Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.77 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
633
4
16
3
13
2
0
1
21

Oct 15, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value My family has had our cars serviced at Sadowski's for decades. We would not go anywhere else and highly recommend them. Service: General repairs & maintenance

Oct 11, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value My family has had our cars serviced at Sadowski's for decades. We would not go anywhere else and highly recommend them.

Oct 2, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Just had my oil changed, inspection and tail light fixed.. Very reasonable pricing. Service is beyond exceptional. Courtesy is phenomenal. Was able to get it all done without contact which was great considering the circumstances we find ourselves in. Highly recommend Sadowski to all my friends and neighbors! Services: Oil change, Electrical

Sep 28, 2020
2 years ago

Sep 26, 2020
2 years ago
I went to them for my 50k inspection and I was delighted at the service. They were efficient in scheduling my appointment, the handoff was easy and after a few hours they sent me a text with a link detailing all of the work that needed to …More

Sep 23, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism

Sep 19, 2020
2 years ago
Sadowski Auto Car great owners and staff. Fair pricing they explain everything in laymen's terms and keep you informed through the whole process Services: General repairs & maintenance, Oil change, Check engine light diagnostic, Engine repair

Sep 18, 2020
2 years ago
Excellent care on my 16 year old vehicle. Kept me up to speed on everything required, all was fixed properly and price was very fair. Definitely recommend them to everyone. Services: Electrical, Exhaust, Check engine light diagnostic, Steering / Suspension, Air conditioning, General repairs & maintenance

Sep 16, 2020
2 years ago
Sadowski Auto Car great owners and staff. Fair pricing they explain everything in laymen's terms and keep you informed through the whole process Services: Engine repair, General repairs & maintenance, Check engine light diagnostic, Oil change

Sep 16, 2020
2 years ago
Excellent care on my 16 year old vehicle. Kept me up to speed on everything required, all was fixed properly and price was very fair. Definitely recommend them to everyone. Services: Steering / Suspension, Electrical, Exhaust, Air conditioning, General repairs & maintenance, Check engine light diagnostic

Sep 15, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Just had my oil changed, inspection and tail light fixed.. Very reasonable pricing. Service is beyond exceptional. Courtesy is phenomenal. Was able to get it all done without contact which was great considering the circumstances we find ourselves in. Highly recommend Sadowski to all my friends and neighbors!

Sep 15, 2020
2 years ago
This is the best mechanic shop in the North East. Thomaz is the best!

Sep 15, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Just had my oil changed, inspection and tail light fixed.. Very reasonable pricing. Service is beyond exceptional. Courtesy is phenomenal. Was able to get it all done without contact which was great considering the circumstances we find ourselves in. Highly recommend Sadowski to all my friends and neighbors! Services: Electrical, Oil change

Sep 15, 2020
2 years ago
Sadowski Auto Car great owners and staff. Fair pricing they explain everything in laymen's terms and keep you informed through the whole process Services: Engine repair, Check engine light diagnostic, Oil change, General repairs & maintenance

Sep 15, 2020
2 years ago
Excellent care on my 16 year old vehicle. Kept me up to speed on everything required, all was fixed properly and price was very fair. Definitely recommend them to everyone. Services: Check engine light diagnostic, Exhaust, Steering / Suspension, General repairs & maintenance, Electrical, Air conditioning

Sep 12, 2020
2 years ago
Sadowski Auto Car great owners and staff. Fair pricing they explain everything in laymen's terms and keep you informed through the whole process Services: Oil change, Check engine light diagnostic, General repairs & maintenance, Engine repair

Sep 12, 2020
2 years ago
Excellent care on my 16 year old vehicle. Kept me up to speed on everything required, all was fixed properly and price was very fair. Definitely recommend them to everyone. Services: Electrical, Steering / Suspension, Check engine light diagnostic, General repairs & maintenance, Air conditioning, Exhaust

Sep 9, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Great service great people the owner Ed Sadowski always goes out of his way to help you with anything you need. Once you go here you will go nowhere else. They stand by their work and the mechanics do an excellent job.

Sep 8, 2020
2 years ago
Trustworthy, honest, was able to explain everything to me. Got the job done faster than expected.

Sep 7, 2020
2 years ago
It's very hard to find a mechanic who is honest. I trust these guys! They are amazing. They tell me how my car is, what is needed to be done now and what can wait for later. I can plan and budget for future repairs and know that I will be getting quality service at a reasonable price. Do not take your car anywhere else! Services: General repairs & maintenance, Air & Cabin Filter, Oil change

Sep 7, 2020
2 years ago
Excellent care on my 16 year old vehicle. Kept me up to speed on everything required, all was fixed properly and price was very fair. Definitely recommend them to everyone. Services: Electrical, Exhaust, General repairs & maintenance, Air conditioning, Check engine light diagnostic, Steering / Suspension

Sep 7, 2020
2 years ago
Sadowski Auto Car great owners and staff. Fair pricing they explain everything in laymen's terms and keep you informed through the whole process Services: General repairs & maintenance, Engine repair, Oil change, Check engine light diagnostic

Sep 4, 2020
2 years ago
Sadowski Auto Car great owners and staff. Fair pricing they explain everything in laymen's terms and keep you informed through the whole process

Sep 2, 2020
2 years ago
Services: Tires, General repairs & maintenance, Electrical, Wheel alignment, Engine repair, Electrical repair, Check engine light diagnostic, Air conditioning Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Sep 2, 2020
2 years ago
It's very hard to find a mechanic who is honest. I trust these guys! They are amazing. They tell me how my car is, what is needed to be done now and what can wait for later. I can plan and budget for future repairs and know that I will be getting quality service at a reasonable price. Do not take your car anywhere else! Services: Oil change, General repairs & maintenance, Air & Cabin Filter

Sep 2, 2020
2 years ago
Sadowski Auto Car great owners and staff. Fair pricing they explain everything in laymen's terms and keep you informed through the whole process Services: Check engine light diagnostic, Oil change, General repairs & maintenance, Engine repair

Sep 2, 2020
2 years ago
Excellent care on my 16 year old vehicle. Kept me up to speed on everything required, all was fixed properly and price was very fair. Definitely recommend them to everyone. Services: Air conditioning, Check engine light diagnostic, Steering / Suspension, General repairs & maintenance, Electrical, Exhaust

Aug 31, 2020
2 years ago

Aug 29, 2020
2 years ago
Great service. They don't try to scam you like other shops.

Aug 27, 2020
2 years ago
Services: Electrical repair, Wheel alignment, General repairs & maintenance, Tires, Air conditioning, Electrical, Check engine light diagnostic, Engine repair Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Feb 26, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value They are always friendly, know their job, good value. I have an older car and my car always feels and looks new when they finish with it. Never had a problem and I know I never will. Best Auto care in Bergen/Hudson County.

Feb 25, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Quality

Feb 25, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value A visit to Sadowski Auto Care is like taking your car to the hospital. The auto doctors are talented, passionate and precise in their work and they'll keep you abreast of preventative measures that may keep your auto from becoming …More

Feb 25, 2020
2 years ago
Always helpful. Always fair with pricing. I trust my Terrain to Sadowski's care. Tommy has been advising me regarding car care and repair for close to 30 years.

Feb 25, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I’ve been going to Sadowski’s for years and they do great work and treat you like family. Thank you Tom and staff!

Feb 14, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value A visit to Sadowski Auto Care is like taking your car to the hospital. The auto doctors are talented, passionate and precise in their work and they'll keep you abreast of preventative measures that may keep your auto from becoming sick in the near future. i only wish that every vendor I worked with was as honest and reliable as Sadowski Auto Care.

Feb 13, 2020
2 years ago
We've trusted our cars to the team at Sadowski for over 20 years. They take care of all of our cars, old and new, and all makes & models. They are simply the best in the business and we will be customers for life.

Feb 11, 2020
2 years ago
Great people!!! Great work!!! Great price!! Works always done fast.with great care Been coming here for over 30 years now wont go any place else They ll seem to like there customers weather you are new or been here a long time

Feb 8, 2020
2 years ago
Always excellent service at a fair price! Just dropped in for a headlight out. They fit me right in and took care of it quickly. Would highly recommend for all your automotive needs.

Feb 7, 2020
2 years ago

Feb 5, 2020
2 years ago
It's very hard to find a mechanic who is honest. I trust these guys! They are amazing. They tell me how my car is, what is needed to be done now and what can wait for later. I can plan and budget for future repairs and know that I will be getting quality service at a reasonable price. Do not take your car anywhere else!

Jan 30, 2020
2 years ago
The best of the best!

Jan 25, 2020
2 years ago
I'll make it it short and simple... Trustworthy! Friendly! Professional! …More

Jan 21, 2020
2 years ago
I'll make it it short and simple... Trustworthy! Friendly! Professional! Where else can you find an auto shop that's honest and gets the job done? Nowhere (but Sadowski)! Not only are they honest and reliable, they are also courteous enough to give you a call to follow up and answer any questions you may have. They are also patient enough to explain anything pertaining the work that has to be done (or being done) so that you are not left with any uncertainties or surprises. Sadowski Auto Care...Im 100% satisfied.

Jan 16, 2020
2 years ago
I have been using Sadowski Auto Care since they opened shop in North Arlington about six years (I think). The shop is always clean, friendly staff and most important the service is thorough and done as promised. Both trucks are kept in great condition. Thanks to entire staff Roman P.

Jan 14, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism

Jan 7, 2020
2 years ago

Dec 25, 2019
2 years ago
Sadowski is always so accommodating and thorough with our cars. They are trustworthy and do a great job every time - they have diagnosed issues with our car that other mechanics couldn't figure out for us. Will be sticking with them for a …More

Dec 16, 2019
2 years ago

Dec 9, 2019
2 years ago
I found them to be fair, honest, efficient, and informative. I no longer own a car, but when I buy my next used vehicle, this is where I'm going.

Dec 8, 2019
2 years ago
Sadowski is always so accommodating and thorough with our cars. They are trustworthy and do a great job every time - they have diagnosed issues with our car that other mechanics couldn't figure out for us. Will be sticking with them for a long time! When we came over the holidays they left hot chocolate kit in the car - they really go the extra mile!

Nov 20, 2019
2 years ago

Nov 11, 2019
2 years ago
They diagnosed my cars problem quickly and gave me an estimate on price and time required to fix. Thay had my car ready when they said and at that price. Very professional crew who you can count on to get the job done right the first time. I would recommend them and will use their services in the future.

Oct 25, 2019
2 years ago
Found this place completely by luck! My car started bucking and sputtering after a long drive to New Jersey. The engine light came on. I just happened to see this place and stopped in to see if they could help. The people at the front desk …More

Oct 11, 2019
2 years ago
Found this place completely by luck! My car started bucking and sputtering after a long drive to New Jersey. The engine light came on. I just happened to see this place and stopped in to see if they could help. The people at the front desk were welcoming and open to trying to help. Phew! And then their mechanic Tomas found the problem quickly and ordered the part and assured me he would fix it that day. Wow excellent customer service and I was able to drive my car home the same day. Great staff! Highly recommend!!

Sep 11, 2019
3 years ago
Great service and management

Sep 11, 2019
3 years ago
Great place to get your car fix

Sep 11, 2019
3 years ago
Tom and all his crew are wonderful...We took our car to them cause it was making a noise in the front end he evaluated it showed me exactly what was wrong with my car it was transmission said it would take a few days to fix, also gave me a rental car so I could still go to work...Price on transmission and labor was very reasonable...I would recommend them to everyone and if I ever have any problems with my car I will go back to them...

Aug 25, 2019
3 years ago
Tom and all his crew are wonderful...We took our car to them cause it was making a noise in the front end he evaluated it showed me exactly what was wrong with my car it was transmission said it would take a few days to fix, also gave me a …More

Aug 11, 2019
3 years ago
Great experience. The mechanics and employees are great and honest ! Great customer service . They helped me out with a really big issue . The place is really clean and organized. 10/10 Highly recommend!