Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.80 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
636
4
14
3
13
2
0
1
17

May 3, 2021
7 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Apr 28, 2021
7 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Apr 27, 2021
7 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Always polite, friendly, and consider their customers to be part of the family. They work fast and with attention to detail. I will always come back.

Apr 27, 2021
7 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I have used Sadowski Auto Care for for over 30 years. I always trust them to do a good and reliable job. This is why my family brings all our vehicles to them for service.

Apr 22, 2021
7 months ago
NEW

Apr 20, 2021
7 months ago
NEW

Apr 20, 2021
7 months ago
NEW

Apr 15, 2021
7 months ago
Services: Oil change, Tires Positive: Professionalism

Apr 15, 2021
7 months ago
Service: Oil change

Apr 15, 2021
7 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality Outstanding, Knowledgeable Service....Tomasz is the Best! Services: Tires, Brakes

Apr 15, 2021
7 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Can’t say enough. Courteous and professional. People you can talk to. They explain everything and actually listen to what you have to say. I would recommend them to anybody looking for a trustworthy mechanic. Service: Oil change

Apr 15, 2021
7 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I have been going to them since 1983 when I first started driving and never had a problem and it's a family run business

Apr 14, 2021
7 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism

Apr 7, 2021
7 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality This shop is the real deal. Great quality work, HONEST, good prices, extremely personable. Services: General repairs & maintenance, Oil change, Battery

Apr 5, 2021
7 months ago
NEW

Apr 1, 2021
8 months ago
NEW

Apr 1, 2021
8 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Can’t say enough. Courteous and professional. People you can talk to. They explain everything and actually listen to what you have to say. I would recommend them to anybody looking for a trustworthy mechanic.

Mar 30, 2021
8 months ago
NEW

Mar 30, 2021
8 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality Outstanding, Knowledgeable Service....Tomasz is the Best!

Laurie L.
Mar 29, 2021
8 months ago
The entire staff is incredible! Shows that they really do care about your individual needs... you never feel ripped off here. They even call you after you have your car serviced to check if everything is ok. Who does that ever anymore? I love this place and would recommend it to all! Ok

Mar 27, 2021
8 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value They are always friendly, know their job, good value. I have an older car and my car always feels and looks new when they finish with it. Never had a problem and I know I never will. Best Auto care in Bergen/Hudson County. Services: Tires, Oil change, General repairs & maintenance

Mar 19, 2021
8 months ago
Services: Oil change, Brakes, Battery Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Mar 16, 2021
8 months ago
Services: Oil change, Battery, Brakes Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Mar 16, 2021
8 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value They are always friendly, know their job, good value. I have an older car and my car always feels and looks new when they finish with it. Never had a problem and I know I never will. Best Auto care in Bergen/Hudson County.

Mar 15, 2021
8 months ago
Services: Battery, Brakes, Oil change Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Mar 9, 2021
8 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality I am so impressed by the cleanliness of your waiting room-it not only looked clean-it smelled clean! I was very happy with the service for my motor vehicle inspection and I am also impressed that your service did not try to get me to have …More

Mar 7, 2021
8 months ago
Services: Tires, General repairs & maintenance, Battery, Wheel alignment Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality

Mar 7, 2021
8 months ago
Services: Battery, Oil change, Brakes Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Mar 7, 2021
8 months ago

Mar 7, 2021
8 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I have them work on all of my vehicle - very satisfied. Extremely clean and dependable - staff is friendly and highly knowledgeable. Definitely recommend! Services: Tuning, General repairs & maintenance, Oil change, Exhaust

Mar 2, 2021
9 months ago
Services: Tires, Wheel alignment, Battery, General repairs & maintenance Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality

Feb 27, 2021
9 months ago
Services: General repairs & maintenance, Battery, Tires, Wheel alignment Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality

Feb 19, 2021
9 months ago
Services: Battery, General repairs & maintenance, Wheel alignment, Tires Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality

Feb 19, 2021
9 months ago
Services: Wheel alignment, General repairs & maintenance, Battery, Tires Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality

Feb 16, 2021
9 months ago
Services: Tires, General repairs & maintenance, Wheel alignment, Battery Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality

Feb 15, 2021
9 months ago
Services: General repairs & maintenance, Wheel alignment, Battery, Tires Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality

Feb 12, 2021
9 months ago
Services: General repairs & maintenance, Battery, Wheel alignment, Tires Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality

Feb 8, 2021
9 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality

Feb 7, 2021
9 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Great service great people the owner Tom Sadowski always goes out of his way to help you with anything you need. Once you go here you will go nowhere else. They stand by their work and the mechanics do an excellent job. Services: Exhaust, General repairs & maintenance, Battery, Engine repair, Oil change, Tires

Feb 2, 2021
10 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Great service great people the owner Tom Sadowski always goes out of his way to help you with anything you need. Once you go here you will go nowhere else. They stand by their work and the mechanics do an excellent job. Services: Oil change, General repairs & maintenance, Battery, Tires, Engine repair, Exhaust

Feb 2, 2021
10 months ago

Jan 29, 2021
10 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

Jan 27, 2021
10 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Great service great people the owner Tom Sadowski always goes out of his way to help you with anything you need. Once you go here you will go nowhere else. They stand by their work and the mechanics do an excellent job. Services: Battery, Exhaust, Engine repair, Oil change, Tires, General repairs & maintenance

Jan 27, 2021
10 months ago

Jan 27, 2021
10 months ago

Jan 19, 2021
10 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Great service great people the owner Tom Sadowski always goes out of his way to help you with anything you need. Once you go here you will go nowhere else. They stand by their work and the mechanics do an excellent job. Services: Tires, General repairs & maintenance, Oil change, Engine repair, Exhaust, Battery

Jan 19, 2021
10 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Great service great people the owner Tom Sadowski always goes out of his way to help you with anything you need. Once you go here you will go nowhere else. They stand by their work and the mechanics do an excellent job. Services: Oil change, General repairs & maintenance, Exhaust, Battery, Engine repair, Tires

Jan 18, 2021
10 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Great service great people the owner Tom Sadowski always goes out of his way to help you with anything you need. Once you go here you will go nowhere else. They stand by their work and the mechanics do an excellent job. Services: Battery, Exhaust, Oil change, Tires, General repairs & maintenance, Engine repair

Jan 16, 2021
10 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Great service great people the owner Tom Sadowski always goes out of his way to help you with anything you need. Once you go here you will go nowhere else. They stand by their work and the mechanics do an excellent job. Services: Exhaust, Engine repair, General repairs & maintenance, Tires, Oil change, Battery

Jan 15, 2021
10 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Great service great people the owner Tom Sadowski always goes out of his way to help you with anything you need. Once you go here you will go nowhere else. They stand by their work and the mechanics do an excellent job. Services: Exhaust, Tires, Engine repair, Battery, General repairs & maintenance, Oil change

Jan 12, 2021
10 months ago
Services: Air & Cabin Filter, Check engine light diagnostic, General repairs & maintenance, Oil change, Tires, Wheel alignment Positive: Professionalism, Quality

Jan 12, 2021
10 months ago
Excellent service! Very professional and skilled technicians. They're honest and upfront both regarding repairing time and prices. The whole staff is very friendly as well. Always recommend them! Services: Tires, Electrical, Air & Cabin Filter, Brakes, A/c installation & repair, Oil change, General repairs & maintenance, Battery, Air conditioning, Check engine light diagnostic

Jan 12, 2021
10 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Great service great people the owner Tom Sadowski always goes out of his way to help you with anything you need. Once you go here you will go nowhere else. They stand by their work and the mechanics do an excellent job. Services: Battery, Tires, Oil change, General repairs & maintenance, Engine repair, Exhaust

Jan 11, 2021
10 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Great service great people the owner Tom Sadowski always goes out of his way to help you with anything you need. Once you go here you will go nowhere else. They stand by their work and the mechanics do an excellent job.

Jan 7, 2021
10 months ago
Courteous professional staff with plenty of knowledge and experience. You are in the loop every step of the process. Highly recommend

Jan 7, 2021
10 months ago
Services: Tires, Check engine light diagnostic, Air & Cabin Filter, Wheel alignment, Oil change, General repairs & maintenance Positive: Professionalism, Quality