Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.97 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
314
4
5
3
0
2
0
1
5

Oct 7, 2019
1 year ago
Friendly, honest, helpful, and efficient. Would definitely recommend.

Oct 4, 2019
1 year ago

Oct 4, 2019
1 year ago

Oct 4, 2019
1 year ago
Always very kind and accommodating, they will even give you a ride somewhere close by while they work on your car. All the employees feel like family so I feel comfortable taking my car here that they are not adding unnecessary work or charges. Great experiences here!

Oct 1, 2019
1 year ago
Great place. Staff is friendly and helpful! They dont over charge and if they need your car for the day they give you a free loaner. Really nice place! We will be back for sure.

Sep 27, 2019
1 year ago
Great place. Staff is friendly and helpful! They dont over charge and if they need your car for the day they give you a free loaner. Really nice place! We will be back for sure.

Sep 27, 2019
1 year ago
Their quality is top notch and customer service is superior. They always follow up with you and provide updates frequently on your car or truck. Many times I've needed something done in a pinch and they take care of it as quickly as their schedule allows it. Polite and efficient team.

Sep 20, 2019
1 year ago

Sep 14, 2019
1 year ago
Prompt friendly service, good communication about the work being performed. Thank you!

Sep 13, 2019
1 year ago
Outstanding work performance on the vehicle as usually.

Sep 13, 2019
1 year ago
Outstanding work performance on the vehicle as usually.

Sep 10, 2019
1 year ago

Sep 10, 2019
1 year ago
What a clean auto repair shop and people are so nice!!!!

Sep 10, 2019
1 year ago
Steve and staff are always very friendly and go the extra mile to make sure all my car needs are taken care of. Even willing to review used car options when looking for a car for my son. Highly recommend to everyone.

Sep 9, 2019
1 year ago
Steve Herold is a stand up guy who takes pride in his work and has a quality team behind him. Anytime I need his services he finds a way to fit me in. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Aug 24, 2019
1 year ago

Aug 24, 2019
1 year ago
Great service. On time and friendly

Aug 24, 2019
1 year ago
I had a slow leak that Goodyear tire center couldn’t figure out. Since Harold Family is down the street from work, I thought I’d have them take a look. The entire experience was easy, quick, and priced right. Thank you!

Aug 17, 2019
1 year ago
Outstanding service and people

Aug 17, 2019
1 year ago
Clean, friendly, knowledgeable operation. Service was fast also.

Aug 10, 2019
1 year ago

Aug 10, 2019
1 year ago
Never have I worked with a friendlier staff!! Great job!

Aug 10, 2019
1 year ago
Great customer service, I would highly recommend coming here!

Aug 10, 2019
1 year ago
Scott Rhode is excellent to work with and the entire staff is extremely knowledgeable. Highly recommend.

Holly Vincent
Aug 8, 2019
1 year ago
Scott is the best, fair and honest

Aug 7, 2019
1 year ago

Aug 7, 2019
1 year ago

Aug 7, 2019
1 year ago
As always, the service was great!

Aug 7, 2019
1 year ago
Scott is awesome! Was told at another place that my tire couldn't be plugged. Took it to Herolds and Scott got it fixed! Gave me options on new tires. Always a pleasure dealing with Scott!

Jul 7, 2019
1 year ago

Sep 7, 2017
3 years ago
Fantastic family owned business. We have had our cars serviced here for the past few years and are always impressed. Steve and Dave treat you with honesty, kindness and courtesy. I highly recommend them.

Apr 10, 2016
4 years ago
Herold Family Auto has always helped us out during times with car problems and have been a great resource of information. We were new to Ohio and were looking for a repair service that we could trust, offered great advice, and got the job …More

Jan 8, 2016
5 years ago
- Herold Family Auto has always helped us out during times with car problems and have been a great resource of information. We were new to Ohio and were looking for a repair service that we could trust, offered great advice, and got the job done right. We got all we hoped for with Steve and Dave. They are great people and care about their customers.

Oct 3, 2015
5 years ago
I've been a customer of Herold Family Auto for many years. My vehicle is 12 years old and just turned 202,000 miles. When my vehicle needs maintenance, repair, or tires I take it to Herold's. No need to shop around. Their knowledge and …More

Sep 7, 2015
5 years ago
Herold Family Auto has always helped us out during times with car problems and have been a great resource of information. We were new to Ohio and were looking for a repair service that we could trust, offered great advice, and got the job done right. We got all we hoped for with Steve and Dave. They are great people and care about their customers.

Sep 7, 2015
5 years ago
I've been a customer of Herold Family Auto for many years. My vehicle is 12 years old and just turned 202,000 miles. When my vehicle needs maintenance, repair, or tires I take it to Herold's. No need to shop around. Their knowledge and experience is worth every penny to me and I know their pricing is always fair. They diagnose the problem and fix it right the first time. They own the business and they have their hands on the repair. I will continue to rely on Herold Family Auto for all of the maintenance, repair and tires on my vehicle.

Apr 10, 2015
5 years ago
I've been a customer of Herold Family Auto for many years. My vehicle is 12 years old and just turned 202,000 miles. When my vehicle needs maintenance, …More

Dec 30, 2014
6 years ago
- Herold Family Automotive took excellent care of me. They gave me a free loaner car and fixed my car super fast. Plus the pricing was way less then I expected. Glad to finally find a mechanic I can trust!!!

Sep 7, 2014
6 years ago
I recommend Herold Family Auto & Tire. They offer the best service at great prices. Steve is honest and straightforward.

Sep 7, 2014
6 years ago
We feel like we always get great service at Herold's. It is nice to use a family owned garage where everyone knows us by name.

Sep 7, 2014
6 years ago
Herold Family Automotive took excellent care of me. They gave me a free loaner car and fixed my car super fast. Plus the pricing was way less then I expected. Glad to finally find a mechanic I can trust!!!

Sep 7, 2014
6 years ago
If you're new to town or have been here awhile and haven't found a good shop, look no further! You can count on their honesty and good work. Luckily for me, a friend referred them to me.

Sep 7, 2014
6 years ago
Wanted to take a minute to thank Steve and the crew at Herold Family Auto for years of great service. Yesterday, I had new tires installed on my truck and an oil change. As usual, the service was great and they make the experience painless. I never have to bother anyone to follow me there to drop my vehicle off, as they offer me a courtesy vehicle while the work is being done. That is SERVICE! Honest people, and a great company to work with.

Apr 10, 2014
6 years ago
Wanted to take a minute to thank Steve and the crew at Herold Family Auto for years of great service. Yesterday, I had new tires installed on my truck and an oil change. As usual, the service was great and they make the experience …More

Steven Pogue
Feb 5, 2014
7 years ago

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
l Guide · 29 reviews · 2 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views · 1 photo

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
l Guide · 60 reviews · 11 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
eviews

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
l Guide · 60 reviews · 9 photos