Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.80 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
604
4
14
3
13
2
0
1
17

Jul 19, 2020
1 year ago
Services: Check engine light diagnostic, Tires, General repairs & maintenance, Oil change, Body & Trim Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jul 19, 2020
1 year ago
Services: Air & Cabin Filter, A/c installation & repair, Check engine light diagnostic, General repairs & maintenance Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

Jul 15, 2020
1 year ago
Services: Check engine light diagnostic, General repairs & maintenance, Oil change, Body & Trim, Tires Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jul 15, 2020
1 year ago
Services: General repairs & maintenance, A/c installation & repair, Check engine light diagnostic, Air & Cabin Filter Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

Jul 8, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Great place! I don't do many reviews unless it's really good or really bad. This ones really good. Heard about Sadowski's through word of mouth from a friend. Checked them out online for pics(place is immaculate) and reviews. All green …More

Jul 8, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I just recently discovered the great folks at Sadowski and wish I had met them sooner! So many of my friends recommended them, that when I finally got a car really worth taking care of, I decided they were the place to go. So fast, very detail oriented and reasonable! can't say enough good things!

Jul 1, 2020
1 year ago
Wonderful Communication. Among the many reasons for my terrific experience with Sadowski Auto Repair, wonderful and effective communication stands out the most. They were always available to discuss the vehicle if I had any questions (I can …More

Jun 24, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jun 24, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jun 15, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

Jun 15, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

Jun 15, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I miss Crazy Eddie but Tommy’s ok - Hasty holds the show together Been having car serviced her for more years than I care to remember. I trust them enough to have my children have their cars serviced here. That should say it all

Jun 15, 2020
1 year ago
Sadowski Auto Care when it comes to maintenance of your vehicle is the best hands down and possibly the best in the free world, large or small Sadowski Auto Care is spot on, being a first responder I need an Auto Care center that can take …More

Jun 15, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value The staff is very friendly, trustworthy and knowledgeable! They give frequent updates and take time to explain options that are available. Would recommend to anyone!

Jun 7, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I miss Crazy Eddie but Tommy’s ok - Hasty holds the show together Been having car serviced her for more years than I care to remember. I trust them enough to have my children have their cars serviced here. That should say it all

May 15, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

May 15, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Tom is a great guy and runs a efficient shop. Quality work and reasonable. Thanks Tom and stay safe.

May 15, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I have been using Sadowski Auto care for a few years now, I was referred to him by someone else. I appreciate how honest they are and I never feel they are trying to upsell me which is an issue I have had in the past. …More

Debbie Mabr
Apr 28, 2020
1 year ago
A lot of neighbors recommended this place - and they not only lived up to my expectations- they exceeded them ! Kind , friendly , professional staff and fair prices . I was worried with the coronavirus how it would be to have someone in my car. No worries there - the car was completely covered in plastic down to the steering wheel and floor mats . They were done on time, even txted me a report of what was needed before I agreed to service. I could not recommend them more. If a a five star rating is the best , I would give them a 10 from my Jeep Patriot and me!

Apr 15, 2020
1 year ago
I don't typically write reviews, especially for mechanics as its usually a frustrating experience, however Sadowski Auto Care breaks from the norm. I went to Sadowski for a full car diagnostic and left the door open for them to suggest any …More

Apr 15, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value This is a family owned business who really cares ab ok ut their customers. Their work is top n ok tes and their prices are very fair. They always take the time to explain any service you need before proceeding and always give a fair assessment. Their service cannot be beat.

Apr 15, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Always polite, friendly, and consider their customers to be part of the family. They work fast and with attention to detail. I will always come back.

Apr 15, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Excellent auto service shop. My go to place for car maintenance and repair. These people are honest and will answer all your questions.

Apr 15, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Tom and his crew always provide excellent customer service. I trust Sadowski with my car repairs for several years now. They are truthful and explain the diagnostics of my car so that I have a good understanding. I would highly recommend them!

Apr 15, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Being a female and going to a mechanic usually makes you wonder if you were taken for a ride.... but here at Sadowski Auto Care they make you feel like you’re part of their family. What a wonderful and professional staff! I’ve known the …More

Apr 15, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism Just had my oil changed and belt repaired. Very reasonable pricing. Service is beyond exceptional. Courtesy is phenomenal. Was able to get it all done without contact which was great considering the circumstances we find ourselves in. Highly recommend Sadowski to all my friends and neighbors!

Laurie L.
Apr 8, 2020
1 year ago
Being a female and going to a mechanic usually makes you wonder if you were taken for a ride.... but here at Sadowski Auto Care they make you feel like you're part of their family. What a wonderful and professional staff! I've known the owner Tom for over 20 years and when he opened in North Arlington I was so happy. I knew I had a place to go to if I ever had car problems. It's the little things... they go the extra mile to check if everything is ok after you've serviced your car. I highly recommend Sadowski Auto Care to all! You will not be disappointed.... I promise!

Mar 25, 2020
1 year ago

Bill L.
Mar 23, 2020
1 year ago
These guys are reasonable and reliable. 5 stars. And friendly too! No matter what your car needs, they got you covered. My daughter and wife go here too. Always good results.

Mar 11, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality Very high confidence in their quality and professionalism. Things get fixed right the first time.

Jan 11, 2019
3 years ago
Sadowski Auto Care was recommended to us by the staff of the Marriott after our car had an issue after driving down from PA. The got us right in and then called with options for a fix. They fixed our car within a few hours and with a great price. Thank you so much for the great service and getting us back on the road during our vacation!

Dec 11, 2018
3 years ago

Dec 11, 2018
3 years ago

Dec 11, 2018
3 years ago

Dec 11, 2018
3 years ago

Dec 11, 2018
3 years ago

Dec 11, 2018
3 years ago

Dec 11, 2018
3 years ago
Very honest people. Great service.

Dec 11, 2018
3 years ago
Excellent service and friendly staff.

Dec 11, 2018
3 years ago
Sincere mechanics with a record of incredible service.

Dec 11, 2018
3 years ago
Yesterday morning a flat tire. This morning another flat tire! Sadowski's very helpful and quick to get me back on the road.

Dec 11, 2018
3 years ago
I have been a Sadowski customer for almost 30 years, and can't imagine having my car serviced anywhere else. In fact, I drive a half-hour to bring my car to them. Professional, courteous, honest, they provide excellent work. They always explain what is being done and why and discuss costs, so there are no surprises. I would highly recommend Sadowski. Thank you Tom, Eddie and a great team.

Dec 11, 2018
3 years ago
I believe Sadowski is the first honest auto repair business I have encountered

Dec 11, 2018
3 years ago
Always helpful. Always fair with pricing. I trust my Terrain to Sadowski's care.

Dec 11, 2018
3 years ago
Was overcharged labor to do a ball joint was charged an extra half-hour to bend back the dust plate behind the rotor.. was charged $5 to grease the front end when there was no grease fittings in the front end. Also was charged for a full wheel alignment when the locking collars on the tie rods were never moved also never provided a print out. Car pulls to the right Customers beware of where you bring your cars

Dec 11, 2018
3 years ago
Reliable service and fair prices. The owner is really nice and takes the time to talk with you about the service completed on your car. Won’t make you spend money unnecessarily.

Dec 11, 2018
3 years ago
Very professional service. Excellent staff. I will definitely go back!

Dec 11, 2018
3 years ago
My wife and I have been bringing our vehicles to Sadowski Auto Care for many years and our experience has been excellent, with efficient and courteous service.

Dec 11, 2018
3 years ago
Great service, wonderful people. Excellent repairs. Been using Sadowski Auto Care for years. Wouldn't take my car any other place.

Dec 11, 2018
3 years ago
These guys are great. I have lived in the area about 2 years now and I always go to them. Once (on the Friday before Easter, when everyone was closing down) my mom was visiting from out of town and had some car troubles. Although they couldn't fix her transmission in a day, they did squeeze her in and helped her out with at a test drive and some advice. They always are very thorough and take the time to talk to you and sometimes even show you what is going on with your car. Front desk workers are super nice as well. Great people working here! Thanks for your service!

Dec 11, 2018
3 years ago
I trust nobody else with my car . They also take care of my moms. I took her newer car to Sadowski's because I wanted to make sure about the car. Anyone in 15 min driving time should go there. They can use my name for how they heard. They do everything & have a great body shop in case you need one

Dec 11, 2018
3 years ago
My husband and I have had our cars serviced at Sadowski's for the past 4 years. Our daughters take their cars there as well. Everyone is friendly, professional and understanding. I believe their pricing is very fair and they complete the work in a timely fashion. We won't go any where else!

Dec 11, 2018
3 years ago
Great shop. Honest and fair and take of your car as if it were their own. Highly recommend for your auto repair needs

Dec 11, 2018
3 years ago
Excellent service! Very professional and skilled technicians. They're honest and upfront both regarding repairing time and prices. The whole staff is very friendly as well. Always recommend them!

Dec 11, 2018
3 years ago
Pleasant to work with. Explains all your car issues and listens to your responses. Makes sure you understand the issues. My car is running like a dream now.

Margaret Viggiano
Aug 27, 2018
3 years ago
Eddie, Tommy, and the rest of the team always take good care of our cars and us. We can go to them with any problem and they are quick to help. We tell all our friends about this shop.

Jul 15, 2018
3 years ago
We have been using Sadowski Auto Care for a long time, They provide exceptional friendly service. They treat you like a valued customer and I would recommend them to anyone.

Apr 25, 2018
3 years ago
I had a problem with the car on the way to work. Instead of going to work, I drove to their shop. They helped me immediately and I was off to work in an hour. As a women, who knows nothing about cars, I am usually afraid of getting a run …More

Apr 25, 2018
3 years ago
I was thoroughly impressed from the second I first walked in the door. I went in mid week to get my state inspection and they fit me in right away so I wouldn't have to come back. About a week later I got a card in the mail thanking me for …More

Apr 25, 2018
3 years ago
Amazing!! I recently made an appointment for my inspection. I was so impressed with the staff when I arrived, how organized the appointments were and the absolute cleanliness of the shop. Before I knew it, I was done and ready to leave. As …More