Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.60 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
326
4
25
3
3
2
6
1
26

Aug 25, 2019
3 years ago
Fast efficient service, courteous folks. Very close to my residence.

Aug 25, 2019
3 years ago
I've been your store today and I feel your services are very good !

Aug 22, 2019
3 years ago
I've been your store today and I feel your services are very good !

Aug 11, 2019
3 years ago
Poor service experience that was so ridiculous it would be funny if it wasn't so inconvenient! I booked the day before to bring my car in at 8 a.m. for an oil change and agreed it would be ready for pick up at 9. When I returned at 9:10 …More

Jul 25, 2019
3 years ago
Poor service experience that was so ridiculous it would be funny if it wasn't so inconvenient! I booked the day before to bring my car in at 8 a.m. for an oil change and agreed it would be ready for pick up at 9. When I returned at 9:10 my car wasn't ready because it was only 1/2 full of oil and they didn't have any more?! There was no apology or any option offered for my predicament. I had to take a taxi to work. They closed before I got off work so in conversation we agreed they would hide my key and I would call in the next day with payment. 5 minutes before they close they leave a voice message that they need payment before they will release my car. They could have taken my payment info when I was on the phone with them at 10:30? No key was hidden; they had my car for the night. Such a unnecessary hassle!

Jun 11, 2019
3 years ago
Friendly staff, very knowledgeable and helpful. Prices were a little higher than expected, and I didn’t end up repairing my vehicle there. However, the team was beyond helpful and explained to me clearly what was wrong with my car and …More

May 25, 2019
3 years ago
Friendly staff, very knowledgeable and helpful. Prices were a little higher than expected, and I didn’t end up repairing my vehicle there. However, the team was beyond helpful and explained to me clearly what was wrong with my car and answered all my other questions as well. If I had a job I had no idea how to do, I’d recommend this shop. They were kind even though I didn’t follow through with the repair!

Apr 12, 2019
3 years ago
I take both my vehicles here. We ran into one issue which was resolved equitably. Really proved to me that they are a quality location with excellent ownership. You are not getting that kind of tact at a number grinder garage. Thanks we will return.

Apr 11, 2019
3 years ago
I brought my Mustang in to thorncliffe autopro (on a flat deck) because the oil pressure gauge needle dropped to zero. Fortunately this was only a couple of blocks away, but after regular business hours. They called me in the morning on …More

Apr 11, 2019
3 years ago
Outstanding service!!!! I had what I thought was a part that needed replacing that was in warranty, that was done at another NAPA dealer. Thorncliffe gladly took my vehicle, only to discover not the issue and even sent me a picture of the …More

Mar 25, 2019
3 years ago

Mar 25, 2019
3 years ago

Mar 25, 2019
3 years ago

Mar 25, 2019
3 years ago

Mar 25, 2019
3 years ago
Excellent service!!!

Mar 25, 2019
3 years ago
Helpful. $99 special is a good deal

Mar 25, 2019
3 years ago
Top teir service and they go the extra mile for you.

Mar 25, 2019
3 years ago
Great place, excellent work done for a good price. They only do what's necessary, and the staff is great, especially John, the owner.

Mar 25, 2019
3 years ago
I always get excellent service and follow up - rates are fair and I have never been pressured into unnecessary repairs on my vehicles. And the work is done when they say it will be completed - plus the convenience of walking from my house to their shop is a bonus!

Mar 25, 2019
3 years ago
Always great service and they only fix what is needed, done right the first time.

Mar 25, 2019
3 years ago
They are easy to deal with. Getting in and out is fast and they do good work.

Mar 25, 2019
3 years ago
Recently had timing belt/water pump kit professionally installed & had voltage regulator issue solved ,in the most recent. This snow ❄️ falling today ,isn’t worrying me . 😊

Mar 25, 2019
3 years ago
I brought my Mustang in to thorncliffe autopro (on a flat deck) because the oil pressure gauge needle dropped to zero. Fortunately this was only a couple of blocks away, but after regular business hours. They called me in the morning on the next business day to ask what was the reason for the visit. To make a long story short they analyzed the car and diagnosed the issue to the specific part. They offered a couple of options for how to proceed and an estimated cost for each. Honest and professional automotive service. Will recommend this shop, & go back for service without hesitation.

Mar 25, 2019
3 years ago
Despite being a customer here for 20 years I had one bad experience too many since the change of ownership. Finding someplace else.

Mar 25, 2019
3 years ago
I take both my vehicles here. We ran into one issue which was resolved equitably. Really proved to me that they are a quality location with excellent ownership. You are not getting that kind of tact at a number grinder garage. Thanks we will return.

Mar 25, 2019
3 years ago
This shop terrible caught my engine on fire didnt fix it took another cae there charged me to tell me big bucks to to get car running never take another cae there again

Mar 25, 2019
3 years ago
Overall, this is really a very trust worthy place. Honest, punctual and determined. Regards, Arun Shankar

Mar 25, 2019
3 years ago
I needed an insurance inspection that uncovered a few exhaust line issues. The shop communicated with me at every stage and provided accurate cost estimates up front.

Mar 25, 2019
3 years ago
Outstanding service!!!! I had what I thought was a part that needed replacing that was in warranty, that was done at another NAPA dealer. Thorncliffe gladly took my vehicle, only to discover not the issue and even sent me a picture of the part for reassurance. Treena at the front was exceptional. I would recommend this service station hands down. Will look forward to having all my repairs done here!!!

Aug 26, 2018
4 years ago
Quote of 924$ for alternator and battery repair. Went to another well known repair shop and got both with labor for 380$. Be very weary of their prices!

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
l Guide · 54 reviews · 8 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
l Guide · 21 reviews · 5 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
l Guide · 10 reviews · 6 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
l Guide · 20 reviews · 17 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
eviews

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
l Guide · 11 reviews · 10 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
views · 1 photo

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
l Guide · 11 reviews · 6 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
eviews · 2 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
l Guide · 41 reviews · 39 photos