Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.83 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
196
4
8
3
1
2
0
1
5

Sep 14, 2019
1 year ago
Love this Shop, John and Zach great to work with. Been sending family and friends here for years. Excellent with repairs and service. Have had various repairs to get my car back the road and every time these guys make it easy for me when I have a problem. Definitely recommend JMurray auto if you want truthful service and quality repairs.

Sep 13, 2019
1 year ago
Hi John: Zak was great! Got my tire changed fast! I was in a tough spot and appreciated it! …More

Sep 13, 2019
1 year ago
Love this Shop, John and Zach great to work with. Been sending family and friends here for years. Excellent with repairs and service. Have had various repairs to get my car back the road and every time these guys make it easy for me when I …More

Sep 12, 2019
1 year ago
Honest, reliable, thorough

Aug 14, 2019
1 year ago

Aug 14, 2019
1 year ago

Aug 14, 2019
1 year ago

Aug 14, 2019
1 year ago

Aug 14, 2019
1 year ago

Aug 14, 2019
1 year ago

Aug 14, 2019
1 year ago

Aug 14, 2019
1 year ago

Aug 14, 2019
1 year ago
They are always honest.

Aug 14, 2019
1 year ago
Good automotive shop to bring your vehicle. The business appears to be well managed and the staff are friendly, professional and competent.

Aug 14, 2019
1 year ago
Great customer service, Very knowledgeable and honest, wouldn’t take my car anywhere else.

Aug 14, 2019
1 year ago
They needed to fix 1 thing to be sure that was what was wrong. He warned me it could be something else, turned out it wasn't. I appreciate the honesty.

Aug 14, 2019
1 year ago
Great place and very helpful advice. I owe them a big THANK YOU.

Aug 14, 2019
1 year ago
Great communication -- very professional. Thank you for the great service I received.

Aug 14, 2019
1 year ago
My car died on me on the way to work...AAA towed my car to them and Zach was super quick at contacting me to tell me the diagnosis! Customer service was great and I would recommend them!

Aug 14, 2019
1 year ago
This was the second time I went there. Both times, have left me happy and confident of there service. They were able to identify the problem quickly and have my car fixed the same day that I took it in. Very professional.

Aug 14, 2019
1 year ago
Great experience from start to finish. Gave me a great detailed description of work needed, which was a good amount, and had everything complete so quickly! Definitely the best mechanic I've been to and would recommend this place to anyone!!!

Jul 14, 2019
1 year ago
Fast and honest service, can't ask for more

Jul 14, 2019
1 year ago
Great service and great people, wouldn't want work done on my car anywhere else!

Jul 14, 2019
1 year ago
These guys are honest and reliable. They provide expert service at a reasonable price. They are also very transparent throughout the whole repair process, calling with updates constantly. I would never use anyone else.

Barzeen V.
Jun 29, 2019
1 year ago
I've only been here for oil and minor maintenance so take this review for what it's worth- but for those things they were great for me. They got me in and out quickly and I haven't had any issues with the work performed. Like I mentioned, I've only done minor maintenance here so I can't speak to their abilities beyond that. But, I'll definitely not hesitate to come back for the next oil change or brakes I need.

Jun 14, 2019
1 year ago

Jun 14, 2019
1 year ago
They identified the issue for me and made sure it wouldn’t happen in the future.The staff was great.

Jun 14, 2019
1 year ago
What can I say except these gentlemen are awsome had my van at one shop after a month of them messing it up more Zach and John's team got it and in 1 week worked everything out and got me back on the road my vehicle's will only go to this shop from now on. Thank you gentlemen very much.

May 14, 2019
1 year ago
The guys took care of our car very well. The price paid was the price quoted, no surprises. Treated us very well. We'll trust them forever!

Apr 14, 2019
1 year ago
First-class service. Technician was special, super knowledgeable and worked swiftly. J Murray Auto Service was very accommodating, and worked to get our door back up and running fast. I would definitely recommend them!!

James Haas
Aug 18, 2018
2 years ago

Fred Missele Jr.
Aug 8, 2018
2 years ago

Bob Pilch
Aug 8, 2018
2 years ago

Frank Stewart
Aug 8, 2018
2 years ago

Don Thiemann
Jul 31, 2018
2 years ago

Mark Rayner
Jul 31, 2018
2 years ago

Andrew Hauser
Jul 31, 2018
2 years ago

Jul 28, 2018
2 years ago
Honest , timely repairs and customer service is oustanding !!! I would recommend J J MURAY .auto service to anyone !!

Joe Raucci
Jul 20, 2018
2 years ago

James Helt
Jul 20, 2018
2 years ago

Carie Sanders
Jul 20, 2018
2 years ago

Jim Cholewa
Jul 20, 2018
2 years ago

Linda Siena
Jul 20, 2018
2 years ago

Jul 20, 2018
2 years ago
Fair. Honest. Quick turnaround. Would recommend as local repair shop.

Margaret Mechtenberg
Jul 20, 2018
2 years ago

Tim, Bob Chapman
Jul 19, 2018
2 years ago

Jul 3, 2018
2 years ago

Terry Buck
Jun 28, 2018
2 years ago

Robert Lewellyn
Jun 28, 2018
2 years ago

Dan Mc Intosh
Jun 28, 2018
2 years ago

Martin Potts
Jun 28, 2018
2 years ago

Jonathan Mandziara
Jun 28, 2018
2 years ago

Jun 27, 2018
2 years ago
Great customer service , decent prices ,

Jun 23, 2018
2 years ago
J Murray is the best! I have taken many vehicles to them over the years and will continue to do so. Excellent work and an affordable price. I trust them to fix what needs fixing and give me an honest opinion on what doesn't. John or Zac will not steer you wrong!

Jun 11, 2018
2 years ago
Fast service!! Thank you!!!

Chris Marshall
May 22, 2018
2 years ago

Tracy Smodilla
May 22, 2018
2 years ago

Apr 28, 2018
2 years ago
I have been going to John for a while now, and he has always taken good care of me, especially when I was a "regular" with my previous car (which had over 200 thousand miles). He took care of it to the very end and was upfront about when it was time to say goodbye rather than put more money into it. I continue to go to him with my and my family's cars because I trust his judgement, expertise, and quality of service.

Jim Cholewa
Apr 3, 2018
2 years ago

Jonathan Mandziara
Mar 21, 2018
2 years ago