Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.78 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
604
4
14
3
13
2
0
1
18

Sep 26, 2020
1 year ago
I went to them for my 50k inspection and I was delighted at the service. They were efficient in scheduling my appointment, the handoff was easy and after a few hours they sent me a text with a link detailing all of the work that needed to …More

Sep 23, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism

Sep 19, 2020
1 year ago
Sadowski Auto Car great owners and staff. Fair pricing they explain everything in laymen's terms and keep you informed through the whole process Services: General repairs & maintenance, Oil change, Check engine light diagnostic, Engine repair

Sep 18, 2020
1 year ago
Excellent care on my 16 year old vehicle. Kept me up to speed on everything required, all was fixed properly and price was very fair. Definitely recommend them to everyone. Services: Electrical, Exhaust, Check engine light diagnostic, Steering / Suspension, Air conditioning, General repairs & maintenance

Sep 16, 2020
1 year ago
Sadowski Auto Car great owners and staff. Fair pricing they explain everything in laymen's terms and keep you informed through the whole process Services: Engine repair, General repairs & maintenance, Check engine light diagnostic, Oil change

Sep 16, 2020
1 year ago
Excellent care on my 16 year old vehicle. Kept me up to speed on everything required, all was fixed properly and price was very fair. Definitely recommend them to everyone. Services: Steering / Suspension, Electrical, Exhaust, Air conditioning, General repairs & maintenance, Check engine light diagnostic

Sep 15, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Just had my oil changed, inspection and tail light fixed.. Very reasonable pricing. Service is beyond exceptional. Courtesy is phenomenal. Was able to get it all done without contact which was great considering the circumstances we find ourselves in. Highly recommend Sadowski to all my friends and neighbors!

Sep 15, 2020
1 year ago
This is the best mechanic shop in the North East. Thomaz is the best!

Sep 15, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Just had my oil changed, inspection and tail light fixed.. Very reasonable pricing. Service is beyond exceptional. Courtesy is phenomenal. Was able to get it all done without contact which was great considering the circumstances we find ourselves in. Highly recommend Sadowski to all my friends and neighbors! Services: Electrical, Oil change

Sep 15, 2020
1 year ago
Sadowski Auto Car great owners and staff. Fair pricing they explain everything in laymen's terms and keep you informed through the whole process Services: Engine repair, Check engine light diagnostic, Oil change, General repairs & maintenance

Sep 15, 2020
1 year ago
Excellent care on my 16 year old vehicle. Kept me up to speed on everything required, all was fixed properly and price was very fair. Definitely recommend them to everyone. Services: Check engine light diagnostic, Exhaust, Steering / Suspension, General repairs & maintenance, Electrical, Air conditioning

Sep 12, 2020
1 year ago
Sadowski Auto Car great owners and staff. Fair pricing they explain everything in laymen's terms and keep you informed through the whole process Services: Oil change, Check engine light diagnostic, General repairs & maintenance, Engine repair

Sep 12, 2020
1 year ago
Excellent care on my 16 year old vehicle. Kept me up to speed on everything required, all was fixed properly and price was very fair. Definitely recommend them to everyone. Services: Electrical, Steering / Suspension, Check engine light diagnostic, General repairs & maintenance, Air conditioning, Exhaust

Sep 9, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Great service great people the owner Ed Sadowski always goes out of his way to help you with anything you need. Once you go here you will go nowhere else. They stand by their work and the mechanics do an excellent job.

Sep 8, 2020
1 year ago
Trustworthy, honest, was able to explain everything to me. Got the job done faster than expected.

Sep 7, 2020
1 year ago
It's very hard to find a mechanic who is honest. I trust these guys! They are amazing. They tell me how my car is, what is needed to be done now and what can wait for later. I can plan and budget for future repairs and know that I will be getting quality service at a reasonable price. Do not take your car anywhere else! Services: General repairs & maintenance, Air & Cabin Filter, Oil change

Sep 7, 2020
1 year ago
Excellent care on my 16 year old vehicle. Kept me up to speed on everything required, all was fixed properly and price was very fair. Definitely recommend them to everyone. Services: Electrical, Exhaust, General repairs & maintenance, Air conditioning, Check engine light diagnostic, Steering / Suspension

Sep 7, 2020
1 year ago
Sadowski Auto Car great owners and staff. Fair pricing they explain everything in laymen's terms and keep you informed through the whole process Services: General repairs & maintenance, Engine repair, Oil change, Check engine light diagnostic

Sep 4, 2020
1 year ago
Sadowski Auto Car great owners and staff. Fair pricing they explain everything in laymen's terms and keep you informed through the whole process

Sep 2, 2020
1 year ago
Services: Tires, General repairs & maintenance, Electrical, Wheel alignment, Engine repair, Electrical repair, Check engine light diagnostic, Air conditioning Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Sep 2, 2020
1 year ago
It's very hard to find a mechanic who is honest. I trust these guys! They are amazing. They tell me how my car is, what is needed to be done now and what can wait for later. I can plan and budget for future repairs and know that I will be getting quality service at a reasonable price. Do not take your car anywhere else! Services: Oil change, General repairs & maintenance, Air & Cabin Filter

Sep 2, 2020
1 year ago
Sadowski Auto Car great owners and staff. Fair pricing they explain everything in laymen's terms and keep you informed through the whole process Services: Check engine light diagnostic, Oil change, General repairs & maintenance, Engine repair

Sep 2, 2020
1 year ago
Excellent care on my 16 year old vehicle. Kept me up to speed on everything required, all was fixed properly and price was very fair. Definitely recommend them to everyone. Services: Air conditioning, Check engine light diagnostic, Steering / Suspension, General repairs & maintenance, Electrical, Exhaust

Aug 31, 2020
1 year ago

Aug 29, 2020
1 year ago
Great service. They don't try to scam you like other shops.

Aug 27, 2020
1 year ago
Services: Electrical repair, Wheel alignment, General repairs & maintenance, Tires, Air conditioning, Electrical, Check engine light diagnostic, Engine repair Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Aug 27, 2020
1 year ago
Excellent care on my 16 year old vehicle. Kept me up to speed on everything required, all was fixed properly and price was very fair. Definitely recommend them to everyone. Services: Electrical, General repairs & maintenance, Air conditioning, Steering / Suspension, Check engine light diagnostic, Exhaust

Aug 26, 2020
1 year ago
Been with for years!!

Aug 20, 2020
1 year ago
Excellent care on my 16 year old vehicle. Kept me up to speed on everything required, all was fixed properly and price was very fair. Definitely recommend them to everyone.

Aug 19, 2020
1 year ago
Services: Air conditioning, Check engine light diagnostic, Tires, Electrical, Wheel alignment, Engine repair, Electrical repair, General repairs & maintenance Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jun 24, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jun 24, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jun 15, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

Jun 15, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I miss Crazy Eddie but Tommy’s ok - Hasty holds the show together Been having car serviced her for more years than I care to remember. I trust them enough to have my children have their cars serviced here. That should say it all

Jun 15, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value The staff is very friendly, trustworthy and knowledgeable! They give frequent updates and take time to explain options that are available. Would recommend to anyone!

Jun 7, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I miss Crazy Eddie but Tommy’s ok - Hasty holds the show together Been having car serviced her for more years than I care to remember. I trust them enough to have my children have their cars serviced here. That should say it all

May 15, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Tom is a great guy and runs a efficient shop. Quality work and reasonable. Thanks Tom and stay safe.

May 15, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I have been using Sadowski Auto care for a few years now, I was referred to him by someone else. I appreciate how honest they are and I never feel they are trying to upsell me which is an issue I have had in the past. …More

Apr 15, 2020
2 years ago
I don't typically write reviews, especially for mechanics as its usually a frustrating experience, however Sadowski Auto Care breaks from the norm. I went to Sadowski for a full car diagnostic and left the door open for them to suggest any …More

Apr 15, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Always polite, friendly, and consider their customers to be part of the family. They work fast and with attention to detail. I will always come back.

Apr 15, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Excellent auto service shop. My go to place for car maintenance and repair. These people are honest and will answer all your questions.

Apr 15, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Being a female and going to a mechanic usually makes you wonder if you were taken for a ride.... but here at Sadowski Auto Care they make you feel like you’re part of their family. What a wonderful and professional staff! I’ve known the …More

Apr 15, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism Just had my oil changed and belt repaired. Very reasonable pricing. Service is beyond exceptional. Courtesy is phenomenal. Was able to get it all done without contact which was great considering the circumstances we find ourselves in. Highly recommend Sadowski to all my friends and neighbors!

Mar 25, 2020
2 years ago

Mar 4, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I have been going to Sadowski's for well over 10 years and have never been disappointed. They are by far the best mechanics in North Arlington! I highly recommend them!

Feb 26, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value They are always friendly, know their job, good value. I have an older car and my car always feels and looks new when they finish with it. Never had a problem and I know I never will. Best Auto care in Bergen/Hudson County.

Feb 25, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Quality

Feb 25, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value A visit to Sadowski Auto Care is like taking your car to the hospital. The auto doctors are talented, passionate and precise in their work and they'll keep you abreast of preventative measures that may keep your auto from becoming …More

Feb 25, 2020
2 years ago
Always helpful. Always fair with pricing. I trust my Terrain to Sadowski's care. Tommy has been advising me regarding car care and repair for close to 30 years.

Feb 25, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I’ve been going to Sadowski’s for years and they do great work and treat you like family. Thank you Tom and staff!

Feb 14, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value A visit to Sadowski Auto Care is like taking your car to the hospital. The auto doctors are talented, passionate and precise in their work and they'll keep you abreast of preventative measures that may keep your auto from becoming sick in the near future. i only wish that every vendor I worked with was as honest and reliable as Sadowski Auto Care.

Feb 13, 2020
2 years ago
We've trusted our cars to the team at Sadowski for over 20 years. They take care of all of our cars, old and new, and all makes & models. They are simply the best in the business and we will be customers for life.

Feb 11, 2020
2 years ago
Great people!!! Great work!!! Great price!! Works always done fast.with great care Been coming here for over 30 years now wont go any place else They ll seem to like there customers weather you are new or been here a long time

Feb 8, 2020
2 years ago
Always excellent service at a fair price! Just dropped in for a headlight out. They fit me right in and took care of it quickly. Would highly recommend for all your automotive needs.

Feb 7, 2020
2 years ago

Feb 5, 2020
2 years ago
It's very hard to find a mechanic who is honest. I trust these guys! They are amazing. They tell me how my car is, what is needed to be done now and what can wait for later. I can plan and budget for future repairs and know that I will be getting quality service at a reasonable price. Do not take your car anywhere else!

Jan 30, 2020
2 years ago
The best of the best!

Jan 25, 2020
2 years ago
I'll make it it short and simple... Trustworthy! Friendly! Professional! …More

Jan 21, 2020
2 years ago
I'll make it it short and simple... Trustworthy! Friendly! Professional! Where else can you find an auto shop that's honest and gets the job done? Nowhere (but Sadowski)! Not only are they honest and reliable, they are also courteous enough to give you a call to follow up and answer any questions you may have. They are also patient enough to explain anything pertaining the work that has to be done (or being done) so that you are not left with any uncertainties or surprises. Sadowski Auto Care...Im 100% satisfied.

Jan 16, 2020
2 years ago
I have been using Sadowski Auto Care since they opened shop in North Arlington about six years (I think). The shop is always clean, friendly staff and most important the service is thorough and done as promised. Both trucks are kept in great condition. Thanks to entire staff Roman P.