Our Reviews

Average User Rating

4.93 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5.00
377
4.00
29
3.00
5
2.00
2
1.00
5

JACKIE K.
Sep 20, 2018
3 days ago
Would I recommend you. Definitely.

Thomas Z.
Sep 10, 2018
1 week ago
Thomas said the business was efficient with what they did.

Dan J.
Aug 24, 2018
4 weeks ago
Dan said this business had a good reputation. He was looking for an exact response to what was wrong with his transmission but they were too busy to give him an exact quote. They told him one of two things could be wrong with it. He will have to go back to find out exactly what is wrong and how much it would cost him. The staff was polite and knowledgeable.

Ken K.
Aug 20, 2018
1 month ago
Ken said the business told him what he needed to do and they took care of it. There were no problems. He stated it seems like everything was taken care of well.

Aug 17, 2018
1 month ago
Hands down the best customer experience in auto care! They are cordial, honest, and complete repairs in a very timely manner.

Aug 16, 2018
1 month ago
One of the few mechanic shops left in town. Most people want a quick oil change or quick tire rotation Or a Quick estimate these days. Just drop off your car, give them time, and they'll fix it right!

RICK N.
Aug 13, 2018
1 month ago
We are happy we found Brian after our move to Racine area- he and the family owned business has been very helpful to us. Repairs are completed in a timely way and the honestly and professional approach by Brian and staff are hard to find these days. With out a doubt they are top shelf auto repair professionals and they do stand behind their work!

Steve T.
Aug 7, 2018
1 month ago
The test drive was timely and the report was concise and easy to understand.

Jul 27, 2018
1 month ago
They did a very thorough used vehicle inspection and saved us alot of grief and expense when looking at buying a used vehicle. Very very pleased!

Carol D.
Jul 27, 2018
1 month ago
Carol said she felt that the staff were very honest and helpful.

Jul 26, 2018
1 month ago
After having my aunts car towed in Brian and his team were able to turn a bad situation around with their repair options and willingness to assist in what ever ways they could. They truly went above and beyond. Thank you for the help. I would highly recommend Govednik Automotive to anyone in the area.

Jul 26, 2018
1 month ago
After having my aunts car towed in Brian and his team were able to turn a bad situation around with their repair options and willingness to assist in what ever ways they could . They truly went above and beyond. Thank you for the help. I would highly recommend Govednik Automotive to anyone in the area.

Curtis A.
Jul 23, 2018
2 months ago
Curtis said the staff gave him information he needed and were very friendly.

John F.
Jul 19, 2018
2 months ago
John said he had a good experience. The staff performed great work and fixed his vehicle.

Michael H.
Jul 16, 2018
2 months ago
Michael said the employees got back to him quickly with a quote and a diagnosis.

Carbin H.
Jul 12, 2018
2 months ago
Carbin said the business provided fast and friendly service.

Randy J.
Jul 11, 2018
2 months ago
Randy said he would recommend this business for service.

Jun 26, 2018
2 months ago
I took my vehicle back for the three week check-up to keep the transmission warranty validated. I think this is a good idea and shows how professional and caring they are. Always honest and very competent service. I recommend them highly.

Jun 17, 2018
3 months ago

Julie Priaulx
Jun 9, 2018
3 months ago
Had work done on my Mitsubishi eclipse Spyder, they had it for 2 weeks, and made sure all problems were totally fixed .great job at a great price. Would recommend them.

Jun 5, 2018
3 months ago
I have been a customer for years and I am continually amazed at the exceptional level of service. They have the highest levels of expertise and integrity!

Jun 1, 2018
3 months ago
Very friendly, courteous and hardworking guys. They will always go above and beyond to make you satisfied with their work.

May 25, 2018
3 months ago
Excellent service. No one else compares.

May 9, 2018
4 months ago
Awesome place Second time Ive used them, best deal, know what they are doing and friendly too.

May 8, 2018
4 months ago
They did a great job troubleshooting the issue and finding the problem quickly and fixing it very happy with the service great job

May 8, 2018
4 months ago

Apr 24, 2018
4 months ago

Apr 24, 2018
4 months ago

DONALD J. in Racine, WI
Apr 18, 2018
5 months ago
I took my vehicle back for the three week check-up to keep the transmission warranty validated. I think this is a good idea and shows how professional and caring they are. Always honest and very competent service. I recommend them highly.

Apr 17, 2018
5 months ago