Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.98 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
172
4
3
3
0
2
0
1
2

Oct 24, 2020
1 day ago

Sep 14, 2020
1 month ago
Scott and the crew were very easy to schedule with. The prices were quite competitive, and the install went as smooth as could be. I will definitely use Herold Auto again!

Sep 12, 2020
1 month ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality My son told me his oil light had been on "for awhile", the shop was able to squeeze me in for an oil change and free tire rotation. When they found other issues they helped me determine what was critical and safety related vs. what could wait to stay within my budget. Super nice to deal with, great service!

Sep 11, 2020
1 month ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Very nice and welcoming. I was a walk in and they got me in right away. Super fast service. Made me super comfortable while I waited. Nice and clean waiting area. Way below compatible prices and I plan on going back for all of my vehicles needs.

Sep 8, 2020
1 month ago
Awesome. Guys are quick, reliable, and have great customer service.

Sep 3, 2020
1 month ago

Sep 2, 2020
1 month ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

Aug 26, 2020
1 month ago
Quick and affordable service

Aug 26, 2020
1 month ago
This was my first time dealing with them, and I was very satisfied. This is a friendly place and they got my tires on super-quick.

Aug 25, 2020
2 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality

Aug 22, 2020
2 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Aug 15, 2020
2 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value These guys are awesome! Had my car towed to them and they had it fixed the next day. Great service and very courteous. They will definitely be my go to.

Aug 11, 2020
2 months ago
Very knowledgeable and professional service! They diagnosed a problem that another shop could not. Car is running fantastic now! They even provided a free loaner car! Definitely recommend Herold Family automotive for all your automotive needs! Place is a first class business and will return for all my car repairs!

Aug 9, 2020
2 months ago
Took my truck in for a bad oil leak. They had to order parts, I had my truck back the next day. No more leaks, fixed right the first time. The GMC dealership told me it would be two weeks before I could get an appointment. I will start using Herold's for oil changes and repairs, moving foward.

Aug 2, 2020
2 months ago

Jul 25, 2020
3 months ago
Flyer for oil change. Best price in area for full synthetic. We have original dealer in CT free lifetime oil changes, but due to Covid-19, not able to so at this change. Herolds has straight forward and trustworthy service. Enough so, that …More

Jul 21, 2020
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality

Jul 20, 2020
3 months ago
Awesome place!! Wonderful customer service and efficient work on my car. I am extremely pleased with the work that was done on it. Thank you Herold's!! I will return!!

Jul 19, 2020
3 months ago

Jul 10, 2020
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value We had a very nice experience. They did a great job fixing the car.. Efficient, professional, pleasant & fair price! We will use them again!

Jul 6, 2020
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Scott and everyone else at Herold has been incredible! It’s hard to find honesty AND quality work and I’m so glad I found them. I won’t take my car(s) anywhere else. You will not be disappointed!

Jul 4, 2020
3 months ago
Great place friendly staff good prices fast service

Jun 30, 2020
3 months ago
Had a great experience at Herold Family Auto. Originally had an appt for oil change, tire rotation. While there spoke to the owner about what I was feeling when breaking. He took it for a quick drive. Explained my rotors needed replaced. I …More

Jun 30, 2020
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality These guys are awesome! Got me back on the road as fast as they could and took me right in. Their professional and outstanding service got me the 1000+ miles back home. Thanks again guys!

Jun 30, 2020
3 months ago
Went here on a whim when everything was mostly closed down in the first days of COVID shutdowns. They provided quick, friendly service with good prices. They are now my go to auto place. Its nice to find a reliable, family owned auto repair business you can trust.

Jun 30, 2020
3 months ago
I've gone to this repair facility on 2 recent occasions, one for an oil change and the second a rear brake job. On both occasions the customer service was first rate. Additionally I found their prices very competitive if not better than …More

Jun 23, 2020
4 months ago
Their new marketing and signage helped us to take notice! It was good to see a familiar face from the past. We're glad to find a new shop!

Jun 23, 2020
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value 6/18/2020: First visit the the Harold Family Automotive Center in Medina, OH. What an amazing and positive experience received for 2 of my vehicles repaired that day. …More

Jun 16, 2020
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jun 16, 2020
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Scott was a pleasure to work with! He explained everything very well and was fully engaged from start to finish. Simply put, they treat you like family!

May 27, 2020
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

May 4, 2020
5 months ago
- Positive: Quality The staff here is friendly and efficient. I brought my car in for new tires and an alignment. The price for the tires was great...at cost!!! My car handles and rides so much better now! I highly recommend Herolds!

Apr 27, 2020
5 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value Great service and very friendly owners! Price on brakes was excellent for the quality!

Apr 25, 2020
6 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Value

Apr 25, 2020
6 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Apr 25, 2020
6 months ago
Wonderful family services. Very trustworthy

Mar 31, 2020
6 months ago
- Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Feb 17, 2020
8 months ago
- Great prices and service. If you have not checked this place out it is a must. I got tires from them and let me tell you they are way better than the big box tire stores. Conrad's quoted me almost 1100 granted for different tires harold's was around 600. Check these guys out worth your time.

Feb 1, 2020
8 months ago
Great prices and service. If you have not checked this place out it is a must. I got tires from them and let me tell you they are way better than the big box tire stores. Conrad's quoted me almost 1100 granted for different tires harold's was around 600. Check these guys out worth your time.

Jan 14, 2020
9 months ago
Very professional and attentive to your needs and concerns. Very competitive with big box store for tires / rotation and balancing! Have recommended their service to family and employees!