Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.86 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
121
4
15
3
0
2
0
1
1

Jul 30, 2021
2 months ago
Not only are they super professional and fairly priced but they really take care of you. I came into town and my car decided not to work anymore... AutoZone said it was the alternator so I took it into them on the recommendation of my …More

Jul 10, 2021
3 months ago
NEW Joe is fair, HONEST, and the only mechanic I’ll go too until he retires!!

Jun 25, 2021
4 months ago
NEW This man is honesty is the thing that i look for when i look for a severe plus he does a good job he makes sure things are right car one time you will see

May 16, 2021
5 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value My husband has been taking all vehicles here for various issues since the 1990’s and since moving here from Colorado in 2006, I have taken my vehicles and children’s vehicles to them ONLY. The owner is sincerely the most honest, ethical, …More

Apr 26, 2021
6 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I cannot say enough good about this business. The MOST honest and extremely knowledgeable owner I've ever experienced anywhere period. I am a tech in another industry so I would know. Reasonable pricing and way better than a dealership. My wife and family have used them forever it seems. I have as well for over 9 years. Highly recommend Services: Steering / Suspension, Check engine light diagnostic, General repairs & maintenance, Engine repair, Electrical repair, Air conditioning, Tuning, Electrical, Brakes, Oil change

Apr 19, 2021
6 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I cannot say enough good about this business. The MOST honest and extremely knowledgeable owner I've ever experienced anywhere period. I am a tech in another industry so I would know. Reasonable pricing and way better than a dealership. My wife and family have used them forever it seems. I have as well for over 9 years. Highly recommend Services: Electrical repair, Engine repair, Steering / Suspension, Air conditioning, Check engine light diagnostic, General repairs & maintenance, Tuning, Electrical, Brakes, Oil change

Apr 18, 2021
6 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I cannot say enough good about this business. The MOST honest and extremely knowledgeable owner I've ever experienced anywhere period. I am a tech in another industry so I would know. Reasonable pricing and way better than a dealership. My wife and family have used them forever it seems. I have as well for over 9 years. Highly recommend Services: Engine repair, Electrical, Check engine light diagnostic, Electrical repair, Steering / Suspension, General repairs & maintenance, Tuning, Air conditioning, Oil change, Brakes

Apr 17, 2021
6 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I cannot say enough good about this business. The MOST honest and extremely knowledgeable owner I've ever experienced anywhere period. I am a tech in another industry so I would know. Reasonable pricing and way better than a dealership. My wife and family have used them forever it seems. I have as well for over 9 years. Highly recommend Services: Air conditioning, Oil change, Electrical, Electrical repair, General repairs & maintenance, Check engine light diagnostic, Steering / Suspension, Brakes, Tuning, Engine repair

Apr 16, 2021
6 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I cannot say enough good about this business. The MOST honest and extremely knowledgeable owner I've ever experienced anywhere period. I am a tech in another industry so I would know. Reasonable pricing and way better than a dealership. My wife and family have used them forever it seems. I have as well for over 9 years. Highly recommend Services: Electrical repair, Air conditioning, Oil change, Electrical, Tuning, Engine repair, Check engine light diagnostic, General repairs & maintenance, Steering / Suspension, Brakes

Apr 15, 2021
6 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I cannot say enough good about this business. The MOST honest and extremely knowledgeable owner I've ever experienced anywhere period. I am a tech in another industry so I would know. Reasonable pricing and way better than a dealership. My wife and family have used them forever it seems. I have as well for over 9 years. Highly recommend Services: Electrical, Brakes, Oil change, Air conditioning, Tuning, Steering / Suspension, General repairs & maintenance, Check engine light diagnostic, Engine repair, Electrical repair

Apr 11, 2021
6 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I cannot say enough good about this business. The MOST honest and extremely knowledgeable owner I've ever experienced anywhere period. I am a tech in another industry so I would know. Reasonable pricing and way better than a dealership. My wife and family have used them forever it seems. I have as well for over 9 years. Highly recommend Services: Electrical repair, Steering / Suspension, Brakes, General repairs & maintenance, Check engine light diagnostic, Engine repair, Tuning, Electrical, Oil change, Air conditioning

Apr 7, 2021
6 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value I've used T&T Brake for years for all of my vehicles. I have recommended him to many friends and family members but have never written a review for some reason... …More

Apr 6, 2021
6 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I cannot say enough good about this business. The MOST honest and extremely knowledgeable owner I've ever experienced anywhere period. I am a tech in another industry so I would know. Reasonable pricing and way better than a dealership. My wife and family have used them forever it seems. I have as well for over 9 years. Highly recommend Services: Electrical, Air conditioning, Oil change, Engine repair, Tuning, Steering / Suspension, Check engine light diagnostic, Brakes, General repairs & maintenance, Electrical repair

Apr 2, 2021
6 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I cannot say enough good about this business. The MOST honest and extremely knowledgeable owner I've ever experienced anywhere period. I am a tech in another industry so I would know. Reasonable pricing and way better than a dealership. My wife and family have used them forever it seems. I have as well for over 9 years. Highly recommend Services: Electrical repair, Brakes, Oil change, Engine repair, Tuning, Electrical, Steering / Suspension, Air conditioning, General repairs & maintenance, Check engine light diagnostic

Mar 31, 2021
6 months ago
NEW

Mar 31, 2021
6 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I cannot say enough good about this business. The MOST honest and extremely knowledgeable owner I've ever experienced anywhere period. I am a tech in another industry so I would know. Reasonable pricing and way better than a dealership. My wife and family have used them forever it seems. I have as well for over 9 years. Highly recommend

Mar 25, 2021
7 months ago

Mar 10, 2021
7 months ago
I've used T&T Brake for years. Completely trustworthy. Highly recommend.

Mar 5, 2021
7 months ago

Feb 15, 2021
8 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality Joe is extremely fair and honest. I’ve known Joe 20 years and he has helped me several times and others that I have recommended to him. I fully trust him and his work. I’ve never had any problems or had to have the work redone. He does it right the first time. I would recommend T&T Brake to anyone. Services: Brakes, General repairs & maintenance

Jan 18, 2021
9 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality Joe is extremely fair and honest. I’ve known Joe 20 years and he has helped me several times and others that I have recommended to him. I fully trust him and his work. I’ve never had any problems or had to have the work redone. He does it right the first time. I would recommend T&T Brake to anyone. Services: General repairs & maintenance, Brakes

Jan 18, 2021
9 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality Joe is extremely fair and honest. I’ve known Joe 20 years and he has helped me several times and others that I have recommended to him. I fully trust him and his work. I’ve never had any problems or had to have the work redone. He does it right the first time. I would recommend T&T Brake to anyone.

Jan 15, 2021
9 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Joe is amazing !!! My neighbor recommended him and he fixed us up quick !!! My husbands truck had a melted fuse and no other mechanic knew what was wrong. Joe not only found it but repaired it and saved us money. Can’t thank him enough for being so honest and helping out !! God bless his business Service: Electrical

Jan 13, 2021
9 months ago
Honest mechanic! Very knowledgeable and I'm really impressed. Dealer quoted me 1400 and he did it super fast and did not charge me that much! I won't take my car anywhere else now he definately has my buisness and family's as well as future trips! Thanks Joe you're truly great!

Jan 9, 2021
9 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Joe is amazing !!! My neighbor recommended him and he fixed us up quick !!! My husbands truck had a melted fuse and no other mechanic knew what was wrong. Joe not only found it but repaired it and saved us money. Can’t thank him enough for being so honest and helping out !! God bless his business

Dec 31, 2020
9 months ago
Joe at TnT is a true professional. From regular daily drivers to classic cars, he's helped us take care of many vehicles! He's work and knowledge is quality and his prices are very fair. Best in Arlington. We drive from Keller, Fort worth, HEB just to have his work done. Highly recommended my fellow review searchers. Look no further!

Dec 13, 2020
10 months ago
Very nice guys. Honest !!

Dec 13, 2020
10 months ago
Joe is awesome!!! He's straight forward and honest. He told me how much it would cost to repair my truck, the total included parts, labor and taxes. There were no surprises or hidden fees on my bill.

Dec 12, 2020
10 months ago

Dec 12, 2020
10 months ago

Sep 25, 2020
1 year ago

Aug 11, 2020
1 year ago
Just moved to Arlington and found this place through the NextDoor App. So glad I brought my car here. This will be the only place I take my vehicles for repair. Joe is an honest professional.

Jul 21, 2020
1 year ago
Always dependable.

Jul 17, 2020
1 year ago
Joe did an outstanding job on my truck. Highly recommend T&T BRAKE for all your automotive repairs.

Apr 15, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Joe has been the best person to deal with. Every time we take our car there he has done an excellent job. There has been times when I took it there and he found a minor problem fixed it at no charge. I have complete confidence that he does not over charge or perform unnecessary work.

Apr 12, 2019
2 years ago
On the recommendation of T&T by another mechanic, I brought in my 2005 Yukon XL (5.3L with 210k miles) with a loud (and worsening) "lifter tick" to have the hydraulic lifters replaced. It's a big job - you have to pull the heads - but Joe …More

Feb 22, 2019
2 years ago

Feb 22, 2019
2 years ago
LOVE THIS PLACE!!!!! I HIGHLY, HIGHLY, recommend them to do ANY work on your vehicle's!!!! This is the BEST, and MOST, HONEST place in Texas!!!!

Feb 22, 2019
2 years ago
On the recommendation of T&T by another mechanic, I brought in my 2005 Yukon XL (5.3L with 210k miles) with a loud (and worsening) "lifter tick" to have the hydraulic lifters replaced. It's a big job - you have to pull the heads - but Joe got it done in about 3 days. He also fixed a couple of other minor issues while the engine was opened up. The engine is now purring like a kitten. Highly recommended!

Feb 22, 2018
3 years ago
Great mechanic. Trust him with all my vehicles.

Feb 22, 2016
5 years ago
They do a great job! Customer service is second to none!

Feb 22, 2016
5 years ago
Great customer service. I brought my truck in and had a quote in 1 hour great price.I was picking up my truck up finished by 5!!! Thank you

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
l Guide · 144 reviews · 8 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
l Guide · 26 reviews · 14 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
eviews · 1 photo

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
eviews · 1 photo

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views · 1 photo

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
l Guide · 237 reviews · 392 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
l Guide · 12 reviews · 3 photos