Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.82 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
489
4
26
3
5
2
4
1
12

Jun 27, 2024
2 weeks ago
OUTSTANDING! Brandon was fast and friendly and knew what they were doing - I look forward to coming back!

Jun 11, 2024
1 month ago
Great service

Jun 11, 2024
1 month ago
Great service, fast and friendly. Would definitely recommend and always support local.

Jun 11, 2024
1 month ago
The guys at Hometown Auto did an awesome job fixing all the problems on my car. It feels so much better now. I highly recommend them. They are very knowledgeable and efficient.

Jun 11, 2024
1 month ago
I've used Hometown Tire for more than tire purchases. I have always been satisfied with their repair service. I trust them to do the work at a fair price. Thank you!

May 11, 2024
2 months ago
Great service... Friendly and efficient fr sure.

May 11, 2024
2 months ago
Your willingness to accommodate my needs of time restraints when I needed helped a lot. Thank you.

May 11, 2024
2 months ago
Great guys here at Hometown. They are straightforward about whats going on and clear everything with you about future fixes. Couldnt ask for better mechanics

May 11, 2024
2 months ago
Been taking my 3 different cars here for oil changes and tires. These guys have always taken care of me and helped with any questions I have. They have even help correct other competitors mistakes for free when they didn't need to. Highly recommend them.

May 11, 2024
2 months ago
They have a first class place. I've been there a half a dozen times and they have always done an excellent job promptly.I mistakenly clicked 1 instead of 5 stars on my original review. They are absolutely a 5 star operation.

Apr 11, 2024
3 months ago

Mar 11, 2024
4 months ago

Mar 11, 2024
4 months ago
Love Hometown Tire. Honest and reliable thanks Brandon for all you do for us

Mar 11, 2024
4 months ago
I appreciate the fact that they took me right in for my repairs. I have chosen to take my vehicles to Home Town Auto for all my needs. They are fast, efficient, and courteous. Unlike many other auto repair places they don't exaggerate the problem to run up the bill. They are very honest.

Feb 11, 2024
5 months ago

Feb 11, 2024
5 months ago
Used them a couple of times for tire work and light auto repairs. They are friendly and honest and never overcharged me or upsold me on anything I wasn't interested in.

Feb 8, 2024
5 months ago

Jan 11, 2024
6 months ago

Jan 11, 2024
6 months ago
Really nice, didn't try and upsale me at all!Will be back!!Repeat customer same great serviceRepeat customer same great service

Jan 11, 2024
6 months ago
Friendly and fast. Repaired my flat tire. We don't go anywhere else for tire service in town

Jan 11, 2024
6 months ago
The best tire service around!!! I had a screw in my tire and they fixed it very fast. My tire is in full working order. Thank you so much for getting me back in the road!!!

Dec 11, 2023
7 months ago

Dec 9, 2023
7 months ago

Nov 11, 2023
8 months ago
Excellent attentionTranslated by Google・See original (Spanish)

Nov 11, 2023
8 months ago
Been several times and they haven't tried to screw me over.

Nov 11, 2023
8 months ago
Great, competent and quick service! Hometown Tire and Auto helped us with oil change, maintenance repairs and tire change during the last 4 years. Family-owned and always nice. Thank you!

Nov 11, 2023
8 months ago
The owner and staff are really awesome! This guy doesn't just have a smart business mind but it's very good at dealing with customers. Brandon really cares about people and is a good hard working man!

Nov 11, 2023
8 months ago
This place is awesome! The guys here do an amazing job, they are friendly and super professional. They always take care of my car and in a timely manner. I have never had an issue with their services.I highly recommend this place for car maintenance!!

Nov 4, 2023
8 months ago
The owner and staff are really awesome! This guy doesn't just have a smart business mind but it's very good at dealing with customers. Brandon really cares about people and is a good hard working man!

Sep 11, 2023
10 months ago
Amazing service. Really affordable to.

Jul 11, 2023
1 year ago

Jul 11, 2023
1 year ago

Jul 11, 2023
1 year ago

Jul 11, 2023
1 year ago

Jul 11, 2023
1 year ago
Very honest and up front about everything

Jul 11, 2023
1 year ago
Great service and honest people.

Jul 11, 2023
1 year ago
Great work great service great people

Jul 11, 2023
1 year ago
Great people I love them all

Jul 11, 2023
1 year ago
Friendly environment. Even have payment assistance if needed.

Jul 11, 2023
1 year ago
Quality work done professionally and on time as usual thanks to all

Jul 11, 2023
1 year ago
Always helpful, friendly, and accommodating. Crediting available, flexible scheduling and great staff

Jul 11, 2023
1 year ago
Great service! Went in for a diagnosis, which was free, and got told my quote for the whole thing. Guy who helped me talked to me about my car, and a few ways I could work on it myself n save money!

Jul 11, 2023
1 year ago
The service was quick and they didn’t charge me for a Mount and balance. I will definitely go back to buy tires from them.

Jul 11, 2023
1 year ago
I love Hometown tire! They are always so friendly. The service is great, and I have never had any issues.

Jul 11, 2023
1 year ago
The only place I will ever take my car. This place is fantastic. Ronda and Brandon have THE best team and I’m so grateful I found a reliable and honest place for ANY car issues. If they can’t fix it, they don’t just say, Sorry, can’t help you. Instead, they offer suggestions and options and help you find a solution. I sure wish they did more than cars, I need them in my life! You guys are all ROCKSTARS!!!

Jul 11, 2023
1 year ago
Absolutely awesome to work with Ronda and Brandon at Hometown tire and auto, they got my part for my car fast, and were able to get done perfectly! i haven't had any issues with my repair after the appointment. I would definitely Recommend!

Feb 16, 2023
1 year ago

Feb 16, 2023
1 year ago

Feb 16, 2023
1 year ago