Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.50 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
143
4
18
3
4
2
0
1
16

May 18, 2021
2 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value After enduring this whole summer of CoVid-19 related closures and limited schedules of many business I was happy to see that Elite Automotive was still available for my needs on service to my vehicle. …More

May 15, 2021
2 months ago
Service: Oil change

May 14, 2021
2 months ago
NEW This is a trustworthy family owned business.

Apr 29, 2021
3 months ago
NEW

Apr 15, 2021
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality Great experience, always professional and courteous. Service: General repairs & maintenance

Apr 15, 2021
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value They're always quick, fair, and do great work. Service: Brakes

Mar 29, 2021
4 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value They're always quick, fair, and do great work.

Mar 29, 2021
4 months ago
NEW I really appreciate how professional the staff was, theyvdid a great job on my breaks for a cheaper price...im very happy with them..!

Mar 27, 2021
4 months ago
Services: Oil change, Air & Cabin Filter, Wheel alignment, Brakes, Steering / Suspension, Check engine light diagnostic Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Mar 24, 2021
4 months ago
I really appreciate how professional the staff was, theyvdid a great job on my breaks for a cheaper price...im very happy with them..!

Mar 19, 2021
4 months ago
Services: Steering / Suspension, Air & Cabin Filter, Wheel alignment, Check engine light diagnostic, Oil change, Brakes Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Mar 16, 2021
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality Great experience, always professional and courteous.

Mar 15, 2021
4 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Mar 15, 2021
4 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Quality Great experience, always professional and courteous.

Mar 15, 2021
4 months ago
Services: Oil change, Check engine light diagnostic, Brakes, Steering / Suspension, Wheel alignment, Air & Cabin Filter Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Mar 15, 2021
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value My car broke down and was towed to Elite as it was the closest AAA approved auto repair shop in the area. Had my car back the next business day and was very happy with the service, attention and value I received. Would definitely use again in the future and recommend to others. Service: General repairs & maintenance

Mar 14, 2021
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Mar 3, 2021
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value My car broke down and was towed to Elite as it was the closest AAA approved auto repair shop in the area. Had my car back the next business day and was very happy with the service, attention and value I received. Would definitely use again in the future and recommend to others.

Feb 15, 2021
5 months ago
Service: Oil change

Jan 20, 2021
6 months ago
Positive: Punctuality

Jan 19, 2021
6 months ago

Dec 29, 2020
7 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value After enduring this whole summer of CoVid-19 related closures and limited schedules of many business I was happy to see that Elite Automotive was still available for my needs on service to my vehicle. …More

Nov 10, 2020
8 months ago
Critical: Professionalism, Quality Very POOR customer service. The most unprofessional tow ever...don't use them.

Oct 14, 2020
9 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I Just moved to the area and I have to say I'm extremely happy with the work they've done on my Jeep! They looked over my whole Jeep and only recommended the things that my jeep …More

Oct 5, 2020
9 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I Just moved to the area and I have to say I'm extremely happy with the work they've done on my Jeep! They looked over my whole Jeep and only recommended the things that my jeep …More

Sep 30, 2020
10 months ago
Recently went to Elite Automotive and Tire Center for NJ State inspection for my car. In 10 mins they completed the inspection. Definitely will recommend this place to others.

Sep 27, 2020
10 months ago
Services: Wheel alignment, Brakes, Tires, Engine repair, Exhaust, Battery Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Sep 27, 2020
10 months ago
Services: Brakes, General repairs & maintenance, Oil change, Air & Cabin Filter Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Sep 27, 2020
10 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I always bring my car to Elite! Staff is wonderful and very helpful. They always give spot on estimates and get us details if more work is needed. We now bring my son’s car and my mother’s car for repairs. Services: Oil change, Tires, A/c installation & repair, Battery, Brakes, Exhaust, General repairs & maintenance

Sep 27, 2020
10 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Everytime my husband and I bring our cars to Elite Automotive, we always get the best service! They are extremely professional and do great work with great prices. I highly recommend them to anyone! Thank you Elite Auto! You all are fantastic! We won't go anywhere else! Services: Oil change, Air & Cabin Filter, Tires, General repairs & maintenance, Brakes

Sep 15, 2020
10 months ago
Services: General repairs & maintenance, Brakes, Air & Cabin Filter, Oil change Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Sep 15, 2020
10 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I always bring my car to Elite! Staff is wonderful and very helpful. They always give spot on estimates and get us details if more work is needed. We now bring my son’s car and my mother’s car for repairs. Services: Battery, Oil change, Brakes, Tires, Exhaust, General repairs & maintenance, A/c installation & repair

Sep 13, 2020
10 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Some people may think it’s crazy to pay for NJ state vehicle inspection when you can get it done for free through MVC. But lines are still 2-3 hours unless you catch a big break. After a couple gas stations and service centers quoted $125 …More

Sep 4, 2020
10 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I always bring my car to Elite! Staff is wonderful and very helpful. They always give spot on estimates and get us details if more work is needed. We now bring my son’s car and my mother’s car for repairs.

Sep 2, 2020
10 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Sep 2, 2020
10 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I have used Elite Automotive for years now. Their work is excellent. Always give you price bore starting work so there are no surprises at the end. Always a pleasant and professional staff.

Apr 30, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism i've been going to them for 10 years for a reason.

Apr 30, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value The entire team is customer focused. I tried a new service which sanitizes the interior of the car. This service made a noticeable difference. Thank you to Sue, Dave and the entire Elite team.

Apr 30, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I think of the Elite Automotive staff almost as family -- they have been so helpful over the years. They are so willing to accommodate my needs, and they have good common-sense solutions to problems.

Apr 30, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Quality We are so grateful to have a place like Elite Automotive to take our cars. Dave is honest and goes out of his way for his customers. Sue has always been so helpful when I’ve called with questions or to make an appointment, I’ve never felt …More

Mar 9, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Extremely professional and super communication. They don’t make you feel like you don’t know what you are talking about which many mechanic based places love to do. Their pricing is very fair as well. Highly recommended. You feel comfortable.