Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.83 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
359
4
20
3
4
2
2
1
8

Jun 1, 2022
2 months ago
Only place in town I will ever take my car to! Honest and reliable.

May 25, 2022
2 months ago
I got my tire fixed cheaply and quickly. I will go back.

May 25, 2022
2 months ago
Rhonda and her entire team are wonderful! The trust factor that Hometown has established is priceless.

May 18, 2022
2 months ago
Absolutely fantastic they got my vehicle fixed up by the time they said they would and it was a little cheaper than expected highly recommend

May 11, 2022
3 months ago
Super nice staff

May 1, 2022
3 months ago
Brandon took great care of me and was great to work with for my trailer tires. Very friendly team and fair pricing.

May 1, 2022
3 months ago
Best shop in town. Honest and reliable. They get my car work done in a timely manner and I won’t go anywhere else.

Apr 1, 2022
4 months ago

Apr 1, 2022
4 months ago

Apr 1, 2022
4 months ago
My new go-to for tires. Great service!

Apr 1, 2022
4 months ago
Great people, quick to get in at the appointed time and quick to get it done. Great customer service every time!

Mar 1, 2022
5 months ago
This is the third time I've been in to get a tire fixed and I haven't paid yet, when I need new tires I'm definitely coming to here they have great customer service and they are go to place to find good mechanics

Feb 1, 2022
6 months ago

Feb 1, 2022
6 months ago
Great place to get tires i went to big o and they couldn't get me tires until a week later Les Schwab was a joke wanted and arm and my leg. Hometown tire and auto got what I wanted the next day and better prices then the other two places I will be going here from now on!!!!!!

Jan 1, 2022
7 months ago

Jan 1, 2022
7 months ago
Always great service

Dec 1, 2021
8 months ago
Needed a tire changed even though they don’t do motorcycle tires they still put mine on

Dec 1, 2021
8 months ago
During a routine maintenance, Andrew at Hometown Tire and Auto notice my tires were wearing dangerously low on tread. Ronda ordered some amazing tires, and they were put on the next day. It's great to have this team looking our for the safety of my family. Thank you Hometown Tire and Auto.

Nov 1, 2021
9 months ago

Nov 1, 2021
9 months ago
Hometown was fast prompt and courteous, called with a quote before starting and made sure what was required before beginning the labor needed

Nov 1, 2021
9 months ago
They put customer first. Even if an alignment is a bit off they fix it right away. Always greeted with a smile.

Nov 1, 2021
9 months ago
I bought a full set of Rubbermaster trailer tires from them in June 2019. I didn't take my trailer anywhere until March of 2020. I made it less than 50 miles before having blowouts on 2 tires. I went back home and got my 2004 Goodyear …More

Nov 1, 2021
9 months ago
I was having issues figuring out what was wrong with my vehicle. I went to two shops prior. They told me they didn’t know or it was a different part. Came here took care of the problem the first time. I highly recommend they’re very helpful and I appreciate them so much. They’re the only shop I trust!

Nov 1, 2021
9 months ago
Great prices , great service! Very honest people who care about people and service . I will never use a big brand tire company again . Not just tires , I had my hubs and wheel bearings replaced and my alignment done . Very professional and super nice !

Oct 1, 2021
10 months ago
These guys are top notch! Always willing to go above and beyond for the customer. We could use more companies like this!!!

Oct 1, 2021
10 months ago
EXCELLENT consultation about options, well done services, and fair prices. Treat regular customers like Family ..

Sep 1, 2021
11 months ago

Sep 1, 2021
11 months ago

Sep 1, 2021
11 months ago

Sep 1, 2021
11 months ago
Awesome people to deal with. I’ll definitely be back.

Sep 1, 2021
11 months ago
I love coming to home town tire. Very upfront and honest shop. I recommend them

Sep 1, 2021
11 months ago
I went to hometown for front breaks and my AC because it was not working. They had me me replace the condenser, high pressure line and the gasket seal on the air compressor and my air conditioner and it still didn’t work. The total cost …More

Aug 1, 2021
1 year ago

Aug 1, 2021
1 year ago

Aug 1, 2021
1 year ago

Aug 1, 2021
1 year ago

Aug 1, 2021
1 year ago

Aug 1, 2021
1 year ago
Customer service-great, prices-great, work-great. I will never go anywhere else!

Aug 1, 2021
1 year ago
Fast friendly service that worked around my schedule.

Aug 1, 2021
1 year ago
They are fast and courteous. They take care of their customers.

Aug 1, 2021
1 year ago
Professional quick service these guys are great to work with.

Aug 1, 2021
1 year ago
Such an efficient and informative staff. They make you feel like family.

Aug 1, 2021
1 year ago
The staff was friendly and professional and the service was great! I highly recommend Hometown Tire and Auto!

Aug 1, 2021
1 year ago
They did excellent great job fixing my replacement electric driver side window. I wanted to tell them thank you for getting my car in quick.

Aug 1, 2021
1 year ago
Hometown Tire is amazing!! They were able to get the tires I wanted and had them the following business day! They advised me that I need new ball joints and instead of pushing me to go with the brand they can get they recommended a better …More

Aug 1, 2021
1 year ago
First of all, Ronda is awesome! She is friendly, helpful, and informative. I always feel like she cares very deeply for her customers. …More

Jul 1, 2021
1 year ago