Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.78 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
604
4
14
3
13
2
0
1
18

Dec 11, 2018
3 years ago

Dec 11, 2018
3 years ago

Dec 11, 2018
3 years ago

Dec 11, 2018
3 years ago

Dec 11, 2018
3 years ago

Dec 11, 2018
3 years ago

Dec 11, 2018
3 years ago

Dec 11, 2018
3 years ago

Dec 11, 2018
3 years ago

Dec 11, 2018
3 years ago

Dec 11, 2018
3 years ago
Owner post reviews

Dec 11, 2018
3 years ago
Absolutely recommended!

Dec 11, 2018
3 years ago
Super friendly and very thorough service.

Dec 11, 2018
3 years ago
Very honest people. Great service.

Dec 11, 2018
3 years ago
Excellent service and friendly staff.

Dec 11, 2018
3 years ago
Sincere mechanics with a record of incredible service.

Dec 11, 2018
3 years ago
Yesterday morning a flat tire. This morning another flat tire! Sadowski's very helpful and quick to get me back on the road.

Dec 11, 2018
3 years ago
My car was well taken care of at Sadowski Auto Care for an oil change, air conditioning charge and overall well-being check up. The place is spotless and the staff was friendly, honest and attentive. I will for sure have my car maintenance performed in the future. I appreciated their attentive to my safety in my automotive involving all details of my car..

Dec 11, 2018
3 years ago
people persons, caring, considerate and fair priced

Dec 11, 2018
3 years ago
I have been a Sadowski customer for almost 30 years, and can't imagine having my car serviced anywhere else. In fact, I drive a half-hour to bring my car to them. Professional, courteous, honest, they provide excellent work. They always explain what is being done and why and discuss costs, so there are no surprises. I would highly recommend Sadowski. Thank you Tom, Eddie and a great team.

Dec 11, 2018
3 years ago
I believe Sadowski is the first honest auto repair business I have encountered

Dec 11, 2018
3 years ago
They are very professional and fairly priced

Dec 11, 2018
3 years ago
Always helpful. Always fair with pricing. I trust my Terrain to Sadowski's care.

Dec 11, 2018
3 years ago
Was overcharged labor to do a ball joint was charged an extra half-hour to bend back the dust plate behind the rotor.. was charged $5 to grease the front end when there was no grease fittings in the front end. Also was charged for a full wheel alignment when the locking collars on the tie rods were never moved also never provided a print out. Car pulls to the right Customers beware of where you bring your cars

Dec 11, 2018
3 years ago
Reliable service and fair prices. The owner is really nice and takes the time to talk with you about the service completed on your car. Won’t make you spend money unnecessarily.

Dec 11, 2018
3 years ago
Very professional service. Excellent staff. I will definitely go back!

Dec 11, 2018
3 years ago
I've been to a few different shops in the area but these guys were the best without question. My car was having consistent exhaust issues which seems like a difficult thing to fix based on my experience going to a few other places. I decided to bring my car here and they were able to isolate the exact problem which was causing my car to lose power and fix it to perfection. When I got the car back it was running like a brand new ride. The only problem I had afterward as that the car had so much power I didn't know how to contain myself but I can live with that problem lol.

Dec 11, 2018
3 years ago
My wife and I have been bringing our vehicles to Sadowski Auto Care for many years and our experience has been excellent, with efficient and courteous service.

Dec 11, 2018
3 years ago
The staff at Sadowski Auto has serviced my 2005 Envoy threetimes and my daughter's 2011 Honda CRV. My son-in-law is scheduled to have his Chevy pickup serviced this coming Saturday. I could not be more pleased with the service I have received. They are prompt, thorough and they do the job right the first time. I would recommend them anytime to anyone

Dec 11, 2018
3 years ago
Great service, wonderful people. Excellent repairs. Been using Sadowski Auto Care for years. Wouldn't take my car any other place.

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
l Guide · 17 reviews · 189 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
view · 2 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
l Guide · 15 reviews

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
l Guide · 88 reviews · 1 photo

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
l Guide · 11 reviews

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
l Guide · 16 reviews · 2 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
l Guide · 94 reviews · 205 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
views · 3 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
l Guide · 15 reviews · 1 photo

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
l Guide · 40 reviews · 4 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
eviews

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
view · 1 photo