Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.52 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
237
4
21
3
2
2
5
1
25

Nov 19, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value This was my first time at Thorncliffe Auto Repair and I most certainly will be back! The service was excellent and the prices very reasonable. From the time I booked the appointment to when I picked my car up, the staff was very …More

Nov 18, 2020
1 year ago
Critical: Professionalism, Quality, Value I called and booked an oil change. The gentleman working offered a diagnostic. At first I agreed and then remembered I could get a mechanic at my work to do it. Afterwards he refused to service my vehicle. Not only was this incredibly …More

Nov 15, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality

Nov 10, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value On top of being very responsive to my inquiries, I feel that I can trust their evaluation of what my vehicle needs to operate safely. They have gained my trust and I value their service.

Nov 6, 2020
1 year ago
Fantastic Auto place. Very grateful for their help with my vehicles.

Nov 3, 2020
1 year ago

Nov 3, 2020
1 year ago

Oct 30, 2020
1 year ago

Oct 30, 2020
1 year ago
1st time there and it felt very welcoming and still professional. Friendly staff.

Oct 30, 2020
1 year ago
Always great work from Brian and his team. We get options and priorities for what needs to be done vs recommendations. Fair pricing and quality service keeps us returning. CHEERS!

Oct 18, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality

Oct 16, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism

Oct 10, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Oct 6, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Oct 6, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality I have been completely satisfied with this company I would recommend them to everyone well done

Oct 5, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality

Sep 30, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Always great service, on-time, open communication, friendly and courteous. I don't go anywhere else for my car repairs.

Sep 23, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism prompt,friendly service. replaced faulty parts quickly,after initially installing a defective part from the manufacturer.

Sep 22, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Really, this place was an excellent option, we were checking many options around Calgary, although the customer service didn't have good reviews, until we checked this one with my husband. We noticed the customer service was amazing, and to …More

Sep 20, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality

Sep 20, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value I don't have a high level of knowledge when it comes to car parts and repairs so I am forced to place a lot of trust in mechanics. I went to Thorncliffe because they are nearby, but I went back because they have good, friendly and …More

Sep 15, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality

Sep 9, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism Just liked the way they handle my van repairs. Very up front and professional. Will definitely be back.

Aug 20, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I am so impressed with the professional , on time, within budget and complete work I have had done at Thorncliffe auto pro. I am a mechanic but when I am pressed for time or not set up for a bigger job than I have time or tooling for , I can count on these people to fix me up right! I would recommend Thorncliffe auto to anyone!

Aug 19, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Aug 19, 2020
1 year ago
Thank u Napa! Always there for me! Quality work Amazing service👍

Aug 19, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality So great. I recommend this garage mainly because they treat you with respect! I had a problem years ago that that Brian could have totally taken advantage of me with but he ended up sendine to the dealership on my warranty that I had the no …More

Aug 13, 2020
1 year ago

Aug 12, 2020
1 year ago
Always trusted service

Aug 12, 2020
1 year ago
Always trusted service

Aug 11, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism They got us in really quick to look over the car and see what was wrong with my brakes before a road trip. Quick and professional all the way

Aug 2, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jul 28, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value We are very happy with the quality of service from Thorncliffe Automotive Repair. They are very helpful, fast and friendly. We appreciated having a loaner car to use also.We will definitely be using them in the future for our car/truck needs.

Jul 25, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value The work on my vehicle was thorough and i was informed of things in such a way that decisions were mine to make with adequate information. Staff were really easy to deal with.

Jul 20, 2020
1 year ago
Good service. Good communication. I highly recommend Brian and his team.

Jul 12, 2020
1 year ago

Jun 30, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Brian and his team is doing great job helping their customers and support their needs. The whole team is very friendly and professional.

Jun 12, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jun 10, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Quality Been coming here for close to a decade with my older truck with no issues. They've always valued my time and had my vehicle up and running again promptly. Really appericate the ongoing commiment to customer service.

Jun 4, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I only go here for service work to my 2017 Honda Ridgeline. Always top notch work and always completed when they say it will be done. Very well priced services. Even if not in the area, its worth your while to visit Thorncliffe Automotive Repair.

May 12, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality always friendly, helpful and smiling and have never had to complain about the quality of work.

May 11, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality

May 11, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality

May 6, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality

May 6, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality Personal, friendly service and quality work. Happy to recommend.

May 5, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

May 5, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

May 5, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality Great shop. I always feel like I'm being helped as thoroughly as possible here. The lady at the front desk is very helpful. Everytime I leave I get a text a few days later making sure that everything is okay with the work they did.

Apr 28, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I was kept informed every step of my repair. I felt the ship was very honest about what did and did not need repairs. It was a good price for what was needed. I am a repeat customer and will recommend them in the future.

Apr 28, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I will definitely be taking my truck back here for further service work! I'm a stickler for communication and these guys knock it out of the park. Brian and his team are fantastic and I will be recommending them to all my friends and family.

Apr 22, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Reliable, quality and timely service.

Apr 19, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value excellent service and so close to home

Apr 19, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality Good cutomer services and thecnic service

Apr 19, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value In for a seasonal tire change. Service excellent.

Apr 19, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value We take our 2 vehicles here for most of the work or regular service they require. They do good work and stand behind the service with a good warranty.

Apr 13, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality

Apr 13, 2020
1 year ago
They are easy to deal with. Getting in and out is fast and they do good work. I appreciate their honesty.