Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.82 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
279
4
9
3
9
2
2
1
3

Apr 18, 2021
5 hours ago
NEW

Rhett A.
Apr 12, 2021
6 days ago
Took my new to me VW Eos convertible in for oil change & to get a wobble in my front end looked at. They called after just an hour or so & said car was ready. Oil changed and said wobble was from a loose bolt on control arm. Car handles perfect now. Nice to find an honest good mechanic. This shop will be the only one I use for my VW. Great job guys, thank you.

Apr 7, 2021
1 week ago
NEW

Apr 2, 2021
2 weeks ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value After blowing out a tire, we left our car without an appt but they worked us in AND found a way to minimize the cost. They were enthusiastic on the phone and also understanding of our situation.

Mar 24, 2021
3 weeks ago
NEW Positive: Quality

Mar 22, 2021
3 weeks ago
Positive: Quality

Mar 17, 2021
1 month ago
NEW

Mar 17, 2021
1 month ago
NEW Imports Plus took excellent care of my Buick Encode. They replaced the Purge Solenoid and took the time to change my oil. They are very efficient.

Mar 16, 2021
1 month ago
Imports Plus took excellent care of my Buick Encode. They replaced the Purge Solenoid and took the time to change my oil. They are very efficient.

Mar 10, 2021
1 month ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I LOVE the Imports Plus family! They have serviced our cars for over 15 years from when we first moved to SC. They are always honest with you about what you need/don't need and helpful with scheduling. They even loaned me a car to get to …More

Mar 8, 2021
1 month ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I LOVE the Imports Plus family! They have serviced our cars for over 15 years from when we first moved to SC. They are always honest with you about what you need/don't need and helpful with scheduling. They even loaned me a car to get to …More

Pearl W.
Mar 5, 2021
1 month ago
I dropped off my Mini Cooper at 8 am, I received a phone call by 11 am the same day. The mechanic told me what was wrong and how much it would cost to fix it. I told him which repairs to proceed with. It was ready at the end of the same work day. It runs so well now. I REALLY appreciate how fast, knowledgeable, professional, and down to earth they are. I will be a repeat customer.

Mar 1, 2021
1 month ago
Positive: Professionalism Live out of town and needed a foreign auto shop while I was visiting family. The staff was accommodating to my needs and I’ll now be using this location for further services when I visit.

Feb 22, 2021
1 month ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Feb 22, 2021
1 month ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality

Feb 17, 2021
2 months ago
Honestly, I wasn't expecting good service let alone fair pricing. But I was pleasantly surprised and my assumption couldn't be farther from the truth. The service was great, the pricing was fair and the lobby was clean😉. I'm definitely taking my vehicle there for the next maintenance service! Make/model: Mercedes GLK350

Feb 15, 2021
2 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Feb 11, 2021
2 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Great and courteous staff. Provided details on what needed to be fixed by priority. Gave a repair quote which was above the actual charge. Highly recommend. Appointments work best.

Feb 4, 2021
2 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value THESE GUYS ARE GREAT!!! I NEVER TAKE MY CAR ANYWHERE ELSE TO BE WORKED ON. IMPORTS PLUS ALWAYS DELIVERS GREAT WORK AND ON TIME. THEY ARE UPFRONT AND HONEST AND TREAT YOU LIKE FAMILY. THANKS GUYS YOU ALL ROCK

Jan 29, 2021
2 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value I am a repeat customer of Imports Plus because they are honest and they care about your car and you as owner. I’ve had major repairs all the way to oil change with no issues. I highly recommend them.

Jan 21, 2021
2 months ago
Positive: Punctuality Had a problem with my heater. Dropped it off and they were quick to find the problem, notify me, order the parts and fix it!

T S
Jan 14, 2021
3 months ago
Ken and his crew are top of the line. This is a one stop shop. Thanks for all you do Ken!

Jan 13, 2021
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality Had my car towed to this location for a electrical problem. They had it diagnosed and fixed the same day. They didn’t rip me off on the cost of parts. Seem to be very fair. Will recommend.

Jan 8, 2021
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value My daughters car started acting up. We dropped her car off that morning and had her car back by the next day. Wonderful customer service and very honest and to the point. I highly recommend Imports Plus!

Jan 8, 2021
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Value Very reasonable cost and great professionalism. Repaired vehicle in a timely manner.

Jan 5, 2021
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jan 5, 2021
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I feel confident in the service provided by Import Plus. They are fair, reasonable, and reliable.

Jan 4, 2021
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Since I found about this great place, years ago, this is my go to place for serious car repairs. Excellent quality work and at a fraction of the cost of the dealer. You will not regret asking them first.

Dec 30, 2020
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Dec 30, 2020
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Dec 18, 2020
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Since I found about this great place, years ago, this is my go to place for serious car repairs. Excellent quality work and at a fraction of the cost of the dealer. You will not regret asking them first.

Nov 21, 2020
4 months ago
Brought my 2008 Avalon in to have the blower motor checked out.

Nov 21, 2020
4 months ago
Did a great job of getting my car back on the road.

Nov 21, 2020
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality Great ownership/management. Easy to work with. Friendly staff. Took care of my vehicle, explained everything. Upfront about pricing. A+ experience!

Oct 21, 2020
5 months ago
They come any better!

Oct 21, 2020
5 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Could not be more pleased with service and value we received. Had them do our 125K inspection on our Volvo and only performed the necessary items that needed to be replaced. Top notch shop!

Aug 21, 2020
7 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Recently moved to the area and this shop was recommended as being a trust worthy place to take my 2006 Honda Element; …More

Apr 21, 2020
11 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value MOST HONEST PLACE AROUND!! My BMW tire has been loosing air. They ordered me new tire. I took my car to them, and they repaired tire, when they could have replaced tire! I am blessed to have found this place!

Feb 21, 2020
1 year ago
Love this place.

Feb 21, 2020
1 year ago
They have very precise tire alignment and better customer service than I've seen anywhere. And I've seen a lot of places. 😁

Pam/Steve
Feb 16, 2020
1 year ago
They?re a very dependable company and provide great service on our cars.

Gateway
Feb 7, 2020
1 year ago
Great Service! They really go the extra mile!

Jan 21, 2020
1 year ago
My BMW left there with over inflated and under inflated tires, had a new rim installed and they replaced the wrong side. Going to Brown's.

Jan 21, 2020
1 year ago
Wowza! What a relief to find a place that educated me and gave me trustworthy solutions for a 2 year issue with my beloved Subaru, that 6 other places could not fix. Highly recommend!

Dec 21, 2019
1 year ago
Fine people and great service

Dec 21, 2019
1 year ago
Great customer service and exceptional mechanics. Recommend highly.

Dec 21, 2019
1 year ago
Always love taking my vehicle there. Fast and reliable service

Dec 21, 2019
1 year ago
These are honest solid mechanics. They are not cheap but know what they're doing

Dec 21, 2019
1 year ago
This place is the most honest and best mechanic shop I’ve ever been to. I will only use them from here on out! I can’t say enough about how great they are! Don’t waste your time or money anywhere but with the these people. They are honest people who look out for you and aren’t trying to rip u off.