Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.84 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
209
4
11
3
1
2
0
1
5

Feb 14, 2019
2 years ago
These guys are incredibly great! They go over and beyond what you would expect from a car repair shop.

Feb 14, 2019
2 years ago
John & team are a solid group of service providers. He's easy to deal with and understands that there are many other places a person can have their vehicles serviced. He does not do gimmicks like other local shops. I've known him for more years than I'd admit, I have also referred many people to him. The only critique I have is that like many other shops, dealers included the tech's seem to forget to make sure that door handles, steering wheels etc are not returned to the client dirty. Years ago when I was in automotive service this was a huge focal point that industry wide has gone by the wayside. If John reads this I'm sure he will get the point b/c he knows I'm kind of a neat-freak. :)

Shannon P.
Dec 25, 2018
2 years ago
Trusted mechanic. Upfront, honest and reasonably priced.

John Lasusa
Nov 20, 2018
2 years ago

Jim Cholewa
Oct 23, 2018
2 years ago

Keith Kremske
Oct 19, 2018
2 years ago

Don Rusnak
Oct 19, 2018
2 years ago

Margaret Mechtenberg
Oct 19, 2018
2 years ago

Ron Mortensen
Oct 9, 2018
2 years ago

Oct 6, 2018
2 years ago
If you are looking for a friendly and honest neighborhood technicians, simply come to this place! Excellent and fast service .They are courteous and do not pressure their customers as other techs do. I recommend them highly!

Oct 2, 2018
2 years ago
Fair. Honest. Quick turnaround. Would recommend as local repair shop.

Dorothy Lawyer
Sep 27, 2018
2 years ago

Kathy Peterson
Sep 21, 2018
2 years ago

Nina Brueggaman
Sep 21, 2018
2 years ago

Sep 19, 2018
2 years ago
Great mom and pop car repair shop. Completely trustworthy, honest and they stand behind their work! Had our beast of a truck in there and they took care of us!

Martin Potts
Sep 12, 2018
2 years ago

John Mich
Sep 12, 2018
2 years ago

Larry Budnick
Aug 31, 2018
2 years ago
great and helpful service

Garrick Balk
Aug 30, 2018
2 years ago

Paul Brushenko
Aug 30, 2018
2 years ago

Brian Arneson
Aug 30, 2018
2 years ago

Michelle Spane
Aug 30, 2018
2 years ago

Carol Burton
Aug 22, 2018
2 years ago

Tim Marsh
Aug 22, 2018
2 years ago

Aug 21, 2018
2 years ago
I have been going to John for a while now, and he has always taken good care of me, especially when I was a "regular" with my previous car (which had over 200 thousand miles). He took care of it to the very end and was upfront about when it …More

John Warwick
Aug 18, 2018
2 years ago

Jonathan Mandziara
Aug 18, 2018
2 years ago

Nancy Groth
Aug 18, 2018
2 years ago

Angel Quinones
Aug 18, 2018
2 years ago

James Haas
Aug 18, 2018
2 years ago

John Muchmoore
Sep 8, 2017
3 years ago

Fred Missele Jr.
Sep 8, 2017
3 years ago

Jim Heselbarth
Sep 1, 2017
3 years ago

Aug 31, 2017
3 years ago

Peter Schmidt
Aug 29, 2017
3 years ago

Aug 20, 2017
3 years ago
- John and his crew rock! Whenever one of our cars has a problem, we bring it to J. Murray Auto. John gets on it right away and we have our car back the next day. J. Murray is the only place we have our vehicles serviced.

Horace Griffin
Aug 18, 2017
3 years ago

Margaret Mechtenberg
Aug 18, 2017
3 years ago

Aug 18, 2017
3 years ago
Murray's always provides excellent service! All the motor heads I know use John's shop because of their expertise and consistently great service...

Aug 13, 2017
3 years ago
I can not explain it, But I would recommended to anyone.

Amanda Hare
Aug 10, 2017
3 years ago

Darrell Lewellyn
Aug 10, 2017
3 years ago

Martin Potts
Aug 10, 2017
3 years ago

Chris Beytes
Aug 1, 2017
3 years ago

Jonathan Mandziara
Aug 1, 2017
3 years ago

Paul Brushenko
Jul 28, 2017
3 years ago

Carolyn Mir
Jul 19, 2017
3 years ago

Jeremy Logan
Jul 19, 2017
3 years ago

Junior Mounger
Jun 30, 2017
3 years ago

Jun 29, 2017
3 years ago

Brian Mangiaraciana
Jun 26, 2017
3 years ago

Hal Rudsinski
Jun 19, 2017
3 years ago

Bill Burns
Jun 19, 2017
3 years ago

Fred Missele Jr.
Jun 13, 2017
3 years ago

Russ Stoltz
Jun 13, 2017
3 years ago

Vince Pansino
Jun 9, 2017
3 years ago

Melanie Schaever
Jun 8, 2017
3 years ago

Linda Siena
Jun 8, 2017
3 years ago

Lois Frech
May 25, 2017
3 years ago

Chris Marshall
May 25, 2017
3 years ago