Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.83 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
192
4
8
3
1
2
0
1
5

Sep 13, 2020
1 month ago
If you need a place you can trust , this is it. No over selling, just quality work done here.

Todd Mcvicar
Sep 9, 2020
1 month ago

Chris Marshall
Sep 9, 2020
1 month ago

Ken Lucchesi
Sep 9, 2020
1 month ago

Tim Marsh
Sep 9, 2020
1 month ago

Rick Bohlman
Sep 9, 2020
1 month ago

Jeff Gorden
Sep 9, 2020
1 month ago

Fred Missele Jr.
Sep 9, 2020
1 month ago

Steve Melnyk
Sep 9, 2020
1 month ago

John Warwick
Sep 9, 2020
1 month ago

Beverly Wendel
Sep 9, 2020
1 month ago

Martin Potts
Sep 9, 2020
1 month ago

Jeff Bernau
Sep 9, 2020
1 month ago

Dick Scremo
Sep 9, 2020
1 month ago

Christine Binkley
Sep 9, 2020
1 month ago

Jennifer Rensner
Sep 9, 2020
1 month ago

Jim Cholewa
Sep 9, 2020
1 month ago

Wade Koch
Sep 9, 2020
1 month ago

Aug 19, 2020
2 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Aug 14, 2020
2 months ago
They've worked on my husband's truck and my car. We sent our daughter there too. Great people! Honest, friendly and professional work.

Aug 6, 2020
2 months ago
Positive: Quality, Value We have used this business for many years. We always get great service and are very happy with the repairs. John and Zak are always helpful and friendly.

Jul 21, 2020
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value J. Murray Auto has been our go-to for many years now. John and his crew are unfailingly friendly and professional and their work is top-notch.

Margaret Mechtenberg
Jun 17, 2020
4 months ago

Mike Lay
Jun 17, 2020
4 months ago

Bob Nass
Jun 17, 2020
4 months ago

John Lasusa
Jun 17, 2020
4 months ago

Garrick Balk
Jun 17, 2020
4 months ago

Russ Becker
Jun 17, 2020
4 months ago

James Haas
Jun 17, 2020
4 months ago

Brett Schur
Jun 17, 2020
4 months ago

May 12, 2020
5 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

May 12, 2020
5 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Been taking multiple vehicles for many years, and I’ve never had a problem with their service. The service is always reliable and the customer service is excellent. I would never think of taking my vehicle anywhere else.

Apr 12, 2020
6 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Always have great work and customer service. I highly recommend using J Murray Auto

Apr 12, 2020
6 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value John and his team are ALWAYS there when we need them! It first started when my mom's car broke down. It happened to be right by his shop. They saw she was having a problem and they helped her right away by pushing her car to the shop and …More