Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.85 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
273
4
11
3
1
2
0
1
5

May 29, 2021
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Great Service with friendly knowledgeable mechanics. My new go to place for car related problems. They take the time to explain the repairs and the cost of repairs. Services: Brakes, Body & Trim, Steering / Suspension

May 29, 2021
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Great Service with friendly knowledgeable mechanics. My new go to place for car related problems. They take the time to explain the repairs and the cost of repairs. Services: Steering / Suspension, Body & Trim, Brakes

May 29, 2021
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Great Service with friendly knowledgeable mechanics. My new go to place for car related problems. They take the time to explain the repairs and the cost of repairs. Services: Body & Trim, Steering / Suspension, Brakes

May 26, 2021
4 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Great Service with friendly knowledgeable mechanics. My new go to place for car related problems. They take the time to explain the repairs and the cost of repairs.

May 9, 2021
5 months ago
NEW

Apr 9, 2021
6 months ago
NEW Straightforward and honest. Will give you options and be very flexible. Support these local guys, I've been a satisfied customer for 2 plus years

Apr 9, 2021
6 months ago
NEW Great service

Apr 2, 2021
6 months ago
NEW This is my favorite auto shop in town. Part of the reason is because it's in walking distance. The real reasons are the customer service and the quality work. I only added the 4* because sometimes prices appear to run a little high for …More

Feb 22, 2021
7 months ago
Great service as always

Feb 19, 2021
8 months ago
Services: Oil change, Check engine light diagnostic Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Feb 18, 2021
8 months ago
Services: Tires, Check engine light diagnostic, Engine repair, Oil change, General repairs & maintenance Positive: Professionalism

Feb 16, 2021
8 months ago
Services: Engine repair, General repairs & maintenance, Tires, Check engine light diagnostic, Oil change Positive: Professionalism

Feb 15, 2021
8 months ago
Services: Check engine light diagnostic, Oil change Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Feb 15, 2021
8 months ago
Services: Engine repair, Tires, Check engine light diagnostic, Oil change, General repairs & maintenance Positive: Professionalism

Feb 15, 2021
8 months ago
Zack & John are a pleasure to do business with. Everything from start to finish went smoothly. I appreciate the ease of making an appointment, the quick & efficient service and the their unexpected follow-up. They are friendly & professional. I won’t take my vehicle anywhere else. Service: Oil change

Feb 12, 2021
8 months ago
Services: Check engine light diagnostic, Engine repair, Oil change, General repairs & maintenance, Tires Positive: Professionalism

Feb 9, 2021
8 months ago
Zack & John are a pleasure to do business with. Everything from start to finish went smoothly. I appreciate the ease of making an appointment, the quick & efficient service and the their unexpected follow-up. They are friendly & professional. I won’t take my vehicle anywhere else.

Feb 7, 2021
8 months ago
Services: Check engine light diagnostic, Tires, Engine repair, Oil change, General repairs & maintenance Positive: Professionalism

Feb 2, 2021
8 months ago
Services: Oil change, Check engine light diagnostic, General repairs & maintenance, Tires, Engine repair Positive: Professionalism

Jan 29, 2021
8 months ago
Services: Tires, Oil change, Check engine light diagnostic, General repairs & maintenance, Engine repair Positive: Professionalism

Jan 29, 2021
8 months ago
Services: General repairs & maintenance, Tires, Oil change, Check engine light diagnostic, Engine repair Positive: Professionalism

Jan 29, 2021
8 months ago
Services: Check engine light diagnostic, Engine repair, Tires, General repairs & maintenance, Oil change Positive: Professionalism

Jan 29, 2021
8 months ago
Services: Engine repair, Oil change, Check engine light diagnostic, Tires, General repairs & maintenance Positive: Professionalism

Jan 29, 2021
8 months ago
Services: Engine repair, General repairs & maintenance, Tires, Oil change, Check engine light diagnostic Positive: Professionalism

Jan 29, 2021
8 months ago
Services: Oil change, General repairs & maintenance, Engine repair, Tires, Check engine light diagnostic Positive: Professionalism

Jan 29, 2021
8 months ago
Services: Oil change, General repairs & maintenance, Check engine light diagnostic, Engine repair, Tires Positive: Professionalism

Jan 29, 2021
8 months ago
Services: General repairs & maintenance, Oil change, Engine repair, Tires, Check engine light diagnostic Positive: Professionalism

Jan 29, 2021
8 months ago
Services: Engine repair, Check engine light diagnostic, Oil change, Tires, General repairs & maintenance Positive: Professionalism

Jan 29, 2021
8 months ago
Services: Engine repair, Oil change, Tires, General repairs & maintenance, Check engine light diagnostic Positive: Professionalism

Jan 29, 2021
8 months ago
Services: Oil change, General repairs & maintenance, Engine repair, Check engine light diagnostic, Tires Positive: Professionalism

Jan 29, 2021
8 months ago
Services: Oil change, Tires, General repairs & maintenance, Engine repair, Check engine light diagnostic Positive: Professionalism

Jan 29, 2021
8 months ago
Services: Engine repair, Oil change, General repairs & maintenance, Tires, Check engine light diagnostic Positive: Professionalism

Jan 27, 2021
8 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Paul Rathnau
Jan 22, 2021
8 months ago

Larry Heffron
Jan 22, 2021
8 months ago

Munawar Hussain
Jan 22, 2021
8 months ago

John Warwick
Jan 22, 2021
8 months ago

Jan 20, 2021
8 months ago
Positive: Professionalism

Jan 19, 2021
8 months ago
Services: General repairs & maintenance, Check engine light diagnostic, Engine repair, Oil change, Tires Positive: Professionalism

Jan 6, 2021
9 months ago
J Murray Auto has been great to us. They always have a competitive price on labor and are willing to shop around for you to get the best price possible for parts. We have never had to wait long to get or vehicles back either. …More

Dee Elinger
Dec 11, 2020
10 months ago

Mark Hoffmann
Dec 11, 2020
10 months ago

David Thompson
Dec 11, 2020
10 months ago

Margaret Mechtenberg
Dec 11, 2020
10 months ago

Tim Marsh
Dec 11, 2020
10 months ago

James Haas
Dec 11, 2020
10 months ago

Nov 10, 2020
11 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Great Service with friendly knowledgeable mechanics. My new go to place for car related problems. They take the time to explain the repairs and the cost of repairs.

Ken Krejckant
Nov 5, 2020
11 months ago

Phil Eide
Nov 5, 2020
11 months ago

Bill Kay
Nov 5, 2020
11 months ago

Doug Neff
Nov 5, 2020
11 months ago

Debbie Thall
Nov 5, 2020
11 months ago

Mark Lehmann
Nov 5, 2020
11 months ago

Brian Mangiaraciana
Nov 5, 2020
11 months ago

Ron Mortensen
Nov 5, 2020
11 months ago

Mark Schamberger
Nov 5, 2020
11 months ago

Garrick Balk
Nov 5, 2020
11 months ago

Russ Feltgen
Nov 5, 2020
11 months ago

Judith Brockway
Nov 5, 2020
11 months ago