Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.83 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
199
4
9
3
1
2
0
1
5

Don Rusnak
May 22, 2018
2 years ago

Ron Mortensen
May 17, 2018
2 years ago

May 5, 2018
2 years ago
John, the owner is very friendly and honest. Tells you exactly what needs to be done, and is very fair in pricing, always delivers when he says he'll have the car ready. His team does great work. I've started coming here for everything.

May 5, 2018
2 years ago
I have been going to John for a while now, and he has always taken good care of me, especially when I was a "regular" with my previous car (which had over 200 thousand miles). He took care of it to the very end and was upfront about when it was time to say goodbye rather than put more money into it. I continue to go to him with my and my family's cars because I trust his judgement, expertise, and quality of service.

Apr 28, 2018
2 years ago
I have been going to John for a while now, and he has always taken good care of me, especially when I was a "regular" with my previous car (which had over 200 thousand miles). He took care of it to the very end and was upfront about when it was time to say goodbye rather than put more money into it. I continue to go to him with my and my family's cars because I trust his judgement, expertise, and quality of service.

Apr 22, 2018
2 years ago

Apr 12, 2018
2 years ago
John, the owner is very friendly and honest. Tells you exactly what needs to be done, and is very fair in pricing, always delivers when he says he'll have the car ready. His team does great work. I've started coming here for everything.

Jim Cholewa
Apr 3, 2018
2 years ago

Mar 29, 2018
2 years ago
Excellent service!

Jonathan Mandziara
Mar 21, 2018
2 years ago

Mar 2, 2018
2 years ago
- We always get great service from John. He gets us in fast for service. Also, the repairs are done in a timely manner.

Mar 1, 2018
2 years ago
You are never a customer @ Murray. They treat you like family and understand the importance of a safe reliable vehicle. I wont go anywhere else!

Mary Schmidt
Feb 26, 2018
2 years ago

Frank Gambro
Feb 15, 2018
2 years ago

Feb 15, 2018
2 years ago
If you are looking for a friendly and trustworthy neighborhood mechanic, J Murray Auto is your place!

Feb 14, 2018
2 years ago

Feb 7, 2018
2 years ago

Feb 5, 2018
2 years ago
Great service and fair pricing. I have been bringing cars here for years and I have never felt that I was ever taken advantage of which I can’t say about many other place that I have been. I highly recommend J Murray Service

John Morrow
Feb 2, 2018
2 years ago

Rick Masino
Jan 31, 2018
2 years ago

Jan 30, 2018
2 years ago
Great service and fair pricing. I have been bringing cars here for years and I have never felt that I was ever taken advantage of which I can’t say about many other place that I have been. I highly recommend J Murray Service

Dan Mc Intosh
Jan 29, 2018
2 years ago

Russ Feltgen
Jan 29, 2018
2 years ago

Jan 28, 2018
2 years ago

Jan 27, 2018
2 years ago
It's always nice to find an honest mechanic that's what you will find here honest mechanics

Jan 25, 2018
2 years ago

Jan 13, 2018
3 years ago
- Great Place, great service!

Jan 10, 2018
3 years ago

Jan 10, 2018
3 years ago
I always take my cars into Murrays, I can trust that the car is being properly serviced and work being done is required. I have recommended many friends and they also feel the same way.

Jim Cholewa
Dec 28, 2017
3 years ago