Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.83 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
199
4
9
3
1
2
0
1
5

Jul 28, 2018
2 years ago
Honest , timely repairs and customer service is oustanding !!! I would recommend J J MURAY .auto service to anyone !!

Joe Raucci
Jul 20, 2018
2 years ago

James Helt
Jul 20, 2018
2 years ago

Carie Sanders
Jul 20, 2018
2 years ago

Jim Cholewa
Jul 20, 2018
2 years ago

Linda Siena
Jul 20, 2018
2 years ago

Jul 20, 2018
2 years ago
Fair. Honest. Quick turnaround. Would recommend as local repair shop.

Margaret Mechtenberg
Jul 20, 2018
2 years ago

Anonymous
Jul 19, 2018
2 years ago

Anonymous
Jul 19, 2018
2 years ago

Anonymous
Jul 19, 2018
2 years ago

Tim, Bob Chapman
Jul 19, 2018
2 years ago

Jul 5, 2018
2 years ago
J Murry Auto services has always been Top Drawer! The owner John Murrays honesty and loyalty to his customers remains his # 1 goal. He and his employees have always been attuned to the customers needs and will go out of the way to make sure your satisfied with both their repair service and experience… I Like that! I have used J. Murray Auto Services for 10-15 years, his prices are affordable, they will only recommend work that you need and will let you know when its not unnecessarily needed.

Jul 5, 2018
2 years ago
J Murray is the best! I have taken many vehicles to them over the years and will continue to do so. Excellent work and an affordable price. I trust them to fix what needs fixing and give me an honest opinion on what doesn't. John or Zac will not steer you wrong!

Jul 3, 2018
2 years ago

Terry Buck
Jun 28, 2018
2 years ago

Robert Lewellyn
Jun 28, 2018
2 years ago

Dan Mc Intosh
Jun 28, 2018
2 years ago

Martin Potts
Jun 28, 2018
2 years ago

Jonathan Mandziara
Jun 28, 2018
2 years ago

Jun 27, 2018
2 years ago
Great customer service , decent prices ,

Jun 23, 2018
2 years ago
J Murray is the best! I have taken many vehicles to them over the years and will continue to do so. Excellent work and an affordable price. I trust them to fix what needs fixing and give me an honest opinion on what doesn't. John or Zac will not steer you wrong!

Jun 14, 2018
2 years ago
Excellent Service and Response to Auto Repair Requests.

Jun 11, 2018
2 years ago
Fast service!! Thank you!!!

Jun 5, 2018
2 years ago
Very friendly and competent mechanics. The mechanic that attended to my car had integrity which is hard to find. Highly recommended.

Jun 5, 2018
2 years ago
I love this place. They treat me with respect and always professional. They do fantastic work on my cars.

May 25, 2018
2 years ago
Very friendly and competent mechanics. The mechanic that attended to my car had integrity which is hard to find. Highly recommended.

May 23, 2018
2 years ago
I love this place. They treat me with respect and always professional. They do fantastic work on my cars.

Chris Marshall
May 22, 2018
2 years ago

Tracy Smodilla
May 22, 2018
2 years ago

Dec 30, 2016
4 years ago
Best auto repair shop around! John literally goes the extra mile to repair our family's vehicles, even picking me up from home & dropping me off on occasion if I don't have a ride. It's always a pleasure to talk to him, knowing that he'll clearly explain the problem & find a fairly priced solution.

Jun 30, 2016
4 years ago
As a local guide I can highly recommend this shop. This is a mechanic I trust. He's a good one in a world of crooks. Come here for a fair price and honest work.

Apr 30, 2016
4 years ago
Great Auto Shop! They have been very honest and fair on pricing. I will bring all of our cars to J Murray. It's nice to have a shop that will give you straight answers and good pricing.

Barzeen V.
Jan 19, 1970
51 years ago
I've only been here for oil and minor maintenance so take this review for what it's worth- but for those things they were great for me. They got me in and out quickly and I haven't had any issues with the work performed. Like I mentioned, I've only done minor maintenance here so I can't speak to their abilities beyond that. But, I'll definitely not hesitate to come back for the next oil change or brakes I need.