Our Reviews

Average User Rating

4.27 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5.00
535
4.00
42
3.00
9
2.00
7
1.00
17

Nov 14, 2017
2 months ago

Nov 13, 2017
2 months ago
They were very nice and helpful when I was there, Absolutely going back.

Sep 6, 2017
4 months ago
This is the best maintenance shop I have ever used. They have done work on two of my cars and, in both cases, have gone above and beyond to fix what I would consider to be unusual issues. One issue (intermittent, loud squeaking sound) was very difficult to diagnose and I was told by multiple other places that essentially there was no point in bringing it in because they wouldn't be able to pinpoint the problem. IAM took the car until they figured out exactly what was wrong and fixed it for a fair price. They were highly commutative throughout the process. I would recommend them to anyone.

Sep 3, 2017
4 months ago
This is the best maintenance shop I have ever used. They have done work on two of my cars and, in both cases, have gone above and beyond to fix what I would consider to be unusual issues. One issue (intermittent, loud squeaking sound) was very difficult to diagnose and I was told by multiple other places that essentially there was no point in bringing it in because they wouldn't be able to pinpoint the problem. IAM took the car until they figured out exactly what was wrong and fixed it for a fair price. They were highly commutative throughout the process. I would recommend them to anyone.

Aug 28, 2017
4 months ago
I brought my Audi A4 in for a diagnosis since I was having vibrations in the steering wheel. I was expecting either a suspension or a tire issue even though I had already tried the usual tire balance multiple times (both spin and road force). Unlike other shops, IAM was honest and said that everything was tight; they mentioned that the issue was most likely a defective tire, which is what my theory was since the issue started after I got new tires. They didn't try to convince me to make a repair that I didn't need. Other shops said control arms, bushings, rotors (which I just had turned so that wouldn't make sense, and the vibration wasn't only during braking), and a number of other things which didn't seem to add up. I checked for loose suspension parts myself and didn't notice anything, but wanted a second (or fourth/fifth) opinion. I would definitely recommend IAM and will be going there in the future.

Aug 26, 2017
4 months ago
I recommend this shop. I found about them from Yelp and read the reviews. I been unsatisfied taking my car to several places and decided to give this place a try. My diagnostic light was on and showing a camshaft problem. I took my car for an emission test which failed. The location is conveniently close to work and appreciated the drop off and pick up from work. Having only one car they took no time fixing the issue and my emission passed. They have found a kept satisfied customer and will be back for my oil changes and future needs.

Aug 16, 2017
5 months ago
The people are friendly and helpful.

Aug 6, 2017
5 months ago
Very thorough and always will get it right. Also they'll give you a ride to work and send an uber to pick you up!

Jul 26, 2017
5 months ago
Very thorough and always will get it right. Also they'll give you a ride to work and send an uber to pick you up!

Jul 16, 2017
6 months ago
Reliable. Trustworthy. Friendly. Honest.

Jul 6, 2017
6 months ago
Reliable. Trustworthy. Friendly. Honest.

Jun 16, 2017
7 months ago

Jun 6, 2017
7 months ago
Took great care of my Alfa Romeo and got me back on the road! Great service, great experience. Thank you!

May 16, 2017
8 months ago
Took great care of my Alfa Romeo and got me back on the road! Great service, great experience. Thank you!

May 10, 2017
8 months ago
Very knowledgeable, kind, accommodating. Trust your car to people who know what they're doing!

May 6, 2017
8 months ago
These were the best mechanics I have ever been to. I took a 2013 Subaru WRX in for a possible gasket leak, clutch replacement and new brakes. They gave me a very competitive quote on the brakes and gasket replacement then told me the clutch still had life left in it and did not need replacing. Very honest staff with a quick turn around and their text message updates were very convenient to read and respond to.

MARY S
May 2, 2017
8 months ago
Always the best!

Apr 23, 2017
8 months ago
These were the best mechanics I have ever been to. I took a 2013 Subaru WRX in for a possible gasket leak, clutch replacement and new brakes. They gave me a very competitive quote on the brakes and gasket replacement then told me the clutch still had life left in it and did not need replacing. Very honest staff with a quick turn around and their text message updates were very convenient to read and respond to.

AVA R
Apr 22, 2017
8 months ago
Above and beyond an auto repair shop- honest, sincere, fast and professional staff and service! Would highly recommend, especially to woman having to make repair decisions on their own. Ava

Anonymous
Apr 20, 2017
8 months ago
Great! Had need for quick, unscheduled repair and they came through!

Anonymous
Apr 20, 2017
8 months ago
Great! Had need for quick, unscheduled repair and they came through!

EMILY B
Apr 13, 2017
9 months ago
Always awesome!

ANITA S
Apr 13, 2017
9 months ago
Everything always goes well when I take the car to IAM. I'm very happy with their service.

BOB T
Apr 12, 2017
9 months ago
The service was immediate, expert and timely, as usual.

Apr 9, 2017
9 months ago

Apr 9, 2017
9 months ago
Very nice staff. Saw me same day as I was traveling through on my way to the Tail of the Dragon and checked out some things for me. Knowledgeable staff and pricing was very fair. Good to know they're here for when I come back through next year!

Apr 6, 2017
9 months ago
Great service and prices! Always willing to help and great at communicating.

Apr 6, 2017
9 months ago
Very nice staff. Saw me same day as I was traveling through on my way to the Tail of the Dragon and checked out some things for me. Knowledgeable staff and pricing was very fair. Good to know they're here for when I come back through next year!

Mar 30, 2017
9 months ago
Great service and prices! Always willing to help and great at communicating.

JOHN N
Mar 30, 2017
9 months ago
I was very pleased with the work that performed on our 2012 fiat sport. I will return in the future for other preventive maintenance that needs to be done.