Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.67 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
312
4
29
3
7
2
4
1
42

May 6, 2021
3 days ago
NEW

May 6, 2021
3 days ago
NEW Great service and great people

Apr 30, 2021
1 week ago
NEW I’ve taken my cars here a few times now. I’m always happy with the service and the care after my appointment. I’d definitely recommend them to friends and family!

Apr 30, 2021
1 week ago
NEW Good people. Good service.

Apr 27, 2021
1 week ago
NEW Competent and honest. Good people.

Apr 23, 2021
2 weeks ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Took my motorhome in for oil change and battery replacement. Although the shop was extremely busy they still serviced the motor home and had it done according to the scheduled appointment. This shop always does superb work on all of our vehicles. Thanks Tierra Del Sol!

Apr 20, 2021
2 weeks ago
NEW THEY ARE PRICEY BUT THEY MAKE SURE YOUR VEHICLE IS RIGHT AND IN A TIMELY MANNER. DEFINITELY WILL BE TAKING ALL MY VEHICLES THERE.

Apr 6, 2021
1 month ago
NEW They have an exceptional code of ethics.

Apr 4, 2021
1 month ago
NEW Brought my car in two times to have overheating issue fixed both times was told it was fixed. Asked them specifically to replace the water pump which we believed to be the issue but they didn't. Thinking all issues were fixed took my family …More

Ken
Apr 1, 2021
1 month ago
NEW

Mar 31, 2021
1 month ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Absolutely top-notch service! Travelling through Alamogordo, our Suburban began overheating while towing our Airstream. I called and Cheyenne said they could likely look at it later that day. Alan followed up the next day with news that a …More

Lou Axt Jr.
Mar 30, 2021
1 month ago
Surburban was overheating as we were travelling through Alamogordo. Called Tierra Del Sol and not only did they make room in the schedule to look at the truck that day, but the radiator and associated repair was handled promptly, honestly and professionally. I highly recommend Tierra Del Sol.

Mar 26, 2021
1 month ago
NEW Positive: Quality

Mar 25, 2021
1 month ago
Positive: Quality

Mar 19, 2021
1 month ago
NEW AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE!!

Mar 17, 2021
1 month ago
AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE!!

Mar 12, 2021
1 month ago
NEW I don't normally write reviews but I have to say this is my shop for life if I'm living in that area

Mar 10, 2021
1 month ago
I don't normally write reviews but I have to say this is my shop for life if I'm living in that area

Feb 23, 2021
2 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value If you need a mechanic you can trust, these are definitely the guys! Saved me a lot of money, honest and very timely.

Feb 23, 2021
2 months ago
Critical: Professionalism Probably the best mechanics in town. Helped a lot solved many problems very quick. The guy wouldn’t give me a ride home I live down the street so 1 star sorry that was very unprofessional

Bill Bess
Jan 22, 2021
3 months ago

Nathan Gordon
Jan 22, 2021
3 months ago

V M
Jan 11, 2021
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Called Tierra Del Sol to take a look at my car for an issue and they managed to get me in the same day. The staff was courteous and helpful, the shop was clean and a good atmosphere. I appreciated them looking at my car on short notice, definitely will be coming back for regular maintenance.

Jan 5, 2021
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Everyone is very professional. I've never been told that my vehicle required un-needed repairs.

Dec 29, 2020
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Called Tierra Del Sol to take a look at my car for an issue and they managed to get me in the same day. The staff was courteous and helpful, the shop was clean and a good atmosphere. I appreciated them looking at my car on short notice, definitely will be coming back for regular maintenance.

Edward May
Dec 11, 2020
4 months ago

Mike Bolin
Nov 5, 2020
6 months ago

Jack Dennis
Nov 5, 2020
6 months ago

Linda Pinson
Nov 5, 2020
6 months ago

Jerry Dunlap
Nov 5, 2020
6 months ago

Oct 23, 2020
6 months ago

Oct 23, 2020
6 months ago

Oct 1, 2020
7 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I come here because of Roddy because of his professionalism and how he treats his customers.

Sep 21, 2020
7 months ago

Sep 11, 2020
7 months ago
Roddy and the team were very helpful.

Louann Foster
Sep 9, 2020
7 months ago

Bill Mitchell
Sep 9, 2020
7 months ago

Ilene Smith
Sep 9, 2020
7 months ago

Aug 19, 2020
8 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Always pleased with service - complete and timely, and at a reasonable price.

Aug 18, 2020
8 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Value Very happy with fast & good service!

Steve Leduc
Aug 17, 2020
8 months ago
Brought my Jeep in for a new clutch. Allen, Mike, Rowdy and the staff did an amazing job and were very professional. It's good to know that I have a place were I can take my vehicles and know that I am getting top notch customer service and the best quality of work. Thanks again Tierra Del Sol appreciate you guys.

Jun 28, 2020
10 months ago
Best automotive place in town. Honest and fair.

Jun 26, 2020
10 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Took my F-150 in because of the "wrench" light showing up indicating some type of problem. The light had gone out shortly after it came on. The problem was quickly diagnosed and comfort of mind provided that it would be safe to continue driving the truck, however, a known resolution was provided should the problem recur.