Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.79 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
471
4
11
3
7
2
0
1
16

May 3, 2021
6 days ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Apr 28, 2021
1 week ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Apr 27, 2021
1 week ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Always polite, friendly, and consider their customers to be part of the family. They work fast and with attention to detail. I will always come back.

Apr 27, 2021
1 week ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I have used Sadowski Auto Care for for over 30 years. I always trust them to do a good and reliable job. This is why my family brings all our vehicles to them for service.

Apr 22, 2021
2 weeks ago
NEW

Apr 20, 2021
2 weeks ago
NEW

Apr 20, 2021
2 weeks ago
NEW

Apr 15, 2021
3 weeks ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I have been going to them since 1983 when I first started driving and never had a problem and it's a family run business

Apr 14, 2021
3 weeks ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism

Apr 5, 2021
1 month ago
NEW

Apr 1, 2021
1 month ago
NEW

Apr 1, 2021
1 month ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Can’t say enough. Courteous and professional. People you can talk to. They explain everything and actually listen to what you have to say. I would recommend them to anybody looking for a trustworthy mechanic.

Mar 30, 2021
1 month ago
NEW

Mar 30, 2021
1 month ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality Outstanding, Knowledgeable Service....Tomasz is the Best!

Laurie L.
Mar 29, 2021
1 month ago
The entire staff is incredible! Shows that they really do care about your individual needs... you never feel ripped off here. They even call you after you have your car serviced to check if everything is ok. Who does that ever anymore? I love this place and would recommend it to all! Ok

Mar 16, 2021
1 month ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value They are always friendly, know their job, good value. I have an older car and my car always feels and looks new when they finish with it. Never had a problem and I know I never will. Best Auto care in Bergen/Hudson County.

Mar 9, 2021
2 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality This shop is the real deal. Great quality work, HONEST, good prices, extremely personable.

Mar 9, 2021
2 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality I am so impressed by the cleanliness of your waiting room-it not only looked clean-it smelled clean! I was very happy with the service for my motor vehicle inspection and I am also impressed that your service did not try to get me to have …More

Feb 25, 2021
2 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Feb 16, 2021
2 months ago

Feb 10, 2021
2 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I have them work on all of my vehicle - very satisfied. Extremely clean and dependable - staff is friendly and highly knowledgeable. Definitely recommend!

Feb 8, 2021
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality

Feb 2, 2021
3 months ago

Jan 29, 2021
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

Jan 27, 2021
3 months ago

Jan 27, 2021
3 months ago

Jan 11, 2021
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Great service great people the owner Tom Sadowski always goes out of his way to help you with anything you need. Once you go here you will go nowhere else. They stand by their work and the mechanics do an excellent job.

Jan 7, 2021
4 months ago
Courteous professional staff with plenty of knowledge and experience. You are in the loop every step of the process. Highly recommend

Dec 20, 2020
4 months ago

Dec 15, 2020
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism Amazing service by Sadowski Auto. the full car report is a great element they provide the vehicle owner.you get an honest assessment of your vehicle's current state and any other repairs that may be needed.The turn around time was outstanding between drop off and vehicle service being done.

Dec 14, 2020
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality

Dec 12, 2020
4 months ago
Amazing service! Paul is wonderful!! Reasonably priced and great work. VERY CLEAN!!! My husband's car broke down on his way home to PA from work in Brooklyn (he's an MTA bus driver who works the graveyard shift and broke down at 5 am). …More

Dec 11, 2020
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism With a check engine light for lean, an air filter and a few adjustments, the F150 loves the new diet and even feels better, pretty spunky for the 305K age.

Dec 10, 2020
4 months ago

Dec 4, 2020
5 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality

Nov 15, 2020
5 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value The car lost power and started making noise. We brought the car to Sadowski Auto Care. They diagnosed the problem which was a transmission fluid leak and made the needed repairs. The car was done the next day. I have been a customer for …More

Nov 3, 2020
6 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Second time I have used Sadowski Auto Care and I was just as pleased as the first time.

Oct 21, 2020
6 months ago
I believe I was overcharged for services, and I am not very happy. If brakes were free, and I only needed them in the back why was I chaged over 500.00? I don't understand. I paid and left because I am nonconfrontational. But I am not happy.

Oct 18, 2020
6 months ago
Pretty quick and very well done service. Plus they put a Halloween candy cup in my cup holder 👍

Oct 16, 2020
6 months ago

Oct 16, 2020
6 months ago

Oct 16, 2020
6 months ago

Oct 11, 2020
6 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value My family has had our cars serviced at Sadowski's for decades. We would not go anywhere else and highly recommend them.

Sep 23, 2020
7 months ago
Positive: Professionalism

Sep 15, 2020
7 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Just had my oil changed, inspection and tail light fixed.. Very reasonable pricing. Service is beyond exceptional. Courtesy is phenomenal. Was able to get it all done without contact which was great considering the circumstances we find ourselves in. Highly recommend Sadowski to all my friends and neighbors!

Sep 15, 2020
7 months ago
This is the best mechanic shop in the North East. Thomaz is the best!

Sep 9, 2020
8 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Great service great people the owner Ed Sadowski always goes out of his way to help you with anything you need. Once you go here you will go nowhere else. They stand by their work and the mechanics do an excellent job.