Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.77 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
633
4
16
3
13
2
0
1
21

Mar 7, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I have them work on all of my vehicle - very satisfied. Extremely clean and dependable - staff is friendly and highly knowledgeable. Definitely recommend! Services: Tuning, General repairs & maintenance, Oil change, Exhaust

Feb 27, 2021
1 year ago
Services: General repairs & maintenance, Battery, Tires, Wheel alignment Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality

Feb 27, 2021
1 year ago
Services: Brakes, Oil change, Battery Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Feb 25, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Feb 16, 2021
1 year ago

Feb 8, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality

Feb 7, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Great service great people the owner Tom Sadowski always goes out of his way to help you with anything you need. Once you go here you will go nowhere else. They stand by their work and the mechanics do an excellent job. Services: Exhaust, General repairs & maintenance, Battery, Engine repair, Oil change, Tires

Feb 2, 2021
1 year ago

Jan 29, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

Jan 27, 2021
1 year ago

Jan 27, 2021
1 year ago

Jan 7, 2021
1 year ago
Courteous professional staff with plenty of knowledge and experience. You are in the loop every step of the process. Highly recommend

Jan 7, 2021
1 year ago
Excellent service! Very professional and skilled technicians. They're honest and upfront both regarding repairing time and prices. The whole staff is very friendly as well. Always recommend them! Services: Air & Cabin Filter, Check engine light diagnostic, Oil change, Air conditioning, Tires, General repairs & maintenance, A/c installation & repair, Electrical, Brakes, Battery

Jan 2, 2021
1 year ago
Services: Check engine light diagnostic, General repairs & maintenance, Oil change, Wheel alignment, Air & Cabin Filter, Tires Positive: Professionalism, Quality

Dec 27, 2020
1 year ago
Services: Check engine light diagnostic, General repairs & maintenance, Wheel alignment, Tires, Air & Cabin Filter, Oil change Positive: Professionalism, Quality

Dec 27, 2020
1 year ago
Services: Check engine light diagnostic, Engine repair, Exhaust Positive: Professionalism, Quality

Dec 27, 2020
1 year ago
Services: Air & Cabin Filter, Tires, Oil change, General repairs & maintenance

Dec 27, 2020
1 year ago
Excellent service! Very professional and skilled technicians. They're honest and upfront both regarding repairing time and prices. The whole staff is very friendly as well. Always recommend them! Services: Battery, Oil change, Air & Cabin Filter, Brakes, Electrical, General repairs & maintenance, Tires, A/c installation & repair, Air conditioning, Check engine light diagnostic

Dec 27, 2020
1 year ago
I have been using Sadowski Auto Care since they opened shop in North Arlington about six years (I think). The shop is always clean, friendly staff and most important the service is thorough and done as promised. Both trucks are kept in great condition. Thanks to entire staff Roman P. Services: Oil change, Electrical repair, Tuning, Check engine light diagnostic, General repairs & maintenance, Tires, Air conditioning, Air & Cabin Filter, A/c installation & repair, Brakes, Electrical, Wheel alignment

Dec 20, 2020
1 year ago

Dec 19, 2020
1 year ago
Services: Tires, General repairs & maintenance, Oil change, Check engine light diagnostic, Air & Cabin Filter, Wheel alignment Positive: Professionalism, Quality

Dec 19, 2020
1 year ago
Services: Air & Cabin Filter, General repairs & maintenance, Tires, Oil change

Dec 19, 2020
1 year ago
Excellent service! Very professional and skilled technicians. They're honest and upfront both regarding repairing time and prices. The whole staff is very friendly as well. Always recommend them! Services: Brakes, Air conditioning, A/c installation & repair, Tires, Electrical, Battery, Air & Cabin Filter, General repairs & maintenance, Check engine light diagnostic, Oil change

Dec 19, 2020
1 year ago
I have been using Sadowski Auto Care since they opened shop in North Arlington about six years (I think). The shop is always clean, friendly staff and most important the service is thorough and done as promised. Both trucks are kept in great condition. Thanks to entire staff Roman P. Services: Air & Cabin Filter, Electrical repair, General repairs & maintenance, Air conditioning, Check engine light diagnostic, A/c installation & repair, Tires, Wheel alignment, Oil change, Brakes, Tuning, Electrical

Dec 19, 2020
1 year ago
Services: Check engine light diagnostic, Tires, Air & Cabin Filter, General repairs & maintenance, Oil change, Wheel alignment Positive: Professionalism, Quality

Dec 19, 2020
1 year ago
Services: Engine repair, Check engine light diagnostic, Exhaust Positive: Professionalism, Quality

Dec 19, 2020
1 year ago
Services: Oil change, Air & Cabin Filter, General repairs & maintenance, Tires

Dec 19, 2020
1 year ago
Excellent service! Very professional and skilled technicians. They're honest and upfront both regarding repairing time and prices. The whole staff is very friendly as well. Always recommend them! Services: Brakes, Air conditioning, Tires, A/c installation & repair, General repairs & maintenance, Air & Cabin Filter, Check engine light diagnostic, Battery, Electrical, Oil change

Dec 19, 2020
1 year ago
I have been using Sadowski Auto Care since they opened shop in North Arlington about six years (I think). The shop is always clean, friendly staff and most important the service is thorough and done as promised. Both trucks are kept in great condition. Thanks to entire staff Roman P. Services: Check engine light diagnostic, A/c installation & repair, General repairs & maintenance, Tires, Electrical repair, Tuning, Air & Cabin Filter, Air conditioning, Brakes, Oil change, Electrical, Wheel alignment

Dec 19, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism With a check engine light for lean, an air filter and a few adjustments, the F150 loves the new diet and even feels better, pretty spunky for the 305K age. Services: Check engine light diagnostic, Electrical repair

Dec 12, 2020
1 year ago
I have been using Sadowski Auto Care since they opened shop in North Arlington about six years (I think). The shop is always clean, friendly staff and most important the service is thorough and done as promised. Both trucks are kept in great condition. Thanks to entire staff Roman P. Services: General repairs & maintenance, Check engine light diagnostic, A/c installation & repair, Brakes, Tires, Wheel alignment, Tuning, Air conditioning, Oil change, Electrical, Air & Cabin Filter, Electrical repair

Dec 11, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism With a check engine light for lean, an air filter and a few adjustments, the F150 loves the new diet and even feels better, pretty spunky for the 305K age.

Dec 10, 2020
1 year ago

Dec 7, 2020
1 year ago
I have been using Sadowski Auto Care since they opened shop in North Arlington about six years (I think). The shop is always clean, friendly staff and most important the service is thorough and done as promised. Both trucks are kept in great condition. Thanks to entire staff Roman P. Services: General repairs & maintenance, Brakes, Check engine light diagnostic, Tires, A/c installation & repair, Electrical repair, Air & Cabin Filter, Wheel alignment, Electrical, Oil change, Air conditioning, Tuning

Dec 4, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality

Dec 2, 2020
1 year ago
I have been using Sadowski Auto Care since they opened shop in North Arlington about six years (I think). The shop is always clean, friendly staff and most important the service is thorough and done as promised. Both trucks are kept in great condition. Thanks to entire staff Roman P. Services: Oil change, Brakes, Wheel alignment, Air & Cabin Filter, A/c installation & repair, Check engine light diagnostic, Electrical repair, Air conditioning, Tires, General repairs & maintenance, Electrical, Tuning

Nov 19, 2020
1 year ago
I believe I was overcharged for services, and I am not very happy. If brakes were free, and I only needed them in the back why was I chaged over 500.00? I don't understand. I paid and left because I am nonconfrontational. But I am not happy. Services: General repairs & maintenance, Brakes, Oil change

Nov 18, 2020
1 year ago
Sadowski's did an amazing job and added the little touches that make you feel valued as a customer.

Nov 16, 2020
1 year ago
I believe I was overcharged for services, and I am not very happy. If brakes were free, and I only needed them in the back why was I chaged over 500.00? I don't understand. I paid and left because I am nonconfrontational. But I am not happy. Services: Brakes, Oil change, General repairs & maintenance

Nov 15, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value The car lost power and started making noise. We brought the car to Sadowski Auto Care. They diagnosed the problem which was a transmission fluid leak and made the needed repairs. The car was done the next day. I have been a customer for …More

Nov 15, 2020
1 year ago
I believe I was overcharged for services, and I am not very happy. If brakes were free, and I only needed them in the back why was I chaged over 500.00? I don't understand. I paid and left because I am nonconfrontational. But I am not happy. Services: Brakes, General repairs & maintenance, Oil change

Nov 7, 2020
1 year ago
I believe I was overcharged for services, and I am not very happy. If brakes were free, and I only needed them in the back why was I chaged over 500.00? I don't understand. I paid and left because I am nonconfrontational. But I am not happy. Services: Oil change, Brakes, General repairs & maintenance

Nov 3, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Second time I have used Sadowski Auto Care and I was just as pleased as the first time.

Nov 2, 2020
1 year ago
I believe I was overcharged for services, and I am not very happy. If brakes were free, and I only needed them in the back why was I chaged over 500.00? I don't understand. I paid and left because I am nonconfrontational. But I am not happy. Services: Oil change, General repairs & maintenance, Brakes

Oct 27, 2020
1 year ago
I believe I was overcharged for services, and I am not very happy. If brakes were free, and I only needed them in the back why was I chaged over 500.00? I don't understand. I paid and left because I am nonconfrontational. But I am not happy. Services: General repairs & maintenance, Oil change, Brakes

Oct 21, 2020
1 year ago
I believe I was overcharged for services, and I am not very happy. If brakes were free, and I only needed them in the back why was I chaged over 500.00? I don't understand. I paid and left because I am nonconfrontational. But I am not happy.

Oct 18, 2020
1 year ago
Pretty quick and very well done service. Plus they put a Halloween candy cup in my cup holder 👍

Oct 16, 2020
1 year ago

Oct 16, 2020
1 year ago

Oct 16, 2020
1 year ago

Oct 16, 2020
1 year ago

Oct 15, 2020
1 year ago
Service: Battery Positive: Professionalism

Oct 15, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value My family has had our cars serviced at Sadowski's for decades. We would not go anywhere else and highly recommend them. Service: General repairs & maintenance

Oct 11, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value My family has had our cars serviced at Sadowski's for decades. We would not go anywhere else and highly recommend them.

Oct 2, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Just had my oil changed, inspection and tail light fixed.. Very reasonable pricing. Service is beyond exceptional. Courtesy is phenomenal. Was able to get it all done without contact which was great considering the circumstances we find ourselves in. Highly recommend Sadowski to all my friends and neighbors! Services: Oil change, Electrical

Sep 28, 2020
2 years ago

Sep 26, 2020
2 years ago
I went to them for my 50k inspection and I was delighted at the service. They were efficient in scheduling my appointment, the handoff was easy and after a few hours they sent me a text with a link detailing all of the work that needed to …More

Sep 23, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism

Sep 18, 2020
2 years ago
Excellent care on my 16 year old vehicle. Kept me up to speed on everything required, all was fixed properly and price was very fair. Definitely recommend them to everyone. Services: Electrical, Exhaust, Check engine light diagnostic, Steering / Suspension, Air conditioning, General repairs & maintenance

Sep 16, 2020
2 years ago
Excellent care on my 16 year old vehicle. Kept me up to speed on everything required, all was fixed properly and price was very fair. Definitely recommend them to everyone. Services: Steering / Suspension, Electrical, Exhaust, Air conditioning, General repairs & maintenance, Check engine light diagnostic