Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.64 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
373
4
5
3
0
2
0
1
8

Aug 18, 2021
2 months ago

Aug 12, 2021
2 months ago
Place you can Trust to fix it right and not take advantage of you. Nice group of guys. A real family mechanic

Jul 29, 2021
2 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality They got me in quickly and made all repairs on the same day. Communication was very strong throughout the experience and everyone was friendly - when I walked past the garage, the mechanics all said hello despite being busy at work. They …More

Jul 15, 2021
3 months ago
Too expensive!!! $600 for tied rod and wheel barring!!!!!

Jul 1, 2021
3 months ago
Great repair shop. They went above and beyond to get my air conditioning fixed before I went on vacation. I had it worked on two other places and they couldn't find the problem. Herolds found and fixed it in one day. There is a reason they have such high reviews Services: Oil change, Air conditioning, Brake service & repair, Install new wiper blades

Jun 22, 2021
3 months ago
NEW

Jun 22, 2021
3 months ago
NEW Too expensive!!! $600 for tied rod and wheel barring!!!!!

Jun 21, 2021
3 months ago
Great repair shop. They went above and beyond to get my air conditioning fixed before I went on vacation. I had it worked on two other places and they couldn't find the problem. Herolds found and fixed it in one day. There is a reason they have such high reviews Services: Install new wiper blades, Air conditioning, Brake service & repair, Oil change

Jun 19, 2021
4 months ago
Great repair shop. They went above and beyond to get my air conditioning fixed before I went on vacation. I had it worked on two other places and they couldn't find the problem. Herolds found and fixed it in one day. There is a reason they have such high reviews Services: Air conditioning, Oil change, Install new wiper blades, Brake service & repair

Jun 17, 2021
4 months ago
Great repair shop. They went above and beyond to get my air conditioning fixed before I went on vacation. I had it worked on two other places and they couldn't find the problem. Herolds found and fixed it in one day. There is a reason they have such high reviews Services: Air conditioning, Install new wiper blades, Oil change, Brake service & repair

Jun 17, 2021
4 months ago
Great repair shop. They went above and beyond to get my air conditioning fixed before I went on vacation. I had it worked on two other places and they couldn't find the problem. Herolds found and fixed it in one day. There is a reason they have such high reviews Services: Brake service & repair, Air conditioning, Install new wiper blades, Oil change

Jun 15, 2021
4 months ago
Great repair shop. They went above and beyond to get my air conditioning fixed before I went on vacation. I had it worked on two other places and they couldn't find the problem. Herolds found and fixed it in one day. There is a reason they have such high reviews Services: Brake service & repair, Oil change, Air conditioning, Install new wiper blades

Jun 13, 2021
4 months ago
Great repair shop. They went above and beyond to get my air conditioning fixed before I went on vacation. I had it worked on two other places and they couldn't find the problem. Herolds found and fixed it in one day. There is a reason they have such high reviews Services: Air conditioning, Brake service & repair, Oil change, Install new wiper blades

Jun 10, 2021
4 months ago
Great repair shop. They went above and beyond to get my air conditioning fixed before I went on vacation. I had it worked on two other places and they couldn't find the problem. Herolds found and fixed it in one day. There is a reason they have such high reviews Services: Brake service & repair, Install new wiper blades, Oil change, Air conditioning

Jun 6, 2021
4 months ago
Great repair shop. They went above and beyond to get my air conditioning fixed before I went on vacation. I had it worked on two other places and they couldn't find the problem. Herolds found and fixed it in one day. There is a reason they have such high reviews

Robert S.
Jun 4, 2021
4 months ago
Took a tire there that had 1 nail in it. Tire was off the car already, just needed a plug. Is was $32!!!!!! As if the $26 for the 10 minute repair job wasn't enough, they charged us $4 for the tiny rubber plug. These guys are a RIP OFF. I went to a tire shop up the street and got a decent used tire installed and balanced for $25.

May 24, 2021
4 months ago
NEW Great service, got my car in fast and repaired AC quickly and at a reasonable cost. I was also very impressed that they contacted me the following day to make sure that everything was still good with the car. Highly recommend!

May 13, 2021
5 months ago
Positive: Value Took our 2016 Jeep Cherokee in for new tires, they provided affordable options. Also had new brake pads and rotors done. Back on a week later for an oil change. Discounts were available. Great service, fast, on time and quality! They even followed up to see how everything turned out. Thank you! Will be back again! Services: Brakes, Oil change, Tires

Apr 21, 2021
5 months ago
Positive: Value Took our 2016 Jeep Cherokee in for new tires, they provided affordable options. Also had new brake pads and rotors done. Back on a week later for an oil change. Discounts were available. Great service, fast, on time and quality! They even followed up to see how everything turned out. Thank you! Will be back again! Services: Tires, Brakes, Oil change

Apr 19, 2021
6 months ago
NEW Positive: Value Took our 2016 Jeep Cherokee in for new tires, they provided affordable options. Also had new brake pads and rotors done. Back on a week later for an oil change. Discounts were available. Great service, fast, on time and quality! They even followed up to see how everything turned out. Thank you! Will be back again!

Apr 17, 2021
6 months ago
Positive: Value Took our 2016 Jeep Cherokee in for new tires, they provided affordable options. Also had new brake pads and rotors done. Back on a week later for an oil change. Discounts were available. Great service, fast, on time and quality! They even followed up to see how everything turned out. Thank you! Will be back again! Services: Oil change, Brakes, Tires

Apr 13, 2021
6 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Value After shopping around I decided to have Herrold’s Auto Repair replace my rear brakes, rotors and pads. Drop off was quick and easy, Scott was very pleasant and professional to deal with and the quote was accurate. I will definitely return for additional service in the future! Service: Brakes

Apr 12, 2021
6 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Apr 6, 2021
6 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Value After shopping around I decided to have Herrold’s Auto Repair replace my rear brakes, rotors and pads. Drop off was quick and easy, Scott was very pleasant and professional to deal with and the quote was accurate. I will definitely return for additional service in the future!

Mar 25, 2021
6 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality

Mar 25, 2021
6 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism I used to own a repair shop in my hometown in Missouri. Just moved here and had a tire leak at the tpms sensor. I no longer have a tire machine so I needed to find a place to get me fixed. Saw the good reviews and called to ask if I could …More

Mar 24, 2021
6 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality

Mar 19, 2021
7 months ago
Positive: Professionalism I used to own a repair shop in my hometown in Missouri. Just moved here and had a tire leak at the tpms sensor. I no longer have a tire machine so I needed to find a place to get me fixed. Saw the good reviews and called to ask if I could …More

Mar 18, 2021
7 months ago
NEW Honest, fair rates and friendly. I recommend them to anyone wanting to switch to a great place in Medina.

Mar 17, 2021
7 months ago
Honest, fair rates and friendly. I recommend them to anyone wanting to switch to a great place in Medina.

Mar 11, 2021
7 months ago
NEW Excellent service and great work and values!

Feb 21, 2021
7 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality Brought my 1986 Chevy K10 in for new tires and to fix an issue with my blower fan system. They got it done in a couple hours, and it works perfectly. Services: Air conditioning, Tires

Feb 13, 2021
8 months ago
Service: Brakes Positive: Professionalism, Quality

Feb 13, 2021
8 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality Brought my 1986 Chevy K10 in for new tires and to fix an issue with my blower fan system. They got it done in a couple hours, and it works perfectly. Services: Tires, Air conditioning

Feb 13, 2021
8 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Herold Family Automotive made me feel like Family. Great company to deal with. Service: Tires

Feb 13, 2021
8 months ago
Positive: Professionalism Had all four coil springs replaced on my truck with heavy duty coils. First shop was unable to do the work, these guys had no problem doing a great job I’ll be back! Service: Steering / Suspension

Feb 12, 2021
8 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality

Feb 11, 2021
8 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Herold Family Automotive made me feel like Family. Great company to deal with.

Feb 3, 2021
8 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality Brought my 1986 Chevy K10 in for new tires and to fix an issue with my blower fan system. They got it done in a couple hours, and it works perfectly.

Feb 1, 2021
8 months ago
Positive: Professionalism Had all four coil springs replaced on my truck with heavy duty coils. First shop was unable to do the work, these guys had no problem doing a great job I’ll be back!

Dec 14, 2020
10 months ago

Dec 13, 2020
10 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Fantastic service and fair pricing. I will definitely be send my vehicles back to them! Service: Brakes

Dec 11, 2020
10 months ago
Very nice people. Friendly service and quality work.

Dec 11, 2020
10 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Fantastic service and fair pricing. I will definitely be send my vehicles back to them!

Dec 7, 2020
10 months ago

Oct 31, 2020
11 months ago

Oct 30, 2020
11 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I would highly recommend this very clean Parma establishment after purchasing tires...at cost! Their highly trained and kind professionals were able to quickly notice that my vehicle was never aligned and had a defective part installed by a …More

Oct 24, 2020
11 months ago

Oct 13, 2020
1 year ago
Scott and the crew were very easy to schedule with. The prices were quite competitive, and the install went as smooth as could be. I will definitely use Herold Auto again! Service: Tires