Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.78 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5.00
212
4.00
5
3.00
2
1.00
8

Mary Ann B.
Oct 12, 2015
4 years ago
The first time that I went to Sadowski was a few months ago. I was in a quandary about 2 cars that I was looking at to purchase for my son. I brought both cars there to have an inspection done. Buying a used car can be a difficult decision because most offer no warranties due to the year and/or mileage. The inspection was completed on both cars and it was a thorough inspection, not a 5 minute, "lick & a promise" kind. I spoke with both Tommy & Eddie and I cannot say enough good things about these guys. They were extremely patient & very knowledgeable, not to mention very personable! They took time with me & I never felt rushed or put off like some car repair places make you feel. I was definitely not a number , rather I was treated politely and professionally!. The next day, Haycee, from the shop called to see what I thought and if there was anything else that they could do or that I needed. What repair shop does that?! They gave me sound advice and told me which car they would choose if they were choosing it for their daughter. I have since gone back for service and I continue to be pleased. This shop is a class act! You won't find any better! Thanks for all of your help & we will see you again.

Colleen Krowl
Jul 28, 2015
4 years ago
This was my first time using Sadowski Auto Care. My old mechanic was very good,but he had since retired. I needed repairs on my car and didn't know where to go. I read many positive reviews about Sadowski's and after driving past the shop and seeing how clean it was, I decided to give them a try. I am very happy about the quality of care and service. Ed spoke to me for about 15-20 minutes, fully explaining what needed immediate attention, and also what could possibly wait. I appreciate their honesty and their professionalism. I will continue to be their customer.I wish Sadowski Auto Care many years of success! Sincerely yours, Colleen R. Krowl

Eduardo Mallmann Molinaro
Jun 13, 2015
5 years ago
Awesome service.

Laura P.
Jun 8, 2015
5 years ago
I've used Sadowski for at least the past 5 years, maybe more. They always gave me good service. Then they moved to the new location, and I tried a new mechanic closer to my house. Well, I hated him, and 6 months later, I needed the same problem repaired (!), annnnd I went back to Sadowski. The best thing about them are 1) they listen well and 2) they explain the solution. I've talked to several mechanics there over the years, and they've always been really patient and thorough in telling me exactly what's wrong in simple terms. It builds up trust, and I feel that they genuinely care that I am happy with the service. I have come to them with problems as vague as 'my car shakes at high speeds' and they are happy to figure it out for me.

Joanne C.
May 29, 2015
5 years ago
I can't say enough about this business. They do everything right! Professional, courteous and friendly. It's clean and comfortable, which is very important if you're waiting for your car! I'm VERY SATISFIED with their work and customer service! Go here - a great local business. These guys do it right!

Mar 16, 2015
5 years ago

Cris G.
Feb 25, 2015
5 years ago
My mother has serviced her car here a few times so when my car needed repairs, I decided to try them out instead of going back to my dealership. I'm so glad that I did! I was very satisfied with their customer service and feel like they were honest and upfront with me. Eddie explained what he found and what repairs needed to be done, considering the labor and parts needed, I feel the price was reasonable. Thomas followed up with me about a week later to make sure everything was going smoothly with my car and that I was satisfied ( which I was ). So overall my experience was A++++ from the receptionist down to the mechanics....thank you!!!

Maryann Walsh Reece
Feb 24, 2015
5 years ago
Thank you so much Tommy for helping me out today! Tommy was great. My car battery died. I popped into Sadowski Auto Care and Tommy took care of me immediately. He took me back to my car, jumped the battery and then back to the shop. Within a short period of time, the work was done and I was on my way. Although not a customer before, I will be from now on. Highly recommend this company!

Feb 1, 2015
5 years ago

Jan 31, 2015
5 years ago

Jan 30, 2015
5 years ago
I go there for my oil changes they are awesone guys ..

Luiz Valente Jr.
Jan 30, 2015
5 years ago

Sybil Kelly
Jan 26, 2015
5 years ago
Have been going to Tommy and Eddie for about 20+ years and LOVE THESE GUYS! Wouldn't have anyone else ever work on my car. Can't recommend them highly enough -- if I could give them 10 stars I would!

Elena C.
Aug 14, 2014
5 years ago
I always have a good experience with Sadowski. They've serviced my car about four times now. Eddie always explains everything in a way I can understand making me very me feel comfortable with bringing my car to him. I asked to have my brakes checked only for Eddie to tell me they were working perfectly fine. Any mechanic could have easily swindled me because...what the heck do I know about brakes?! I always know that I'm going to be taken care of when I come here. As far as price goes....well, you get what you pay for and Sadowski does good work.

Kathy Boyd-Zollo
Apr 28, 2014
6 years ago
Excellent service. Tommy and Eddie Sadowski are honest businessmen who know their stuff, and care about their clients. I would and have recommended them highly!

Donna Z.
Mar 21, 2014
6 years ago
I was not happy with the service and the quote I received. The price of parts I was quoted was considerably marked up. I was told 181.00 times four (because I needed four coils)- turns out they come in a set of four for about 120.00. You do the math. That did not include the labor they were charging me on top. Do your homework!

Marie D.
Feb 22, 2014
6 years ago
I used to pass by this place during the holiday season and thought how welcoming it looked with their holiday lights so, the next time I needed repairs on my car, I decided to try them out. I've been there a few times now for multiple installations and replacements. I've tried a few other mechanics in town and this place has the best service. I'm glad I finally found myself a go-to mechanic.