Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.77 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
655
4
17
3
14
2
0
1
24

David C.
Mar 19, 2022
10 months ago
I'm not kidding you I have no beef with this auto care center but if you're looking to get ripped off and lied to I mean really really ripped off this is the place for you they do nothing but lie embellish and make up things that are wrong about your carAnd give you crazy nonsensical prices total rip off buyer beware Really stay away from this place

Todd G.
Dec 22, 2021
1 year ago
Sadowski is the best! I have been going there many years and they are well worth the extra trip as I no longer live close by. They fix what needs to be fixed, but never anything you don't need. They are friendly, reasonably priced, and experts in what they do. I can't recommend them highly enough!

Kailin T.
Nov 5, 2021
1 year ago
I took my car in for regular maintenance. They communicated the status of the vehicle in a timely manner. The price was reasonable.

Dominique C.
Aug 27, 2021
1 year ago
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Everything was explained thoroughly. They even showed me and explained the problem caused by a previous mechanic. They also have me some tips on how to get the work redone properly by the previous mechanic. So helpful. I will be going back to get all my car stuff done here. So reliable.

Aug 19, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value For sure my favorite things about Sadowski’s is their long record of award winning service and the confidence I feel that Im not being charged for things unnecessarily. Services: General repairs & maintenance, Tires, Brakes, Battery

Aug 12, 2021
1 year ago
They are always friendly, know their job, good value. I have an older car and my car always feels and looks new when they finish with it. Never had a problem and I know I never will. Best Auto care in Bergen/Hudson County. They deserve a 10 Star rating.

Aug 2, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value With a check engine light for lean, an air filter and a few adjustments, the F150 loves the new diet and even feels better, pretty spunky for the 305K age. Services: Electrical repair, Check engine light diagnostic

Jul 31, 2021
1 year ago

Jul 30, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I am so impressed with the service at Sadowski Auto Care!! Mechanic Chris took care of my tires very well. He is very knowledgeable and professional!! Highly recommend this Auto Care!! Best service ever!! I will definitely come back! Service: Tires

Jul 29, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I've been dealing with Sadowski Auto Care since they moved to No. Arlington. From the minute you walk through the front door you see smiling faces from the two young ladies that normally make the appointments. The shop is immaculate. All …More

Jul 19, 2021
1 year ago
Services: General repairs & maintenance, Wheel alignment, Steering / Suspension Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jul 13, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality This is my go to when I need my car looked at, I highly recommend. Services: Check engine light diagnostic, General repairs & maintenance

Jul 11, 2021
1 year ago
NEW Critical: Professionalism I would stay clear of these guys. A few years ago I brought my jeep in for an engine job. They kept it for four days and insisted that they took the engine completely apart to find the problem. Well they charged over 1000$ just to hand me …More

Jul 7, 2021
1 year ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Quality This is my go to when I need my car looked at, I highly recommend.

Jul 2, 2021
1 year ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism I've been going to Sadowski for years, Tom and Ed were always informative about what my vehicles needed. This brake job was no different, the important thing to me is that their work is always top quality.

Jul 1, 2021
1 year ago
Services: General repairs & maintenance, Tires

Jul 1, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism I've been going to Sadowski for years, Tom and Ed were always informative about what my vehicles needed. This brake job was no different, the important thing to me is that their work is always top quality. Service: Brakes

Jun 29, 2021
1 year ago
Services: Oil change, General repairs & maintenance Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jun 29, 2021
1 year ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jun 28, 2021
1 year ago
NEW Mechanics are always a hairy thing in terms of trust. But I've never felt that Sadowski told me I needed work that I didn't, or was up-sold with pressure, etc. They do good work at a fair price. I'll trust them with my vehicle as long as …More

Jun 15, 2021
1 year ago
Services: General repairs & maintenance, Oil change Positive: Quality

Jun 8, 2021
1 year ago
NEW Positive: Quality

Jun 7, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality Courteous professional staff with plenty of knowledge and experience. You are in the loop every step of the process. Highly recommend Services: Steering / Suspension, Brakes, Battery

Jun 7, 2021
1 year ago
SADOWSKI AUTO CARE IS THE BEST. THEY ARE HONEST MECHANIC AND THEY ARE HARD TO FIND. I WILL NEVER BRING MY CAR ANYWHERE ELSE Services: Steering / Suspension, Battery, Oil change, Tires, Electrical

Jun 2, 2021
1 year ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Quality Courteous professional staff with plenty of knowledge and experience. You are in the loop every step of the process. Highly recommend

May 31, 2021
1 year ago
NEW Wonderful experience. Very honest work.

May 28, 2021
1 year ago
NEW SADOWSKI AUTO CARE IS THE BEST. THEY ARE HONEST MECHANIC AND THEY ARE HARD TO FIND. I WILL NEVER BRING MY CAR ANYWHERE ELSE

May 24, 2021
1 year ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Quality I took a chance on this place after my regular mechanic abruptly closed shop. I read the positive reviews about Sadowski’s and decided I would take the chance. …More

May 19, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I have used Sadowski Auto Care for for over 30 years. I always trust them to do a good and reliable job. This is why my family brings all our vehicles to them for service. Services: Oil change, General repairs & maintenance, Brakes

May 15, 2021
1 year ago
Services: Oil change, Air & Cabin Filter Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Feb 2, 2021
2 years ago

Jan 29, 2021
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

Jan 27, 2021
2 years ago

Jan 27, 2021
2 years ago

Jan 7, 2021
2 years ago
Courteous professional staff with plenty of knowledge and experience. You are in the loop every step of the process. Highly recommend

Jan 7, 2021
2 years ago
Excellent service! Very professional and skilled technicians. They're honest and upfront both regarding repairing time and prices. The whole staff is very friendly as well. Always recommend them! Services: Air & Cabin Filter, Check engine light diagnostic, Oil change, Air conditioning, Tires, General repairs & maintenance, A/c installation & repair, Electrical, Brakes, Battery

Jan 2, 2021
2 years ago
Services: Check engine light diagnostic, General repairs & maintenance, Oil change, Wheel alignment, Air & Cabin Filter, Tires Positive: Professionalism, Quality

Dec 27, 2020
2 years ago
Services: Check engine light diagnostic, General repairs & maintenance, Wheel alignment, Tires, Air & Cabin Filter, Oil change Positive: Professionalism, Quality

Dec 27, 2020
2 years ago
Services: Check engine light diagnostic, Engine repair, Exhaust Positive: Professionalism, Quality

Dec 27, 2020
2 years ago
Excellent service! Very professional and skilled technicians. They're honest and upfront both regarding repairing time and prices. The whole staff is very friendly as well. Always recommend them! Services: Battery, Oil change, Air & Cabin Filter, Brakes, Electrical, General repairs & maintenance, Tires, A/c installation & repair, Air conditioning, Check engine light diagnostic

Dec 27, 2020
2 years ago
I have been using Sadowski Auto Care since they opened shop in North Arlington about six years (I think). The shop is always clean, friendly staff and most important the service is thorough and done as promised. Both trucks are kept in great condition. Thanks to entire staff Roman P. Services: Oil change, Electrical repair, Tuning, Check engine light diagnostic, General repairs & maintenance, Tires, Air conditioning, Air & Cabin Filter, A/c installation & repair, Brakes, Electrical, Wheel alignment

Dec 19, 2020
2 years ago
Services: Tires, General repairs & maintenance, Oil change, Check engine light diagnostic, Air & Cabin Filter, Wheel alignment Positive: Professionalism, Quality

Dec 19, 2020
2 years ago
Excellent service! Very professional and skilled technicians. They're honest and upfront both regarding repairing time and prices. The whole staff is very friendly as well. Always recommend them! Services: Brakes, Air conditioning, A/c installation & repair, Tires, Electrical, Battery, Air & Cabin Filter, General repairs & maintenance, Check engine light diagnostic, Oil change

Dec 19, 2020
2 years ago
I have been using Sadowski Auto Care since they opened shop in North Arlington about six years (I think). The shop is always clean, friendly staff and most important the service is thorough and done as promised. Both trucks are kept in great condition. Thanks to entire staff Roman P. Services: Air & Cabin Filter, Electrical repair, General repairs & maintenance, Air conditioning, Check engine light diagnostic, A/c installation & repair, Tires, Wheel alignment, Oil change, Brakes, Tuning, Electrical

Dec 19, 2020
2 years ago
Services: Check engine light diagnostic, Tires, Air & Cabin Filter, General repairs & maintenance, Oil change, Wheel alignment Positive: Professionalism, Quality

Dec 19, 2020
2 years ago
Services: Engine repair, Check engine light diagnostic, Exhaust Positive: Professionalism, Quality

Dec 19, 2020
2 years ago
Excellent service! Very professional and skilled technicians. They're honest and upfront both regarding repairing time and prices. The whole staff is very friendly as well. Always recommend them! Services: Brakes, Air conditioning, Tires, A/c installation & repair, General repairs & maintenance, Air & Cabin Filter, Check engine light diagnostic, Battery, Electrical, Oil change

Dec 19, 2020
2 years ago
I have been using Sadowski Auto Care since they opened shop in North Arlington about six years (I think). The shop is always clean, friendly staff and most important the service is thorough and done as promised. Both trucks are kept in great condition. Thanks to entire staff Roman P. Services: Check engine light diagnostic, A/c installation & repair, General repairs & maintenance, Tires, Electrical repair, Tuning, Air & Cabin Filter, Air conditioning, Brakes, Oil change, Electrical, Wheel alignment

Dec 19, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism With a check engine light for lean, an air filter and a few adjustments, the F150 loves the new diet and even feels better, pretty spunky for the 305K age. Services: Check engine light diagnostic, Electrical repair

Dec 19, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism Amazing service by Sadowski Auto. the full car report is a great element they provide the vehicle owner.you get an honest assessment of your vehicle's current state and any other repairs that may be needed.The turn around time was outstanding between drop off and vehicle service being done. Services: Oil change, General repairs & maintenance

Dec 18, 2020
2 years ago
Services: Air & Cabin Filter, Wheel alignment, Oil change, General repairs & maintenance, Check engine light diagnostic, Tires Positive: Professionalism, Quality

Dec 18, 2020
2 years ago
Services: Exhaust, Engine repair, Check engine light diagnostic Positive: Professionalism, Quality

Dec 18, 2020
2 years ago
Excellent service! Very professional and skilled technicians. They're honest and upfront both regarding repairing time and prices. The whole staff is very friendly as well. Always recommend them! Services: Tires, Check engine light diagnostic, Air conditioning, General repairs & maintenance, Battery, Electrical, Air & Cabin Filter, Brakes, Oil change, A/c installation & repair

Dec 18, 2020
2 years ago
I have been using Sadowski Auto Care since they opened shop in North Arlington about six years (I think). The shop is always clean, friendly staff and most important the service is thorough and done as promised. Both trucks are kept in great condition. Thanks to entire staff Roman P. Services: Wheel alignment, A/c installation & repair, Check engine light diagnostic, Tires, General repairs & maintenance, Air conditioning, Air & Cabin Filter, Electrical repair, Electrical, Tuning, Brakes, Oil change

Dec 16, 2020
2 years ago
Services: Tires, Air & Cabin Filter, Oil change, Wheel alignment, Check engine light diagnostic, General repairs & maintenance Positive: Professionalism, Quality

Dec 16, 2020
2 years ago
Services: Engine repair, Exhaust, Check engine light diagnostic Positive: Professionalism, Quality

Dec 16, 2020
2 years ago
Excellent service! Very professional and skilled technicians. They're honest and upfront both regarding repairing time and prices. The whole staff is very friendly as well. Always recommend them! Services: Battery, Electrical, Brakes, General repairs & maintenance, Oil change, A/c installation & repair, Air conditioning, Air & Cabin Filter, Tires, Check engine light diagnostic

Dec 16, 2020
2 years ago
I have been using Sadowski Auto Care since they opened shop in North Arlington about six years (I think). The shop is always clean, friendly staff and most important the service is thorough and done as promised. Both trucks are kept in great condition. Thanks to entire staff Roman P. Services: Tires, Air & Cabin Filter, Electrical repair, A/c installation & repair, Electrical, Oil change, Air conditioning, Tuning, Wheel alignment, Check engine light diagnostic, General repairs & maintenance, Brakes

Dec 15, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism Amazing service by Sadowski Auto. the full car report is a great element they provide the vehicle owner.you get an honest assessment of your vehicle's current state and any other repairs that may be needed.The turn around time was outstanding between drop off and vehicle service being done.

Dec 15, 2020
2 years ago
Services: General repairs & maintenance, Oil change, Check engine light diagnostic, Wheel alignment, Air & Cabin Filter, Tires Positive: Professionalism, Quality