Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.60 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
326
4
25
3
3
2
6
1
26

May 6, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality

May 6, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality Personal, friendly service and quality work. Happy to recommend.

May 5, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

May 5, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

May 5, 2020
2 years ago
Brian and his team do great work and I appreciate their transparency.

May 5, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality Great shop. I always feel like I'm being helped as thoroughly as possible here. The lady at the front desk is very helpful. Everytime I leave I get a text a few days later making sure that everything is okay with the work they did.

Apr 28, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Over the past year we have been taking all 3 of our vehicles to Brian at Thorncliffe Auto Repair. The work has always been of a good quality and the team there have always done their best to accommodate our busy family schedules. Great to have a business owner and team you can trust!

Apr 28, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I was kept informed every step of my repair. I felt the ship was very honest about what did and did not need repairs. It was a good price for what was needed. I am a repeat customer and will recommend them in the future.

Apr 28, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I will definitely be taking my truck back here for further service work! I'm a stickler for communication and these guys knock it out of the park. Brian and his team are fantastic and I will be recommending them to all my friends and family.

Apr 24, 2020
2 years ago
Brian was exceptional and went above and beyond to assist me with vehicle information I needed. Costumer service is honest and amazing!! I would recommend this place to EVERYONE!!!! …More

Apr 22, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Reliable, quality and timely service.

Apr 22, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value We have been customers of Thorncliffe Auto for 12 years, and have only been totally satisfied with their service, and their treatment of us. They have gone above and beyond our expectations at times. They are great!. Thank-you to Brian and his staff. Gordon and Joy Scollon

Apr 19, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Quality

Apr 19, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value excellent service and so close to home

Apr 19, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality Good cutomer services and thecnic service

Apr 19, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value In for a seasonal tire change. Service excellent.

Apr 19, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value We take our 2 vehicles here for most of the work or regular service they require. They do good work and stand behind the service with a good warranty.

Apr 13, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality

Apr 13, 2020
2 years ago
They are easy to deal with. Getting in and out is fast and they do good work. I appreciate their honesty.

Apr 13, 2020
2 years ago
Always great service!

Apr 13, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value On top of being very responsive to my inquiries, I feel that I can trust their evaluation of what my vehicle needs to operate safely. They have gained my trust and I value their service.

Mar 18, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism I have been to Thorncliffe Automotive Repair twice now in the last couple years for big ticket items - 2011 Ram and most recently 09 Silverado.They have done a good job both times. Reasonable rates and timely service. If your in the NW - this should be your GO 2 place!

Mar 4, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Value

Mar 4, 2020
2 years ago
Good service. Good communication.

Dec 11, 2019
2 years ago
Brian was exceptional and went above and beyond to assist me with vehicle information I needed. Costumer service is honest and amazing!! I would recommend this place to EVERYONE!!!! …More

Nov 25, 2019
2 years ago
Brian was exceptional and went above and beyond to assist me with vehicle information I needed. Costumer service is honest and amazing!! I would recommend this place to EVERYONE!!!! Thanks guys!!! Natalie.

Oct 25, 2019
2 years ago
Brian and Trina are calm, helpful, and polite. They make suggestions to save money and keep my car in good condition.

Sep 25, 2019
2 years ago
Very professional; am happy I found them. Cheerful and helpful members of staff. I 100% recommend NAPA AUTOPRO.

Aug 25, 2019
2 years ago

Aug 25, 2019
2 years ago

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
l Guide · 65 reviews · 16 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
l Guide · 8 reviews · 14 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
eviews

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
l Guide · 64 reviews · 16 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
eviews · 1 photo

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
l Guide · 68 reviews · 4 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
views · 1 photo

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
eviews

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
l Guide · 10 reviews · 3 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
l Guide · 39 reviews

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
l Guide · 15 reviews · 3 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
l Guide · 44 reviews · 1 photo

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
view