Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.81 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5.00
32
4.00
3
1.00
1

Apr 12, 2017
3 years ago
Way more than just Brakes. I took my car in with some serious engine issues that weren't easy to check or diagnose. Joe took extra time to replace a couple parts and test others so he could determine the extent of the damage. Rather than …More

Feb 22, 2017
3 years ago
Alice is always on point and is always juggling a million things for the guys! Joe sure knows his stuff and has never steered (pun intended) me wrong. This is my go to place when I'm preparing to drive across the country. Highly recommended!

Feb 22, 2016
4 years ago
They do a great job! Customer service is second to none!

Feb 22, 2016
4 years ago
Great customer service. I brought my truck in and had a quote in 1 hour great price.I was picking up my truck up finished by 5!!! Thank you

Apr 12, 2013
7 years ago
Love this place. My family has been coming here for a few years now. My grandma comes here, my uncle and his family, my dad and mom, and now me. Joe is a very honest man and doesn't charge the ridiculous prices that the other places charge. …More

Feb 22, 2013
7 years ago
Love this place. My family has been coming here for a few years now. My grandma comes here, my uncle and his family, my dad and mom, and now me. Joe is a very honest man and doesn't charge the ridiculous prices that the other places charge. He fixed the AC in my Acura and it works phenomenal. I know my car is in good hands when I bring it here. Definitely recommend T & T Brake Services. They are awesome.