Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.66 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
184
4
16
3
5
2
3
1
27

Mike Bolin
Nov 5, 2020
2 weeks ago

Jack Dennis
Nov 5, 2020
2 weeks ago

Linda Pinson
Nov 5, 2020
2 weeks ago

Jerry Dunlap
Nov 5, 2020
2 weeks ago

Oct 23, 2020
1 month ago

Oct 23, 2020
1 month ago

Oct 23, 2020
1 month ago

Oct 18, 2020
1 month ago
Positive: Professionalism We were travelling through area called at closing time on Thursday, and they got us in first thing Friday morning. We were back on the road very quickly. great service, quick and very friendly.

Oct 1, 2020
1 month ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I come here because of Roddy because of his professionalism and how he treats his customers.

Sep 21, 2020
2 months ago

Sep 11, 2020
2 months ago
Roddy and the team were very helpful.

Louann Foster
Sep 9, 2020
2 months ago

Bill Mitchell
Sep 9, 2020
2 months ago

Ilene Smith
Sep 9, 2020
2 months ago

Sep 6, 2020
2 months ago
Great staff. Customer friendly

Aug 20, 2020
3 months ago

Aug 19, 2020
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Always pleased with service - complete and timely, and at a reasonable price.

Aug 18, 2020
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Value Very happy with fast & good service!

Steve Leduc
Aug 17, 2020
3 months ago
Brought my Jeep in for a new clutch. Allen, Mike, Rowdy and the staff did an amazing job and were very professional. It's good to know that I have a place were I can take my vehicles and know that I am getting top notch customer service and the best quality of work. Thanks again Tierra Del Sol appreciate you guys.

Aug 3, 2020
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism My son has a ranger with a 2.5L I four with a knock. I took it to Tierra Del Sol for an opinion from a trained and experienced ear. The diagnosis was as I feared, a rod and "this vehicle needs an engine". I was pleased that they gave me a …More

Jul 17, 2020
4 months ago

Jul 8, 2020
4 months ago
👍

Jun 28, 2020
4 months ago
Best automotive place in town. Honest and fair.

Jun 26, 2020
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Took my F-150 in because of the "wrench" light showing up indicating some type of problem. The light had gone out shortly after it came on. The problem was quickly diagnosed and comfort of mind provided that it would be safe to continue driving the truck, however, a known resolution was provided should the problem recur.

Matthew Jurgens
Jun 17, 2020
5 months ago

Angie Mauldin
Jun 17, 2020
5 months ago

Jun 2, 2020
5 months ago

Jun 2, 2020
5 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Great service! These guys were super polite and helpful! Prices are fair and i haven’t had any issues from their work! Really clean establishment as well.

May 26, 2020
5 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Excellent service everytime. Happy to take you home and come back to get you if you live in Alamogordo. Fuel pump went out. They got me in next day to replace fuel pump, fuel filter and flush the fuel line. Truck ran great. 2 weeks later …More

May 19, 2020
6 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality

Eli Nieves
Apr 30, 2020
6 months ago

Terri Lynn
Mar 19, 2020
8 months ago
These guys are the best! Appreciate all that you do for us. Thanks Allen and Rowdy.Support your local small businesses!

Gary Selden
Mar 13, 2020
8 months ago

Otto Dusak
Mar 5, 2020
8 months ago

Mar 3, 2020
8 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Alan kept me informed on the progress, and Mike steadily worked on my Ford Taurus to get the job repaired and done. I like that !

Feb 27, 2020
8 months ago
Pleasant and quick price came in less than quoted

Feb 21, 2020
9 months ago
You are my new go to guys thank you

Jan 28, 2020
9 months ago