Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.80 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
636
4
14
3
13
2
0
1
17

Jan 18, 2021
10 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Great service great people the owner Tom Sadowski always goes out of his way to help you with anything you need. Once you go here you will go nowhere else. They stand by their work and the mechanics do an excellent job. Services: Battery, Exhaust, Oil change, Tires, General repairs & maintenance, Engine repair

Jan 16, 2021
10 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Great service great people the owner Tom Sadowski always goes out of his way to help you with anything you need. Once you go here you will go nowhere else. They stand by their work and the mechanics do an excellent job. Services: Exhaust, Engine repair, General repairs & maintenance, Tires, Oil change, Battery

Jan 15, 2021
10 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Great service great people the owner Tom Sadowski always goes out of his way to help you with anything you need. Once you go here you will go nowhere else. They stand by their work and the mechanics do an excellent job. Services: Exhaust, Tires, Engine repair, Battery, General repairs & maintenance, Oil change

Jan 12, 2021
10 months ago
Services: Air & Cabin Filter, Check engine light diagnostic, General repairs & maintenance, Oil change, Tires, Wheel alignment Positive: Professionalism, Quality

Jan 12, 2021
10 months ago
Excellent service! Very professional and skilled technicians. They're honest and upfront both regarding repairing time and prices. The whole staff is very friendly as well. Always recommend them! Services: Tires, Electrical, Air & Cabin Filter, Brakes, A/c installation & repair, Oil change, General repairs & maintenance, Battery, Air conditioning, Check engine light diagnostic

Jan 12, 2021
10 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Great service great people the owner Tom Sadowski always goes out of his way to help you with anything you need. Once you go here you will go nowhere else. They stand by their work and the mechanics do an excellent job. Services: Battery, Tires, Oil change, General repairs & maintenance, Engine repair, Exhaust

Jan 11, 2021
10 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Great service great people the owner Tom Sadowski always goes out of his way to help you with anything you need. Once you go here you will go nowhere else. They stand by their work and the mechanics do an excellent job.

Jan 7, 2021
10 months ago
Courteous professional staff with plenty of knowledge and experience. You are in the loop every step of the process. Highly recommend

Jan 7, 2021
10 months ago
Services: Tires, Check engine light diagnostic, Air & Cabin Filter, Wheel alignment, Oil change, General repairs & maintenance Positive: Professionalism, Quality

Jan 7, 2021
10 months ago
Excellent service! Very professional and skilled technicians. They're honest and upfront both regarding repairing time and prices. The whole staff is very friendly as well. Always recommend them! Services: Air & Cabin Filter, Check engine light diagnostic, Oil change, Air conditioning, Tires, General repairs & maintenance, A/c installation & repair, Electrical, Brakes, Battery

Jan 2, 2021
11 months ago
Services: Check engine light diagnostic, General repairs & maintenance, Oil change, Wheel alignment, Air & Cabin Filter, Tires Positive: Professionalism, Quality

Jan 2, 2021
11 months ago
Excellent service! Very professional and skilled technicians. They're honest and upfront both regarding repairing time and prices. The whole staff is very friendly as well. Always recommend them! Services: Battery, Brakes, Electrical, Air conditioning, Tires, Air & Cabin Filter, Oil change, A/c installation & repair, Check engine light diagnostic, General repairs & maintenance

Dec 27, 2020
11 months ago
Services: Check engine light diagnostic, General repairs & maintenance, Wheel alignment, Tires, Air & Cabin Filter, Oil change Positive: Professionalism, Quality

Dec 27, 2020
11 months ago
Services: Check engine light diagnostic, Engine repair, Exhaust Positive: Professionalism, Quality

Dec 27, 2020
11 months ago
Services: Air & Cabin Filter, Tires, Oil change, General repairs & maintenance

Dec 27, 2020
11 months ago
Excellent service! Very professional and skilled technicians. They're honest and upfront both regarding repairing time and prices. The whole staff is very friendly as well. Always recommend them! Services: Battery, Oil change, Air & Cabin Filter, Brakes, Electrical, General repairs & maintenance, Tires, A/c installation & repair, Air conditioning, Check engine light diagnostic

Dec 27, 2020
11 months ago
I have been using Sadowski Auto Care since they opened shop in North Arlington about six years (I think). The shop is always clean, friendly staff and most important the service is thorough and done as promised. Both trucks are kept in great condition. Thanks to entire staff Roman P. Services: Oil change, Electrical repair, Tuning, Check engine light diagnostic, General repairs & maintenance, Tires, Air conditioning, Air & Cabin Filter, A/c installation & repair, Brakes, Electrical, Wheel alignment

Dec 20, 2020
11 months ago

Dec 19, 2020
11 months ago
Services: Tires, General repairs & maintenance, Oil change, Check engine light diagnostic, Air & Cabin Filter, Wheel alignment Positive: Professionalism, Quality

Dec 19, 2020
11 months ago
Services: Air & Cabin Filter, General repairs & maintenance, Tires, Oil change

Dec 19, 2020
11 months ago
Excellent service! Very professional and skilled technicians. They're honest and upfront both regarding repairing time and prices. The whole staff is very friendly as well. Always recommend them! Services: Brakes, Air conditioning, A/c installation & repair, Tires, Electrical, Battery, Air & Cabin Filter, General repairs & maintenance, Check engine light diagnostic, Oil change

Dec 19, 2020
11 months ago
I have been using Sadowski Auto Care since they opened shop in North Arlington about six years (I think). The shop is always clean, friendly staff and most important the service is thorough and done as promised. Both trucks are kept in great condition. Thanks to entire staff Roman P. Services: Air & Cabin Filter, Electrical repair, General repairs & maintenance, Air conditioning, Check engine light diagnostic, A/c installation & repair, Tires, Wheel alignment, Oil change, Brakes, Tuning, Electrical

Dec 19, 2020
11 months ago
Services: Check engine light diagnostic, Tires, Air & Cabin Filter, General repairs & maintenance, Oil change, Wheel alignment Positive: Professionalism, Quality

Dec 19, 2020
11 months ago
Services: Engine repair, Check engine light diagnostic, Exhaust Positive: Professionalism, Quality

Dec 19, 2020
11 months ago
Services: Oil change, Air & Cabin Filter, General repairs & maintenance, Tires

Dec 19, 2020
11 months ago
Excellent service! Very professional and skilled technicians. They're honest and upfront both regarding repairing time and prices. The whole staff is very friendly as well. Always recommend them! Services: Brakes, Air conditioning, Tires, A/c installation & repair, General repairs & maintenance, Air & Cabin Filter, Check engine light diagnostic, Battery, Electrical, Oil change

Dec 19, 2020
11 months ago
I have been using Sadowski Auto Care since they opened shop in North Arlington about six years (I think). The shop is always clean, friendly staff and most important the service is thorough and done as promised. Both trucks are kept in great condition. Thanks to entire staff Roman P. Services: Check engine light diagnostic, A/c installation & repair, General repairs & maintenance, Tires, Electrical repair, Tuning, Air & Cabin Filter, Air conditioning, Brakes, Oil change, Electrical, Wheel alignment

Dec 19, 2020
11 months ago
Positive: Professionalism With a check engine light for lean, an air filter and a few adjustments, the F150 loves the new diet and even feels better, pretty spunky for the 305K age. Services: Check engine light diagnostic, Electrical repair

Dec 19, 2020
11 months ago
Positive: Professionalism Amazing service by Sadowski Auto. the full car report is a great element they provide the vehicle owner.you get an honest assessment of your vehicle's current state and any other repairs that may be needed.The turn around time was outstanding between drop off and vehicle service being done. Services: Oil change, General repairs & maintenance

Dec 18, 2020
11 months ago
Services: Air & Cabin Filter, Wheel alignment, Oil change, General repairs & maintenance, Check engine light diagnostic, Tires Positive: Professionalism, Quality

Dec 15, 2020
11 months ago
Positive: Professionalism With a check engine light for lean, an air filter and a few adjustments, the F150 loves the new diet and even feels better, pretty spunky for the 305K age. Services: Electrical repair, Check engine light diagnostic

Dec 15, 2020
11 months ago
Positive: Professionalism Amazing service by Sadowski Auto. the full car report is a great element they provide the vehicle owner.you get an honest assessment of your vehicle's current state and any other repairs that may be needed.The turn around time was outstanding between drop off and vehicle service being done. Services: General repairs & maintenance, Oil change

Dec 14, 2020
11 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality

Dec 12, 2020
11 months ago
Amazing service! Paul is wonderful!! Reasonably priced and great work. VERY CLEAN!!! My husband's car broke down on his way home to PA from work in Brooklyn (he's an MTA bus driver who works the graveyard shift and broke down at 5 am). …More

Dec 12, 2020
11 months ago
Services: Check engine light diagnostic, Exhaust, Engine repair Positive: Professionalism, Quality

Dec 12, 2020
11 months ago
I have been using Sadowski Auto Care since they opened shop in North Arlington about six years (I think). The shop is always clean, friendly staff and most important the service is thorough and done as promised. Both trucks are kept in great condition. Thanks to entire staff Roman P. Services: General repairs & maintenance, Check engine light diagnostic, A/c installation & repair, Brakes, Tires, Wheel alignment, Tuning, Air conditioning, Oil change, Electrical, Air & Cabin Filter, Electrical repair

Dec 11, 2020
11 months ago
Positive: Professionalism With a check engine light for lean, an air filter and a few adjustments, the F150 loves the new diet and even feels better, pretty spunky for the 305K age.

Dec 10, 2020
11 months ago

Dec 7, 2020
11 months ago
I have been using Sadowski Auto Care since they opened shop in North Arlington about six years (I think). The shop is always clean, friendly staff and most important the service is thorough and done as promised. Both trucks are kept in great condition. Thanks to entire staff Roman P. Services: General repairs & maintenance, Brakes, Check engine light diagnostic, Tires, A/c installation & repair, Electrical repair, Air & Cabin Filter, Wheel alignment, Electrical, Oil change, Air conditioning, Tuning

Dec 4, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality

Dec 2, 2020
1 year ago
I have been using Sadowski Auto Care since they opened shop in North Arlington about six years (I think). The shop is always clean, friendly staff and most important the service is thorough and done as promised. Both trucks are kept in great condition. Thanks to entire staff Roman P. Services: Oil change, Brakes, Wheel alignment, Air & Cabin Filter, A/c installation & repair, Check engine light diagnostic, Electrical repair, Air conditioning, Tires, General repairs & maintenance, Electrical, Tuning

Nov 19, 2020
1 year ago
I believe I was overcharged for services, and I am not very happy. If brakes were free, and I only needed them in the back why was I chaged over 500.00? I don't understand. I paid and left because I am nonconfrontational. But I am not happy. Services: General repairs & maintenance, Brakes, Oil change

Nov 18, 2020
1 year ago
Sadowski's did an amazing job and added the little touches that make you feel valued as a customer.

Nov 16, 2020
1 year ago
I believe I was overcharged for services, and I am not very happy. If brakes were free, and I only needed them in the back why was I chaged over 500.00? I don't understand. I paid and left because I am nonconfrontational. But I am not happy. Services: Brakes, Oil change, General repairs & maintenance

Nov 15, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value The car lost power and started making noise. We brought the car to Sadowski Auto Care. They diagnosed the problem which was a transmission fluid leak and made the needed repairs. The car was done the next day. I have been a customer for …More

Nov 15, 2020
1 year ago
I believe I was overcharged for services, and I am not very happy. If brakes were free, and I only needed them in the back why was I chaged over 500.00? I don't understand. I paid and left because I am nonconfrontational. But I am not happy. Services: Brakes, General repairs & maintenance, Oil change

Nov 7, 2020
1 year ago
I believe I was overcharged for services, and I am not very happy. If brakes were free, and I only needed them in the back why was I chaged over 500.00? I don't understand. I paid and left because I am nonconfrontational. But I am not happy. Services: Oil change, Brakes, General repairs & maintenance

Nov 3, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Second time I have used Sadowski Auto Care and I was just as pleased as the first time.

Nov 2, 2020
1 year ago
I believe I was overcharged for services, and I am not very happy. If brakes were free, and I only needed them in the back why was I chaged over 500.00? I don't understand. I paid and left because I am nonconfrontational. But I am not happy. Services: Oil change, General repairs & maintenance, Brakes

Oct 27, 2020
1 year ago
I believe I was overcharged for services, and I am not very happy. If brakes were free, and I only needed them in the back why was I chaged over 500.00? I don't understand. I paid and left because I am nonconfrontational. But I am not happy. Services: General repairs & maintenance, Oil change, Brakes

Oct 21, 2020
1 year ago
I believe I was overcharged for services, and I am not very happy. If brakes were free, and I only needed them in the back why was I chaged over 500.00? I don't understand. I paid and left because I am nonconfrontational. But I am not happy.

Oct 18, 2020
1 year ago
Pretty quick and very well done service. Plus they put a Halloween candy cup in my cup holder 👍

Oct 16, 2020
1 year ago

Oct 16, 2020
1 year ago

Oct 16, 2020
1 year ago

Oct 16, 2020
1 year ago

Oct 15, 2020
1 year ago
Service: Battery Positive: Professionalism

Oct 15, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value My family has had our cars serviced at Sadowski's for decades. We would not go anywhere else and highly recommend them. Service: General repairs & maintenance

Oct 11, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value My family has had our cars serviced at Sadowski's for decades. We would not go anywhere else and highly recommend them.

Oct 2, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Just had my oil changed, inspection and tail light fixed.. Very reasonable pricing. Service is beyond exceptional. Courtesy is phenomenal. Was able to get it all done without contact which was great considering the circumstances we find ourselves in. Highly recommend Sadowski to all my friends and neighbors! Services: Oil change, Electrical