Our Reviews


Average User Rating

3.93 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
1013
4
126
3
24
2
10
1
73

Apr 11, 2024
1 week ago

Mar 26, 2024
3 weeks ago
I have had Jeremiah's work on several of my vehicles including a classic 1976 C3 Corvette that needed a little help getting the A/C back to OM standards. He has also done suspension work on my truck. One thing you get from Jeremiah's is as soon as your vehicle is brought into the shop you get a message with photos of everything they have checked on your vehicle, just as a piece of mind. Highly highly recommend!

Jon
Mar 16, 2024
1 month ago
Excellent workmanship and amazing customer care!

Feb 16, 2024
2 months ago

Feb 16, 2024
2 months ago
Had work done many times. Satisfied with price and quality work. Provided loaner car or brought me home and picked me up when car was done. Going back for tires and alignment . Great place to get work done.

Jan 16, 2024
3 months ago
I have been dealing with Jeremiah for over a year, I always get a cheap and fair price!

Dec 16, 2023
4 months ago
2012 Honda Ridgeline. Went in for a timing belt replacement. Work was excellent. Done on time. No surprise charges. Highly recommend this shop.

Aug 21, 2023
8 months ago

Aug 16, 2023
8 months ago
Great family business! Easy to work with while providing excellent service. These guys know what they're doing!

Aug 16, 2023
8 months ago
Jeremiah saved the day! I was stuck on I 70 with a flat and he had exactly what I needed, after hours, Incredible service, with a smile. Beautiful shop. What a lifesaver!

Jul 16, 2023
9 months ago
All our vehicles go here. The staff is amazing and our cars are always taken care of.

Jun 16, 2023
10 months ago
Friendly, professional staff. Great job on our fusion that others couldn't figure out the problem.

May 16, 2023
11 months ago
Top notch service, facilities, and people! They do all the little details that make you feel like family, if you need auto work done trust it Jeremiah and his technicians.

May 5, 2023
11 months ago
Jeramiah has been my auto mechanic for many years. Recently my dash lights went out and gauges didn’t work. Someone told me I would have to take it to a dealership to get it fixed. But I took it to Jeramiah’s and he fixed it no problem. In the past, I’ve had him replace an engine, water pump, control arm, and fix many other things. He really cares about people and this community. When my vehicle broke down in the middle of the highway, out of state between Chattanooga and Atlanta, on a Saturday afternoon I texted him. He not only responded, but he called a mechanic in his network near where I was located and told me exactly where to have it towed and said the mechanic there agreed to help me! I couldn’t believe it. I can’t tell you what a relief that was then, to a single mom traveling with her daughter being stranded so far away and not knowing the area at all. I was back on the road in a few hours. I highly recommend Jeramiah. He’s very knowledgeable, kind, and honest, his office staff is very friendly, and his prices are reasonable. He really is the best around!Services: Electrical, Battery, Air conditioning, Tires, Auto maintenance, Engine repair, General repairs & maintenance, Oil change, Wheel alignment

Apr 26, 2023
11 months ago
I took my vehicle in for a brake inspection, dropped it off in the morning (before 8 a.m.) and had to call and leave a message for an update early afternoon. When I received the estimate brakes and air filters were the only parts discussed. I picked my car up that evening just before 5 and paid. After I left I noticed on the receipt that other parts where replaced on my car that I did NOT agree to, when I called back the secretary(?) said "He didn't discuss that with you?". I of course said no. The items that he replaced DID NOT need replaced since I replaced them my self less than 2 months ago!! This truly makes me wonder how many other customer he sneaks things like this in to the final price. I AM STILL WAITING FOR HIM TO CONTACT ME.Services: Brakes, Air & cabin filter replacement

Apr 16, 2023
1 year ago

Apr 16, 2023
1 year ago
Horrible service

Apr 16, 2023
1 year ago
Great people. Very helpful place

Apr 16, 2023
1 year ago
These people here don't mind answering questions and do good work. I've never had to return to get something made right.

Apr 16, 2023
1 year ago
I have used Jeremiah’s on multiple occasions. Jeremiah is very personable, helpful, and knowledgeable. The shop does great work.

Apr 16, 2023
1 year ago
Very friendly staff. Estimate was more than I wanted to pay to fix a ten year old car. But that's not there fault. New truck in my future.

Apr 16, 2023
1 year ago
Very friendly, reasonable in price, takes care of there customers. Hard to find a good place that you can trust to work on your car will be coming back

Apr 16, 2023
1 year ago
Jeremiah is always a pleasure to work with! I definitely recommend to anyone needing repair or maintenance to their vehicle.

Apr 16, 2023
1 year ago
Had him replace the headlights in my BMW and check the transmission felt like it was shifting kinda hard. Was told it was ok & about a week after I pick up my car paid $475. I drive my car to my Friends and it ends up catching on fire up underneath the dash where he had worked on it. I was so scared that my dog and I were gonna burn up thank God my husband & his friend managed to get us & the fire out.😲

Apr 16, 2023
1 year ago
I took my van in because check engine light was going off and on for several months and had miss when pushing on accelerator. He checked it out stating I had to replace catalytic converter for $2300 + tax i I filled out the key drop form stating I wanted old parts back after getting the van back it continues to have a misfire and I never got the old parts. As I requested. Check engine light went out, but don’t trust them to take it back after paying $2500+ for the service. Apparently they don’t do test drives.

Apr 16, 2023
1 year ago
When we lived in Ohio we always went to Jeremiah for auto care. He was recommended by a trusted friend and over the years he has proven to be just that a trusted friend. We are currently on a RV trip out West and had trouble with our RV check engine light. I called his shop and Jeremiah stopped what he was doing and took my call. I explained our situation and he began to help us immediately; researching the problem and providing possible solutions..... from a thousand miles away. I highly recommend Jeremiah’s Automotive Services for your family’s car care needs

Apr 16, 2023
1 year ago
Edit: Changed to a 4 star review after talking with Jeramiah. I should have made this an overall review and not based on this one experience of the two that I've had. They were going to make it right but I opted just move forward and bring the vehicle back.I have one other prior experience that was absolutely positive with Jeremiah's with 0 issues. Granted this most recent was just a misunderstanding on both of our parts.Just make sure that your mechanic knows that if you want just a specific thing fixed and no further diagnosis performed even if other parts could be bad. I understand wanting to fix the issue of a vehicle not starting completely vs just swapping out a part (at which time I would have found out that the issue was also the fuel pump, but that's on me). This was the misunderstanding.Original review:I had my truck towed over there to get a quote for replacing the fuel filter. They came back with a quote to replace the fuel pump and fuel filter. I opted not to repair the vehicle because it has other issues and it's not worth it. Still charged me for the quote. All I wanted was a quote for the fuel filter to be replaced.I respect that they looked it over but I didn't ask for that. There was even another issue they found that I was not looking for. I paid them for their time but that was highly unexpected and not asked for. Now I'm even further behind on this vehicle that I'm trying to fix up for a family member who is down and out 🤷‍♂️

Feb 27, 2023
1 year ago
Jeremiah's automotive is very knowledgeable and very good at getting to the root of the problem thanks for getting my vehicle in and out so fast on a broken shock and the lady that works at the front desk very personable and niceServices: Auto engine tuning, Steering & suspension repair

Feb 18, 2023
1 year ago

Sep 1, 2022
1 year ago

Aug 27, 2022
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, ValueExtremely friendly, honest, and will go above and beyond to help you out. Had an extremely wonderful experience with them and explained everything very well on what the issue was with my vehicle. I will definitely be returning to this place for future repairs highly recommend them.Services: Steering & suspension replacement, Brakes, Oil change, Tires, Electrical, Electrical repair, Wiper blade installation, Auto brake replacement, Battery, Auto engine diagnostic, Steering & suspension repair

Aug 20, 2022
1 year ago

Aug 20, 2022
1 year ago

Aug 20, 2022
1 year ago

Aug 20, 2022
1 year ago

May 26, 2022
1 year ago
Jeremiah and his team did great work on my ‘83 c-20 crew cab. They ran new fuel lines, tuned my carburetor and ran true duel exhaust for me! My truck has been sure fire and sounding great ever since!! Definitely plan on having them tackle the rest of my short list projects I have lined out for my rig. Thanks a ton guys!Services: Carburetor cleaning, General repairs & maintenance, Exhaust, Tires

Apr 27, 2022
1 year ago
Jeremiah's Automotive Service is the best. Quality job, reasonable prices and trustworthy. I've had my '08 Honda and ‘16 Lexus serviced here several times, Jeremiah's does an excellent job. Awesome customer service too. Thanks!Services: Body & Trim, Brakes, Air conditioning

Apr 26, 2022
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, ValueI have been a loyal customer of Jeremiah’s for years because they are reliable, honest and thorough when it comes to caring for my car. Recently I had an urgent issue with my tires and they got me right in and took care of me that day. I would highly recommend them, and their new facility has a really nice waiting room! Also - Kim at the front desk is so efficient and always helpful and friendly!Services: Wheel alignment, Brakes, General repairs & maintenance, Tires

Apr 18, 2022
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Apr 18, 2022
2 years ago

Apr 16, 2022
2 years ago

Apr 16, 2022
2 years ago

Apr 16, 2022
2 years ago

Apr 16, 2022
2 years ago

Apr 16, 2022
2 years ago
1st of all $1000 dollars to replace a fuse box that i did the leg work to find and order is absurd and 2nd the fuse box was not even bolted back in place it was just hanging there. Unacceptable in my opinion and completely unprofessional. I told you what my budget was and you just happened to come in just under it......a little bit odd don't you think? I had also called and informed you that my mom had passed and didnt have the money for her services and yet you still charged me that knowing I had to bury my mom. Since then I have put a transmission and a fuel pump in and neither of them cost anywhere near what you charged me to put in a fuse box. So no I have not been back and I have not endorsed your shop in any way

Apr 16, 2022
2 years ago
I recently took my Ford Edge sport into here, I’ve never taken this vehicle to a shop as this was the first issue with the vehicle, they had it in and out in no time and I feel like it runs better now than when I first got the vehicle. The owner is very down to earth and this place is awesome! Very reliable, 10/10 would recommend them and I will be going to them for anything in the future

Apr 16, 2022
2 years ago
Seems like everytime we take our vehicles there, he had them for at least an entire day (for oil changes) or two days just to run diagnostic tests. He will replace items not originally quoted and not call me to get the ok first. Had a key made and he told me the price of the key was $149. He did call and tell me the cost of the key went up to $225. Told him to go ahead and make the key and thanked him for calling. Then when I go to pay for the key, the final cost is $333!!! He didn't tell me about the programming fee, the tax or the shop supply fee. When I texted him about it, he didn't reply back. The estimate he gave me to replace ABS system was $2350 but another shop is going to do the work for $1200!! So was Jeremiah over charging or doing extra work that didn't need done. Won't be going back there and will not recommend.

Apr 16, 2022
2 years ago
My dad has been going to Jeremiah's family for years. Jeremiah does all the work at an affordable price very straightforward and honest guy he doesn't recommend something that isn't needed. When giving quotes recommends what is best for you regardless of how that affects him.One of the last great local establishments where you can walk in and deal directly with the owner.

Apr 16, 2022
2 years ago
I have been a loyal customer of Jeremiah’s for years because they are reliable, honest and thorough when it comes to caring for my car. Recently I had an urgent issue with my tires and they got me right in and took care of me that day. I would highly recommend them, and their new facility has a really nice waiting room! Also - Kim at the front desk is so efficient and always helpful and friendly!