Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.84 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
211
4
11
3
1
2
0
1
5

May 26, 2021
3 weeks ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Great Service with friendly knowledgeable mechanics. My new go to place for car related problems. They take the time to explain the repairs and the cost of repairs.

May 9, 2021
1 month ago
NEW

Apr 9, 2021
2 months ago
NEW Straightforward and honest. Will give you options and be very flexible. Support these local guys, I've been a satisfied customer for 2 plus years

Apr 9, 2021
2 months ago
NEW Great service

Apr 2, 2021
2 months ago
NEW This is my favorite auto shop in town. Part of the reason is because it's in walking distance. The real reasons are the customer service and the quality work. I only added the 4* because sometimes prices appear to run a little high for …More

Feb 22, 2021
4 months ago
Great service as always

Feb 9, 2021
4 months ago
Zack & John are a pleasure to do business with. Everything from start to finish went smoothly. I appreciate the ease of making an appointment, the quick & efficient service and the their unexpected follow-up. They are friendly & professional. I won’t take my vehicle anywhere else.

Jan 29, 2021
4 months ago
Great job guys. Awsome service and very professional.

Jan 27, 2021
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Paul Rathnau
Jan 22, 2021
5 months ago

Larry Heffron
Jan 22, 2021
5 months ago

Munawar Hussain
Jan 22, 2021
5 months ago

John Warwick
Jan 22, 2021
5 months ago

Jan 20, 2021
5 months ago
Positive: Professionalism

Jan 13, 2021
5 months ago
Small business, no BS or extra stuff they try to sell you that you don’t need and they’re honest people. Just took my car there and they found an issue 2 dealerships and 3 shops couldn’t find. Definitely coming back !

Jan 6, 2021
5 months ago
J Murray Auto has been great to us. They always have a competitive price on labor and are willing to shop around for you to get the best price possible for parts. We have never had to wait long to get or vehicles back either. …More

Dec 14, 2020
6 months ago
Amazing Service with friendly knowledgeable mechanics.

Dee Elinger
Dec 11, 2020
6 months ago

Mark Hoffmann
Dec 11, 2020
6 months ago

David Thompson
Dec 11, 2020
6 months ago

Margaret Mechtenberg
Dec 11, 2020
6 months ago

Tim Marsh
Dec 11, 2020
6 months ago

James Haas
Dec 11, 2020
6 months ago

Nov 26, 2020
6 months ago

Nov 10, 2020
7 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Great Service with friendly knowledgeable mechanics. My new go to place for car related problems. They take the time to explain the repairs and the cost of repairs.

Ken Krejckant
Nov 5, 2020
7 months ago

Phil Eide
Nov 5, 2020
7 months ago

Bill Kay
Nov 5, 2020
7 months ago

Doug Neff
Nov 5, 2020
7 months ago

Debbie Thall
Nov 5, 2020
7 months ago

Mark Lehmann
Nov 5, 2020
7 months ago

Brian Mangiaraciana
Nov 5, 2020
7 months ago

Ron Mortensen
Nov 5, 2020
7 months ago

Mark Schamberger
Nov 5, 2020
7 months ago

Garrick Balk
Nov 5, 2020
7 months ago

Russ Feltgen
Nov 5, 2020
7 months ago

Judith Brockway
Nov 5, 2020
7 months ago