Our Reviews


Average User Rating

5.00 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5.00
16
1.00
2

Jul 29, 2019
1 month ago
Took my duramax diesel in to have repairs and they repaired as they said they would.

Jul 23, 2019
1 month ago
Headed to the Hill Country for a few days. Just needed a quick "trip check" to make sure I was all good to go. Got me in and out in a timely manner.

Kerry Simmons
Jul 13, 2019
2 months ago

Sonny Beaver
Jul 13, 2019
2 months ago

Jun 13, 2019
3 months ago
Always very professional and knowledgeable. Never disappointed in the work that Brandon and his staff do on any vehicle they have worked on for me and my family.

Obet Gomaez
Jun 4, 2019
3 months ago

Apr 23, 2019
4 months ago
I have a 13 year old Nissan pickup that occasionally needs upkeep. The staff at Brandons does excellent work. I will continue to take my business there.

Ron Chambless
Mar 12, 2019
6 months ago

Arnold Husky
Mar 9, 2019
6 months ago

Ronnie Hall
Mar 9, 2019
6 months ago

Keith Frost
Feb 18, 2019
6 months ago

Jan 2, 2019
8 months ago
Very courteous help with checking out the car.

Dec 28, 2018
8 months ago
Brandon is the Chevy whisper!

Sam Farris
Dec 20, 2018
8 months ago

Dec 15, 2018
9 months ago
Such a good experience. Needed emergency car repair while traveling through Lubbock on our way to Killeen. Got the job done in 3 hours! Pleasant, clean waiting area. Excellent service. Would definitely recommend!

Nov 8, 2018
10 months ago
- Friendly service and always helpful.

Nov 1, 2018
10 months ago
Friendly service and always helpful.

Aug 28, 2018
1 year ago
The service at Brandon’s Auto Repair was second to none. Brandon was able to diagnose the problem with my vehicle, give me different options of repair, and still able to fix it and return it to me in the same day. The customer service we received was amazing. Brandon did not try to sell me something I did not need or try to drag the process out. Brandon was able to give me the price that it would cost and that was the same price I paid. He didn’t try to get more money when I went to pick up my car. We are very satisfied with Brandon’s Auto Repair and would highly recommend for anyone. If you’re looking for a automotive shop, this is the one!

Jul 2, 2018
1 year ago

Aug 15, 2017
2 years ago

Jun 17, 2017
2 years ago
I was referred by a friend who has been using them for a few years. Well all I can say is I have found my shop! I gave them a laundry list of to does and they jumped right on everything and came out perfect. They go over and gives you a complete report of your vehicle goods and bad and they only found a value cover leaking so that told me they not trying to screw me like so many do. I also love they us factory parts that is a big plus for me. This is my service shop.

May 15, 2017
2 years ago

May 15, 2017
2 years ago
I was referred by a friend who has been using them for a few years. Well all I can say is I have found my shop! I gave them a laundry list of to does and they jumped right on everything and came out perfect. They go over and gives you a complete report of your vehicle goods and bad and they only found a value cover leaking so that told me they not trying to screw me like so many do. I also love they us factory parts that is a big plus for me. This is my service shop.

May 15, 2016
3 years ago