Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.78 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
267
4
5
3
3
2
0
1
11

Dec 11, 2018
1 year ago
They are very professional and fairly priced

Dec 11, 2018
1 year ago
Always helpful. Always fair with pricing. I trust my Terrain to Sadowski's care.

Dec 11, 2018
1 year ago
Was overcharged labor to do a ball joint was charged an extra half-hour to bend back the dust plate behind the rotor.. was charged $5 to grease the front end when there was no grease fittings in the front end. Also was charged for a full wheel alignment when the locking collars on the tie rods were never moved also never provided a print out. Car pulls to the right Customers beware of where you bring your cars

Dec 11, 2018
1 year ago
Reliable service and fair prices. The owner is really nice and takes the time to talk with you about the service completed on your car. Won’t make you spend money unnecessarily.

Dec 11, 2018
1 year ago
Very professional service. Excellent staff. I will definitely go back!

Dec 11, 2018
1 year ago
I've been to a few different shops in the area but these guys were the best without question. My car was having consistent exhaust issues which seems like a difficult thing to fix based on my experience going to a few other places. I decided to bring my car here and they were able to isolate the exact problem which was causing my car to lose power and fix it to perfection. When I got the car back it was running like a brand new ride. The only problem I had afterward as that the car had so much power I didn't know how to contain myself but I can live with that problem lol.

Dec 11, 2018
1 year ago
My wife and I have been bringing our vehicles to Sadowski Auto Care for many years and our experience has been excellent, with efficient and courteous service.

Dec 11, 2018
1 year ago
The staff at Sadowski Auto has serviced my 2005 Envoy threetimes and my daughter's 2011 Honda CRV. My son-in-law is scheduled to have his Chevy pickup serviced this coming Saturday. I could not be more pleased with the service I have received. They are prompt, thorough and they do the job right the first time. I would recommend them anytime to anyone

Dec 11, 2018
1 year ago
Great service, wonderful people. Excellent repairs. Been using Sadowski Auto Care for years. Wouldn't take my car any other place.

Dec 11, 2018
1 year ago
These guys are great. I have lived in the area about 2 years now and I always go to them. Once (on the Friday before Easter, when everyone was closing down) my mom was visiting from out of town and had some car troubles. Although they couldn't fix her transmission in a day, they did squeeze her in and helped her out with at a test drive and some advice. They always are very thorough and take the time to talk to you and sometimes even show you what is going on with your car. Front desk workers are super nice as well. Great people working here! Thanks for your service!

Dec 11, 2018
1 year ago
Went here to have my Lexus serviced. After a rough experience a few weeks prior with a different shop, the reviews here led me to give it a shot. Amazing experience! From the very start, staff was informative and very pleasant to speak with. Kept me informed on work that needed to be done and what could wait a little while. Communicated through the whole process as to what was going on and timelines. Got the car back one day early and haven't had any problems since! These guys are great. Even down to their automated answering service. Will definietly be back again.

Dec 11, 2018
1 year ago
I trust nobody else with my car . They also take care of my moms. I took her newer car to Sadowski's because I wanted to make sure about the car. Anyone in 15 min driving time should go there. They can use my name for how they heard. They do everything & have a great body shop in case you need one

Dec 11, 2018
1 year ago
My husband and I have had our cars serviced at Sadowski's for the past 4 years. Our daughters take their cars there as well. Everyone is friendly, professional and understanding. I believe their pricing is very fair and they complete the work in a timely fashion. We won't go any where else!

Dec 11, 2018
1 year ago
Great shop. Honest and fair and take of your car as if it were their own. Highly recommend for your auto repair needs

Dec 11, 2018
1 year ago
After moving to a new area, I went in search of a few different important local services, auto service being one. I was impressed by the testimonials and reviews for Sadowski Auto Care, and they did not disappoint. Friendly, professional, and with great work, they earned my future business. I definitely recommend...

Dec 11, 2018
1 year ago
Excellent service! Very professional and skilled technicians. They're honest and upfront both regarding repairing time and prices. The whole staff is very friendly as well. Always recommend them!

Dec 11, 2018
1 year ago
Pleasant to work with. Explains all your car issues and listens to your responses. Makes sure you understand the issues. My car is running like a dream now.

B G
Dec 11, 2018
1 year ago
Been having our cars service by Sadowski for the last couple of years. They do great work & best of all they are honest. My previous shop use to exaggerate needed repairs & after being taken a couple of times I got suspicious. I took my car to Sadowski for a second opinion & they confirmed the other shop was lying. I now give Sadowski all my business.

Dec 11, 2018
1 year ago
Happy returning customer. Myself and my son will never take our vehicles any place except Sadowski Auto Care! You are greeted in a friendly manner each visit. Professional and friendly staff. You always get a phone call of what needs to be fixed immediately and what can wait and the cost. They even emailed me a detailed report outlining by importance of work needed. Financing available if needed too. As a woman I can say this place is NOT intimidating at all. I highly recommend them.

Sep 4, 2018
2 years ago
Eddie & Tom Sadowski are the best at what they do. They take of their customers in every conceivable way. They have fixed my vehicles since 1999 including the routine stuff to trani overhauls. I have never considered anyone else!

Margaret Viggiano
Aug 27, 2018
2 years ago
Eddie, Tommy, and the rest of the team always take good care of our cars and us. We can go to them with any problem and they are quick to help. We tell all our friends about this shop.

Barrie W.
Aug 15, 2018
2 years ago
If you need a mechanic look no further Sadowskis is the place to go. Great mechanics great and friendly owners who know how to treat their customers. I'm glad i found them i wouldn't go anywhere else. Try Sadowskis and you will be very happy you did. Forget the rest Sadowskis is the best.

HanknPam Rehm
Aug 11, 2018
2 years ago
Great people-reasonable prices-honest,reliable, quality work. A Home Run all the way around.

Dae A.
Aug 3, 2018
2 years ago
Great service, nice people, delivered what they promised on time. Reasonable prices. Bam !

Jul 15, 2018
2 years ago

Jul 15, 2018
2 years ago
We have been using Sadowski Auto Care for a long time, They provide exceptional friendly service. They treat you like a valued customer and I would recommend them to anyone.

Jul 3, 2018
2 years ago
Great service - I highly recommend !

Michael Lee Rosenthal
May 11, 2018
2 years ago
Top notch. Fair and reasonable. Trustworthy and honest. Flexible. What more do you want? Have been taking care of my vehicles for 15 years.

Samantha M.
May 10, 2018
2 years ago
Let me just start off saying that this is the first yelp review I have ever written. My Chevy didn't accelerate and they automatically assumed it was my transmission and wanted to charge me 3800. The day next I took it to a more trustworthy mechanic and it was the computer system that interferes with the transmission and the cost was only 200. Does not even deserve one star.

Apr 25, 2018
2 years ago
I had a problem with the car on the way to work. Instead of going to work, I drove to their shop. They helped me immediately and I was off to work in an hour. As a women, who knows nothing about cars, I am usually afraid of getting a run …More