Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.84 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
209
4
11
3
1
2
0
1
5

Ron Mortensen
Nov 5, 2020
6 months ago

Mark Schamberger
Nov 5, 2020
6 months ago

Garrick Balk
Nov 5, 2020
6 months ago

Russ Feltgen
Nov 5, 2020
6 months ago

Judith Brockway
Nov 5, 2020
6 months ago

Oct 31, 2020
6 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value They were very quick and honest did my alignment for a very fair price and got it done right the first time. And to put the icing on the cake a couple days after I picked my truck up the owner texted me to make sure I was happy with the work. Just a great family owned shop!!

Oct 29, 2020
6 months ago

Oct 29, 2020
6 months ago

Sep 13, 2020
7 months ago
If you need a place you can trust , this is it. No over selling, just quality work done here.

Todd Mcvicar
Sep 9, 2020
7 months ago

Chris Marshall
Sep 9, 2020
7 months ago

Ken Lucchesi
Sep 9, 2020
7 months ago

Tim Marsh
Sep 9, 2020
7 months ago

Rick Bohlman
Sep 9, 2020
7 months ago

Jeff Gorden
Sep 9, 2020
7 months ago

Fred Missele Jr.
Sep 9, 2020
7 months ago

Steve Melnyk
Sep 9, 2020
7 months ago

John Warwick
Sep 9, 2020
7 months ago

Beverly Wendel
Sep 9, 2020
7 months ago

Martin Potts
Sep 9, 2020
7 months ago

Jeff Bernau
Sep 9, 2020
7 months ago

Dick Scremo
Sep 9, 2020
7 months ago

Christine Binkley
Sep 9, 2020
7 months ago

Jennifer Rensner
Sep 9, 2020
7 months ago

Jim Cholewa
Sep 9, 2020
7 months ago

Wade Koch
Sep 9, 2020
7 months ago

Aug 19, 2020
8 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Aug 14, 2020
8 months ago
They've worked on my husband's truck and my car. We sent our daughter there too. Great people! Honest, friendly and professional work.

Aug 6, 2020
9 months ago
Positive: Quality, Value We have used this business for many years. We always get great service and are very happy with the repairs. John and Zak are always helpful and friendly.

Jul 21, 2020
9 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value J. Murray Auto has been our go-to for many years now. John and his crew are unfailingly friendly and professional and their work is top-notch.

Margaret Mechtenberg
Jun 17, 2020
10 months ago

Mike Lay
Jun 17, 2020
10 months ago

John Lasusa
Jun 17, 2020
10 months ago

Bob Nass
Jun 17, 2020
10 months ago

Garrick Balk
Jun 17, 2020
10 months ago

Russ Becker
Jun 17, 2020
10 months ago

James Haas
Jun 17, 2020
10 months ago

Brett Schur
Jun 17, 2020
10 months ago

May 12, 2020
11 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

May 12, 2020
11 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Been taking multiple vehicles for many years, and I’ve never had a problem with their service. The service is always reliable and the customer service is excellent. I would never think of taking my vehicle anywhere else.

Apr 12, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Always have great work and customer service. I highly recommend using J Murray Auto

Apr 12, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value John and his team are ALWAYS there when we need them! It first started when my mom's car broke down. It happened to be right by his shop. They saw she was having a problem and they helped her right away by pushing her car to the shop and …More

Mar 12, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Work was done in a timely manner and with the professionalism I have come to expect from your business. Keep up the great work!!!!!!!