Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.32 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
95
4
8
3
3
2
2
1
16

Jul 11, 2022
1 month ago

Jun 18, 2022
1 month ago

Jun 18, 2022
1 month ago

Jun 18, 2022
1 month ago

K E
Jun 18, 2022
1 month ago

Jun 18, 2022
1 month ago

Jun 18, 2022
1 month ago

Jun 18, 2022
1 month ago

Jun 18, 2022
1 month ago

Jun 18, 2022
1 month ago

Jun 18, 2022
1 month ago

Jun 18, 2022
1 month ago

Jun 18, 2022
1 month ago

Jun 18, 2022
1 month ago

Apr 8, 2022
4 months ago
Needed my ac fixed before the summer heat. I have a JDM car and is usually hard to find parts for but they were still able to fix the a/c the same day I brought it in. Professional and clean work environment and easy to work with. Service: A/C installation & repair

Mar 27, 2022
4 months ago
I was so impressed with Brandon's Auto Repair! The turnaround time was super fast, and the technology they use to let you see the evaluation and estimate (without a bunch of back and forth phone calls) is so convenient and easy to use. I will definitely be using them again and recommending to friends and family! Services: Auto engine diagnostic, General repairs & maintenance, Auto engine tuning, Brake service & repair

Anonymous
Mar 25, 2022
4 months ago

Robert Richards
Mar 22, 2022
4 months ago

Robert Richards
Mar 22, 2022
4 months ago

Lori Jolley
Mar 22, 2022
4 months ago

Lori Jolley
Mar 22, 2022
4 months ago

Herbert Giron
Mar 22, 2022
4 months ago

Zachery Sneed
Mar 22, 2022
4 months ago

Dee Moses
Mar 22, 2022
4 months ago

Dedra Bales
Mar 22, 2022
4 months ago

Amber Bellows
Mar 22, 2022
4 months ago

Donna Mcdonald
Mar 22, 2022
4 months ago

Mar 9, 2022
5 months ago
Recently had a full oil service, and battery change on my Land Rover Range Rover sport. Full multi-point inspection was completed with quality work, and great service. Will definitely be using them in the future instead of traveling 5+ hrs to the nearest Land Rover dealer for service.

Mar 2, 2022
5 months ago

Mar 2, 2022
5 months ago
Very patient with answering my questions. They do great work! Service: General repairs & maintenance

Jan 30, 2022
6 months ago
Went there for an oil change. While the repair people are knowledgeable and upfront about issues, they are extremely overpriced. I don’t know if it was from taking a look at me and thinking I don’t know much about cars or what but I had to …More

Dec 30, 2021
7 months ago
Brandon and Shawna detailed my semi truck It looks brand new again couldn’t be happier with work they did excellent service too

Nov 30, 2021
8 months ago
Service: General repairs & maintenance Positive: Professionalism

Nov 30, 2021
8 months ago
Tool truck in for differential bearings and seals.took them 6 days to get the right parts after order the wrong ones three times. So 7 whole days to do at most a 7 hour job. Of course I had to contact them. They rarely concacted me . When …More

Nov 30, 2021
8 months ago
Great teamwork at this shop Customer service was excellent too. My vehicle was making some unusual sounds and the mechanics took the time to correctly diagnose and address the problem. Their attention to detail and approach to keeping the customer informed was so appreciated! Service: General repairs & maintenance

Angel Segura
Oct 25, 2021
9 months ago

Julia Sanders
Oct 25, 2021
9 months ago

Rick Sherwood
Oct 25, 2021
9 months ago

Marc Petrucelli
Oct 25, 2021
9 months ago