Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.77 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
655
4
17
3
14
2
0
1
24

Dec 18, 2020
2 years ago
Excellent service! Very professional and skilled technicians. They're honest and upfront both regarding repairing time and prices. The whole staff is very friendly as well. Always recommend them! Services: Tires, Check engine light diagnostic, Air conditioning, General repairs & maintenance, Battery, Electrical, Air & Cabin Filter, Brakes, Oil change, A/c installation & repair

Dec 18, 2020
2 years ago
I have been using Sadowski Auto Care since they opened shop in North Arlington about six years (I think). The shop is always clean, friendly staff and most important the service is thorough and done as promised. Both trucks are kept in great condition. Thanks to entire staff Roman P. Services: Wheel alignment, A/c installation & repair, Check engine light diagnostic, Tires, General repairs & maintenance, Air conditioning, Air & Cabin Filter, Electrical repair, Electrical, Tuning, Brakes, Oil change

Dec 16, 2020
2 years ago
Services: Tires, Air & Cabin Filter, Oil change, Wheel alignment, Check engine light diagnostic, General repairs & maintenance Positive: Professionalism, Quality

Dec 16, 2020
2 years ago
Services: Engine repair, Exhaust, Check engine light diagnostic Positive: Professionalism, Quality

Dec 16, 2020
2 years ago
Excellent service! Very professional and skilled technicians. They're honest and upfront both regarding repairing time and prices. The whole staff is very friendly as well. Always recommend them! Services: Battery, Electrical, Brakes, General repairs & maintenance, Oil change, A/c installation & repair, Air conditioning, Air & Cabin Filter, Tires, Check engine light diagnostic

Dec 16, 2020
2 years ago
I have been using Sadowski Auto Care since they opened shop in North Arlington about six years (I think). The shop is always clean, friendly staff and most important the service is thorough and done as promised. Both trucks are kept in great condition. Thanks to entire staff Roman P. Services: Tires, Air & Cabin Filter, Electrical repair, A/c installation & repair, Electrical, Oil change, Air conditioning, Tuning, Wheel alignment, Check engine light diagnostic, General repairs & maintenance, Brakes

Dec 15, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism Amazing service by Sadowski Auto. the full car report is a great element they provide the vehicle owner.you get an honest assessment of your vehicle's current state and any other repairs that may be needed.The turn around time was outstanding between drop off and vehicle service being done.

Dec 15, 2020
2 years ago
Services: General repairs & maintenance, Oil change, Check engine light diagnostic, Wheel alignment, Air & Cabin Filter, Tires Positive: Professionalism, Quality

Dec 15, 2020
2 years ago
Services: Exhaust, Check engine light diagnostic, Engine repair Positive: Professionalism, Quality

Dec 15, 2020
2 years ago
Services: Oil change, General repairs & maintenance, Air & Cabin Filter, Tires

Dec 15, 2020
2 years ago
Always helpful. Always fair with pricing. I trust my Terrain to Sadowski's care. Tommy has been advising me regarding car care and repair for close to 30 years. Service: General repairs & maintenance

Dec 15, 2020
2 years ago
Excellent service! Very professional and skilled technicians. They're honest and upfront both regarding repairing time and prices. The whole staff is very friendly as well. Always recommend them! Services: Battery, Air & Cabin Filter, Check engine light diagnostic, Air conditioning, A/c installation & repair, Brakes, General repairs & maintenance, Tires, Electrical, Oil change

Dec 15, 2020
2 years ago
I have been using Sadowski Auto Care since they opened shop in North Arlington about six years (I think). The shop is always clean, friendly staff and most important the service is thorough and done as promised. Both trucks are kept in great condition. Thanks to entire staff Roman P. Services: Electrical repair, Check engine light diagnostic, Tires, General repairs & maintenance, A/c installation & repair, Tuning, Air & Cabin Filter, Air conditioning, Brakes, Oil change, Electrical, Wheel alignment

Dec 15, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism With a check engine light for lean, an air filter and a few adjustments, the F150 loves the new diet and even feels better, pretty spunky for the 305K age. Services: Electrical repair, Check engine light diagnostic

Dec 15, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism Amazing service by Sadowski Auto. the full car report is a great element they provide the vehicle owner.you get an honest assessment of your vehicle's current state and any other repairs that may be needed.The turn around time was outstanding between drop off and vehicle service being done. Services: General repairs & maintenance, Oil change

Dec 14, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality

Dec 12, 2020
2 years ago
Amazing service! Paul is wonderful!! Reasonably priced and great work. VERY CLEAN!!! My husband's car broke down on his way home to PA from work in Brooklyn (he's an MTA bus driver who works the graveyard shift and broke down at 5 am). …More

Dec 12, 2020
2 years ago
Services: Check engine light diagnostic, Exhaust, Engine repair Positive: Professionalism, Quality

Dec 12, 2020
2 years ago
Services: Oil change, Air & Cabin Filter, Tires, General repairs & maintenance

Dec 12, 2020
2 years ago
I have been using Sadowski Auto Care since they opened shop in North Arlington about six years (I think). The shop is always clean, friendly staff and most important the service is thorough and done as promised. Both trucks are kept in great condition. Thanks to entire staff Roman P. Services: General repairs & maintenance, Check engine light diagnostic, A/c installation & repair, Brakes, Tires, Wheel alignment, Tuning, Air conditioning, Oil change, Electrical, Air & Cabin Filter, Electrical repair

Dec 11, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism With a check engine light for lean, an air filter and a few adjustments, the F150 loves the new diet and even feels better, pretty spunky for the 305K age.

Dec 10, 2020
2 years ago

Dec 10, 2020
2 years ago

Kathy B.
Dec 9, 2020
2 years ago
I am a new customer. I brought my car because the Acura dealer said, " there is an oil leak." I did not want to pay exorbitant fees for that, so I took it to this place instead, because I heard such great reviews...., Wow! Talk about great first impressions! The manager Ray was very communicative, honest and up front about what was needed. He even told me what I did not need to do and that some work could " wait". They did a thorough assessment of my car and sent the details as a report with pictures showing proof of dirty air filters, and dirty oil transmission, etc. to my phone. They repaired what mess the Acura dealer left behind! All at a reasonable price! I went to pick up the car, it was washed inside and out, and they actually left a goody bag for Christmas! Knowing nothing about cars, I felt that even as a woman customer, they did not take advantage of me and were fabulous! I highly recommend this place knowing because They are honest and have your back!

Nadia B.
Dec 9, 2020
2 years ago
I am a new customer. I brought my car because the Acura dealer said, " there is an oil leak." I did not want to pay exorbitant fees for that, so I took it to this place instead, because I heard such great reviews...., Wow! Talk about great first impressions! The manager Ray was very communicative, honest and up front about what was needed. He even told me what I did not need to do and that some work could " wait". They did a thorough assessment of my car and sent the details as a report with pictures showing proof of dirty air filters, and dirty oil transmission, etc. to my phone. They repaired what mess the Acura dealer left behind! All at a reasonable price! I went to pick up the car, it was washed inside and out, and they actually left a goody bag for Christmas! Knowing nothing about cars, I felt that even as a woman customer, they did not take advantage of me and were fabulous! I highly recommend this place knowing because They are honest and have your back!

Dec 7, 2020
2 years ago
Services: Tires, General repairs & maintenance, Oil change, Air & Cabin Filter

Dec 7, 2020
2 years ago
I have been using Sadowski Auto Care since they opened shop in North Arlington about six years (I think). The shop is always clean, friendly staff and most important the service is thorough and done as promised. Both trucks are kept in great condition. Thanks to entire staff Roman P. Services: General repairs & maintenance, Brakes, Check engine light diagnostic, Tires, A/c installation & repair, Electrical repair, Air & Cabin Filter, Wheel alignment, Electrical, Oil change, Air conditioning, Tuning

Dec 4, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality

Dec 2, 2020
2 years ago
Services: General repairs & maintenance, Oil change, Air & Cabin Filter, Tires

Dec 2, 2020
2 years ago
I have been using Sadowski Auto Care since they opened shop in North Arlington about six years (I think). The shop is always clean, friendly staff and most important the service is thorough and done as promised. Both trucks are kept in great condition. Thanks to entire staff Roman P. Services: Oil change, Brakes, Wheel alignment, Air & Cabin Filter, A/c installation & repair, Check engine light diagnostic, Electrical repair, Air conditioning, Tires, General repairs & maintenance, Electrical, Tuning

Aug 19, 2020
2 years ago
Services: Electrical repair, General repairs & maintenance, Electrical, Wheel alignment, Engine repair, Air conditioning, Check engine light diagnostic, Tires Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Aug 19, 2020
2 years ago
It's very hard to find a mechanic who is honest. I trust these guys! They are amazing. They tell me how my car is, what is needed to be done now and what can wait for later. I can plan and budget for future repairs and know that I will be getting quality service at a reasonable price. Do not take your car anywhere else! Services: General repairs & maintenance, Oil change, Air & Cabin Filter

Aug 19, 2020
2 years ago
Excellent care on my 16 year old vehicle. Kept me up to speed on everything required, all was fixed properly and price was very fair. Definitely recommend them to everyone. Services: General repairs & maintenance, Electrical, Steering / Suspension, Air conditioning, Check engine light diagnostic, Exhaust

Aug 18, 2020
2 years ago
Services: Tires, Wheel alignment, Electrical, Electrical repair, Engine repair, Check engine light diagnostic, Air conditioning, General repairs & maintenance Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Aug 18, 2020
2 years ago
Services: Check engine light diagnostic, General repairs & maintenance, Tires, Body & Trim, Oil change Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Aug 17, 2020
2 years ago
My car is always in great hands whenever it's at Sadowski. This is hands down the most trustworthy shop I've ever dealt with. We take all of our cars here over the dealerships. Every. Single. Time.

Aug 16, 2020
2 years ago
Services: Check engine light diagnostic, Air conditioning, Electrical repair, Engine repair, Wheel alignment, Electrical, Tires, General repairs & maintenance Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Aug 16, 2020
2 years ago
Services: Tires, Oil change, Body & Trim, Check engine light diagnostic, General repairs & maintenance Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Aug 16, 2020
2 years ago
It's very hard to find a mechanic who is honest. I trust these guys! They are amazing. They tell me how my car is, what is needed to be done now and what can wait for later. I can plan and budget for future repairs and know that I will be getting quality service at a reasonable price. Do not take your car anywhere else! Services: Air & Cabin Filter, General repairs & maintenance, Oil change

Aug 15, 2020
2 years ago
Services: Check engine light diagnostic, Tires, Air conditioning, Electrical repair, Engine repair, Wheel alignment, Electrical, General repairs & maintenance Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Aug 15, 2020
2 years ago
It's very hard to find a mechanic who is honest. I trust these guys! They are amazing. They tell me how my car is, what is needed to be done now and what can wait for later. I can plan and budget for future repairs and know that I will be getting quality service at a reasonable price. Do not take your car anywhere else! Services: Air & Cabin Filter, Oil change, General repairs & maintenance

Aug 12, 2020
2 years ago
Services: Tires, General repairs & maintenance, Air conditioning, Wheel alignment, Check engine light diagnostic, Electrical, Engine repair, Electrical repair Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Aug 12, 2020
2 years ago
Services: Body & Trim, Check engine light diagnostic, Oil change, Tires, General repairs & maintenance Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Aug 7, 2020
2 years ago
Services: Tires, Air conditioning, Engine repair, Electrical repair, Check engine light diagnostic, Wheel alignment, Electrical, General repairs & maintenance Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Aug 7, 2020
2 years ago
Services: Check engine light diagnostic, Tires, Body & Trim, General repairs & maintenance, Oil change Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Aug 6, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Aug 4, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I have been going to them since 1983 when I first started driving and never had a problem and it's a family run business

Aug 2, 2020
2 years ago
Services: Tires, General repairs & maintenance, Oil change, Body & Trim, Check engine light diagnostic Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jul 27, 2020
2 years ago
Services: Check engine light diagnostic, Body & Trim, Oil change, Tires, General repairs & maintenance Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jul 24, 2020
2 years ago
Exceptional service. I brought my Jeep in to install a trailer hitch. They were upfront with cost and provided a detailed vehicle inspection. Thank you, Mr. Sadowski.

Jul 19, 2020
2 years ago
Services: Check engine light diagnostic, Tires, General repairs & maintenance, Oil change, Body & Trim Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jul 15, 2020
2 years ago
Services: Check engine light diagnostic, General repairs & maintenance, Oil change, Body & Trim, Tires Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jul 8, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I just recently discovered the great folks at Sadowski and wish I had met them sooner! So many of my friends recommended them, that when I finally got a car really worth taking care of, I decided they were the place to go. So fast, very detail oriented and reasonable! can't say enough good things!

Jul 1, 2020
2 years ago
Wonderful Communication. Among the many reasons for my terrific experience with Sadowski Auto Repair, wonderful and effective communication stands out the most. They were always available to discuss the vehicle if I had any questions (I can …More

Jun 24, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jun 24, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jun 15, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

Jun 15, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I miss Crazy Eddie but Tommy’s ok - Hasty holds the show together Been having car serviced her for more years than I care to remember. I trust them enough to have my children have their cars serviced here. That should say it all

Jun 15, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value The staff is very friendly, trustworthy and knowledgeable! They give frequent updates and take time to explain options that are available. Would recommend to anyone!

Jun 7, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I miss Crazy Eddie but Tommy’s ok - Hasty holds the show together Been having car serviced her for more years than I care to remember. I trust them enough to have my children have their cars serviced here. That should say it all