Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.63 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5.00
112
4.00
5
3.00
3
2.00
4
1.00
17

Aug 23, 2019
16 hours ago

Kristen Trejo
Aug 20, 2019
3 days ago

Aug 19, 2019
5 days ago

Cassie Green
Jul 30, 2019
3 weeks ago
They got my car in and out and it was awesome service! Never used mechanics before as we have always fixed our own but this was different and they made it a great experience! If you need a mechanic this is the place to go!

Roger Smith
Jul 24, 2019
4 weeks ago

William Rowden
Jul 24, 2019
4 weeks ago

Jul 19, 2019
1 month ago
The worst place to bring your vehicle if it brakes down in new Mexico. Staff is so rude and very disrespectful towards costumers that are not from there. Or passing by. Front office lady is very rude and disrespectful. If i can give this place a negative 5 stars i would.

Jul 17, 2019
1 month ago

George Karlik
Jul 13, 2019
1 month ago

Jun 28, 2019
1 month ago
Very knowledgeable and great customer service! They continued to keep me in the loop on what was wrong with my car and ensured proper care and maintenance

Jun 27, 2019
1 month ago
Very knowledgeable and great customer service! They continued to keep me in the loop on what was wrong with my car and ensured proper care and maintenance

Paul Broussard
Jun 14, 2019
2 months ago

Patti - Jim Worthan
Jun 14, 2019
2 months ago

Anita Lee
Jun 14, 2019
2 months ago

Jun 13, 2019
2 months ago
The people are very friendly there and they no what they are doing there

Jun 13, 2019
2 months ago
(((Long story short - Make sure to fully clarify if your total estimated price is before or after the services they already did))) Will try to make story short ~ Went here because of the raving reviews and signs that say best rated shop in town (I'm from out of town, so it's difficult to pick) Had an airbag light checked out, they told me it was the front bumper sensor. I asked how much it would be to fix, they said $370. I said great! Please let me know if costs go up, or if you run into anything else (I have an older car) It was done very quickly (awesome) and I came in the office to a bill of $533. My wife and I paid and walked out, but wife told me to go back in and ask for an explanation for the higher bill. After a lot of talking with the front desk women... and honestly no explanation I was told I would receive a $65 refund. Honestly, more than expected. Was happy with this, and walked out. (Even though it was still *well* over the estimated price) I was called the next day and asked if everything was working still (Which is a really nice feature of this shop) I said yes, just still disappointed with the final cost being over the estimated price. He said "Actually, we have another refund for $40, come in so we can run your credit card for refund" I said cool! Sounds great to me. Went in and figured out the $370 was AFTER the diagnosis cost, so it was around $455 for the whole bill. Just felt like the classic *mechanic charges what they want* deal and left me feeling a little jipped. Overall fine place with timely service, but make sure to get full clarity of costs! Was not impressed they never said sorry for the mix up, or explained the mix up either... since it was a LOT of money i would've missed out on, if I didn't ask. ****Additionally, their military discount is very appreciated, because they do not have to do that. Most service members take discounts for granted, thanks for the financial support!****

Rebecca Killingsworth
Jun 5, 2019
2 months ago

Charlie Ferrell
May 22, 2019
3 months ago

May 1, 2019
3 months ago
Always pleasant to do business with. Fair, honest pricing!!

Jelmer Demanuel
Apr 12, 2019
4 months ago
one of the best auto services i have ever had since i moved here in Alamogordo.

Pat Skinner
Apr 10, 2019
4 months ago

Apr 7, 2019
4 months ago
Friendly staff, quick and affordable fix. Kept me updated the whole time. Will be my go to place

Apr 3, 2019
4 months ago

Mar 29, 2019
4 months ago
Your Company always does great service. thanks Hansons

Rena Winkler
Mar 27, 2019
4 months ago

Katie Nichols
Mar 12, 2019
5 months ago

Betty Stokes
Mar 9, 2019
5 months ago

Mar 9, 2019
5 months ago
Good place to go to have your vehicle worked on or repaired.

Feb 25, 2019
5 months ago
Back in town for Grandmother's funeral. Friday afternoon on the way back to hotel, car has starting/running trouble. AAA recommends Tierra Del Sol and we limp the car over. Bad weather rolling in and it is the end of the day but Alan gets us in, the team figures out that the alternator is shot and they hustle to get a replacement and get us fixed for a fair price (AND the AAA discount). These guys ROCK!

Feb 15, 2019
6 months ago
Highly recommend their high quality and friendly service.

Mike Creel
Dec 7, 2018
8 months ago

Carlton Darnell
Nov 9, 2018
9 months ago

Mary Berger
Sep 12, 2018
11 months ago

Ron Penton
Sep 12, 2018
11 months ago

Rob Stevenson
Sep 12, 2018
11 months ago

Melanie Love
Aug 30, 2018
11 months ago

Coy Oguinn
Aug 18, 2018
1 year ago

Connie Wallace
Jul 19, 2018
1 year ago