Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.80 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
683
4
17
3
13
2
0
1
17

Dominique C.
Aug 27, 2021
1 month ago
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Everything was explained thoroughly. They even showed me and explained the problem caused by a previous mechanic. They also have me some tips on how to get the work redone properly by the previous mechanic. So helpful. I will be going back to get all my car stuff done here. So reliable.

Aug 19, 2021
1 month ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value For sure my favorite things about Sadowski’s is their long record of award winning service and the confidence I feel that Im not being charged for things unnecessarily. Services: General repairs & maintenance, Tires, Brakes, Battery

Aug 12, 2021
2 months ago
They are always friendly, know their job, good value. I have an older car and my car always feels and looks new when they finish with it. Never had a problem and I know I never will. Best Auto care in Bergen/Hudson County. They deserve a 10 Star rating.

Aug 2, 2021
2 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value With a check engine light for lean, an air filter and a few adjustments, the F150 loves the new diet and even feels better, pretty spunky for the 305K age. Services: Electrical repair, Check engine light diagnostic

Aug 2, 2021
2 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value With a check engine light for lean, an air filter and a few adjustments, the F150 loves the new diet and even feels better, pretty spunky for the 305K age. Services: Check engine light diagnostic, Electrical repair

Jul 31, 2021
2 months ago

Jul 30, 2021
2 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I am so impressed with the service at Sadowski Auto Care!! Mechanic Chris took care of my tires very well. He is very knowledgeable and professional!! Highly recommend this Auto Care!! Best service ever!! I will definitely come back! Service: Tires

Jul 29, 2021
2 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I've been dealing with Sadowski Auto Care since they moved to No. Arlington. From the minute you walk through the front door you see smiling faces from the two young ladies that normally make the appointments. The shop is immaculate. All …More

Jul 22, 2021
2 months ago
Services: Steering / Suspension, Wheel alignment, General repairs & maintenance Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jul 19, 2021
2 months ago
Services: Steering / Suspension, General repairs & maintenance, Wheel alignment Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jul 19, 2021
2 months ago
Services: General repairs & maintenance, Steering / Suspension, Wheel alignment Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jul 19, 2021
3 months ago
Services: General repairs & maintenance, Wheel alignment, Steering / Suspension Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jul 18, 2021
3 months ago
Services: Wheel alignment, General repairs & maintenance, Steering / Suspension Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jul 16, 2021
3 months ago
Services: Wheel alignment, Steering / Suspension, General repairs & maintenance Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jul 13, 2021
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality This is my go to when I need my car looked at, I highly recommend. Services: Check engine light diagnostic, General repairs & maintenance

Jul 11, 2021
3 months ago
NEW Critical: Professionalism I would stay clear of these guys. A few years ago I brought my jeep in for an engine job. They kept it for four days and insisted that they took the engine completely apart to find the problem. Well they charged over 1000$ just to hand me …More

Jul 8, 2021
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality This is my go to when I need my car looked at, I highly recommend. Services: General repairs & maintenance, Check engine light diagnostic

Jul 7, 2021
3 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Quality This is my go to when I need my car looked at, I highly recommend.

Jul 5, 2021
3 months ago
Services: Tires, General repairs & maintenance

Jul 2, 2021
3 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism I've been going to Sadowski for years, Tom and Ed were always informative about what my vehicles needed. This brake job was no different, the important thing to me is that their work is always top quality.

Jul 1, 2021
3 months ago
Services: General repairs & maintenance, Tires

Jul 1, 2021
3 months ago
Services: General repairs & maintenance, Oil change Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jul 1, 2021
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism I've been going to Sadowski for years, Tom and Ed were always informative about what my vehicles needed. This brake job was no different, the important thing to me is that their work is always top quality. Service: Brakes

Jun 29, 2021
3 months ago
Services: Oil change, General repairs & maintenance Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jun 29, 2021
3 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jun 28, 2021
3 months ago
NEW Mechanics are always a hairy thing in terms of trust. But I've never felt that Sadowski told me I needed work that I didn't, or was up-sold with pressure, etc. They do good work at a fair price. I'll trust them with my vehicle as long as …More

Jun 27, 2021
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality Courteous professional staff with plenty of knowledge and experience. You are in the loop every step of the process. Highly recommend Services: Battery, Brakes, Steering / Suspension

Jun 27, 2021
3 months ago
SADOWSKI AUTO CARE IS THE BEST. THEY ARE HONEST MECHANIC AND THEY ARE HARD TO FIND. I WILL NEVER BRING MY CAR ANYWHERE ELSE Services: Steering / Suspension, Tires, Oil change, Electrical, Battery

Jun 19, 2021
3 months ago
SADOWSKI AUTO CARE IS THE BEST. THEY ARE HONEST MECHANIC AND THEY ARE HARD TO FIND. I WILL NEVER BRING MY CAR ANYWHERE ELSE Services: Oil change, Tires, Steering / Suspension, Battery, Electrical

Jun 19, 2021
4 months ago
Services: Oil change, General repairs & maintenance Positive: Quality

Jun 19, 2021
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality Courteous professional staff with plenty of knowledge and experience. You are in the loop every step of the process. Highly recommend Services: Brakes, Steering / Suspension, Battery

Jun 15, 2021
4 months ago
Services: General repairs & maintenance, Oil change Positive: Quality

Jun 15, 2021
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality Courteous professional staff with plenty of knowledge and experience. You are in the loop every step of the process. Highly recommend Services: Brakes, Battery, Steering / Suspension

Jun 8, 2021
4 months ago
NEW Positive: Quality

Jun 7, 2021
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality Courteous professional staff with plenty of knowledge and experience. You are in the loop every step of the process. Highly recommend Services: Steering / Suspension, Brakes, Battery

Jun 2, 2021
4 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Quality Courteous professional staff with plenty of knowledge and experience. You are in the loop every step of the process. Highly recommend

May 31, 2021
4 months ago
NEW Wonderful experience. Very honest work.

May 19, 2021
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Always polite, friendly, and consider their customers to be part of the family. They work fast and with attention to detail. I will always come back. Services: Air & Cabin Filter, Steering / Suspension, General repairs & maintenance, Air conditioning, Check engine light diagnostic, Tires, Battery, Wheel alignment, Transmission, Oil change, Brakes, Tuning

May 19, 2021
5 months ago
Services: Air & Cabin Filter, Oil change Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

May 19, 2021
5 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Always polite, friendly, and consider their customers to be part of the family. They work fast and with attention to detail. I will always come back. Services: Battery, Transmission, Check engine light diagnostic, General repairs & maintenance, Tires, Steering / Suspension, Tuning, Air & Cabin Filter, Air conditioning, Brakes, Oil change, Wheel alignment