Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.86 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
75
4
8
3
0
2
0
1
1

Jan 18, 2021
1 week ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality Joe is extremely fair and honest. I’ve known Joe 20 years and he has helped me several times and others that I have recommended to him. I fully trust him and his work. I’ve never had any problems or had to have the work redone. He does it right the first time. I would recommend T&T Brake to anyone.

Jan 13, 2021
1 week ago
Honest mechanic! Very knowledgeable and I'm really impressed. Dealer quoted me 1400 and he did it super fast and did not charge me that much! I won't take my car anywhere else now he definately has my buisness and family's as well as future trips! Thanks Joe you're truly great!

Jan 9, 2021
2 weeks ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Joe is amazing !!! My neighbor recommended him and he fixed us up quick !!! My husbands truck had a melted fuse and no other mechanic knew what was wrong. Joe not only found it but repaired it and saved us money. Can’t thank him enough for being so honest and helping out !! God bless his business

Dec 31, 2020
3 weeks ago
Joe at TnT is a true professional. From regular daily drivers to classic cars, he's helped us take care of many vehicles! He's work and knowledge is quality and his prices are very fair. Best in Arlington. We drive from Keller, Fort worth, HEB just to have his work done. Highly recommended my fellow review searchers. Look no further!

Dec 13, 2020
1 month ago
Very nice guys. Honest !!

Dec 13, 2020
1 month ago
Joe is awesome!!! He's straight forward and honest. He told me how much it would cost to repair my truck, the total included parts, labor and taxes. There were no surprises or hidden fees on my bill.

Dec 12, 2020
1 month ago

Dec 12, 2020
1 month ago

Sep 25, 2020
4 months ago

Sep 25, 2020
4 months ago

Aug 11, 2020
5 months ago
Great customer service and joe is always honest and reliable.

Aug 11, 2020
5 months ago
Just moved to Arlington and found this place through the NextDoor App. So glad I brought my car here. This will be the only place I take my vehicles for repair. Joe is an honest professional.

Jul 21, 2020
6 months ago
Always dependable.

Jul 17, 2020
6 months ago
Joe did an outstanding job on my truck. Highly recommend T&T BRAKE for all your automotive repairs.

Jun 13, 2020
7 months ago
Joe is a true professional. I only had a small service item addressed, but wouldn't hesitate to have him due larger repairs.

Jun 13, 2020
7 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Joe was extremely friendly. He worked around his schedule to get me in and out quickly and had a more than fair price based on the 3 other estimates I received. He was also loved to talked shop. I could tell he loved sharing his expertise with me.

Apr 27, 2020
8 months ago
- Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Joe has taken care of us very well. His quality of work is excellent. His prices are more than fair and we trust his recommendations on what needs done. He won’t oversell you. We have a 73 Buick Riviera that he brought back to life for …More

Apr 15, 2020
9 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value TnT is one of the best. They are trustworthy and honest. The have been a staple in Arlington for over 40+ years. If TnT is not able to fix your automotive needs they will refer you to someone who can. They are in the people business and treat everyone as part of the family.

J M
Apr 15, 2020
9 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Got the front 2 brake pads changed was having issues. Went out his way to find & fix the problem. Excellent service, thanks again Joe!

Apr 15, 2020
9 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Joe has been the best person to deal with. Every time we take our car there he has done an excellent job. There has been times when I took it there and he found a minor problem fixed it at no charge. I have complete confidence that he does not over charge or perform unnecessary work.

Apr 15, 2020
9 months ago
Don’t be misled by the name. T&T Brake does ALL TYPES of automotive repair. We’ve been using them since 2004 for all mechanic work on our cars. They diagnose and let you know what is needed and the $$. They’ve never charged us more than what they said.

Apr 15, 2020
9 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Joe has taken care of us very well. His quality of work is excellent. His prices are more than fair and we trust his recommendations on what needs done. He won’t oversell you. We have a 73 Buick Riviera that he brought back to life for …More

Nov 22, 2019
1 year ago
Great service!! They have a back, and I'm absolutely sure it's because they're so good. I dropped my truck off and told them about 3 different issues I noticed. Mid-day the first day they had it (Monday) they had diagnosed and priced repairs for me. They estimated that it would be complete late Thursday possibly Friday at the latest. Before noon on Wednesday they called me, told me the parts came sooner than expected and it was ready for pickup. On top of that the total was $100 under what they quoted.

Nov 20, 2019
1 year ago
- Great service!! They have a back, and I'm absolutely sure it's because they're so good. I dropped my truck off and told them about 3 different issues I noticed. Mid-day the first day they had it (Monday) they had diagnosed and priced …More

Nov 12, 2019
1 year ago
Great service!! They have a back, and I'm absolutely sure it's because they're so good. I dropped my truck off and told them about 3 different issues I noticed. Mid-day the first day they had it (Monday) they had diagnosed and priced …More

Sep 22, 2019
1 year ago

Aug 22, 2019
1 year ago
Fast service, and cost less than I thought it would.

Apr 12, 2019
1 year ago
On the recommendation of T&T by another mechanic, I brought in my 2005 Yukon XL (5.3L with 210k miles) with a loud (and worsening) "lifter tick" to have the hydraulic lifters replaced. It's a big job - you have to pull the heads - but Joe …More

Mar 22, 2019
1 year ago

Mar 22, 2019
1 year ago
This guy is honest and trustworthy. We do all of our business with him. Appointment is required.

Feb 22, 2019
1 year ago

Feb 22, 2019
1 year ago
LOVE THIS PLACE!!!!! I HIGHLY, HIGHLY, recommend them to do ANY work on your vehicle's!!!! This is the BEST, and MOST, HONEST place in Texas!!!!

Feb 22, 2019
1 year ago
On the recommendation of T&T by another mechanic, I brought in my 2005 Yukon XL (5.3L with 210k miles) with a loud (and worsening) "lifter tick" to have the hydraulic lifters replaced. It's a big job - you have to pull the heads - but Joe got it done in about 3 days. He also fixed a couple of other minor issues while the engine was opened up. The engine is now purring like a kitten. Highly recommended!

Feb 22, 2018
2 years ago
Great mechanic. Trust him with all my vehicles.

Feb 22, 2016
4 years ago
They do a great job! Customer service is second to none!

Feb 22, 2016
4 years ago
Great customer service. I brought my truck in and had a quote in 1 hour great price.I was picking up my truck up finished by 5!!! Thank you

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
l Guide · 26 reviews · 14 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
eviews · 1 photo

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
eviews · 1 photo

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views · 1 photo

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
l Guide · 237 reviews · 392 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
l Guide · 12 reviews · 3 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
l Guide · 144 reviews · 8 photos