Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.77 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
647
4
16
3
14
2
0
1
23

Sep 15, 2020
2 years ago
Sadowski Auto Car great owners and staff. Fair pricing they explain everything in laymen's terms and keep you informed through the whole process Services: Engine repair, Check engine light diagnostic, Oil change, General repairs & maintenance

Sep 15, 2020
2 years ago
Excellent care on my 16 year old vehicle. Kept me up to speed on everything required, all was fixed properly and price was very fair. Definitely recommend them to everyone. Services: Check engine light diagnostic, Exhaust, Steering / Suspension, General repairs & maintenance, Electrical, Air conditioning

Sep 12, 2020
2 years ago
Sadowski Auto Car great owners and staff. Fair pricing they explain everything in laymen's terms and keep you informed through the whole process Services: Oil change, Check engine light diagnostic, General repairs & maintenance, Engine repair

Sep 12, 2020
2 years ago
Excellent care on my 16 year old vehicle. Kept me up to speed on everything required, all was fixed properly and price was very fair. Definitely recommend them to everyone. Services: Electrical, Steering / Suspension, Check engine light diagnostic, General repairs & maintenance, Air conditioning, Exhaust

Sep 9, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Great service great people the owner Ed Sadowski always goes out of his way to help you with anything you need. Once you go here you will go nowhere else. They stand by their work and the mechanics do an excellent job.

Sep 8, 2020
2 years ago
Trustworthy, honest, was able to explain everything to me. Got the job done faster than expected.

Sep 7, 2020
2 years ago
It's very hard to find a mechanic who is honest. I trust these guys! They are amazing. They tell me how my car is, what is needed to be done now and what can wait for later. I can plan and budget for future repairs and know that I will be getting quality service at a reasonable price. Do not take your car anywhere else! Services: General repairs & maintenance, Air & Cabin Filter, Oil change

Sep 7, 2020
2 years ago
Excellent care on my 16 year old vehicle. Kept me up to speed on everything required, all was fixed properly and price was very fair. Definitely recommend them to everyone. Services: Electrical, Exhaust, General repairs & maintenance, Air conditioning, Check engine light diagnostic, Steering / Suspension

Sep 7, 2020
2 years ago
Sadowski Auto Car great owners and staff. Fair pricing they explain everything in laymen's terms and keep you informed through the whole process Services: General repairs & maintenance, Engine repair, Oil change, Check engine light diagnostic

Sep 4, 2020
2 years ago
Sadowski Auto Car great owners and staff. Fair pricing they explain everything in laymen's terms and keep you informed through the whole process

Sep 2, 2020
2 years ago
Services: Tires, General repairs & maintenance, Electrical, Wheel alignment, Engine repair, Electrical repair, Check engine light diagnostic, Air conditioning Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Sep 2, 2020
2 years ago
It's very hard to find a mechanic who is honest. I trust these guys! They are amazing. They tell me how my car is, what is needed to be done now and what can wait for later. I can plan and budget for future repairs and know that I will be getting quality service at a reasonable price. Do not take your car anywhere else! Services: Oil change, General repairs & maintenance, Air & Cabin Filter

Sep 2, 2020
2 years ago
Sadowski Auto Car great owners and staff. Fair pricing they explain everything in laymen's terms and keep you informed through the whole process Services: Check engine light diagnostic, Oil change, General repairs & maintenance, Engine repair

Sep 2, 2020
2 years ago
Excellent care on my 16 year old vehicle. Kept me up to speed on everything required, all was fixed properly and price was very fair. Definitely recommend them to everyone. Services: Air conditioning, Check engine light diagnostic, Steering / Suspension, General repairs & maintenance, Electrical, Exhaust

Aug 31, 2020
2 years ago

Aug 29, 2020
2 years ago
Great service. They don't try to scam you like other shops.

Aug 27, 2020
2 years ago
Services: Electrical repair, Wheel alignment, General repairs & maintenance, Tires, Air conditioning, Electrical, Check engine light diagnostic, Engine repair Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Aug 27, 2020
2 years ago
Excellent care on my 16 year old vehicle. Kept me up to speed on everything required, all was fixed properly and price was very fair. Definitely recommend them to everyone. Services: Electrical, General repairs & maintenance, Air conditioning, Steering / Suspension, Check engine light diagnostic, Exhaust

Aug 26, 2020
2 years ago
Been with for years!!

Aug 20, 2020
2 years ago
Excellent care on my 16 year old vehicle. Kept me up to speed on everything required, all was fixed properly and price was very fair. Definitely recommend them to everyone.

Aug 19, 2020
2 years ago
Services: Air conditioning, Check engine light diagnostic, Tires, Electrical, Wheel alignment, Engine repair, Electrical repair, General repairs & maintenance Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Aug 19, 2020
2 years ago
Services: General repairs & maintenance, Tires, Check engine light diagnostic, Oil change, Body & Trim Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Aug 19, 2020
2 years ago
Excellent care on my 16 year old vehicle. Kept me up to speed on everything required, all was fixed properly and price was very fair. Definitely recommend them to everyone. Services: General repairs & maintenance, Steering / Suspension, Check engine light diagnostic, Air conditioning, Exhaust, Electrical

Aug 19, 2020
2 years ago
Services: Electrical repair, General repairs & maintenance, Electrical, Wheel alignment, Engine repair, Air conditioning, Check engine light diagnostic, Tires Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Aug 19, 2020
2 years ago
It's very hard to find a mechanic who is honest. I trust these guys! They are amazing. They tell me how my car is, what is needed to be done now and what can wait for later. I can plan and budget for future repairs and know that I will be getting quality service at a reasonable price. Do not take your car anywhere else! Services: General repairs & maintenance, Oil change, Air & Cabin Filter

Aug 19, 2020
2 years ago
Excellent care on my 16 year old vehicle. Kept me up to speed on everything required, all was fixed properly and price was very fair. Definitely recommend them to everyone. Services: General repairs & maintenance, Electrical, Steering / Suspension, Air conditioning, Check engine light diagnostic, Exhaust

Aug 19, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Aug 18, 2020
2 years ago
Services: Tires, Wheel alignment, Electrical, Electrical repair, Engine repair, Check engine light diagnostic, Air conditioning, General repairs & maintenance Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Aug 18, 2020
2 years ago
Services: Check engine light diagnostic, General repairs & maintenance, Tires, Body & Trim, Oil change Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Aug 18, 2020
2 years ago
Services: Check engine light diagnostic, General repairs & maintenance, Air & Cabin Filter, A/c installation & repair Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

Sep 11, 2019
3 years ago
Great service and management

Sep 11, 2019
3 years ago
Great place to get your car fix

Sep 11, 2019
3 years ago
Tom and all his crew are wonderful...We took our car to them cause it was making a noise in the front end he evaluated it showed me exactly what was wrong with my car it was transmission said it would take a few days to fix, also gave me a rental car so I could still go to work...Price on transmission and labor was very reasonable...I would recommend them to everyone and if I ever have any problems with my car I will go back to them...

Aug 25, 2019
3 years ago
Tom and all his crew are wonderful...We took our car to them cause it was making a noise in the front end he evaluated it showed me exactly what was wrong with my car it was transmission said it would take a few days to fix, also gave me a …More

Aug 11, 2019
3 years ago
Great experience. The mechanics and employees are great and honest ! Great customer service . They helped me out with a really big issue . The place is really clean and organized. 10/10 Highly recommend!

Jul 11, 2019
3 years ago
Best mechanics in NJ......

Jul 11, 2019
3 years ago
Great customer service, it seems like they really value their customers and their business and don’t try to add on whatever they can to make it more expensive like a lot of places do. I love the one year/12k Mile warranty on their service! Would definitely return in the future.

Jun 25, 2019
3 years ago
Just got finished with my first experience with the company. What an unbelievable experience! I went in to get my muffler done, tire work, and an oil change. Due to the holiday weekend, they told me it might not get done until after the …More

Jun 11, 2019
3 years ago

Jun 11, 2019
3 years ago
This was my first time at Sadowski's. I found them initially through Napa Auto Parts and saw some very good reviews. The reviews are true. Excellent service, everything was explained very clearly, and I was amazed with how neat and clean the entire property is.

Jun 11, 2019
3 years ago
Excellent service were for years in lyndhurst 2 ridge road excellant service

Jun 11, 2019
3 years ago
Just got finished with my first experience with the company. What an unbelievable experience! I went in to get my muffler done, tire work, and an oil change. Due to the holiday weekend, they told me it might not get done until after the weekend. I said that was fine. Within 24 hours my car was done and ready to be picked up. Great prices, honest staff. Hopefully I don't have to go back soon but if I do, I know I will be going to the right place. Thanks again!

Apr 25, 2019
3 years ago
I have been a Sadowski customer for almost 30 years, and can't imagine having my car serviced anywhere else. In fact, I drive a half-hour to bring my car to them. Professional, courteous, honest, they provide excellent work. They always …More

Apr 25, 2019
3 years ago
Was overcharged labor to do a ball joint was charged an extra half-hour to bend back the dust plate behind the rotor.. was charged $5 to grease the front end when there was no grease fittings in the …More

Apr 25, 2019
3 years ago
These guys are great. I have lived in the area about 2 years now and I always go to them. Once (on the Friday before Easter, when everyone was closing down) my mom was visiting from out of town and had some car troubles. Although they …More

Apr 25, 2019
3 years ago
Sadowski Auto Care was recommended to us by the staff of the Marriott after our car had an issue after driving down from PA. The got us right in and then called with options for a fix. They fixed our car within a few hours and with a great …More

Apr 15, 2019
3 years ago
I will not take my car anywhere else. They are the best!!!!!!!

Apr 11, 2019
3 years ago
I will not take my car anywhere else. They are the best!!!!!!!

Apr 11, 2019
3 years ago
Love this place and these guys always feel like part of the family. Highly reccomend Sadowski Auto Care.

Mar 1, 2019
3 years ago
After moving to a new area, I went in search of a few different important local services, auto service being one. I was impressed by the testimonials and reviews for Sadowski Auto Care, and they did not disappoint. Friendly, professional, and with great work, they earned my future business. I definitely recommend...

Jan 11, 2019
3 years ago
Sadowski Auto Care was recommended to us by the staff of the Marriott after our car had an issue after driving down from PA. The got us right in and then called with options for a fix. They fixed our car within a few hours and with a great price. Thank you so much for the great service and getting us back on the road during our vacation!

Dec 11, 2018
3 years ago

Dec 11, 2018
3 years ago

Dec 11, 2018
3 years ago

Dec 11, 2018
3 years ago

Dec 11, 2018
3 years ago

Dec 11, 2018
3 years ago

Dec 11, 2018
3 years ago
Very honest people. Great service.

Dec 11, 2018
3 years ago
Excellent service and friendly staff.

Dec 11, 2018
3 years ago
Sincere mechanics with a record of incredible service.