Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.78 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5.00
212
4.00
5
3.00
2
1.00
8

Debbie Mabr
Apr 28, 2020
2 months ago
A lot of neighbors recommended this place - and they not only lived up to my expectations- they exceeded them ! Kind , friendly , professional staff and fair prices . I was worried with the coronavirus how it would be to have someone in my car. No worries there - the car was completely covered in plastic down to the steering wheel and floor mats . They were done on time, even txted me a report of what was needed before I agreed to service. I could not recommend them more. If a a five star rating is the best , I would give them a 10 from my Jeep Patriot and me!

Laurie L.
Apr 8, 2020
3 months ago
Being a female and going to a mechanic usually makes you wonder if you were taken for a ride.... but here at Sadowski Auto Care they make you feel like you're part of their family. What a wonderful and professional staff! I've known the owner Tom for over 20 years and when he opened in North Arlington I was so happy. I knew I had a place to go to if I ever had car problems. It's the little things... they go the extra mile to check if everything is ok after you've serviced your car. I highly recommend Sadowski Auto Care to all! You will not be disappointed.... I promise!

Mar 25, 2020
3 months ago

Bill L.
Mar 23, 2020
3 months ago
These guys are reasonable and reliable. 5 stars. And friendly too! No matter what your car needs, they got you covered. My daughter and wife go here too. Always good results.

Mar 11, 2020
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality Very high confidence in their quality and professionalism. Things get fixed right the first time.

Mar 10, 2020
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism Very happy with repair to my auto

Mar 4, 2020
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I have been going to Sadowski's for well over 10 years and have never been disappointed. They are by far the best mechanics in North Arlington! I highly recommend them!

Feb 26, 2020
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value They are always friendly, know their job, good value. I have an older car and my car always feels and looks new when they finish with it. Never had a problem and I know I never will. Best Auto care in Bergen/Hudson County.

Feb 25, 2020
4 months ago

Feb 25, 2020
4 months ago

Feb 25, 2020
4 months ago
Positive: Quality

Feb 25, 2020
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value A visit to Sadowski Auto Care is like taking your car to the hospital. The auto doctors are talented, passionate and precise in their work and they'll keep you abreast of preventative measures that may keep your auto from becoming …More

Feb 25, 2020
4 months ago
Always helpful. Always fair with pricing. I trust my Terrain to Sadowski's care. Tommy has been advising me regarding car care and repair for close to 30 years.

Feb 25, 2020
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I’ve been going to Sadowski’s for years and they do great work and treat you like family. Thank you Tom and staff!

Nicole B.
Feb 19, 2020
4 months ago
I've been bringing my cars to Sadowski for years. Not only am I happy with the service but they're also very honest. From the moment you walk in and are greeted it's an excellent experience. Thank you to all that work there.

Feb 14, 2020
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value A visit to Sadowski Auto Care is like taking your car to the hospital. The auto doctors are talented, passionate and precise in their work and they'll keep you abreast of preventative measures that may keep your auto from becoming sick in the near future. i only wish that every vendor I worked with was as honest and reliable as Sadowski Auto Care.

Feb 13, 2020
4 months ago
We've trusted our cars to the team at Sadowski for over 20 years. They take care of all of our cars, old and new, and all makes & models. They are simply the best in the business and we will be customers for life.

Feb 12, 2020
4 months ago

Feb 11, 2020
4 months ago
Great people!!! Great work!!! Great price!! Works always done fast.with great care Been coming here for over 30 years now wont go any place else They ll seem to like there customers weather you are new or been here a long time

Feb 8, 2020
5 months ago
Always excellent service at a fair price! Just dropped in for a headlight out. They fit me right in and took care of it quickly. Would highly recommend for all your automotive needs.

Feb 7, 2020
5 months ago

Feb 5, 2020
5 months ago
It's very hard to find a mechanic who is honest. I trust these guys! They are amazing. They tell me how my car is, what is needed to be done now and what can wait for later. I can plan and budget for future repairs and know that I will be getting quality service at a reasonable price. Do not take your car anywhere else!

Feb 3, 2020
5 months ago

Jan 30, 2020
5 months ago
The best of the best!

O R
Jan 29, 2020
5 months ago

Jan 25, 2020
5 months ago
I'll make it it short and simple... Trustworthy! Friendly! Professional! …More

Jan 21, 2020
5 months ago
I'll make it it short and simple... Trustworthy! Friendly! Professional! Where else can you find an auto shop that's honest and gets the job done? Nowhere (but Sadowski)! Not only are they honest and reliable, they are also courteous enough to give you a call to follow up and answer any questions you may have. They are also patient enough to explain anything pertaining the work that has to be done (or being done) so that you are not left with any uncertainties or surprises. Sadowski Auto Care...Im 100% satisfied.

Laurence K.
Jan 20, 2020
5 months ago
My car needed a small part that brought in installed. I knew the work wouldnt be too difficult and upon their great reviews I decided to take my car to them. Not only did it come out to less than I expected but it came out to less than they quoted me. I also love their thorough check up of the car. They send you a report with all the details by text. I ended up changing a drive belt as well that they sent a photo of and showed me in person. It was dried and cracked. This saved me from possibly being stuck in the side of the road all because I was unaware. They're super friendly and personable along with being experts at what they do! I recommend this place to everyone who appreciates gold star service at fair prices!

Jan 16, 2020
5 months ago
I have been using Sadowski Auto Care since they opened shop in North Arlington about six years (I think). The shop is always clean, friendly staff and most important the service is thorough and done as promised. Both trucks are kept in great condition. Thanks to entire staff Roman P.

Jan 16, 2020
5 months ago

Jan 14, 2020
5 months ago
Positive: Professionalism

Jan 7, 2020
6 months ago

Dec 25, 2019
6 months ago
Sadowski is always so accommodating and thorough with our cars. They are trustworthy and do a great job every time - they have diagnosed issues with our car that other mechanics couldn't figure out for us. Will be sticking with them for a …More

Dec 16, 2019
6 months ago

Dec 9, 2019
6 months ago
I found them to be fair, honest, efficient, and informative. I no longer own a car, but when I buy my next used vehicle, this is where I'm going.

Dec 8, 2019
7 months ago
Sadowski is always so accommodating and thorough with our cars. They are trustworthy and do a great job every time - they have diagnosed issues with our car that other mechanics couldn't figure out for us. Will be sticking with them for a long time! When we came over the holidays they left hot chocolate kit in the car - they really go the extra mile!

Nov 20, 2019
7 months ago

Nov 11, 2019
7 months ago
They diagnosed my cars problem quickly and gave me an estimate on price and time required to fix. Thay had my car ready when they said and at that price. Very professional crew who you can count on to get the job done right the first time. I would recommend them and will use their services in the future.

Oct 25, 2019
8 months ago
Found this place completely by luck! My car started bucking and sputtering after a long drive to New Jersey. The engine light came on. I just happened to see this place and stopped in to see if they could help. The people at the front desk …More

Oct 11, 2019
8 months ago
Found this place completely by luck! My car started bucking and sputtering after a long drive to New Jersey. The engine light came on. I just happened to see this place and stopped in to see if they could help. The people at the front desk were welcoming and open to trying to help. Phew! And then their mechanic Tomas found the problem quickly and ordered the part and assured me he would fix it that day. Wow excellent customer service and I was able to drive my car home the same day. Great staff! Highly recommend!!

Sep 11, 2019
9 months ago
Great service and management

Sep 11, 2019
9 months ago
Great place to get your car fix

Sep 11, 2019
9 months ago
Tom and all his crew are wonderful...We took our car to them cause it was making a noise in the front end he evaluated it showed me exactly what was wrong with my car it was transmission said it would take a few days to fix, also gave me a rental car so I could still go to work...Price on transmission and labor was very reasonable...I would recommend them to everyone and if I ever have any problems with my car I will go back to them...

Aug 25, 2019
10 months ago
Tom and all his crew are wonderful...We took our car to them cause it was making a noise in the front end he evaluated it showed me exactly what was wrong with my car it was transmission said it would take a few days to fix, also gave me a …More