Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.81 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
472
4
25
3
5
2
4
1
13

Feb 21, 2024
1 week ago
I appreciate the fact that they took me right in for my repairs. I have chosen to take my vehicles to Home Town Auto for all my needs. They are fast, efficient, and courteous. Unlike many other auto repair places they don't exaggerate the problem to run up the bill. They are very honest.

Feb 8, 2024
2 weeks ago

Jan 23, 2024
1 month ago
Used them a couple of times for tire work and light auto repairs. They are friendly and honest and never overcharged me or upsold me on anything I wasn't interested in.

Jan 23, 2024
1 month ago
The best tire service around!!! I had a screw in my tire and they fixed it very fast. My tire is in full working order. Thank you so much for getting me back in the road!!!

Jan 19, 2024
1 month ago

Jan 9, 2024
1 month ago

Dec 23, 2023
2 months ago
Really nice, didn't try and upsale me at all!Will be back!!Repeat customer same great serviceRepeat customer same great service

Dec 23, 2023
2 months ago
Friendly and fast. Repaired my flat tire. We don't go anywhere else for tire service in town

Dec 9, 2023
2 months ago

Nov 23, 2023
3 months ago
Been several times and they haven't tried to screw me over.

Nov 23, 2023
3 months ago
The owner and staff are really awesome! This guy doesn't just have a smart business mind but it's very good at dealing with customers. Brandon really cares about people and is a good hard working man!

Nov 23, 2023
3 months ago
Great, competent and quick service! Hometown Tire and Auto helped us with oil change, maintenance repairs and tire change during the last 4 years. Family-owned and always nice. Thank you!

Nov 23, 2023
3 months ago
This place is awesome! The guys here do an amazing job, they are friendly and super professional. They always take care of my car and in a timely manner. I have never had an issue with their services.I highly recommend this place for car maintenance!!

Nov 9, 2023
3 months ago
Excellent attentionTranslated by Google・See original (Spanish)

Nov 4, 2023
3 months ago
The owner and staff are really awesome! This guy doesn't just have a smart business mind but it's very good at dealing with customers. Brandon really cares about people and is a good hard working man!

Sep 23, 2023
5 months ago
This place is great. Had a screw in driver's rear tire got us in and fixed in under 20 minutes. These guys are great will definitely be using them for future work.

Aug 23, 2023
6 months ago
Amazing service. Really affordable to.

Jul 23, 2023
7 months ago
Edit: The tire held up great, but since writing my review I realized that they bent my hubcap and damaged my tire pressure sensor system on the wheel they repaired, so reducing from 5 to 4 stars.Stopped in with a flat tire on a Tuesday afternoon and they were able to work me in right away. I was in and out in about 20 minutes! Was in the middle of a big road trip, so I put 'er to the test right away, doing about 3 hours at 80 MPH and the tire performed great. Super grateful.

Jun 7, 2023
8 months ago

R
May 23, 2023
9 months ago
Highly recommend! Very professional and honest.

May 23, 2023
9 months ago
Traveling across the country and knew something was wrong with the pickup. Going through Tooele so looked for an auto repair shop. Went into Hometown Tire and Auto and they checked it out. Needed a wheel bearing. They did the job in 1 hour! Really made a bad day better. Thank you for great service.

Apr 23, 2023
10 months ago
Went looking for a couple inter tubes for some tires for my donar truck. They hooked me up with 2 trash tires that'd hold air. No charge. These guy saved me $$$$$$. Definitely recommend these guys!!!

Apr 9, 2023
10 months ago

Apr 9, 2023
10 months ago

Apr 9, 2023
10 months ago

Mar 24, 2023
11 months ago

Mar 23, 2023
11 months ago
These guys are top notch! Always willing to go above and beyond for the customer. We could use more companies like this!!!

Mar 23, 2023
11 months ago
Shoutout to Hometown they are great! Had a screw in my tire that couldn't be fixed but they put on my spare for me so I could drive it to Costco for my tire warranty! Thank you! 😊

Mar 23, 2023
11 months ago
I love Hometown! These guys always do great work, give me a good price, and do it on time. They are always super nice and explain everything they did in detail. I don't ever want to take my car to anyone else!

Mar 23, 2023
11 months ago
They always take care of me and my wife I have three vehicles i take to Hometown great place to do business

Mar 9, 2023
11 months ago

Feb 23, 2023
1 year ago
Great people I love them all

Feb 23, 2023
1 year ago
My new go-to for tires. Great service!

Feb 23, 2023
1 year ago
Quality work done professionally and on time as usual thanks to all

Feb 23, 2023
1 year ago
I got my tire fixed cheaply and quickly. I will go back.

Feb 23, 2023
1 year ago
Only place in town I will ever take my car to! Honest and reliable.

Feb 23, 2023
1 year ago
Always helpful, friendly, and accommodating. Crediting available, flexible scheduling and great staff

Feb 23, 2023
1 year ago
Rhonda and her entire team are wonderful! The trust factor that Hometown has established is priceless.

Feb 23, 2023
1 year ago
Great service! Went in for a diagnosis, which was free, and got told my quote for the whole thing. Guy who helped me talked to me about my car, and a few ways I could work on it myself n save money!

Feb 23, 2023
1 year ago
Best shop in town. Honest and reliable. They get my car work done in a timely manner and I won’t go anywhere else.

Feb 23, 2023
1 year ago
The service was quick and they didn’t charge me for a Mount and balance. I will definitely go back to buy tires from them.

Feb 23, 2023
1 year ago
I love Hometown tire! They are always so friendly. The service is great, and I have never had any issues.

Feb 23, 2023
1 year ago
Absolutely awesome to work with Ronda and Brandon at Hometown tire and auto, they got my part for my car fast, and were able to get done perfectly! i haven't had any issues with my repair after the appointment. I would definitely Recommend!

Feb 23, 2023
1 year ago
The only place I will ever take my car. This place is fantastic. Ronda and Brandon have THE best team and I’m so grateful I found a reliable and honest place for ANY car issues. If they can’t fix it, they don’t just say, Sorry, can’t help you. Instead, they offer suggestions and options and help you find a solution. I sure wish they did more than cars, I need them in my life! You guys are all ROCKSTARS!!!

Feb 16, 2023
1 year ago

Feb 16, 2023
1 year ago

Feb 16, 2023
1 year ago

Feb 9, 2023
1 year ago

Feb 9, 2023
1 year ago

Feb 9, 2023
1 year ago

Feb 9, 2023
1 year ago

Feb 9, 2023
1 year ago
Very honest and up front about everything

Feb 9, 2023
1 year ago
Great work great service great people

Feb 9, 2023
1 year ago
Great service and honest people.