Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.78 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
267
4
5
3
3
2
0
1
11

Apr 25, 2018
2 years ago
I was thoroughly impressed from the second I first walked in the door. I went in mid week to get my state inspection and they fit me in right away so I wouldn't have to come back. About a week later I got a card in the mail thanking me for …More

Apr 25, 2018
2 years ago
I've been to a few different shops in the area but these guys were the best without question. My car was having consistent exhaust issues which seems like a difficult thing to fix based on my experience going to a few other places. I …More

Apr 25, 2018
2 years ago
Amazing!! I recently made an appointment for my inspection. I was so impressed with the staff when I arrived, how organized the appointments were and the absolute cleanliness of the shop. Before I knew it, I was done and ready to leave. As …More

esteban b.
Mar 24, 2018
2 years ago
Tom, Eddie and their team are professional and get the job done right. I've been a customer for over 20 years and wouldn't trust my vehicles with anyone else. From preventative maintenance to breakdown service the guys are always on point. Give them a try you won't be disappointed.

Mauro Magalhães
Dec 29, 2017
2 years ago

Dec 11, 2017
2 years ago

Dec 11, 2017
2 years ago

Dec 11, 2017
2 years ago

Dec 11, 2017
2 years ago

Dec 11, 2017
2 years ago

Dec 11, 2017
2 years ago
Very professional Very good technicians

Dec 11, 2017
2 years ago
We love these guys!

Dec 11, 2017
2 years ago
one of the best mechanics in the state

Dec 11, 2017
2 years ago
Tommy walked me thru all that was wrong and needed to be done. he handled everything professionally and concerned for the safety of my daughter in her car

Dec 11, 2017
2 years ago
I've never had such a great experience with a mechanic. Definitely give these guys a chance!

Dec 11, 2017
2 years ago
We brought my brother Joseph's 82 Eldorado Caddy in for some work every item was taken care of with attention to every little detail

Dec 11, 2017
2 years ago
- Awesome great of buisness to get you car fixed the staff tells you exactly what is wrong and there not around the bush with what they think and very very very good at there job the whole staff highly recommend for anyone to get there car fixed or for anything need to bee done there car and very reasonable pricing and affordable thank you again for all your help and ficinx my car. Timothy crane

Dec 11, 2017
2 years ago
Excellent service, fair pricing, and a very clean shop, the reviews speak for themselves!

Dec 11, 2017
2 years ago
Everything you'd want in an auto shop. Staff is friendly, professional and honest. Service is timely and of the highest quality.

Dec 11, 2017
2 years ago
I have had nothing but exceptional experiences with sadowski auto. The prices are fantastic and the customer service and mechanic work has been excellent. I appreciate their efforts to satisfy me as a customer. If you need a quality mechanic, sadowski is the place for you.

Dec 11, 2017
2 years ago
Fraudulent shop... will be willing to put a quart of oil in your radiator reserve to get engine job or lower price on a vehicle... stay away...

Dec 11, 2017
2 years ago
I had a problem with the car on the way to work. Instead of going to work, I drove to their shop. They helped me immediately and I was off to work in an hour. As a women, who knows nothing about cars, I am usually afraid of getting a run around. Not here. I am very comfortable They communicate the status while the work is going on and do great work. I really love this place.

Dec 11, 2017
2 years ago
Sadowsi Brothers are the best. They are very reliable and will take care of your car. Nothing is too big or too small. They helped me out with a minor problem, putting air in my tires. They also have a very pleasant waiting area. I will be back when I need additional service.

Dec 11, 2017
2 years ago
I was thoroughly impressed from the second I first walked in the door. I went in mid week to get my state inspection and they fit me in right away so I wouldn't have to come back. About a week later I got a card in the mail thanking me for my visit that included a scratch off lottery ticket. A neighborhood staple for many decades and I can see why.

Dec 11, 2017
2 years ago
Amazing!! I recently made an appointment for my inspection. I was so impressed with the staff when I arrived, how organized the appointments were and the absolute cleanliness of the shop. Before I knew it, I was done and ready to leave. As a woman, I always feel taken advantage of when it comes to car service. But, I 100% trust the business and I will keep coming back again and again! Thanks Sadowski's!!

Anne K. Gramuglia
Aug 18, 2017
3 years ago
Great job fixing a flat tire on my daughter's car....quick, efficient, courteous and very professional!! I'm thrilled to have found Sadowski's and highly recommend these guys!! Thank you for everything!!

Ismael S.
Aug 10, 2017
3 years ago
Excellent Service!!! Owner was very courteous and honest. He gave me a call to confirm everything, told me what needed to be done and his recommendations based on the service requested and his experience. Awesome people!!

Jul 31, 2017
3 years ago
-

Jun 12, 2017
3 years ago
Gotta tell, nothing nicer than coming to your car on Friday before Mother's day and finding a pink carnation in the front seat after a work week. That just made my Friday night. Thank you for the great job and for the little extra that makes your shop so extra special!!

Emily H.
Jun 6, 2017
3 years ago
Just moved to town and am a first-time car owner so I was very nervous when my car wouldn't start. On top of that, I apparently needed a new inspection and an oil change, which little ignorant me did not know about. However, I called Sadowski and they took it in that same day. Phone manner is always friendly, the owner is an absolute gem! He is very straightforward and open about the process, trustworthy, friendly, efficient, EVERYTHING I want in a mechanic! Got my car diagnosed within about a day, and everything was fixed up in just a few days. Not only that, but they called me about a week after I picked up the car to check up and see how it was running! I love this place and will now not take my car anywhere else.