Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.78 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
604
4
14
3
13
2
0
1
18

Aug 19, 2020
1 year ago
Services: General repairs & maintenance, Tires, Check engine light diagnostic, Oil change, Body & Trim Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Aug 19, 2020
1 year ago
Excellent care on my 16 year old vehicle. Kept me up to speed on everything required, all was fixed properly and price was very fair. Definitely recommend them to everyone. Services: General repairs & maintenance, Steering / Suspension, Check engine light diagnostic, Air conditioning, Exhaust, Electrical

Aug 19, 2020
1 year ago
Services: Electrical repair, General repairs & maintenance, Electrical, Wheel alignment, Engine repair, Air conditioning, Check engine light diagnostic, Tires Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Aug 19, 2020
1 year ago
It's very hard to find a mechanic who is honest. I trust these guys! They are amazing. They tell me how my car is, what is needed to be done now and what can wait for later. I can plan and budget for future repairs and know that I will be getting quality service at a reasonable price. Do not take your car anywhere else! Services: General repairs & maintenance, Oil change, Air & Cabin Filter

Aug 19, 2020
1 year ago
Excellent care on my 16 year old vehicle. Kept me up to speed on everything required, all was fixed properly and price was very fair. Definitely recommend them to everyone. Services: General repairs & maintenance, Electrical, Steering / Suspension, Air conditioning, Check engine light diagnostic, Exhaust

Aug 19, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Aug 18, 2020
1 year ago
Services: Tires, Wheel alignment, Electrical, Electrical repair, Engine repair, Check engine light diagnostic, Air conditioning, General repairs & maintenance Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Aug 18, 2020
1 year ago
Services: Check engine light diagnostic, General repairs & maintenance, Tires, Body & Trim, Oil change Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Aug 18, 2020
1 year ago
Services: Check engine light diagnostic, General repairs & maintenance, Air & Cabin Filter, A/c installation & repair Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

Aug 17, 2020
1 year ago
My car is always in great hands whenever it's at Sadowski. This is hands down the most trustworthy shop I've ever dealt with. We take all of our cars here over the dealerships. Every. Single. Time.

Aug 16, 2020
1 year ago
Services: Check engine light diagnostic, Air conditioning, Electrical repair, Engine repair, Wheel alignment, Electrical, Tires, General repairs & maintenance Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Aug 16, 2020
1 year ago
Services: Tires, Oil change, Body & Trim, Check engine light diagnostic, General repairs & maintenance Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Aug 16, 2020
1 year ago
Services: Air & Cabin Filter, Check engine light diagnostic, General repairs & maintenance, A/c installation & repair Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

Aug 16, 2020
1 year ago
It's very hard to find a mechanic who is honest. I trust these guys! They are amazing. They tell me how my car is, what is needed to be done now and what can wait for later. I can plan and budget for future repairs and know that I will be getting quality service at a reasonable price. Do not take your car anywhere else! Services: Air & Cabin Filter, General repairs & maintenance, Oil change

Aug 15, 2020
1 year ago
Services: Check engine light diagnostic, Tires, Air conditioning, Electrical repair, Engine repair, Wheel alignment, Electrical, General repairs & maintenance Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Aug 15, 2020
1 year ago
It's very hard to find a mechanic who is honest. I trust these guys! They are amazing. They tell me how my car is, what is needed to be done now and what can wait for later. I can plan and budget for future repairs and know that I will be getting quality service at a reasonable price. Do not take your car anywhere else! Services: Air & Cabin Filter, Oil change, General repairs & maintenance

Aug 12, 2020
1 year ago
Services: Tires, General repairs & maintenance, Air conditioning, Wheel alignment, Check engine light diagnostic, Electrical, Engine repair, Electrical repair Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Aug 12, 2020
1 year ago
Services: Body & Trim, Check engine light diagnostic, Oil change, Tires, General repairs & maintenance Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Aug 12, 2020
1 year ago
Services: Check engine light diagnostic, Air & Cabin Filter, A/c installation & repair, General repairs & maintenance Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

Aug 11, 2020
1 year ago
Unfriendly place. Will never go there again.

Aug 7, 2020
1 year ago
Services: Tires, Air conditioning, Engine repair, Electrical repair, Check engine light diagnostic, Wheel alignment, Electrical, General repairs & maintenance Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Aug 7, 2020
1 year ago
Services: Check engine light diagnostic, Tires, Body & Trim, General repairs & maintenance, Oil change Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Aug 7, 2020
1 year ago
Services: Check engine light diagnostic, Air & Cabin Filter, General repairs & maintenance, A/c installation & repair Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

Aug 6, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Aug 4, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I have been going to them since 1983 when I first started driving and never had a problem and it's a family run business

Aug 2, 2020
1 year ago
Services: Tires, General repairs & maintenance, Oil change, Body & Trim, Check engine light diagnostic Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Aug 2, 2020
1 year ago
Services: General repairs & maintenance, Air & Cabin Filter, Check engine light diagnostic, A/c installation & repair Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

Elvi G.
Jul 31, 2020
1 year ago
Service was attentive but the price for brakes are doubled . If you are coming here for anything besides brakes , then sure . Make sure you shop around before coming here .

Jul 27, 2020
1 year ago
Services: Check engine light diagnostic, Body & Trim, Oil change, Tires, General repairs & maintenance Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jul 27, 2020
1 year ago
Services: General repairs & maintenance, A/c installation & repair, Air & Cabin Filter, Check engine light diagnostic Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

Jan 14, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism

Jan 7, 2020
2 years ago

Dec 25, 2019
2 years ago
Sadowski is always so accommodating and thorough with our cars. They are trustworthy and do a great job every time - they have diagnosed issues with our car that other mechanics couldn't figure out for us. Will be sticking with them for a …More

Dec 16, 2019
2 years ago

Dec 9, 2019
2 years ago
I found them to be fair, honest, efficient, and informative. I no longer own a car, but when I buy my next used vehicle, this is where I'm going.

Dec 8, 2019
2 years ago
Sadowski is always so accommodating and thorough with our cars. They are trustworthy and do a great job every time - they have diagnosed issues with our car that other mechanics couldn't figure out for us. Will be sticking with them for a long time! When we came over the holidays they left hot chocolate kit in the car - they really go the extra mile!

Nov 20, 2019
2 years ago

Nov 11, 2019
2 years ago
They diagnosed my cars problem quickly and gave me an estimate on price and time required to fix. Thay had my car ready when they said and at that price. Very professional crew who you can count on to get the job done right the first time. I would recommend them and will use their services in the future.

Oct 25, 2019
2 years ago
Found this place completely by luck! My car started bucking and sputtering after a long drive to New Jersey. The engine light came on. I just happened to see this place and stopped in to see if they could help. The people at the front desk …More

Oct 11, 2019
2 years ago
Found this place completely by luck! My car started bucking and sputtering after a long drive to New Jersey. The engine light came on. I just happened to see this place and stopped in to see if they could help. The people at the front desk were welcoming and open to trying to help. Phew! And then their mechanic Tomas found the problem quickly and ordered the part and assured me he would fix it that day. Wow excellent customer service and I was able to drive my car home the same day. Great staff! Highly recommend!!

Sep 11, 2019
2 years ago
Great service and management

Sep 11, 2019
2 years ago
Great place to get your car fix

Sep 11, 2019
2 years ago
Tom and all his crew are wonderful...We took our car to them cause it was making a noise in the front end he evaluated it showed me exactly what was wrong with my car it was transmission said it would take a few days to fix, also gave me a rental car so I could still go to work...Price on transmission and labor was very reasonable...I would recommend them to everyone and if I ever have any problems with my car I will go back to them...

Aug 25, 2019
2 years ago
Tom and all his crew are wonderful...We took our car to them cause it was making a noise in the front end he evaluated it showed me exactly what was wrong with my car it was transmission said it would take a few days to fix, also gave me a …More

Aug 11, 2019
2 years ago
Great experience. The mechanics and employees are great and honest ! Great customer service . They helped me out with a really big issue . The place is really clean and organized. 10/10 Highly recommend!

Jul 11, 2019
2 years ago
Best mechanics in NJ......

Jul 11, 2019
2 years ago
Great customer service, it seems like they really value their customers and their business and don’t try to add on whatever they can to make it more expensive like a lot of places do. I love the one year/12k Mile warranty on their service! Would definitely return in the future.

Jun 25, 2019
2 years ago
Just got finished with my first experience with the company. What an unbelievable experience! I went in to get my muffler done, tire work, and an oil change. Due to the holiday weekend, they told me it might not get done until after the …More

Jun 11, 2019
2 years ago

Jun 11, 2019
2 years ago
This was my first time at Sadowski's. I found them initially through Napa Auto Parts and saw some very good reviews. The reviews are true. Excellent service, everything was explained very clearly, and I was amazed with how neat and clean the entire property is.

Jun 11, 2019
2 years ago
Excellent service were for years in lyndhurst 2 ridge road excellant service

Jun 11, 2019
2 years ago
Just got finished with my first experience with the company. What an unbelievable experience! I went in to get my muffler done, tire work, and an oil change. Due to the holiday weekend, they told me it might not get done until after the weekend. I said that was fine. Within 24 hours my car was done and ready to be picked up. Great prices, honest staff. Hopefully I don't have to go back soon but if I do, I know I will be going to the right place. Thanks again!

Apr 25, 2019
3 years ago
I have been a Sadowski customer for almost 30 years, and can't imagine having my car serviced anywhere else. In fact, I drive a half-hour to bring my car to them. Professional, courteous, honest, they provide excellent work. They always …More

Apr 25, 2019
3 years ago
Was overcharged labor to do a ball joint was charged an extra half-hour to bend back the dust plate behind the rotor.. was charged $5 to grease the front end when there was no grease fittings in the …More

Apr 25, 2019
3 years ago
These guys are great. I have lived in the area about 2 years now and I always go to them. Once (on the Friday before Easter, when everyone was closing down) my mom was visiting from out of town and had some car troubles. Although they …More

Apr 25, 2019
3 years ago
Sadowski Auto Care was recommended to us by the staff of the Marriott after our car had an issue after driving down from PA. The got us right in and then called with options for a fix. They fixed our car within a few hours and with a great …More

Apr 15, 2019
3 years ago
I will not take my car anywhere else. They are the best!!!!!!!

Apr 11, 2019
3 years ago
I will not take my car anywhere else. They are the best!!!!!!!

Apr 11, 2019
3 years ago
Love this place and these guys always feel like part of the family. Highly reccomend Sadowski Auto Care.

Mar 1, 2019
3 years ago
After moving to a new area, I went in search of a few different important local services, auto service being one. I was impressed by the testimonials and reviews for Sadowski Auto Care, and they did not disappoint. Friendly, professional, and with great work, they earned my future business. I definitely recommend...