Our Reviews

Average User Rating

4.99 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5.00
66
4.00
1
2.00
1
1.00
5

Apr 19, 2018
3 months ago

Mar 5, 2018
5 months ago
Appreciate the education you give to me each time I come in. I feel that I am making informed decisions about my vehicle despite not having much background in cars.

Mar 5, 2018
5 months ago
I have been going to H&H since I got my first car back in 2012, and have been extremely satisfied with their quality in terms of mechanical competence, also their integrity is second to none!

Feb 5, 2018
6 months ago
I have been bringing my vehicles here for 20 or more years and will continue to do so.

Feb 5, 2018
6 months ago
I was blown away with the friendly and professional customer service and was extremely impressed with the attention that I was given. Thank you for all of your help!

Jan 5, 2018
7 months ago

Jan 5, 2018
7 months ago
Always great service and detailed explanations of the work they do. A+++

Nov 5, 2017
9 months ago

Nov 5, 2017
9 months ago
Since we prefer to keep our two vehicles and since we prefer not to buy any new vehicles, we rely upon H & H service to keep them running well. The staff has been helpful by discussing what the vehicle needs are so that we can make an informed decision on any needed repairs. It is helpful to have a courtesy ride too. Thanks H&H!

Oct 9, 2017
10 months ago
I have been going to H&H for years! I send everyone I know and will continue to do so. They take amazing care of my jeeps and make sure I completely know what is wrong and how they are going to fix it. I know taking my jeeps to H&H that they are getting the best people to work on them so I can drive them for years to come. If you love your vehicle and want it to last take it here and you will not be disappointed.

Oct 5, 2017
10 months ago

Seth Brauning
Aug 12, 2017
1 year ago
Very competent mechanics and friendly staff who would never crook you. You can be confident your vehicle is in good hands at H and H Service Advantage! :)

Aug 10, 2017
1 year ago
Very friendly staff! No pressure to add extras to the service!

Kelsey Soukup
Jul 12, 2017
1 year ago

Jun 16, 2017
1 year ago
I don't trust anyone else!

Jun 16, 2017
1 year ago
Great service!

Jun 16, 2017
1 year ago
Always thorough and personal.

Jun 16, 2017
1 year ago
They do awesome work!

Alex F. Jozsa
Jun 9, 2017
1 year ago
Don, Mike and the team always take exceptional care of our vehicles and us. We truly appreciate their honest, accurate and thorough assessment and solid repairs. The fact that they stand behind their work is an added bonus!

May 26, 2017
1 year ago
They were wonderful!! Explained everything very clearly to me about what needed to be done and cost varables. Also I'm a single mom with a 8 month old and wasnt sure how i was going to pick up my car and they picked us up!! I didnt even have any work done that day! They took the worry out of everything.

May 5, 2017
1 year ago
Great service!

Danielle Garcia
Apr 27, 2017
1 year ago
Awesome service, very knowledgeable, and definitely will be back

Apr 5, 2017
1 year ago

Apr 5, 2017
1 year ago

Apr 5, 2017
1 year ago
I don't trust anyone else!

Apr 5, 2017
1 year ago
Always thorough and personal.

Apr 5, 2017
1 year ago
They do awesome work!

Apr 5, 2017
1 year ago
Always friendly courteous and thorough service.

Apr 5, 2017
1 year ago
Good service and recommendations. Thank you!

Apr 5, 2017
1 year ago
Always very friendly and informative. I really appreciate the care they take of my car and the care they take to advise me and inform me of the best way to make my car last!