Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.77 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
633
4
16
3
13
2
0
1
21

Dec 19, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism Amazing service by Sadowski Auto. the full car report is a great element they provide the vehicle owner.you get an honest assessment of your vehicle's current state and any other repairs that may be needed.The turn around time was outstanding between drop off and vehicle service being done. Services: Oil change, General repairs & maintenance

Dec 18, 2020
1 year ago
Services: Air & Cabin Filter, Wheel alignment, Oil change, General repairs & maintenance, Check engine light diagnostic, Tires Positive: Professionalism, Quality

Dec 18, 2020
1 year ago
Services: Exhaust, Engine repair, Check engine light diagnostic Positive: Professionalism, Quality

Dec 18, 2020
1 year ago
Excellent service! Very professional and skilled technicians. They're honest and upfront both regarding repairing time and prices. The whole staff is very friendly as well. Always recommend them! Services: Tires, Check engine light diagnostic, Air conditioning, General repairs & maintenance, Battery, Electrical, Air & Cabin Filter, Brakes, Oil change, A/c installation & repair

Dec 18, 2020
1 year ago
I have been using Sadowski Auto Care since they opened shop in North Arlington about six years (I think). The shop is always clean, friendly staff and most important the service is thorough and done as promised. Both trucks are kept in great condition. Thanks to entire staff Roman P. Services: Wheel alignment, A/c installation & repair, Check engine light diagnostic, Tires, General repairs & maintenance, Air conditioning, Air & Cabin Filter, Electrical repair, Electrical, Tuning, Brakes, Oil change

Dec 16, 2020
1 year ago
Services: Tires, Air & Cabin Filter, Oil change, Wheel alignment, Check engine light diagnostic, General repairs & maintenance Positive: Professionalism, Quality

Dec 16, 2020
1 year ago
Services: Engine repair, Exhaust, Check engine light diagnostic Positive: Professionalism, Quality

Dec 16, 2020
1 year ago
Excellent service! Very professional and skilled technicians. They're honest and upfront both regarding repairing time and prices. The whole staff is very friendly as well. Always recommend them! Services: Battery, Electrical, Brakes, General repairs & maintenance, Oil change, A/c installation & repair, Air conditioning, Air & Cabin Filter, Tires, Check engine light diagnostic

Dec 16, 2020
1 year ago
I have been using Sadowski Auto Care since they opened shop in North Arlington about six years (I think). The shop is always clean, friendly staff and most important the service is thorough and done as promised. Both trucks are kept in great condition. Thanks to entire staff Roman P. Services: Tires, Air & Cabin Filter, Electrical repair, A/c installation & repair, Electrical, Oil change, Air conditioning, Tuning, Wheel alignment, Check engine light diagnostic, General repairs & maintenance, Brakes

Dec 15, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism Amazing service by Sadowski Auto. the full car report is a great element they provide the vehicle owner.you get an honest assessment of your vehicle's current state and any other repairs that may be needed.The turn around time was outstanding between drop off and vehicle service being done.

Dec 15, 2020
1 year ago
Services: General repairs & maintenance, Oil change, Check engine light diagnostic, Wheel alignment, Air & Cabin Filter, Tires Positive: Professionalism, Quality

Dec 15, 2020
1 year ago
Services: Exhaust, Check engine light diagnostic, Engine repair Positive: Professionalism, Quality

Dec 15, 2020
1 year ago
Services: Oil change, General repairs & maintenance, Air & Cabin Filter, Tires

Dec 15, 2020
1 year ago
Always helpful. Always fair with pricing. I trust my Terrain to Sadowski's care. Tommy has been advising me regarding car care and repair for close to 30 years. Service: General repairs & maintenance

Dec 15, 2020
1 year ago
Excellent service! Very professional and skilled technicians. They're honest and upfront both regarding repairing time and prices. The whole staff is very friendly as well. Always recommend them! Services: Battery, Air & Cabin Filter, Check engine light diagnostic, Air conditioning, A/c installation & repair, Brakes, General repairs & maintenance, Tires, Electrical, Oil change

Dec 15, 2020
1 year ago
I have been using Sadowski Auto Care since they opened shop in North Arlington about six years (I think). The shop is always clean, friendly staff and most important the service is thorough and done as promised. Both trucks are kept in great condition. Thanks to entire staff Roman P. Services: Electrical repair, Check engine light diagnostic, Tires, General repairs & maintenance, A/c installation & repair, Tuning, Air & Cabin Filter, Air conditioning, Brakes, Oil change, Electrical, Wheel alignment

Dec 15, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism With a check engine light for lean, an air filter and a few adjustments, the F150 loves the new diet and even feels better, pretty spunky for the 305K age. Services: Electrical repair, Check engine light diagnostic

Dec 15, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism Amazing service by Sadowski Auto. the full car report is a great element they provide the vehicle owner.you get an honest assessment of your vehicle's current state and any other repairs that may be needed.The turn around time was outstanding between drop off and vehicle service being done. Services: General repairs & maintenance, Oil change

Dec 14, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality

Dec 12, 2020
1 year ago
Amazing service! Paul is wonderful!! Reasonably priced and great work. VERY CLEAN!!! My husband's car broke down on his way home to PA from work in Brooklyn (he's an MTA bus driver who works the graveyard shift and broke down at 5 am). …More

Dec 12, 2020
1 year ago
Services: Check engine light diagnostic, Exhaust, Engine repair Positive: Professionalism, Quality

Dec 12, 2020
1 year ago
Services: Oil change, Air & Cabin Filter, Tires, General repairs & maintenance

Dec 12, 2020
1 year ago
I have been using Sadowski Auto Care since they opened shop in North Arlington about six years (I think). The shop is always clean, friendly staff and most important the service is thorough and done as promised. Both trucks are kept in great condition. Thanks to entire staff Roman P. Services: General repairs & maintenance, Check engine light diagnostic, A/c installation & repair, Brakes, Tires, Wheel alignment, Tuning, Air conditioning, Oil change, Electrical, Air & Cabin Filter, Electrical repair

Dec 11, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism With a check engine light for lean, an air filter and a few adjustments, the F150 loves the new diet and even feels better, pretty spunky for the 305K age.

Dec 10, 2020
1 year ago

Dec 10, 2020
1 year ago

Kathy B.
Dec 9, 2020
1 year ago
I am a new customer. I brought my car because the Acura dealer said, " there is an oil leak." I did not want to pay exorbitant fees for that, so I took it to this place instead, because I heard such great reviews...., Wow! Talk about great first impressions! The manager Ray was very communicative, honest and up front about what was needed. He even told me what I did not need to do and that some work could " wait". They did a thorough assessment of my car and sent the details as a report with pictures showing proof of dirty air filters, and dirty oil transmission, etc. to my phone. They repaired what mess the Acura dealer left behind! All at a reasonable price! I went to pick up the car, it was washed inside and out, and they actually left a goody bag for Christmas! Knowing nothing about cars, I felt that even as a woman customer, they did not take advantage of me and were fabulous! I highly recommend this place knowing because They are honest and have your back!

Nadia B.
Dec 9, 2020
1 year ago
I am a new customer. I brought my car because the Acura dealer said, " there is an oil leak." I did not want to pay exorbitant fees for that, so I took it to this place instead, because I heard such great reviews...., Wow! Talk about great first impressions! The manager Ray was very communicative, honest and up front about what was needed. He even told me what I did not need to do and that some work could " wait". They did a thorough assessment of my car and sent the details as a report with pictures showing proof of dirty air filters, and dirty oil transmission, etc. to my phone. They repaired what mess the Acura dealer left behind! All at a reasonable price! I went to pick up the car, it was washed inside and out, and they actually left a goody bag for Christmas! Knowing nothing about cars, I felt that even as a woman customer, they did not take advantage of me and were fabulous! I highly recommend this place knowing because They are honest and have your back!

Dec 7, 2020
1 year ago
Services: Tires, General repairs & maintenance, Oil change, Air & Cabin Filter

Dec 7, 2020
1 year ago
I have been using Sadowski Auto Care since they opened shop in North Arlington about six years (I think). The shop is always clean, friendly staff and most important the service is thorough and done as promised. Both trucks are kept in great condition. Thanks to entire staff Roman P. Services: General repairs & maintenance, Brakes, Check engine light diagnostic, Tires, A/c installation & repair, Electrical repair, Air & Cabin Filter, Wheel alignment, Electrical, Oil change, Air conditioning, Tuning

Sep 15, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Just had my oil changed, inspection and tail light fixed.. Very reasonable pricing. Service is beyond exceptional. Courtesy is phenomenal. Was able to get it all done without contact which was great considering the circumstances we find ourselves in. Highly recommend Sadowski to all my friends and neighbors!

Sep 15, 2020
2 years ago
This is the best mechanic shop in the North East. Thomaz is the best!

Sep 15, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Just had my oil changed, inspection and tail light fixed.. Very reasonable pricing. Service is beyond exceptional. Courtesy is phenomenal. Was able to get it all done without contact which was great considering the circumstances we find ourselves in. Highly recommend Sadowski to all my friends and neighbors! Services: Electrical, Oil change

Sep 15, 2020
2 years ago
Excellent care on my 16 year old vehicle. Kept me up to speed on everything required, all was fixed properly and price was very fair. Definitely recommend them to everyone. Services: Check engine light diagnostic, Exhaust, Steering / Suspension, General repairs & maintenance, Electrical, Air conditioning

Sep 12, 2020
2 years ago
Excellent care on my 16 year old vehicle. Kept me up to speed on everything required, all was fixed properly and price was very fair. Definitely recommend them to everyone. Services: Electrical, Steering / Suspension, Check engine light diagnostic, General repairs & maintenance, Air conditioning, Exhaust

Sep 9, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Great service great people the owner Ed Sadowski always goes out of his way to help you with anything you need. Once you go here you will go nowhere else. They stand by their work and the mechanics do an excellent job.

Sep 8, 2020
2 years ago
Trustworthy, honest, was able to explain everything to me. Got the job done faster than expected.

Sep 7, 2020
2 years ago
It's very hard to find a mechanic who is honest. I trust these guys! They are amazing. They tell me how my car is, what is needed to be done now and what can wait for later. I can plan and budget for future repairs and know that I will be getting quality service at a reasonable price. Do not take your car anywhere else! Services: General repairs & maintenance, Air & Cabin Filter, Oil change

Sep 7, 2020
2 years ago
Excellent care on my 16 year old vehicle. Kept me up to speed on everything required, all was fixed properly and price was very fair. Definitely recommend them to everyone. Services: Electrical, Exhaust, General repairs & maintenance, Air conditioning, Check engine light diagnostic, Steering / Suspension

Sep 2, 2020
2 years ago
Services: Tires, General repairs & maintenance, Electrical, Wheel alignment, Engine repair, Electrical repair, Check engine light diagnostic, Air conditioning Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Sep 2, 2020
2 years ago
It's very hard to find a mechanic who is honest. I trust these guys! They are amazing. They tell me how my car is, what is needed to be done now and what can wait for later. I can plan and budget for future repairs and know that I will be getting quality service at a reasonable price. Do not take your car anywhere else! Services: Oil change, General repairs & maintenance, Air & Cabin Filter

Sep 2, 2020
2 years ago
Excellent care on my 16 year old vehicle. Kept me up to speed on everything required, all was fixed properly and price was very fair. Definitely recommend them to everyone. Services: Air conditioning, Check engine light diagnostic, Steering / Suspension, General repairs & maintenance, Electrical, Exhaust

Aug 31, 2020
2 years ago

Aug 29, 2020
2 years ago
Great service. They don't try to scam you like other shops.

Aug 27, 2020
2 years ago
Services: Electrical repair, Wheel alignment, General repairs & maintenance, Tires, Air conditioning, Electrical, Check engine light diagnostic, Engine repair Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Aug 27, 2020
2 years ago
Excellent care on my 16 year old vehicle. Kept me up to speed on everything required, all was fixed properly and price was very fair. Definitely recommend them to everyone. Services: Electrical, General repairs & maintenance, Air conditioning, Steering / Suspension, Check engine light diagnostic, Exhaust

Aug 26, 2020
2 years ago
Been with for years!!

Aug 20, 2020
2 years ago
Excellent care on my 16 year old vehicle. Kept me up to speed on everything required, all was fixed properly and price was very fair. Definitely recommend them to everyone.

Aug 19, 2020
2 years ago
Services: Air conditioning, Check engine light diagnostic, Tires, Electrical, Wheel alignment, Engine repair, Electrical repair, General repairs & maintenance Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Aug 19, 2020
2 years ago
Services: General repairs & maintenance, Tires, Check engine light diagnostic, Oil change, Body & Trim Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Aug 19, 2020
2 years ago
Excellent care on my 16 year old vehicle. Kept me up to speed on everything required, all was fixed properly and price was very fair. Definitely recommend them to everyone. Services: General repairs & maintenance, Steering / Suspension, Check engine light diagnostic, Air conditioning, Exhaust, Electrical

Aug 19, 2020
2 years ago
Services: Electrical repair, General repairs & maintenance, Electrical, Wheel alignment, Engine repair, Air conditioning, Check engine light diagnostic, Tires Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Aug 19, 2020
2 years ago
It's very hard to find a mechanic who is honest. I trust these guys! They are amazing. They tell me how my car is, what is needed to be done now and what can wait for later. I can plan and budget for future repairs and know that I will be getting quality service at a reasonable price. Do not take your car anywhere else! Services: General repairs & maintenance, Oil change, Air & Cabin Filter

Aug 19, 2020
2 years ago
Excellent care on my 16 year old vehicle. Kept me up to speed on everything required, all was fixed properly and price was very fair. Definitely recommend them to everyone. Services: General repairs & maintenance, Electrical, Steering / Suspension, Air conditioning, Check engine light diagnostic, Exhaust

Aug 18, 2020
2 years ago
Services: Tires, Wheel alignment, Electrical, Electrical repair, Engine repair, Check engine light diagnostic, Air conditioning, General repairs & maintenance Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Aug 18, 2020
2 years ago
Services: Check engine light diagnostic, General repairs & maintenance, Tires, Body & Trim, Oil change Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Aug 17, 2020
2 years ago
My car is always in great hands whenever it's at Sadowski. This is hands down the most trustworthy shop I've ever dealt with. We take all of our cars here over the dealerships. Every. Single. Time.

Aug 16, 2020
2 years ago
Services: Check engine light diagnostic, Air conditioning, Electrical repair, Engine repair, Wheel alignment, Electrical, Tires, General repairs & maintenance Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Aug 16, 2020
2 years ago
Services: Tires, Oil change, Body & Trim, Check engine light diagnostic, General repairs & maintenance Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Aug 16, 2020
2 years ago
It's very hard to find a mechanic who is honest. I trust these guys! They are amazing. They tell me how my car is, what is needed to be done now and what can wait for later. I can plan and budget for future repairs and know that I will be getting quality service at a reasonable price. Do not take your car anywhere else! Services: Air & Cabin Filter, General repairs & maintenance, Oil change