Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.84 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
209
4
11
3
1
2
0
1
5

Aug 14, 2019
1 year ago

Aug 14, 2019
1 year ago

Aug 14, 2019
1 year ago

Aug 14, 2019
1 year ago

Aug 14, 2019
1 year ago

Aug 14, 2019
1 year ago
They are always honest.

Aug 14, 2019
1 year ago
Great customer service, Very knowledgeable and honest, wouldn’t take my car anywhere else.

Aug 14, 2019
1 year ago
Good automotive shop to bring your vehicle. The business appears to be well managed and the staff are friendly, professional and competent.

Aug 14, 2019
1 year ago
Great place and very helpful advice. I owe them a big THANK YOU.

Aug 14, 2019
1 year ago
They needed to fix 1 thing to be sure that was what was wrong. He warned me it could be something else, turned out it wasn't. I appreciate the honesty.

Aug 14, 2019
1 year ago
Great communication -- very professional. Thank you for the great service I received.

Aug 14, 2019
1 year ago
My car died on me on the way to work...AAA towed my car to them and Zach was super quick at contacting me to tell me the diagnosis! Customer service was great and I would recommend them!

Aug 14, 2019
1 year ago
This was the second time I went there. Both times, have left me happy and confident of there service. They were able to identify the problem quickly and have my car fixed the same day that I took it in. Very professional.

Aug 14, 2019
1 year ago
Great experience from start to finish. Gave me a great detailed description of work needed, which was a good amount, and had everything complete so quickly! Definitely the best mechanic I've been to and would recommend this place to anyone!!!

Jul 14, 2019
1 year ago
Fast and honest service, can't ask for more

Jul 14, 2019
1 year ago
Great service and great people, wouldn't want work done on my car anywhere else!

Jul 14, 2019
1 year ago
These guys are honest and reliable. They provide expert service at a reasonable price. They are also very transparent throughout the whole repair process, calling with updates constantly. I would never use anyone else.

Barzeen V.
Jun 29, 2019
1 year ago
I've only been here for oil and minor maintenance so take this review for what it's worth- but for those things they were great for me. They got me in and out quickly and I haven't had any issues with the work performed. Like I mentioned, I've only done minor maintenance here so I can't speak to their abilities beyond that. But, I'll definitely not hesitate to come back for the next oil change or brakes I need.

Jun 14, 2019
1 year ago

Jun 14, 2019
1 year ago
They identified the issue for me and made sure it wouldn’t happen in the future.The staff was great.

Jun 14, 2019
1 year ago
What can I say except these gentlemen are awsome had my van at one shop after a month of them messing it up more Zach and John's team got it and in 1 week worked everything out and got me back on the road my vehicle's will only go to this shop from now on. Thank you gentlemen very much.

May 14, 2019
1 year ago
The guys took care of our car very well. The price paid was the price quoted, no surprises. Treated us very well. We'll trust them forever!

May 7, 2019
2 years ago
Fast service!! Thank you!!!

Apr 14, 2019
2 years ago
First-class service. Technician was special, super knowledgeable and worked swiftly. J Murray Auto Service was very accommodating, and worked to get our door back up and running fast. I would definitely recommend them!!

Apr 13, 2019
2 years ago
J Murry Auto services has always been Top Drawer! The owner John Murrays honesty and loyalty to his customers remains his # 1 goal. He and his employees have always been attuned to the customers needs and will go out of the way to make …More

Apr 13, 2019
2 years ago
I have been going to John for a while now, and he has always taken good care of me, especially when I was a "regular" with my previous car (which had over 200 thousand miles). He took care of it to the very end and was upfront about when it …More

Apr 13, 2019
2 years ago
John & team are a solid group of service providers. He's easy to deal with and understands that there are many other places a person can have their vehicles serviced. He does not do gimmicks like other local shops. I've known him for more …More

Mar 14, 2019
2 years ago
Thanks guys for the great and efficient car repair. I will come back!!!!

Debbie G.
Feb 23, 2019
2 years ago
Highly recommend to get your car fixed correctly and quickly as quoted. My heater was blowing cold sir and now is so hot it is wonderful.

Feb 14, 2019
2 years ago

Margaret Mechtenberg
Jul 20, 2018
2 years ago

Tim, Bob Chapman
Jul 19, 2018
2 years ago

Jul 3, 2018
2 years ago

Terry Buck
Jun 28, 2018
2 years ago

Robert Lewellyn
Jun 28, 2018
2 years ago

Dan Mc Intosh
Jun 28, 2018
2 years ago

Martin Potts
Jun 28, 2018
2 years ago

Jonathan Mandziara
Jun 28, 2018
2 years ago

Jun 27, 2018
2 years ago
Great customer service , decent prices ,

Jun 23, 2018
2 years ago
J Murray is the best! I have taken many vehicles to them over the years and will continue to do so. Excellent work and an affordable price. I trust them to fix what needs fixing and give me an honest opinion on what doesn't. John or Zac will not steer you wrong!

Jun 11, 2018
2 years ago
Fast service!! Thank you!!!

Chris Marshall
May 22, 2018
2 years ago

Tracy Smodilla
May 22, 2018
2 years ago

Apr 28, 2018
3 years ago
I have been going to John for a while now, and he has always taken good care of me, especially when I was a "regular" with my previous car (which had over 200 thousand miles). He took care of it to the very end and was upfront about when it was time to say goodbye rather than put more money into it. I continue to go to him with my and my family's cars because I trust his judgement, expertise, and quality of service.

Jim Cholewa
Apr 3, 2018
3 years ago

Jonathan Mandziara
Mar 21, 2018
3 years ago

Frank Gambro
Feb 15, 2018
3 years ago

Feb 15, 2018
3 years ago
If you are looking for a friendly and trustworthy neighborhood mechanic, J Murray Auto is your place!

Feb 14, 2018
3 years ago

Rick Masino
Jan 31, 2018
3 years ago

Jan 30, 2018
3 years ago
Great service and fair pricing. I have been bringing cars here for years and I have never felt that I was ever taken advantage of which I can’t say about many other place that I have been. I highly recommend J Murray Service

Jan 10, 2018
3 years ago

Jan 10, 2018
3 years ago
I always take my cars into Murrays, I can trust that the car is being properly serviced and work being done is required. I have recommended many friends and they also feel the same way.

Jim Cholewa
Dec 28, 2017
3 years ago

Jim Grosscup
Dec 28, 2017
3 years ago

Linda Siena
Oct 17, 2017
3 years ago

Cindy Marsh
Oct 17, 2017
3 years ago

James Haas
Sep 27, 2017
3 years ago

Bill Collins
Sep 27, 2017
3 years ago

Ken Lucchesi
Sep 21, 2017
3 years ago