Our Reviews


Average User Rating

3.85 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
954
4
123
3
24
2
10
1
58

Jul 13, 2021
3 months ago

Jun 3, 2021
4 months ago
Charged me $145 to replace 2 bolts on a engine bracket . will never go back and advice you dont either.. Service: General repairs & maintenance

May 27, 2021
4 months ago
NEW Charged me $145 to replace 2 bolts on a engine bracket . will never go back and advice you dont either..

May 8, 2021
5 months ago
NEW Horrible they had my dad's vehicle for a week and never even looked at it

Apr 19, 2021
5 months ago
Positive: Value Reasonably priced and relaxed environment. Don't feel like they are trying to pressure you into doing other repairs. Services: Oil change, Battery, Wheel alignment, Tires, General repairs & maintenance

Apr 18, 2021
6 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value My husband was told about Jeremiah's when we first moved to the area. He has done work on both our vehicles and has been professional every time and the pride he takes in doing an excellent job shows. I am glad we were told about him and …More

Apr 18, 2021
6 months ago
Positive: Value Reasonably priced and relaxed environment. Don't feel like they are trying to pressure you into doing other repairs. Services: Battery, Tires, Wheel alignment, General repairs & maintenance, Oil change

Apr 16, 2021
6 months ago
Positive: Value Reasonably priced and relaxed environment. Don't feel like they are trying to pressure you into doing other repairs. Services: Tires, Battery, General repairs & maintenance, Oil change, Wheel alignment

Apr 14, 2021
6 months ago
NEW

Apr 12, 2021
6 months ago
Positive: Value Reasonably priced and relaxed environment. Don't feel like they are trying to pressure you into doing other repairs. Services: Oil change, General repairs & maintenance, Tires, Wheel alignment, Battery

Apr 7, 2021
6 months ago
Positive: Value Reasonably priced and relaxed environment. Don't feel like they are trying to pressure you into doing other repairs. Services: Wheel alignment, Tires, Oil change, Battery, General repairs & maintenance

Apr 3, 2021
6 months ago
Positive: Value Reasonably priced and relaxed environment. Don't feel like they are trying to pressure you into doing other repairs. Services: Tires, Battery, Wheel alignment, General repairs & maintenance, Oil change

Mar 26, 2021
6 months ago
NEW Positive: Value Reasonably priced and relaxed environment. Don't feel like they are trying to pressure you into doing other repairs.

Mar 25, 2021
6 months ago
Positive: Value Reasonably priced and relaxed environment. Don't feel like they are trying to pressure you into doing other repairs.

Mar 19, 2021
7 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism

Mar 19, 2021
7 months ago
NEW Critical: Punctuality, Quality Took almost a year with our truck.and when we finally got it back the check engine came back on before we even left the parking lot.put a new engine in well a 50,000 mile engine in and found out that he left broken coils and plugs in it and …More

Mar 17, 2021
7 months ago
Positive: Professionalism

Mar 14, 2021
7 months ago
Critical: Punctuality, Quality Took almost a year with our truck.and when we finally got it back the check engine came back on before we even left the parking lot.put a new engine in well a 50,000 mile engine in and found out that he left broken coils and plugs in it and …More

Feb 26, 2021
7 months ago
Good service and speedy!

Jan 18, 2021
9 months ago
Critical: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jan 7, 2021
9 months ago
I take my car to Jeremiah's for everything! This time I had new tires put on my car, and I seriously feel like I am driving a brand new car! Everyone at Jeremiah's are always so nice and easy to work with. I won't take my car anywhere else! Services: Wheel alignment, Tires, Oil change

Jan 3, 2021
9 months ago
I take my car to Jeremiah's for everything! This time I had new tires put on my car, and I seriously feel like I am driving a brand new car! Everyone at Jeremiah's are always so nice and easy to work with. I won't take my car anywhere else! Services: Tires, Wheel alignment, Oil change

Dec 19, 2020
9 months ago
I take my car to Jeremiah's for everything! This time I had new tires put on my car, and I seriously feel like I am driving a brand new car! Everyone at Jeremiah's are always so nice and easy to work with. I won't take my car anywhere else! Services: Oil change, Wheel alignment, Tires

Dec 16, 2020
10 months ago
I take my car to Jeremiah's for everything! This time I had new tires put on my car, and I seriously feel like I am driving a brand new car! Everyone at Jeremiah's are always so nice and easy to work with. I won't take my car anywhere else! Services: Tires, Oil change, Wheel alignment

Dec 15, 2020
10 months ago

Dec 12, 2020
10 months ago
I take my car to Jeremiah's for everything! This time I had new tires put on my car, and I seriously feel like I am driving a brand new car! Everyone at Jeremiah's are always so nice and easy to work with. I won't take my car anywhere else! Services: Oil change, Tires, Wheel alignment

Dec 9, 2020
10 months ago
I take my car to Jeremiah's for everything! This time I had new tires put on my car, and I seriously feel like I am driving a brand new car! Everyone at Jeremiah's are always so nice and easy to work with. I won't take my car anywhere else!

Nov 9, 2020
11 months ago
They are good get you in quick and get you fixed up and back on the road

Nov 3, 2020
11 months ago
Service: Transmission Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Oct 28, 2020
11 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Sep 23, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value Excellent service

Sep 3, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Everyone was so professional and friendly! I had to cancel my appointment the first time and they were so understanding and rescheduled me for another appointment. I would definitely recommend them to everyone! Service: Oil change

Aug 27, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Everyone was so professional and friendly! I had to cancel my appointment the first time and they were so understanding and rescheduled me for another appointment. I would definitely recommend them to everyone!

Jun 2, 2020
1 year ago
Excellent service and community supportive

May 19, 2020
1 year ago
Fast friendly reliable service. Fast oil change and the price was right! Highly recommended!

May 19, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value This shop is now in it’s third generation. These folks have fixed my cars for 28 years now and I have never had an issue. They always take time to explain and answer any questions in a way that is easy for a layman like me to understand. I …More

Apr 9, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Quality Outstanding customer service! Jeremiah's has worked on all of my vehicles for several years. One of the few shops left in town that will actually be honest.There have been several occasions when they didn't fix something because it wasn't actually broke when they tore things apart. Thanks Jeremiah's Automotive!

Mar 18, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value They do a great job and they r wonderful people!

Mar 15, 2020
1 year ago
They have seriously overcharged us for work done to my car. Ended up taking my car somewhere else and seems like everything Jeremiah's has done to my car is all having to be redone.Charged me new tire prices for used tires. They will also …More

Mar 7, 2020
1 year ago
They have seriously overcharged us for work done to my car. Ended up taking my car somewhere else and seems like everything Jeremiah's has done to my car is all having to be redone.Charged me new tire prices for used tires. They will also not allow you in the garage area to see or know what they are doing to your vehicle. Will not be taking my car back there.

Feb 18, 2020
1 year ago
Jeremiah's is the only place that we let work on our vehicles. We have been using him for close to 17 years. I wouldn't trust anyone else and I always recommend him. Thanks for the great work as always.

Feb 1, 2020
1 year ago
I went have a starter replaced got my car back and when I started it it made a weird noise took my car back in the next day to ask about the starter that they replaced and Jeremiah said it would go away in a few days. So I went home the in the next few days I ended up junking it because it was so loud.

Jan 17, 2020
1 year ago
Loaned me a car while he fixed mine

Dec 19, 2019
1 year ago
Excellent repair work, could be more timely.

Dec 8, 2019
1 year ago

Nov 23, 2019
1 year ago
Excellent repair work, could be more timely

Nov 19, 2019
1 year ago
Fixed the problem and stayed UNDER the estimate. Did just the work and parts replcement necessary to complete the job. Great experience. Will go back.