Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.77 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
633
4
16
3
13
2
0
1
21

Jul 16, 2022
2 months ago

Jul 16, 2022
2 months ago

Jul 16, 2022
2 months ago

Jul 16, 2022
2 months ago

Jul 16, 2022
2 months ago

Jul 16, 2022
2 months ago

L R
Jul 16, 2022
2 months ago

Jul 16, 2022
2 months ago

Jul 16, 2022
2 months ago

Jul 16, 2022
2 months ago

Fei
Jul 16, 2022
2 months ago

Jul 16, 2022
2 months ago

Jul 16, 2022
2 months ago

Jul 16, 2022
2 months ago

Jul 16, 2022
2 months ago

Jul 16, 2022
2 months ago

Jul 16, 2022
2 months ago

Jul 16, 2022
2 months ago

Jul 16, 2022
2 months ago

Jul 16, 2022
2 months ago

Jul 16, 2022
2 months ago

Jul 16, 2022
2 months ago

Jul 16, 2022
2 months ago

Jul 16, 2022
2 months ago

Jul 16, 2022
2 months ago

Jul 16, 2022
2 months ago

Jul 16, 2022
2 months ago

Jul 16, 2022
2 months ago

Jul 16, 2022
2 months ago

Jul 16, 2022
2 months ago

Jul 16, 2022
2 months ago

Jul 16, 2022
2 months ago

Aug 19, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value For sure my favorite things about Sadowski’s is their long record of award winning service and the confidence I feel that Im not being charged for things unnecessarily. Services: General repairs & maintenance, Tires, Brakes, Battery

Aug 2, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value With a check engine light for lean, an air filter and a few adjustments, the F150 loves the new diet and even feels better, pretty spunky for the 305K age. Services: Electrical repair, Check engine light diagnostic

Jul 30, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I am so impressed with the service at Sadowski Auto Care!! Mechanic Chris took care of my tires very well. He is very knowledgeable and professional!! Highly recommend this Auto Care!! Best service ever!! I will definitely come back! Service: Tires

Jul 29, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I've been dealing with Sadowski Auto Care since they moved to No. Arlington. From the minute you walk through the front door you see smiling faces from the two young ladies that normally make the appointments. The shop is immaculate. All …More

Jul 19, 2021
1 year ago
Services: General repairs & maintenance, Wheel alignment, Steering / Suspension Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jul 13, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality This is my go to when I need my car looked at, I highly recommend. Services: Check engine light diagnostic, General repairs & maintenance

Jul 7, 2021
1 year ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Quality This is my go to when I need my car looked at, I highly recommend.

Jun 29, 2021
1 year ago
Services: Oil change, General repairs & maintenance Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jun 29, 2021
1 year ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jun 28, 2021
1 year ago
NEW Mechanics are always a hairy thing in terms of trust. But I've never felt that Sadowski told me I needed work that I didn't, or was up-sold with pressure, etc. They do good work at a fair price. I'll trust them with my vehicle as long as …More

Jun 15, 2021
1 year ago
Services: General repairs & maintenance, Oil change Positive: Quality

Jun 8, 2021
1 year ago
NEW Positive: Quality

Jun 7, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality Courteous professional staff with plenty of knowledge and experience. You are in the loop every step of the process. Highly recommend Services: Steering / Suspension, Brakes, Battery

Jun 2, 2021
1 year ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Quality Courteous professional staff with plenty of knowledge and experience. You are in the loop every step of the process. Highly recommend

May 31, 2021
1 year ago
NEW Wonderful experience. Very honest work.