Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.83 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
196
4
8
3
1
2
0
1
5

Aug 21, 2018
2 years ago
I have been going to John for a while now, and he has always taken good care of me, especially when I was a "regular" with my previous car (which had over 200 thousand miles). He took care of it to the very end and was upfront about when it …More

John Warwick
Aug 18, 2018
2 years ago

Nancy Groth
Aug 18, 2018
2 years ago

Jonathan Mandziara
Aug 18, 2018
2 years ago

Angel Quinones
Aug 18, 2018
2 years ago

James Haas
Aug 18, 2018
2 years ago

Fred Missele Jr.
Aug 8, 2018
2 years ago

Bob Pilch
Aug 8, 2018
2 years ago

Frank Stewart
Aug 8, 2018
2 years ago

Aug 7, 2018
2 years ago
This was my first time at J Murray. They were all very nice. I used their website to book my appointment and shortly after they called to confirm. I was able to get an appt quickly. My service was done fast and they were honest. I will definitely be using them for all my cars needs including oil changes. I highly recommend J Murray.

Aug 5, 2018
2 years ago
Fair. Honest. Quick turnaround. Would recommend as local repair shop.

Aug 5, 2018
2 years ago
Honest , timely repairs and customer service is oustanding !!! I would recommend J J MURAY .auto service to anyone !!

Aug 5, 2018
2 years ago
I always take my cars into Murrays, I can trust that the car is being properly serviced and work being done is required. I have recommended many friends and they also feel the same way.

Don Thiemann
Jul 31, 2018
2 years ago

Mark Rayner
Jul 31, 2018
2 years ago

Andrew Hauser
Jul 31, 2018
2 years ago

Jul 28, 2018
2 years ago
Honest , timely repairs and customer service is oustanding !!! I would recommend J J MURAY .auto service to anyone !!

Joe Raucci
Jul 20, 2018
2 years ago

James Helt
Jul 20, 2018
2 years ago

Carie Sanders
Jul 20, 2018
2 years ago

Jim Cholewa
Jul 20, 2018
2 years ago

Linda Siena
Jul 20, 2018
2 years ago

Jul 20, 2018
2 years ago
Fair. Honest. Quick turnaround. Would recommend as local repair shop.

Margaret Mechtenberg
Jul 20, 2018
2 years ago

Anonymous
Jul 19, 2018
2 years ago

Anonymous
Jul 19, 2018
2 years ago

Anonymous
Jul 19, 2018
2 years ago

Tim, Bob Chapman
Jul 19, 2018
2 years ago

Jul 5, 2018
2 years ago
J Murry Auto services has always been Top Drawer! The owner John Murrays honesty and loyalty to his customers remains his # 1 goal. He and his employees have always been attuned to the customers needs and will go out of the way to make sure your satisfied with both their repair service and experience… I Like that! I have used J. Murray Auto Services for 10-15 years, his prices are affordable, they will only recommend work that you need and will let you know when its not unnecessarily needed.

Jul 5, 2018
2 years ago
J Murray is the best! I have taken many vehicles to them over the years and will continue to do so. Excellent work and an affordable price. I trust them to fix what needs fixing and give me an honest opinion on what doesn't. John or Zac will not steer you wrong!

Carolyn Mir
Jul 19, 2017
3 years ago

Jeremy Logan
Jul 19, 2017
3 years ago

Junior Mounger
Jun 30, 2017
3 years ago

Jun 29, 2017
3 years ago

Brian Mangiaraciana
Jun 26, 2017
3 years ago

Hal Rudsinski
Jun 19, 2017
3 years ago

Bill Burns
Jun 19, 2017
3 years ago

Fred Missele Jr.
Jun 13, 2017
3 years ago

Russ Stoltz
Jun 13, 2017
3 years ago

Vince Pansino
Jun 9, 2017
3 years ago

Melanie Schaever
Jun 8, 2017
3 years ago

Linda Siena
Jun 8, 2017
3 years ago

Lois Frech
May 25, 2017
3 years ago

Chris Marshall
May 25, 2017
3 years ago

John Ducato
May 25, 2017
3 years ago

Jim Cholewa
May 22, 2017
3 years ago

Apr 26, 2017
3 years ago
- As a local guide I can highly recommend this shop. This is a mechanic I trust. He's a good one in a world of crooks. Come here for a fair price and honest work.

Apr 23, 2017
3 years ago
John and his crew rock! Whenever one of our cars has a problem, we bring it to J. Murray Auto. John gets on it right away and we have our car back the next day. J. Murray is the only place we have our vehicles serviced.

Mar 2, 2017
3 years ago
Fast, reliable and reasonably priced service!

Dec 30, 2016
3 years ago
Best auto repair shop around! John literally goes the extra mile to repair our family's vehicles, even picking me up from home & dropping me off on occasion if I don't have a ride. It's always a pleasure to talk to him, knowing that he'll clearly explain the problem & find a fairly priced solution.

Jun 30, 2016
4 years ago
As a local guide I can highly recommend this shop. This is a mechanic I trust. He's a good one in a world of crooks. Come here for a fair price and honest work.

Apr 30, 2016
4 years ago
Great Auto Shop! They have been very honest and fair on pricing. I will bring all of our cars to J Murray. It's nice to have a shop that will give you straight answers and good pricing.

Barzeen V.
Jan 19, 1970
50 years ago
I've only been here for oil and minor maintenance so take this review for what it's worth- but for those things they were great for me. They got me in and out quickly and I haven't had any issues with the work performed. Like I mentioned, I've only done minor maintenance here so I can't speak to their abilities beyond that. But, I'll definitely not hesitate to come back for the next oil change or brakes I need.