 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
eviews·15 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
l Guide·85 reviews·42 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
l Guide·37 reviews·23 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views·2 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views·6 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
l Guide·107 reviews·129 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
l Guide·31 reviews·62 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views