Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.80 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
636
4
14
3
13
2
0
1
17

Sep 28, 2020
1 year ago

Sep 26, 2020
1 year ago
I went to them for my 50k inspection and I was delighted at the service. They were efficient in scheduling my appointment, the handoff was easy and after a few hours they sent me a text with a link detailing all of the work that needed to …More

Sep 23, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism

Sep 19, 2020
1 year ago
Sadowski Auto Car great owners and staff. Fair pricing they explain everything in laymen's terms and keep you informed through the whole process Services: General repairs & maintenance, Oil change, Check engine light diagnostic, Engine repair

Sep 18, 2020
1 year ago
Excellent care on my 16 year old vehicle. Kept me up to speed on everything required, all was fixed properly and price was very fair. Definitely recommend them to everyone. Services: Electrical, Exhaust, Check engine light diagnostic, Steering / Suspension, Air conditioning, General repairs & maintenance

Sep 16, 2020
1 year ago
Sadowski Auto Car great owners and staff. Fair pricing they explain everything in laymen's terms and keep you informed through the whole process Services: Engine repair, General repairs & maintenance, Check engine light diagnostic, Oil change

Sep 16, 2020
1 year ago
Excellent care on my 16 year old vehicle. Kept me up to speed on everything required, all was fixed properly and price was very fair. Definitely recommend them to everyone. Services: Steering / Suspension, Electrical, Exhaust, Air conditioning, General repairs & maintenance, Check engine light diagnostic

Sep 15, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Just had my oil changed, inspection and tail light fixed.. Very reasonable pricing. Service is beyond exceptional. Courtesy is phenomenal. Was able to get it all done without contact which was great considering the circumstances we find ourselves in. Highly recommend Sadowski to all my friends and neighbors!

Sep 15, 2020
1 year ago
This is the best mechanic shop in the North East. Thomaz is the best!

Sep 15, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Just had my oil changed, inspection and tail light fixed.. Very reasonable pricing. Service is beyond exceptional. Courtesy is phenomenal. Was able to get it all done without contact which was great considering the circumstances we find ourselves in. Highly recommend Sadowski to all my friends and neighbors! Services: Electrical, Oil change

Sep 15, 2020
1 year ago
Sadowski Auto Car great owners and staff. Fair pricing they explain everything in laymen's terms and keep you informed through the whole process Services: Engine repair, Check engine light diagnostic, Oil change, General repairs & maintenance

Sep 15, 2020
1 year ago
Excellent care on my 16 year old vehicle. Kept me up to speed on everything required, all was fixed properly and price was very fair. Definitely recommend them to everyone. Services: Check engine light diagnostic, Exhaust, Steering / Suspension, General repairs & maintenance, Electrical, Air conditioning

Sep 12, 2020
1 year ago
Sadowski Auto Car great owners and staff. Fair pricing they explain everything in laymen's terms and keep you informed through the whole process Services: Oil change, Check engine light diagnostic, General repairs & maintenance, Engine repair

Sep 12, 2020
1 year ago
Excellent care on my 16 year old vehicle. Kept me up to speed on everything required, all was fixed properly and price was very fair. Definitely recommend them to everyone. Services: Electrical, Steering / Suspension, Check engine light diagnostic, General repairs & maintenance, Air conditioning, Exhaust

Sep 9, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Great service great people the owner Ed Sadowski always goes out of his way to help you with anything you need. Once you go here you will go nowhere else. They stand by their work and the mechanics do an excellent job.

Sep 8, 2020
1 year ago
Trustworthy, honest, was able to explain everything to me. Got the job done faster than expected.

Sep 7, 2020
1 year ago
It's very hard to find a mechanic who is honest. I trust these guys! They are amazing. They tell me how my car is, what is needed to be done now and what can wait for later. I can plan and budget for future repairs and know that I will be getting quality service at a reasonable price. Do not take your car anywhere else! Services: General repairs & maintenance, Air & Cabin Filter, Oil change

Sep 7, 2020
1 year ago
Excellent care on my 16 year old vehicle. Kept me up to speed on everything required, all was fixed properly and price was very fair. Definitely recommend them to everyone. Services: Electrical, Exhaust, General repairs & maintenance, Air conditioning, Check engine light diagnostic, Steering / Suspension

Sep 7, 2020
1 year ago
Sadowski Auto Car great owners and staff. Fair pricing they explain everything in laymen's terms and keep you informed through the whole process Services: General repairs & maintenance, Engine repair, Oil change, Check engine light diagnostic

Sep 4, 2020
1 year ago
Sadowski Auto Car great owners and staff. Fair pricing they explain everything in laymen's terms and keep you informed through the whole process

Sep 2, 2020
1 year ago
Services: Tires, General repairs & maintenance, Electrical, Wheel alignment, Engine repair, Electrical repair, Check engine light diagnostic, Air conditioning Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Sep 2, 2020
1 year ago
It's very hard to find a mechanic who is honest. I trust these guys! They are amazing. They tell me how my car is, what is needed to be done now and what can wait for later. I can plan and budget for future repairs and know that I will be getting quality service at a reasonable price. Do not take your car anywhere else! Services: Oil change, General repairs & maintenance, Air & Cabin Filter

Sep 2, 2020
1 year ago
Sadowski Auto Car great owners and staff. Fair pricing they explain everything in laymen's terms and keep you informed through the whole process Services: Check engine light diagnostic, Oil change, General repairs & maintenance, Engine repair

Sep 2, 2020
1 year ago
Excellent care on my 16 year old vehicle. Kept me up to speed on everything required, all was fixed properly and price was very fair. Definitely recommend them to everyone. Services: Air conditioning, Check engine light diagnostic, Steering / Suspension, General repairs & maintenance, Electrical, Exhaust

Aug 31, 2020
1 year ago

Aug 29, 2020
1 year ago
Great service. They don't try to scam you like other shops.

Aug 27, 2020
1 year ago
Services: Electrical repair, Wheel alignment, General repairs & maintenance, Tires, Air conditioning, Electrical, Check engine light diagnostic, Engine repair Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Aug 27, 2020
1 year ago
Excellent care on my 16 year old vehicle. Kept me up to speed on everything required, all was fixed properly and price was very fair. Definitely recommend them to everyone. Services: Electrical, General repairs & maintenance, Air conditioning, Steering / Suspension, Check engine light diagnostic, Exhaust

Aug 26, 2020
1 year ago
Been with for years!!

Aug 20, 2020
1 year ago
Excellent care on my 16 year old vehicle. Kept me up to speed on everything required, all was fixed properly and price was very fair. Definitely recommend them to everyone.

Apr 15, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Excellent auto service shop. My go to place for car maintenance and repair. These people are honest and will answer all your questions.

Apr 15, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Being a female and going to a mechanic usually makes you wonder if you were taken for a ride.... but here at Sadowski Auto Care they make you feel like you’re part of their family. What a wonderful and professional staff! I’ve known the …More

Apr 15, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism Just had my oil changed and belt repaired. Very reasonable pricing. Service is beyond exceptional. Courtesy is phenomenal. Was able to get it all done without contact which was great considering the circumstances we find ourselves in. Highly recommend Sadowski to all my friends and neighbors!

Mar 25, 2020
1 year ago

Mar 4, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I have been going to Sadowski's for well over 10 years and have never been disappointed. They are by far the best mechanics in North Arlington! I highly recommend them!

Feb 26, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value They are always friendly, know their job, good value. I have an older car and my car always feels and looks new when they finish with it. Never had a problem and I know I never will. Best Auto care in Bergen/Hudson County.

Feb 25, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Quality

Feb 25, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value A visit to Sadowski Auto Care is like taking your car to the hospital. The auto doctors are talented, passionate and precise in their work and they'll keep you abreast of preventative measures that may keep your auto from becoming …More

Feb 25, 2020
1 year ago
Always helpful. Always fair with pricing. I trust my Terrain to Sadowski's care. Tommy has been advising me regarding car care and repair for close to 30 years.

Feb 25, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I’ve been going to Sadowski’s for years and they do great work and treat you like family. Thank you Tom and staff!

Feb 14, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value A visit to Sadowski Auto Care is like taking your car to the hospital. The auto doctors are talented, passionate and precise in their work and they'll keep you abreast of preventative measures that may keep your auto from becoming sick in the near future. i only wish that every vendor I worked with was as honest and reliable as Sadowski Auto Care.

Feb 13, 2020
1 year ago
We've trusted our cars to the team at Sadowski for over 20 years. They take care of all of our cars, old and new, and all makes & models. They are simply the best in the business and we will be customers for life.

Feb 11, 2020
1 year ago
Great people!!! Great work!!! Great price!! Works always done fast.with great care Been coming here for over 30 years now wont go any place else They ll seem to like there customers weather you are new or been here a long time

Feb 8, 2020
1 year ago
Always excellent service at a fair price! Just dropped in for a headlight out. They fit me right in and took care of it quickly. Would highly recommend for all your automotive needs.

Feb 7, 2020
1 year ago

Feb 5, 2020
1 year ago
It's very hard to find a mechanic who is honest. I trust these guys! They are amazing. They tell me how my car is, what is needed to be done now and what can wait for later. I can plan and budget for future repairs and know that I will be getting quality service at a reasonable price. Do not take your car anywhere else!

Jan 30, 2020
1 year ago
The best of the best!

Jan 25, 2020
1 year ago
I'll make it it short and simple... Trustworthy! Friendly! Professional! …More

Jan 21, 2020
1 year ago
I'll make it it short and simple... Trustworthy! Friendly! Professional! Where else can you find an auto shop that's honest and gets the job done? Nowhere (but Sadowski)! Not only are they honest and reliable, they are also courteous enough to give you a call to follow up and answer any questions you may have. They are also patient enough to explain anything pertaining the work that has to be done (or being done) so that you are not left with any uncertainties or surprises. Sadowski Auto Care...Im 100% satisfied.

Jan 16, 2020
1 year ago
I have been using Sadowski Auto Care since they opened shop in North Arlington about six years (I think). The shop is always clean, friendly staff and most important the service is thorough and done as promised. Both trucks are kept in great condition. Thanks to entire staff Roman P.

Jan 14, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism

Jan 7, 2020
1 year ago

Dec 25, 2019
1 year ago
Sadowski is always so accommodating and thorough with our cars. They are trustworthy and do a great job every time - they have diagnosed issues with our car that other mechanics couldn't figure out for us. Will be sticking with them for a …More

Dec 16, 2019
1 year ago

Dec 9, 2019
1 year ago
I found them to be fair, honest, efficient, and informative. I no longer own a car, but when I buy my next used vehicle, this is where I'm going.

Dec 8, 2019
1 year ago
Sadowski is always so accommodating and thorough with our cars. They are trustworthy and do a great job every time - they have diagnosed issues with our car that other mechanics couldn't figure out for us. Will be sticking with them for a long time! When we came over the holidays they left hot chocolate kit in the car - they really go the extra mile!

Nov 20, 2019
2 years ago

Nov 11, 2019
2 years ago
They diagnosed my cars problem quickly and gave me an estimate on price and time required to fix. Thay had my car ready when they said and at that price. Very professional crew who you can count on to get the job done right the first time. I would recommend them and will use their services in the future.

Oct 25, 2019
2 years ago
Found this place completely by luck! My car started bucking and sputtering after a long drive to New Jersey. The engine light came on. I just happened to see this place and stopped in to see if they could help. The people at the front desk …More

Oct 11, 2019
2 years ago
Found this place completely by luck! My car started bucking and sputtering after a long drive to New Jersey. The engine light came on. I just happened to see this place and stopped in to see if they could help. The people at the front desk were welcoming and open to trying to help. Phew! And then their mechanic Tomas found the problem quickly and ordered the part and assured me he would fix it that day. Wow excellent customer service and I was able to drive my car home the same day. Great staff! Highly recommend!!