Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.69 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
39
4
2
3
2
2
0
1
2

Apr 2, 2021
1 month ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value I've had some pretty poor luck on a vehicle and these guys did the very best they could on my behalf. They're always willing to help. I'd feel comfortable recommending them for sure.

Mar 30, 2021
1 month ago
NEW There are 2 things I really like about Allen's... they can diagnose and fix most things and they will say up front if it is something they can't. Competent, friendly, knowledgeable, reasonable.

Feb 20, 2021
2 months ago
Super nice people and great service

Jan 9, 2021
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Value My car broke down while 2 hours from home and I was referred by Napa warranty services to Allen's Auto Repair. My car was fixed in about 30 minutes and the explanation and work were spot on. I watched interactions with 3 other customers …More

Leon Randall
Dec 11, 2020
4 months ago

Tom Williams
Nov 5, 2020
6 months ago

Sep 28, 2020
7 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value Excellent -- Professional and reasonable rate!

Ronnie Jones
Sep 9, 2020
7 months ago

Aug 13, 2020
8 months ago
They are great amazing company. Kept me informed about everything going on with my vehicle. Very happy and would highly recommend to anyone looking for great Auto work

Feb 18, 2020
1 year ago

Nov 26, 2019
1 year ago
competitive prices

Nov 11, 2019
1 year ago
- Great service and friendly staff - thanks guys!

Oct 23, 2019
1 year ago
Great service and friendly staff - thanks guys!

Aug 20, 2019
1 year ago
Good place for service

May 5, 2019
2 years ago
Great service. I took my vehicle to them after taking it to another local shop. The local shop I took the vehicle to in the beginning charged me $1200 and did NOT fix my vehicle. I took it to Allen's and he has it running very smoothly. I …More

May 5, 2019
2 years ago
Me and my family have been going to Allen for over 10 years and he has always been reliable, honest and consistent. He also charges less for labor than most shops in Atlanta where I am. I refer him to anyone who asks for a mechanic. I drive …More

Apr 20, 2019
2 years ago

Apr 20, 2019
2 years ago
I’m from out of town and my car broke down in Monticello so I called some of the near by mechanics and didn’t get a response and when I called Allen’s they were very helpful and even came out to where I had broke down. They examined my car and provided amazing customer service! Highly recommend this place!

Feb 21, 2019
2 years ago
Me and my family have been going to Allen for over 10 years and he has always been reliable, honest and consistent. He also charges less for labor than most shops in Atlanta where I am. I refer him to anyone who asks for a mechanic. I drive an hour and a half to get work done because I know he'll tell me what's wrong and not try to make me get unecessary work done.

Feb 20, 2019
2 years ago
Me and my family have been going to Allen for over 10 years and he has always been reliable, honest and consistent. He also charges less for labor than most shops in Atlanta where I am. I refer him to anyone who asks for a mechanic. I drive an hour and a half to get work done because I know he'll tell me what's wrong and not try to make me get unecessary work done.

Nov 20, 2018
2 years ago
Honesty!!! I did not say perfection because no one is perfect. Sure is nice to take my car to a shop where I know they really worked on what they charged for and did not break anything else to get me back there. I always come out with a smile on my face, heart, and soul. I recommend it 100%. You just cannot beat honesty.

Sep 20, 2018
2 years ago
Thought these were good people, not trustworthy, taking my business elsewhere. Men of honor and integrity hard to find in that business, good luck if you choose to trust them.

Sep 20, 2018
2 years ago
Very friendly and knowledgeable, as well as honest and helpful. They have diagnosed and fixed my vehicle numerous times. Excellent service.

Sep 20, 2018
2 years ago
Awesome place, they have fixed several of my vehicles. Always great and honest service. Great prices too!!! Wouldn't go anywhere else.

Sep 20, 2018
2 years ago
If your car is giving you problems this is the place for it. Very knowledgeable technicians. Honesty is what they live by. I won’t take my vehicles anywhere else.

Sep 20, 2018
2 years ago
- Great service. I took my vehicle to them after taking it to another local shop. The local shop I took the vehicle to in the beginning charged me $1200 and did NOT fix my vehicle. I took it to Allen's and he has it running very smoothly. I have been very pleased with their work. They're also very friendly and customer oriented. I will continue to use Allen's Auto!!

Sep 20, 2017
3 years ago
Masterful mechanics

Sep 20, 2017
3 years ago

Sep 20, 2017
3 years ago
Honest owners great service.,👌👌👍👍👍👍

Sep 20, 2015
5 years ago
my car runs great

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
l Guide · 168 reviews · 29 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
l Guide · 22 reviews · 2 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
l Guide · 18 reviews

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
l Guide · 94 reviews · 28 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
l Guide · 221 reviews · 59 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
eviews · 4 photos