Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.78 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
267
4
5
3
3
2
0
1
11

Apr 11, 2019
1 year ago
I will not take my car anywhere else. They are the best!!!!!!!

Apr 11, 2019
1 year ago
Love this place and these guys always feel like part of the family. Highly reccomend Sadowski Auto Care.

Feb 11, 2019
1 year ago

Feb 11, 2019
1 year ago
not the right place to fix your tires , take advatage of pepole one plug in one tire $27

Jan 11, 2019
1 year ago
Sadowski Auto Care was recommended to us by the staff of the Marriott after our car had an issue after driving down from PA. The got us right in and then called with options for a fix. They fixed our car within a few hours and with a great price. Thank you so much for the great service and getting us back on the road during our vacation!

Dec 19, 2018
1 year ago
- Super friendly and very thorough service.

Dec 11, 2018
1 year ago

Dec 11, 2018
1 year ago

Dec 11, 2018
1 year ago

Dec 11, 2018
1 year ago

Dec 11, 2018
1 year ago

Dec 11, 2018
1 year ago

Dec 11, 2018
1 year ago

Dec 11, 2018
1 year ago

Dec 11, 2018
1 year ago

Dec 11, 2018
1 year ago

Dec 11, 2018
1 year ago

Dec 11, 2018
1 year ago

Dec 11, 2018
1 year ago

Dec 11, 2018
1 year ago
Owner post reviews

Dec 11, 2018
1 year ago
Absolutely recommended!

Dec 11, 2018
1 year ago
Super friendly and very thorough service.

Dec 11, 2018
1 year ago
Very honest people. Great service.

Dec 11, 2018
1 year ago
Excellent service and friendly staff.

Dec 11, 2018
1 year ago
Sincere mechanics with a record of incredible service.

Dec 11, 2018
1 year ago
Yesterday morning a flat tire. This morning another flat tire! Sadowski's very helpful and quick to get me back on the road.

Dec 11, 2018
1 year ago
My car was well taken care of at Sadowski Auto Care for an oil change, air conditioning charge and overall well-being check up. The place is spotless and the staff was friendly, honest and attentive. I will for sure have my car maintenance performed in the future. I appreciated their attentive to my safety in my automotive involving all details of my car..

Dec 11, 2018
1 year ago
people persons, caring, considerate and fair priced

Dec 11, 2018
1 year ago
I have been a Sadowski customer for almost 30 years, and can't imagine having my car serviced anywhere else. In fact, I drive a half-hour to bring my car to them. Professional, courteous, honest, they provide excellent work. They always explain what is being done and why and discuss costs, so there are no surprises. I would highly recommend Sadowski. Thank you Tom, Eddie and a great team.

Dec 11, 2018
1 year ago
I believe Sadowski is the first honest auto repair business I have encountered

Karen Sullivan
Oct 27, 2016
3 years ago
I stopped there yesterday, without an appointment. it wasn't anything major, just low tire pressure. They looked at my car immediately and equalized tire pressure. The personnel are great. The place was decorated beautifully for Fall (women like that) and clean. I enjoyed passing a few minutes with the counterman. All in all, it was a great experience. I would definitely recommend Sadowski Auto Care. The best part was the Trick or Treat candy bag that they left on the seat. Now. you can't beat that for great customer service!!

Chandini Mohan
Oct 12, 2016
3 years ago
Excellent, fast and effective work , very professional and they are really awesome people

Apr 25, 2016
4 years ago
My visit was not a planned maintenance, the check engine light in my vehicle came on, and the car was running rough. Sadowski gladly took my car, and managed to fit it in even when they were very busy. They also detected a potentially …More

Apr 25, 2016
4 years ago
Memorable! That is the experience I have EACH time I "take my troubles" to Sadowski Auto Care. I not only get fast and friendly service, I also have a fun time! While Tom and Eddie are extremely competent repair specialists, they make …More

Apr 25, 2016
4 years ago
I have used Sadowski Auto Care for over 20 years. The service was always on the spot. My cars were never repeat visitors after the first visit for a problem. Very accountable for their service and products they installed. They are involved …More

Apr 25, 2016
4 years ago
I'll start by saying that I have found my new service shop. I went in today for vehicle inspection and an oil change. The service tech went over my car from front to back and let me know the state of things he found. Thankfully there …More

Jimmy G.
Mar 25, 2016
4 years ago
Really friendly mechanics and the receptionist, Heisey (sorry if I spelled it wrong) is great. Going in to get your car fixed isn't the most pleasant of times but she makes you feel welcome and "in good hands". The mechanics are very up-front about their work and explain everything in words a normal person can understand. I'm relatively new to North Jersey and I drove by everyday on my way to work and I needed some work done so I gave them a shot. I love the online scheduler. I put in all my info, the reason I was going, when I wanted to bring it in, and how I wanted to be contacted. I chose text, and 9am the next morning I got a friendly text confirming my appointment. I highly recommend Sadowski.

Jan 24, 2016
4 years ago
- My visit was not a planned maintenance, the check engine light in my vehicle came on, and the car was running rough. Sadowski gladly took my car, and managed to fit it in even when they were very busy. They also detected a potentially dangerous issue with my car, and repaired it. I couldn't be happier with the work they have done this time as well as in the past. I highly recommend them to everyone.

Dec 11, 2015
4 years ago
Going to the Sadowski brothers is like going home & most importantly you can trust them!

Dec 11, 2015
4 years ago
My visit was not a planned maintenance, the check engine light in my vehicle came on, and the car was running rough. Sadowski gladly took my car, and managed to fit it in even when they were very busy. They also detected a potentially dangerous issue with my car, and repaired it. I couldn't be happier with the work they have done this time as well as in the past. I highly recommend them to everyone.

Dec 11, 2015
4 years ago
I'll make it it short and simple... Trustworthy. Where else can you find an auto shop that's honest and gets the job done? Nowhere!

Dec 11, 2015
4 years ago
I've been going to Sadowski's for several years now. Their service is excellent, their prices are fair, and they're convenient...even closer to my home since they moved. I'll be taking my car to Tom and Eddie...and recommending them to all my friends...for years to come! Keep up the great work, guys!

Dec 11, 2015
4 years ago
Memorable! That is the experience I have EACH time I "take my troubles" to Sadowski Auto Care. I not only get fast and friendly service, I also have a fun time! While Tom and Eddie are extremely competent repair specialists, they make sure that I also enjoy being there. They take their time to help me understand what my problems are, and then they explain, in detail, just how they are going to SOLVE my problems. I have never been disappointed with the results. Furthermore, they have staffed Sadowski Auto Care with amazing mechanics and clerical assistance that make every visit exactly what I said in the beginning - memorable. Whether you have a new car, or an older car like my precious Balthazar - know that they will totally take care of you and your problems - and do so quickly, efficiently, and at a reasonable, affordable cost. They go out of their way to make me happy - every time. Let them make you happy too!

Dec 11, 2015
4 years ago
I have used Sadowski Auto Care for over 20 years. The service was always on the spot. My cars were never repeat visitors after the first visit for a problem. Very accountable for their service and products they installed. They are involved in the community in many ways. Long time sponsor in kids sports. You know that they will be there for the long haul. Manny

Colleen Krowl
Jul 28, 2015
5 years ago
This was my first time using Sadowski Auto Care. My old mechanic was very good,but he had since retired. I needed repairs on my car and didn't know where to go. I read many positive reviews about Sadowski's and after driving past the shop and seeing how clean it was, I decided to give them a try. I am very happy about the quality of care and service. Ed spoke to me for about 15-20 minutes, fully explaining what needed immediate attention, and also what could possibly wait. I appreciate their honesty and their professionalism. I will continue to be their customer.I wish Sadowski Auto Care many years of success! Sincerely yours, Colleen R. Krowl

Feb 1, 2015
5 years ago

Kathy Boyd-Zollo
Apr 28, 2014
6 years ago
Excellent service. Tommy and Eddie Sadowski are honest businessmen who know their stuff, and care about their clients. I would and have recommended them highly!

Jimmy G.
Jan 17, 1970
50 years ago
Really friendly mechanics and the receptionist, Heisey (sorry if I spelled it wrong) is great. Going in to get your car fixed isn't the most pleasant of times but she makes you feel welcome and "in good hands". The mechanics are very up-front about their work and explain everything in words a normal person can understand. I'm relatively new to North Jersey and I drove by everyday on my way to work and I needed some work done so I gave them a shot. I love the online scheduler. I put in all my info, the reason I was going, when I wanted to bring it in, and how I wanted to be contacted. I chose text, and 9am the next morning I got a friendly text confirming my appointment. I highly recommend Sadowski.