Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.77 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
655
4
17
3
14
2
0
1
24

Jul 16, 2022
6 months ago

Jul 16, 2022
6 months ago

Jul 16, 2022
6 months ago

L R
Jul 16, 2022
6 months ago

Jul 16, 2022
6 months ago

Jul 16, 2022
6 months ago

Jul 16, 2022
6 months ago

Fei
Jul 16, 2022
6 months ago

Jul 16, 2022
6 months ago

Jul 16, 2022
6 months ago

Jul 16, 2022
6 months ago

Jul 16, 2022
6 months ago

Jul 16, 2022
6 months ago

Jul 16, 2022
6 months ago

Jul 16, 2022
6 months ago

Jul 16, 2022
6 months ago

Jul 16, 2022
6 months ago

Jul 16, 2022
6 months ago

Jul 16, 2022
6 months ago

Jul 16, 2022
6 months ago

Jul 16, 2022
6 months ago

Jul 16, 2022
6 months ago

Jul 16, 2022
6 months ago

Jul 16, 2022
6 months ago

Jul 16, 2022
6 months ago

Jul 16, 2022
6 months ago

Jul 16, 2022
6 months ago

Jul 16, 2022
6 months ago

P C
Jul 16, 2022
6 months ago

Jul 16, 2022
6 months ago

Jul 7, 2021
1 year ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Quality This is my go to when I need my car looked at, I highly recommend.

Jun 29, 2021
1 year ago
Services: Oil change, General repairs & maintenance Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jun 29, 2021
1 year ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jun 28, 2021
1 year ago
NEW Mechanics are always a hairy thing in terms of trust. But I've never felt that Sadowski told me I needed work that I didn't, or was up-sold with pressure, etc. They do good work at a fair price. I'll trust them with my vehicle as long as …More

Jun 15, 2021
1 year ago
Services: General repairs & maintenance, Oil change Positive: Quality

Jun 8, 2021
1 year ago
NEW Positive: Quality

Jun 7, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality Courteous professional staff with plenty of knowledge and experience. You are in the loop every step of the process. Highly recommend Services: Steering / Suspension, Brakes, Battery

Jun 2, 2021
1 year ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Quality Courteous professional staff with plenty of knowledge and experience. You are in the loop every step of the process. Highly recommend

May 31, 2021
1 year ago
NEW Wonderful experience. Very honest work.

May 15, 2021
1 year ago
Services: Oil change, Air & Cabin Filter Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

May 15, 2021
1 year ago
Service: General repairs & maintenance Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

May 7, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Always polite, friendly, and consider their customers to be part of the family. They work fast and with attention to detail. I will always come back. Services: Steering / Suspension, General repairs & maintenance, Brakes, Check engine light diagnostic, Tires, Transmission, Air & Cabin Filter, Battery, Wheel alignment, Oil change, Air conditioning, Tuning

May 7, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I have been going to them since 1983 when I first started driving and never had a problem and it's a family run business Services: Engine repair, Oil change, A/c installation & repair, Air conditioning, Brakes, Check engine light diagnostic, General repairs & maintenance, Battery, Air & Cabin Filter

May 3, 2021
1 year ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Apr 28, 2021
1 year ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Apr 27, 2021
1 year ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Always polite, friendly, and consider their customers to be part of the family. They work fast and with attention to detail. I will always come back.

Apr 20, 2021
1 year ago
NEW

Apr 20, 2021
1 year ago
NEW

Apr 15, 2021
1 year ago
Services: Oil change, Tires Positive: Professionalism

Apr 15, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality Outstanding, Knowledgeable Service....Tomasz is the Best! Services: Tires, Brakes

Apr 15, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Can’t say enough. Courteous and professional. People you can talk to. They explain everything and actually listen to what you have to say. I would recommend them to anybody looking for a trustworthy mechanic. Service: Oil change

Apr 15, 2021
1 year ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I have been going to them since 1983 when I first started driving and never had a problem and it's a family run business

Apr 14, 2021
1 year ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism

Apr 1, 2021
1 year ago
NEW

Apr 1, 2021
1 year ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Can’t say enough. Courteous and professional. People you can talk to. They explain everything and actually listen to what you have to say. I would recommend them to anybody looking for a trustworthy mechanic.

Mar 30, 2021
1 year ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality Outstanding, Knowledgeable Service....Tomasz is the Best!

Mar 16, 2021
1 year ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value They are always friendly, know their job, good value. I have an older car and my car always feels and looks new when they finish with it. Never had a problem and I know I never will. Best Auto care in Bergen/Hudson County.

Feb 27, 2021
1 year ago
Services: General repairs & maintenance, Battery, Tires, Wheel alignment Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality

Feb 8, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality

Feb 7, 2021
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Great service great people the owner Tom Sadowski always goes out of his way to help you with anything you need. Once you go here you will go nowhere else. They stand by their work and the mechanics do an excellent job. Services: Exhaust, General repairs & maintenance, Battery, Engine repair, Oil change, Tires