Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.79 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
471
4
11
3
7
2
0
1
16

Apr 15, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Excellent auto service shop. My go to place for car maintenance and repair. These people are honest and will answer all your questions.

Apr 15, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Tom and his crew always provide excellent customer service. I trust Sadowski with my car repairs for several years now. They are truthful and explain the diagnostics of my car so that I have a good understanding. I would highly recommend them!

Apr 15, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Being a female and going to a mechanic usually makes you wonder if you were taken for a ride.... but here at Sadowski Auto Care they make you feel like you’re part of their family. What a wonderful and professional staff! I’ve known the …More

Apr 15, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism Just had my oil changed and belt repaired. Very reasonable pricing. Service is beyond exceptional. Courtesy is phenomenal. Was able to get it all done without contact which was great considering the circumstances we find ourselves in. Highly recommend Sadowski to all my friends and neighbors!

Laurie L.
Apr 8, 2020
1 year ago
Being a female and going to a mechanic usually makes you wonder if you were taken for a ride.... but here at Sadowski Auto Care they make you feel like you're part of their family. What a wonderful and professional staff! I've known the owner Tom for over 20 years and when he opened in North Arlington I was so happy. I knew I had a place to go to if I ever had car problems. It's the little things... they go the extra mile to check if everything is ok after you've serviced your car. I highly recommend Sadowski Auto Care to all! You will not be disappointed.... I promise!

Mar 25, 2020
1 year ago

Bill L.
Mar 23, 2020
1 year ago
These guys are reasonable and reliable. 5 stars. And friendly too! No matter what your car needs, they got you covered. My daughter and wife go here too. Always good results.

Mar 11, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality Very high confidence in their quality and professionalism. Things get fixed right the first time.

Mar 10, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism Very happy with repair to my auto

Mar 4, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I have been going to Sadowski's for well over 10 years and have never been disappointed. They are by far the best mechanics in North Arlington! I highly recommend them!

Feb 26, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value They are always friendly, know their job, good value. I have an older car and my car always feels and looks new when they finish with it. Never had a problem and I know I never will. Best Auto care in Bergen/Hudson County.

Feb 25, 2020
1 year ago

Feb 25, 2020
1 year ago

Feb 25, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Quality

Feb 25, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value A visit to Sadowski Auto Care is like taking your car to the hospital. The auto doctors are talented, passionate and precise in their work and they'll keep you abreast of preventative measures that may keep your auto from becoming …More

Feb 25, 2020
1 year ago
Always helpful. Always fair with pricing. I trust my Terrain to Sadowski's care. Tommy has been advising me regarding car care and repair for close to 30 years.

Feb 25, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I’ve been going to Sadowski’s for years and they do great work and treat you like family. Thank you Tom and staff!

Feb 20, 2020
1 year ago
My car had a very strange noise by the rear left tire since November 2018. I tried two different auto repair shops (in Linden, Roselle area where I just to live) and no one can help me with this issue. …More

Nicole B.
Feb 19, 2020
1 year ago
I've been bringing my cars to Sadowski for years. Not only am I happy with the service but they're also very honest. From the moment you walk in and are greeted it's an excellent experience. Thank you to all that work there.

R S
Feb 15, 2020
1 year ago
Always excellent service at a fair price! Just dropped in for a headlight out. They fit me right in and took care of it quickly. Would highly recommend for all your automotive needs.

Feb 14, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value A visit to Sadowski Auto Care is like taking your car to the hospital. The auto doctors are talented, passionate and precise in their work and they'll keep you abreast of preventative measures that may keep your auto from becoming sick in the near future. i only wish that every vendor I worked with was as honest and reliable as Sadowski Auto Care.

Feb 13, 2020
1 year ago
We've trusted our cars to the team at Sadowski for over 20 years. They take care of all of our cars, old and new, and all makes & models. They are simply the best in the business and we will be customers for life.

Feb 12, 2020
1 year ago

Feb 11, 2020
1 year ago
Great people!!! Great work!!! Great price!! Works always done fast.with great care Been coming here for over 30 years now wont go any place else They ll seem to like there customers weather you are new or been here a long time

Feb 8, 2020
1 year ago
Always excellent service at a fair price! Just dropped in for a headlight out. They fit me right in and took care of it quickly. Would highly recommend for all your automotive needs.

Feb 7, 2020
1 year ago

Feb 5, 2020
1 year ago
It's very hard to find a mechanic who is honest. I trust these guys! They are amazing. They tell me how my car is, what is needed to be done now and what can wait for later. I can plan and budget for future repairs and know that I will be getting quality service at a reasonable price. Do not take your car anywhere else!

Feb 3, 2020
1 year ago

Jan 30, 2020
1 year ago
The best of the best!

O R
Jan 29, 2020
1 year ago

Apr 25, 2019
2 years ago
Sadowski Auto Care was recommended to us by the staff of the Marriott after our car had an issue after driving down from PA. The got us right in and then called with options for a fix. They fixed our car within a few hours and with a great …More

Apr 15, 2019
2 years ago
I will not take my car anywhere else. They are the best!!!!!!!

Apr 11, 2019
2 years ago
I will not take my car anywhere else. They are the best!!!!!!!

Apr 11, 2019
2 years ago
Love this place and these guys always feel like part of the family. Highly reccomend Sadowski Auto Care.

Jan 11, 2019
2 years ago
Sadowski Auto Care was recommended to us by the staff of the Marriott after our car had an issue after driving down from PA. The got us right in and then called with options for a fix. They fixed our car within a few hours and with a great price. Thank you so much for the great service and getting us back on the road during our vacation!

Dec 11, 2018
2 years ago

Dec 11, 2018
2 years ago

Dec 11, 2018
2 years ago

Dec 11, 2018
2 years ago

Dec 11, 2018
2 years ago

Dec 11, 2018
2 years ago

Dec 11, 2018
2 years ago
Very honest people. Great service.

Dec 11, 2018
2 years ago
Excellent service and friendly staff.

Dec 11, 2018
2 years ago
Sincere mechanics with a record of incredible service.

Dec 11, 2018
2 years ago
Yesterday morning a flat tire. This morning another flat tire! Sadowski's very helpful and quick to get me back on the road.

Dec 11, 2018
2 years ago
I have been a Sadowski customer for almost 30 years, and can't imagine having my car serviced anywhere else. In fact, I drive a half-hour to bring my car to them. Professional, courteous, honest, they provide excellent work. They always explain what is being done and why and discuss costs, so there are no surprises. I would highly recommend Sadowski. Thank you Tom, Eddie and a great team.

Dec 11, 2018
2 years ago
I believe Sadowski is the first honest auto repair business I have encountered

Dec 11, 2018
2 years ago
Always helpful. Always fair with pricing. I trust my Terrain to Sadowski's care.

Dec 11, 2018
2 years ago
Was overcharged labor to do a ball joint was charged an extra half-hour to bend back the dust plate behind the rotor.. was charged $5 to grease the front end when there was no grease fittings in the front end. Also was charged for a full wheel alignment when the locking collars on the tie rods were never moved also never provided a print out. Car pulls to the right Customers beware of where you bring your cars

Dec 11, 2018
2 years ago
Reliable service and fair prices. The owner is really nice and takes the time to talk with you about the service completed on your car. Won’t make you spend money unnecessarily.

Dec 11, 2018
2 years ago
Very professional service. Excellent staff. I will definitely go back!

Dec 11, 2018
2 years ago
My wife and I have been bringing our vehicles to Sadowski Auto Care for many years and our experience has been excellent, with efficient and courteous service.

Dec 11, 2018
2 years ago
Great service, wonderful people. Excellent repairs. Been using Sadowski Auto Care for years. Wouldn't take my car any other place.

Dec 11, 2018
2 years ago
These guys are great. I have lived in the area about 2 years now and I always go to them. Once (on the Friday before Easter, when everyone was closing down) my mom was visiting from out of town and had some car troubles. Although they couldn't fix her transmission in a day, they did squeeze her in and helped her out with at a test drive and some advice. They always are very thorough and take the time to talk to you and sometimes even show you what is going on with your car. Front desk workers are super nice as well. Great people working here! Thanks for your service!

Dec 11, 2018
2 years ago
I trust nobody else with my car . They also take care of my moms. I took her newer car to Sadowski's because I wanted to make sure about the car. Anyone in 15 min driving time should go there. They can use my name for how they heard. They do everything & have a great body shop in case you need one

Dec 11, 2018
2 years ago
My husband and I have had our cars serviced at Sadowski's for the past 4 years. Our daughters take their cars there as well. Everyone is friendly, professional and understanding. I believe their pricing is very fair and they complete the work in a timely fashion. We won't go any where else!

Dec 11, 2018
2 years ago
Great shop. Honest and fair and take of your car as if it were their own. Highly recommend for your auto repair needs

Dec 11, 2018
2 years ago
Excellent service! Very professional and skilled technicians. They're honest and upfront both regarding repairing time and prices. The whole staff is very friendly as well. Always recommend them!

Dec 11, 2018
2 years ago
Pleasant to work with. Explains all your car issues and listens to your responses. Makes sure you understand the issues. My car is running like a dream now.

Margaret Viggiano
Aug 27, 2018
2 years ago
Eddie, Tommy, and the rest of the team always take good care of our cars and us. We can go to them with any problem and they are quick to help. We tell all our friends about this shop.