Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.85 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
273
4
11
3
1
2
0
1
5

Jan 29, 2021
8 months ago
Services: Oil change, Tires, General repairs & maintenance, Engine repair, Check engine light diagnostic Positive: Professionalism

Jan 29, 2021
8 months ago
Services: Engine repair, Oil change, General repairs & maintenance, Tires, Check engine light diagnostic Positive: Professionalism

Jan 29, 2021
8 months ago
Great job guys. Awsome service and very professional.

Jan 27, 2021
8 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Paul Rathnau
Jan 22, 2021
8 months ago

Larry Heffron
Jan 22, 2021
8 months ago

Munawar Hussain
Jan 22, 2021
8 months ago

John Warwick
Jan 22, 2021
8 months ago

Jan 20, 2021
8 months ago
Positive: Professionalism

Jan 19, 2021
8 months ago
Services: General repairs & maintenance, Check engine light diagnostic, Engine repair, Oil change, Tires Positive: Professionalism

Jan 13, 2021
9 months ago
Small business, no BS or extra stuff they try to sell you that you don’t need and they’re honest people. Just took my car there and they found an issue 2 dealerships and 3 shops couldn’t find. Definitely coming back !

Jan 6, 2021
9 months ago
J Murray Auto has been great to us. They always have a competitive price on labor and are willing to shop around for you to get the best price possible for parts. We have never had to wait long to get or vehicles back either. …More

Dec 14, 2020
10 months ago
Amazing Service with friendly knowledgeable mechanics.

Dee Elinger
Dec 11, 2020
10 months ago

Mark Hoffmann
Dec 11, 2020
10 months ago

David Thompson
Dec 11, 2020
10 months ago

Margaret Mechtenberg
Dec 11, 2020
10 months ago

Tim Marsh
Dec 11, 2020
10 months ago

James Haas
Dec 11, 2020
10 months ago

Nov 26, 2020
10 months ago

Nov 15, 2020
11 months ago
Jmurray is a great mechanic shop! Fair, friendly, timely, and flat out good. Every diagnostic/repair was right the first time. As long as I live here, I will use jmurray for my auto repairs. Service: Tires

Nov 15, 2020
11 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value They were very quick and honest did my alignment for a very fair price and got it done right the first time. And to put the icing on the cake a couple days after I picked my truck up the owner texted me to make sure I was happy with the work. Just a great family owned shop!! Service: Wheel alignment

Nov 10, 2020
11 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Great Service with friendly knowledgeable mechanics. My new go to place for car related problems. They take the time to explain the repairs and the cost of repairs.

Ken Krejckant
Nov 5, 2020
11 months ago

Phil Eide
Nov 5, 2020
11 months ago

Bill Kay
Nov 5, 2020
11 months ago

Doug Neff
Nov 5, 2020
11 months ago

Debbie Thall
Nov 5, 2020
11 months ago

Mark Lehmann
Nov 5, 2020
11 months ago

Brian Mangiaraciana
Nov 5, 2020
11 months ago

Oct 29, 2020
11 months ago

Sep 15, 2020
1 year ago
Services: General repairs & maintenance, Check engine light diagnostic Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Todd Mcvicar
Sep 9, 2020
1 year ago

Chris Marshall
Sep 9, 2020
1 year ago

Ken Lucchesi
Sep 9, 2020
1 year ago

Tim Marsh
Sep 9, 2020
1 year ago

Rick Bohlman
Sep 9, 2020
1 year ago

Jeff Gorden
Sep 9, 2020
1 year ago

Fred Missele Jr.
Sep 9, 2020
1 year ago

Steve Melnyk
Sep 9, 2020
1 year ago

John Warwick
Sep 9, 2020
1 year ago

Beverly Wendel
Sep 9, 2020
1 year ago

Martin Potts
Sep 9, 2020
1 year ago

Jeff Bernau
Sep 9, 2020
1 year ago

Dick Scremo
Sep 9, 2020
1 year ago

Christine Binkley
Sep 9, 2020
1 year ago

Jennifer Rensner
Sep 9, 2020
1 year ago

Jim Cholewa
Sep 9, 2020
1 year ago

Wade Koch
Sep 9, 2020
1 year ago

Aug 29, 2020
1 year ago
Services: Check engine light diagnostic, General repairs & maintenance Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Aug 19, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Margaret Mechtenberg
Jun 17, 2020
1 year ago

Mike Lay
Jun 17, 2020
1 year ago

Bob Nass
Jun 17, 2020
1 year ago

John Lasusa
Jun 17, 2020
1 year ago

Garrick Balk
Jun 17, 2020
1 year ago

Russ Becker
Jun 17, 2020
1 year ago

James Haas
Jun 17, 2020
1 year ago

Brett Schur
Jun 17, 2020
1 year ago

May 12, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value