Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.77 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
655
4
17
3
14
2
0
1
24

May 15, 2021
1 year ago
Service: General repairs & maintenance Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

May 7, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Always polite, friendly, and consider their customers to be part of the family. They work fast and with attention to detail. I will always come back. Services: Steering / Suspension, General repairs & maintenance, Brakes, Check engine light diagnostic, Tires, Transmission, Air & Cabin Filter, Battery, Wheel alignment, Oil change, Air conditioning, Tuning

May 7, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I have been going to them since 1983 when I first started driving and never had a problem and it's a family run business Services: Engine repair, Oil change, A/c installation & repair, Air conditioning, Brakes, Check engine light diagnostic, General repairs & maintenance, Battery, Air & Cabin Filter

May 3, 2021
1 year ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Apr 28, 2021
1 year ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Apr 27, 2021
1 year ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Always polite, friendly, and consider their customers to be part of the family. They work fast and with attention to detail. I will always come back.

Apr 27, 2021
1 year ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I have used Sadowski Auto Care for for over 30 years. I always trust them to do a good and reliable job. This is why my family brings all our vehicles to them for service.

Apr 22, 2021
1 year ago
NEW

Apr 20, 2021
1 year ago
NEW

Apr 20, 2021
1 year ago
NEW

Apr 15, 2021
1 year ago
Services: Oil change, Tires Positive: Professionalism

Apr 15, 2021
1 year ago
Service: Oil change

Apr 15, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality Outstanding, Knowledgeable Service....Tomasz is the Best! Services: Tires, Brakes

Apr 15, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Can’t say enough. Courteous and professional. People you can talk to. They explain everything and actually listen to what you have to say. I would recommend them to anybody looking for a trustworthy mechanic. Service: Oil change

Apr 15, 2021
1 year ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I have been going to them since 1983 when I first started driving and never had a problem and it's a family run business

Apr 14, 2021
1 year ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism

Apr 7, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality This shop is the real deal. Great quality work, HONEST, good prices, extremely personable. Services: General repairs & maintenance, Oil change, Battery

Apr 5, 2021
1 year ago
NEW

Apr 1, 2021
1 year ago
NEW

Apr 1, 2021
1 year ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Can’t say enough. Courteous and professional. People you can talk to. They explain everything and actually listen to what you have to say. I would recommend them to anybody looking for a trustworthy mechanic.

Mar 30, 2021
1 year ago
NEW

Mar 30, 2021
1 year ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality Outstanding, Knowledgeable Service....Tomasz is the Best!

Laurie L.
Mar 29, 2021
1 year ago
The entire staff is incredible! Shows that they really do care about your individual needs... you never feel ripped off here. They even call you after you have your car serviced to check if everything is ok. Who does that ever anymore? I love this place and would recommend it to all! Ok

Mar 27, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value They are always friendly, know their job, good value. I have an older car and my car always feels and looks new when they finish with it. Never had a problem and I know I never will. Best Auto care in Bergen/Hudson County. Services: Tires, Oil change, General repairs & maintenance

Mar 16, 2021
1 year ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value They are always friendly, know their job, good value. I have an older car and my car always feels and looks new when they finish with it. Never had a problem and I know I never will. Best Auto care in Bergen/Hudson County.

Mar 9, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality I am so impressed by the cleanliness of your waiting room-it not only looked clean-it smelled clean! I was very happy with the service for my motor vehicle inspection and I am also impressed that your service did not try to get me to have …More

Mar 7, 2021
1 year ago

Mar 7, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I have them work on all of my vehicle - very satisfied. Extremely clean and dependable - staff is friendly and highly knowledgeable. Definitely recommend! Services: Tuning, General repairs & maintenance, Oil change, Exhaust

Feb 27, 2021
1 year ago
Services: General repairs & maintenance, Battery, Tires, Wheel alignment Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality

Feb 27, 2021
1 year ago
Services: Brakes, Oil change, Battery Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Dec 15, 2020
2 years ago
Services: Exhaust, Check engine light diagnostic, Engine repair Positive: Professionalism, Quality

Dec 15, 2020
2 years ago
Always helpful. Always fair with pricing. I trust my Terrain to Sadowski's care. Tommy has been advising me regarding car care and repair for close to 30 years. Service: General repairs & maintenance

Dec 15, 2020
2 years ago
Excellent service! Very professional and skilled technicians. They're honest and upfront both regarding repairing time and prices. The whole staff is very friendly as well. Always recommend them! Services: Battery, Air & Cabin Filter, Check engine light diagnostic, Air conditioning, A/c installation & repair, Brakes, General repairs & maintenance, Tires, Electrical, Oil change

Dec 15, 2020
2 years ago
I have been using Sadowski Auto Care since they opened shop in North Arlington about six years (I think). The shop is always clean, friendly staff and most important the service is thorough and done as promised. Both trucks are kept in great condition. Thanks to entire staff Roman P. Services: Electrical repair, Check engine light diagnostic, Tires, General repairs & maintenance, A/c installation & repair, Tuning, Air & Cabin Filter, Air conditioning, Brakes, Oil change, Electrical, Wheel alignment

Dec 15, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism With a check engine light for lean, an air filter and a few adjustments, the F150 loves the new diet and even feels better, pretty spunky for the 305K age. Services: Electrical repair, Check engine light diagnostic

Dec 15, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism Amazing service by Sadowski Auto. the full car report is a great element they provide the vehicle owner.you get an honest assessment of your vehicle's current state and any other repairs that may be needed.The turn around time was outstanding between drop off and vehicle service being done. Services: General repairs & maintenance, Oil change

Dec 14, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality

Dec 12, 2020
2 years ago
Amazing service! Paul is wonderful!! Reasonably priced and great work. VERY CLEAN!!! My husband's car broke down on his way home to PA from work in Brooklyn (he's an MTA bus driver who works the graveyard shift and broke down at 5 am). …More

Dec 12, 2020
2 years ago
Services: Check engine light diagnostic, Exhaust, Engine repair Positive: Professionalism, Quality

Dec 12, 2020
2 years ago
I have been using Sadowski Auto Care since they opened shop in North Arlington about six years (I think). The shop is always clean, friendly staff and most important the service is thorough and done as promised. Both trucks are kept in great condition. Thanks to entire staff Roman P. Services: General repairs & maintenance, Check engine light diagnostic, A/c installation & repair, Brakes, Tires, Wheel alignment, Tuning, Air conditioning, Oil change, Electrical, Air & Cabin Filter, Electrical repair

Dec 11, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism With a check engine light for lean, an air filter and a few adjustments, the F150 loves the new diet and even feels better, pretty spunky for the 305K age.

Dec 10, 2020
2 years ago

Dec 7, 2020
2 years ago
I have been using Sadowski Auto Care since they opened shop in North Arlington about six years (I think). The shop is always clean, friendly staff and most important the service is thorough and done as promised. Both trucks are kept in great condition. Thanks to entire staff Roman P. Services: General repairs & maintenance, Brakes, Check engine light diagnostic, Tires, A/c installation & repair, Electrical repair, Air & Cabin Filter, Wheel alignment, Electrical, Oil change, Air conditioning, Tuning

Dec 4, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality

Dec 2, 2020
2 years ago
I have been using Sadowski Auto Care since they opened shop in North Arlington about six years (I think). The shop is always clean, friendly staff and most important the service is thorough and done as promised. Both trucks are kept in great condition. Thanks to entire staff Roman P. Services: Oil change, Brakes, Wheel alignment, Air & Cabin Filter, A/c installation & repair, Check engine light diagnostic, Electrical repair, Air conditioning, Tires, General repairs & maintenance, Electrical, Tuning

Nov 19, 2020
2 years ago
I believe I was overcharged for services, and I am not very happy. If brakes were free, and I only needed them in the back why was I chaged over 500.00? I don't understand. I paid and left because I am nonconfrontational. But I am not happy. Services: General repairs & maintenance, Brakes, Oil change

Nov 18, 2020
2 years ago
Sadowski's did an amazing job and added the little touches that make you feel valued as a customer.

Nov 16, 2020
2 years ago
I believe I was overcharged for services, and I am not very happy. If brakes were free, and I only needed them in the back why was I chaged over 500.00? I don't understand. I paid and left because I am nonconfrontational. But I am not happy. Services: Brakes, Oil change, General repairs & maintenance

Nov 15, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value The car lost power and started making noise. We brought the car to Sadowski Auto Care. They diagnosed the problem which was a transmission fluid leak and made the needed repairs. The car was done the next day. I have been a customer for …More

Nov 15, 2020
2 years ago
I believe I was overcharged for services, and I am not very happy. If brakes were free, and I only needed them in the back why was I chaged over 500.00? I don't understand. I paid and left because I am nonconfrontational. But I am not happy. Services: Brakes, General repairs & maintenance, Oil change

Nov 7, 2020
2 years ago
I believe I was overcharged for services, and I am not very happy. If brakes were free, and I only needed them in the back why was I chaged over 500.00? I don't understand. I paid and left because I am nonconfrontational. But I am not happy. Services: Oil change, Brakes, General repairs & maintenance

Nov 3, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Second time I have used Sadowski Auto Care and I was just as pleased as the first time.

Nov 2, 2020
2 years ago
I believe I was overcharged for services, and I am not very happy. If brakes were free, and I only needed them in the back why was I chaged over 500.00? I don't understand. I paid and left because I am nonconfrontational. But I am not happy. Services: Oil change, General repairs & maintenance, Brakes

Oct 27, 2020
2 years ago
I believe I was overcharged for services, and I am not very happy. If brakes were free, and I only needed them in the back why was I chaged over 500.00? I don't understand. I paid and left because I am nonconfrontational. But I am not happy. Services: General repairs & maintenance, Oil change, Brakes

Oct 21, 2020
2 years ago
I believe I was overcharged for services, and I am not very happy. If brakes were free, and I only needed them in the back why was I chaged over 500.00? I don't understand. I paid and left because I am nonconfrontational. But I am not happy.

Oct 18, 2020
2 years ago
Pretty quick and very well done service. Plus they put a Halloween candy cup in my cup holder 👍

Oct 16, 2020
2 years ago

Oct 16, 2020
2 years ago

Oct 16, 2020
2 years ago

Oct 16, 2020
2 years ago