Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.83 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
36
4
3
3
0
2
0
1
1

Feb 22, 2018
2 years ago
Great mechanic. Trust him with all my vehicles.

Feb 22, 2018
2 years ago
So far a very dependable and knowledgeable mechanic. They currently work on my fleet vehicles. Service times are about industry standard. Rates are very good.

Feb 22, 2018
2 years ago
This is an old established business that is run by honest people and they do excellent word.

Feb 22, 2018
2 years ago
This business will be hard to beat for vehicle repair. I showed up unannounced yesterday and they squeezed me right in!! I was so grateful! Joe, the owner/mechanic is pleasant, professional, dependable and knowledgeable. Knows his stuff! He fixed the brake issue on my vehicle that puzzled another business. Should have gone to Joe first! Everyone there is extremely friendly and helpful. T&T Brakes will be my go-to place for vehicle issues. And if they can’t fix it, they will recommend someone who can. It’s a win-win situation! Thank you, T&T Brakes!

Apr 12, 2017
3 years ago
Way more than just Brakes. I took my car in with some serious engine issues that weren't easy to check or diagnose. Joe took extra time to replace a couple parts and test others so he could determine the extent of the damage. Rather than …More

Feb 22, 2017
3 years ago
Alice is always on point and is always juggling a million things for the guys! Joe sure knows his stuff and has never steered (pun intended) me wrong. This is my go to place when I'm preparing to drive across the country. Highly recommended!

Feb 22, 2016
4 years ago
They do a great job! Customer service is second to none!

Feb 22, 2016
4 years ago
Great customer service. I brought my truck in and had a quote in 1 hour great price.I was picking up my truck up finished by 5!!! Thank you

Apr 12, 2013
7 years ago
Love this place. My family has been coming here for a few years now. My grandma comes here, my uncle and his family, my dad and mom, and now me. Joe is a very honest man and doesn't charge the ridiculous prices that the other places charge. …More

Feb 22, 2013
7 years ago
Love this place. My family has been coming here for a few years now. My grandma comes here, my uncle and his family, my dad and mom, and now me. Joe is a very honest man and doesn't charge the ridiculous prices that the other places charge. He fixed the AC in my Acura and it works phenomenal. I know my car is in good hands when I bring it here. Definitely recommend T & T Brake Services. They are awesome.