Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.78 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
267
4
5
3
3
2
0
1
11

Feb 7, 2020
7 months ago

Feb 5, 2020
7 months ago
It's very hard to find a mechanic who is honest. I trust these guys! They are amazing. They tell me how my car is, what is needed to be done now and what can wait for later. I can plan and budget for future repairs and know that I will be getting quality service at a reasonable price. Do not take your car anywhere else!

Feb 3, 2020
7 months ago

Jan 30, 2020
7 months ago
The best of the best!

O R
Jan 29, 2020
8 months ago

Jan 25, 2020
8 months ago
I'll make it it short and simple... Trustworthy! Friendly! Professional! …More

Jan 21, 2020
8 months ago
I'll make it it short and simple... Trustworthy! Friendly! Professional! Where else can you find an auto shop that's honest and gets the job done? Nowhere (but Sadowski)! Not only are they honest and reliable, they are also courteous enough to give you a call to follow up and answer any questions you may have. They are also patient enough to explain anything pertaining the work that has to be done (or being done) so that you are not left with any uncertainties or surprises. Sadowski Auto Care...Im 100% satisfied.

Laurence K.
Jan 20, 2020
8 months ago
My car needed a small part that brought in installed. I knew the work wouldnt be too difficult and upon their great reviews I decided to take my car to them. Not only did it come out to less than I expected but it came out to less than they quoted me. I also love their thorough check up of the car. They send you a report with all the details by text. I ended up changing a drive belt as well that they sent a photo of and showed me in person. It was dried and cracked. This saved me from possibly being stuck in the side of the road all because I was unaware. They're super friendly and personable along with being experts at what they do! I recommend this place to everyone who appreciates gold star service at fair prices!

Jan 16, 2020
8 months ago
I have been using Sadowski Auto Care since they opened shop in North Arlington about six years (I think). The shop is always clean, friendly staff and most important the service is thorough and done as promised. Both trucks are kept in great condition. Thanks to entire staff Roman P.

Jan 16, 2020
8 months ago

Jan 14, 2020
8 months ago
Positive: Professionalism

Jan 7, 2020
8 months ago

Jan 7, 2020
8 months ago
I have been a customer for over 15 years. I manage five cars at my home and they do the maintenance and repair on all of them. They aren’t the cheapest but the repair is always done right. I don’t have to worry about them up selling things that don’t need to be done. I drive my car 70 miles for them to take care of things.

Jan 1, 2020
8 months ago

Dec 25, 2019
9 months ago
Sadowski is always so accommodating and thorough with our cars. They are trustworthy and do a great job every time - they have diagnosed issues with our car that other mechanics couldn't figure out for us. Will be sticking with them for a …More

Dec 19, 2019
9 months ago
great owner go speak to him he can help you

Dec 19, 2019
9 months ago
Honest mechanic. Stop by you won’t be disappointed.

Dec 16, 2019
9 months ago

Dec 16, 2019
9 months ago
Took care of me quickly and explained everything thoroughly.

Dec 13, 2019
9 months ago

Dec 10, 2019
9 months ago
They always go the extra mile to make sure We are completely satisfied. Great work!

Dec 9, 2019
9 months ago
I found them to be fair, honest, efficient, and informative. I no longer own a car, but when I buy my next used vehicle, this is where I'm going.

Dec 8, 2019
9 months ago
Sadowski is always so accommodating and thorough with our cars. They are trustworthy and do a great job every time - they have diagnosed issues with our car that other mechanics couldn't figure out for us. Will be sticking with them for a long time! When we came over the holidays they left hot chocolate kit in the car - they really go the extra mile!

Dec 7, 2019
9 months ago

Nov 20, 2019
10 months ago

Nov 15, 2019
10 months ago
Great experience. Friendly staff.

Nov 11, 2019
10 months ago
Great experience. Friendly staff.

Nov 11, 2019
10 months ago
They diagnosed my cars problem quickly and gave me an estimate on price and time required to fix. Thay had my car ready when they said and at that price. Very professional crew who you can count on to get the job done right the first time. I would recommend them and will use their services in the future.

Nov 11, 2019
10 months ago
I have been a customer for over 15 years. I manage five cars at my home and they do maintenance and repair all of them. They aren’t the cheapest but the repair is always done right. I don’t have to worry about them up selling things that don’t need to be done. I take my card 70 miles for them to take care of things.

Oct 25, 2019
11 months ago
Found this place completely by luck! My car started bucking and sputtering after a long drive to New Jersey. The engine light came on. I just happened to see this place and stopped in to see if they could help. The people at the front desk …More

Apr 25, 2019
1 year ago
These guys are great. I have lived in the area about 2 years now and I always go to them. Once (on the Friday before Easter, when everyone was closing down) my mom was visiting from out of town and had some car troubles. Although they …More

Apr 25, 2019
1 year ago
Sadowski Auto Care was recommended to us by the staff of the Marriott after our car had an issue after driving down from PA. The got us right in and then called with options for a fix. They fixed our car within a few hours and with a great …More

Apr 11, 2019
1 year ago
I will not take my car anywhere else. They are the best!!!!!!!

Apr 11, 2019
1 year ago
Love this place and these guys always feel like part of the family. Highly reccomend Sadowski Auto Care.

Jan 11, 2019
1 year ago
Sadowski Auto Care was recommended to us by the staff of the Marriott after our car had an issue after driving down from PA. The got us right in and then called with options for a fix. They fixed our car within a few hours and with a great price. Thank you so much for the great service and getting us back on the road during our vacation!

Dec 11, 2018
1 year ago

Dec 11, 2018
1 year ago

Dec 11, 2018
1 year ago

Dec 11, 2018
1 year ago

Dec 11, 2018
1 year ago

Dec 11, 2018
1 year ago

Dec 11, 2018
1 year ago
Very honest people. Great service.

Dec 11, 2018
1 year ago
Excellent service and friendly staff.

Dec 11, 2018
1 year ago
Sincere mechanics with a record of incredible service.

Dec 11, 2018
1 year ago
Yesterday morning a flat tire. This morning another flat tire! Sadowski's very helpful and quick to get me back on the road.

Dec 11, 2018
1 year ago
I have been a Sadowski customer for almost 30 years, and can't imagine having my car serviced anywhere else. In fact, I drive a half-hour to bring my car to them. Professional, courteous, honest, they provide excellent work. They always explain what is being done and why and discuss costs, so there are no surprises. I would highly recommend Sadowski. Thank you Tom, Eddie and a great team.

Dec 11, 2018
1 year ago
I believe Sadowski is the first honest auto repair business I have encountered

Dec 11, 2018
1 year ago
Always helpful. Always fair with pricing. I trust my Terrain to Sadowski's care.

Dec 11, 2018
1 year ago
Reliable service and fair prices. The owner is really nice and takes the time to talk with you about the service completed on your car. Won’t make you spend money unnecessarily.

Dec 11, 2018
1 year ago
Very professional service. Excellent staff. I will definitely go back!

Dec 11, 2018
1 year ago
My wife and I have been bringing our vehicles to Sadowski Auto Care for many years and our experience has been excellent, with efficient and courteous service.

Dec 11, 2018
1 year ago
Great service, wonderful people. Excellent repairs. Been using Sadowski Auto Care for years. Wouldn't take my car any other place.

Dec 11, 2018
1 year ago
These guys are great. I have lived in the area about 2 years now and I always go to them. Once (on the Friday before Easter, when everyone was closing down) my mom was visiting from out of town and had some car troubles. Although they couldn't fix her transmission in a day, they did squeeze her in and helped her out with at a test drive and some advice. They always are very thorough and take the time to talk to you and sometimes even show you what is going on with your car. Front desk workers are super nice as well. Great people working here! Thanks for your service!

Dec 11, 2018
1 year ago
I trust nobody else with my car . They also take care of my moms. I took her newer car to Sadowski's because I wanted to make sure about the car. Anyone in 15 min driving time should go there. They can use my name for how they heard. They do everything & have a great body shop in case you need one

Dec 11, 2018
1 year ago
My husband and I have had our cars serviced at Sadowski's for the past 4 years. Our daughters take their cars there as well. Everyone is friendly, professional and understanding. I believe their pricing is very fair and they complete the work in a timely fashion. We won't go any where else!

Dec 11, 2018
1 year ago
Great shop. Honest and fair and take of your car as if it were their own. Highly recommend for your auto repair needs

Dec 11, 2018
1 year ago
Excellent service! Very professional and skilled technicians. They're honest and upfront both regarding repairing time and prices. The whole staff is very friendly as well. Always recommend them!

Dec 11, 2018
1 year ago
Pleasant to work with. Explains all your car issues and listens to your responses. Makes sure you understand the issues. My car is running like a dream now.

Margaret Viggiano
Aug 27, 2018
2 years ago
Eddie, Tommy, and the rest of the team always take good care of our cars and us. We can go to them with any problem and they are quick to help. We tell all our friends about this shop.

Apr 25, 2018
2 years ago
I had a problem with the car on the way to work. Instead of going to work, I drove to their shop. They helped me immediately and I was off to work in an hour. As a women, who knows nothing about cars, I am usually afraid of getting a run …More