Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.83 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
375
4
21
3
4
2
3
1
8

Nov 4, 2022
3 months ago

Nov 4, 2022
3 months ago

Oct 25, 2022
3 months ago

Oct 25, 2022
3 months ago

Oct 25, 2022
3 months ago

Oct 25, 2022
3 months ago

Oct 25, 2022
3 months ago

Oct 25, 2022
3 months ago

Oct 25, 2022
3 months ago

Oct 25, 2022
3 months ago

Oct 25, 2022
3 months ago

Oct 25, 2022
3 months ago

D.
Oct 25, 2022
3 months ago

Oct 25, 2022
3 months ago

Oct 25, 2022
3 months ago

Oct 25, 2022
3 months ago

Oct 25, 2022
3 months ago

Oct 25, 2022
3 months ago

Jun 1, 2022
8 months ago
Only place in town I will ever take my car to! Honest and reliable.

May 25, 2022
8 months ago
I got my tire fixed cheaply and quickly. I will go back.

May 25, 2022
8 months ago
Rhonda and her entire team are wonderful! The trust factor that Hometown has established is priceless.

May 18, 2022
8 months ago
Absolutely fantastic they got my vehicle fixed up by the time they said they would and it was a little cheaper than expected highly recommend

May 11, 2022
8 months ago
Super nice staff

May 1, 2022
9 months ago
Brandon took great care of me and was great to work with for my trailer tires. Very friendly team and fair pricing.

May 1, 2022
9 months ago
Best shop in town. Honest and reliable. They get my car work done in a timely manner and I won’t go anywhere else.

Apr 1, 2022
10 months ago

Apr 1, 2022
10 months ago

Apr 1, 2022
10 months ago
My new go-to for tires. Great service!

Apr 1, 2022
10 months ago
Great people, quick to get in at the appointed time and quick to get it done. Great customer service every time!

Mar 1, 2022
11 months ago
This is the third time I've been in to get a tire fixed and I haven't paid yet, when I need new tires I'm definitely coming to here they have great customer service and they are go to place to find good mechanics

Feb 1, 2022
1 year ago
Great place to get tires i went to big o and they couldn't get me tires until a week later Les Schwab was a joke wanted and arm and my leg. Hometown tire and auto got what I wanted the next day and better prices then the other two places I will be going here from now on!!!!!!

Jan 1, 2022
1 year ago
Always great service

Nov 1, 2021
1 year ago
Hometown was fast prompt and courteous, called with a quote before starting and made sure what was required before beginning the labor needed

Nov 1, 2021
1 year ago
Great prices , great service! Very honest people who care about people and service . I will never use a big brand tire company again . Not just tires , I had my hubs and wheel bearings replaced and my alignment done . Very professional and super nice !

Oct 1, 2021
1 year ago
EXCELLENT consultation about options, well done services, and fair prices. Treat regular customers like Family ..

Sep 1, 2021
1 year ago

Sep 1, 2021
1 year ago

Sep 1, 2021
1 year ago
I love coming to home town tire. Very upfront and honest shop. I recommend them

Sep 1, 2021
1 year ago
I went to hometown for front breaks and my AC because it was not working. They had me me replace the condenser, high pressure line and the gasket seal on the air compressor and my air conditioner and it still didn’t work. The total cost …More

Aug 1, 2021
1 year ago

Aug 1, 2021
1 year ago

Aug 1, 2021
1 year ago

Aug 1, 2021
1 year ago