Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.43 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
394
4
5
3
0
2
0
1
11

Feb 13, 2021
1 year ago
Service: Tires Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality

Feb 13, 2021
1 year ago
Service: Brakes Positive: Professionalism, Quality

Feb 12, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality

Feb 11, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Herold Family Automotive made me feel like Family. Great company to deal with.

Jan 20, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality

Dec 14, 2020
1 year ago

Dec 13, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Fantastic service and fair pricing. I will definitely be send my vehicles back to them! Service: Brakes

Dec 13, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Punctuality, Quality, Value Not only did they fit me in for new tires last minute the day before thanksgiving, but they also took care of this noise my cars been making for over a year without me mentioning it! I’m so grateful for a local family auto shop I can trust- and such a good location too! I’ll be coming here for all my car needs moving forward. Service: Tires

Dec 11, 2020
1 year ago
Very nice people. Friendly service and quality work.

Dec 11, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Fantastic service and fair pricing. I will definitely be send my vehicles back to them!

Dec 7, 2020
2 years ago

Dec 4, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Punctuality, Quality, Value Not only did they fit me in for new tires last minute the day before thanksgiving, but they also took care of this noise my cars been making for over a year without me mentioning it! I’m so grateful for a local family auto shop I can trust- and such a good location too! I’ll be coming here for all my car needs moving forward.

Dec 1, 2020
2 years ago

Nov 27, 2020
2 years ago
Quick, convenient and answered all my questions.

Nov 20, 2020
2 years ago
Family owned, Excellent service, and amazing work.

Nov 17, 2020
2 years ago
Services: Brakes, Tuning Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Nov 13, 2020
2 years ago
Services: Tuning, Brakes Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Nov 12, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value My truck needed tires and I’ve been looking for a new shop to try out. Herald’s gave me an out the door price over the phone and had me taken care of the next week. I needed a few extra things done and they had them notated so when I …More

Nov 9, 2020
2 years ago

Nov 9, 2020
2 years ago
Excellent and quick service

Oct 31, 2020
2 years ago

Oct 31, 2020
2 years ago

Oct 30, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Oct 30, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I would highly recommend this very clean Parma establishment after purchasing tires...at cost! Their highly trained and kind professionals were able to quickly notice that my vehicle was never aligned and had a defective part installed by a …More

Oct 24, 2020
2 years ago

Oct 13, 2020
2 years ago
Scott and the crew were very easy to schedule with. The prices were quite competitive, and the install went as smooth as could be. I will definitely use Herold Auto again! Service: Tires

Oct 10, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality My son told me his oil light had been on "for awhile", the shop was able to squeeze me in for an oil change and free tire rotation. When they found other issues they helped me determine what was critical and safety related vs. what could wait to stay within my budget. Super nice to deal with, great service! Services: Oil change, Air & Cabin Filter, Brakes

Oct 5, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality My son told me his oil light had been on "for awhile", the shop was able to squeeze me in for an oil change and free tire rotation. When they found other issues they helped me determine what was critical and safety related vs. what could wait to stay within my budget. Super nice to deal with, great service! Services: Air & Cabin Filter, Oil change, Brakes

Sep 21, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality My son told me his oil light had been on "for awhile", the shop was able to squeeze me in for an oil change and free tire rotation. When they found other issues they helped me determine what was critical and safety related vs. what could wait to stay within my budget. Super nice to deal with, great service! Services: Brakes, Air & Cabin Filter, Oil change

Sep 19, 2020
2 years ago
Scott and the crew were very easy to schedule with. The prices were quite competitive, and the install went as smooth as could be. I will definitely use Herold Auto again!

Aug 25, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality

Aug 15, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value These guys are awesome! Had my car towed to them and they had it fixed the next day. Great service and very courteous. They will definitely be my go to.

Aug 9, 2020
2 years ago
Took my truck in for a bad oil leak. They had to order parts, I had my truck back the next day. No more leaks, fixed right the first time. The GMC dealership told me it would be two weeks before I could get an appointment. I will start using Herold's for oil changes and repairs, moving foward.

Jul 25, 2020
2 years ago
Flyer for oil change. Best price in area for full synthetic. We have original dealer in CT free lifetime oil changes, but due to Covid-19, not able to so at this change. Herolds has straight forward and trustworthy service. Enough so, that …More

Jul 21, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality

Jul 20, 2020
2 years ago
Awesome place!! Wonderful customer service and efficient work on my car. I am extremely pleased with the work that was done on it. Thank you Herold's!! I will return!!

Jul 19, 2020
2 years ago

Jul 4, 2020
2 years ago
Great place friendly staff good prices fast service

Jun 30, 2020
2 years ago
Had a great experience at Herold Family Auto. Originally had an appt for oil change, tire rotation. While there spoke to the owner about what I was feeling when breaking. He took it for a quick drive. Explained my rotors needed replaced. I …More

Jun 30, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality These guys are awesome! Got me back on the road as fast as they could and took me right in. Their professional and outstanding service got me the 1000+ miles back home. Thanks again guys!

Jun 30, 2020
2 years ago
Went here on a whim when everything was mostly closed down in the first days of COVID shutdowns. They provided quick, friendly service with good prices. They are now my go to auto place. Its nice to find a reliable, family owned auto repair business you can trust.

Jun 30, 2020
2 years ago
I've gone to this repair facility on 2 recent occasions, one for an oil change and the second a rear brake job. On both occasions the customer service was first rate. Additionally I found their prices very competitive if not better than …More

Jun 23, 2020
2 years ago
Their new marketing and signage helped us to take notice! It was good to see a familiar face from the past. We're glad to find a new shop!

Jun 23, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value 6/18/2020: First visit the the Harold Family Automotive Center in Medina, OH. What an amazing and positive experience received for 2 of my vehicles repaired that day. …More

Jun 16, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jun 16, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Scott was a pleasure to work with! He explained everything very well and was fully engaged from start to finish. Simply put, they treat you like family!

May 27, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

May 4, 2020
2 years ago
- Positive: Quality The staff here is friendly and efficient. I brought my car in for new tires and an alignment. The price for the tires was great...at cost!!! My car handles and rides so much better now! I highly recommend Herolds!

Apr 27, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value Great service and very friendly owners! Price on brakes was excellent for the quality!

Apr 25, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Value

Apr 25, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Apr 25, 2020
2 years ago
Wonderful family services. Very trustworthy

Apr 9, 2020
2 years ago
Great place. Staff is friendly and helpful! They dont over charge and if they need your car for the day they give you a free loaner. Really nice place! We will be back for sure.

Apr 1, 2020
2 years ago
Scott Rhode is excellent to work with and the entire staff is extremely knowledgeable. Highly recommend.

Mar 31, 2020
2 years ago
- Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Mar 10, 2020
2 years ago

Feb 26, 2020
2 years ago
- Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Herold's Family Auto has been great to my vehicles and me over the years. Sometimes out of convenience for simple, quick things like oil changes I'll go somewhere that I might be passing by if they can get me in quickly. And I always regret that in one way or another. I've never left Herold's feeling that way. I appreciate that they can always get me in same day, if not immediately when I call, such as this past time. The repairs needed to my vehicle were done once Steve explained to me clearly what the issues were and how they would be resolved, and after getting my OK. Whoever ends up working on my car always presents the issues to me in a way that I can understand, which is appreciated when your knowledge of auto repairs is on the level mine is...low. They also offer a loaner car. That is a really nice touch that you don't see everywhere. The dealership where I bought my vehicle doesn't even offer that! I know it can't work out this way every time, but here's how my day went...I remembered there was some lingering issue with my vehicle and I had some time to get it taken care of because it was a slow day for me. I called Herold's, they said come on up, I waited for a few hours while they kept me up-to-speed during the repairs, a few other repairs and other various maintenance issues were brought up and I was asked if I'd like to take care of them, to which I said yes. In three hours I was back home and my vehicle was a pleasure to drive again. I would say pricing is pretty much standard but you get premium quality work and care. Five star business run by five star people. Thanks guys. You've built up a ton of trust with me over the years and I think I've finally learned my lesson and won't take my vehicles anywhere else ever again.

Feb 17, 2020
2 years ago
- Great prices and service. If you have not checked this place out it is a must. I got tires from them and let me tell you they are way better than the big box tire stores. Conrad's quoted me almost 1100 granted for different tires harold's was around 600. Check these guys out worth your time.

Feb 1, 2020
2 years ago
Great prices and service. If you have not checked this place out it is a must. I got tires from them and let me tell you they are way better than the big box tire stores. Conrad's quoted me almost 1100 granted for different tires harold's was around 600. Check these guys out worth your time.

Jan 14, 2020
2 years ago
Very professional and attentive to your needs and concerns. Very competitive with big box store for tires / rotation and balancing! Have recommended their service to family and employees!