Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.43 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
394
4
5
3
0
2
0
1
11

Sep 17, 2020
2 years ago
Services: Oil change, Wheel alignment, Tires Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Sep 17, 2020
2 years ago
This was my first time dealing with them, and I was very satisfied. This is a friendly place and they got my tires on super-quick. Services: Tires, Wheel alignment

Sep 17, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality My son told me his oil light had been on "for awhile", the shop was able to squeeze me in for an oil change and free tire rotation. When they found other issues they helped me determine what was critical and safety related vs. what could wait to stay within my budget. Super nice to deal with, great service! Services: Oil change, Brakes, Air & Cabin Filter

Sep 14, 2020
2 years ago
Scott and the crew were very easy to schedule with. The prices were quite competitive, and the install went as smooth as could be. I will definitely use Herold Auto again!

Sep 13, 2020
2 years ago
Services: Tires, Wheel alignment, Oil change Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Sep 13, 2020
2 years ago
Services: Brakes, Battery Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality

Sep 13, 2020
2 years ago
Service: Tires Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

Sep 13, 2020
2 years ago
This was my first time dealing with them, and I was very satisfied. This is a friendly place and they got my tires on super-quick. Services: Wheel alignment, Tires

Sep 13, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality My son told me his oil light had been on "for awhile", the shop was able to squeeze me in for an oil change and free tire rotation. When they found other issues they helped me determine what was critical and safety related vs. what could wait to stay within my budget. Super nice to deal with, great service! Services: Air & Cabin Filter, Brakes, Oil change

Sep 13, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Very nice and welcoming. I was a walk in and they got me in right away. Super fast service. Made me super comfortable while I waited. Nice and clean waiting area. Way below compatible prices and I plan on going back for all of my vehicles needs. Service: Tires

Sep 12, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality My son told me his oil light had been on "for awhile", the shop was able to squeeze me in for an oil change and free tire rotation. When they found other issues they helped me determine what was critical and safety related vs. what could wait to stay within my budget. Super nice to deal with, great service!

Sep 11, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Very nice and welcoming. I was a walk in and they got me in right away. Super fast service. Made me super comfortable while I waited. Nice and clean waiting area. Way below compatible prices and I plan on going back for all of my vehicles needs.

Sep 8, 2020
2 years ago
Awesome. Guys are quick, reliable, and have great customer service.

Sep 5, 2020
2 years ago
Services: Wheel alignment, Tires, Oil change Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Sep 3, 2020
2 years ago

Sep 2, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

Aug 31, 2020
2 years ago
Services: Wheel alignment, Oil change, Tires Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Aug 31, 2020
2 years ago
Services: Battery, Brakes Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality

Aug 26, 2020
2 years ago
Quick and affordable service

Aug 26, 2020
2 years ago
This was my first time dealing with them, and I was very satisfied. This is a friendly place and they got my tires on super-quick.

Aug 25, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality

Aug 22, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Aug 21, 2020
2 years ago
Services: Oil change, Tires, Wheel alignment Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Aug 15, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value These guys are awesome! Had my car towed to them and they had it fixed the next day. Great service and very courteous. They will definitely be my go to.

Aug 11, 2020
2 years ago
Very knowledgeable and professional service! They diagnosed a problem that another shop could not. Car is running fantastic now! They even provided a free loaner car! Definitely recommend Herold Family automotive for all your automotive needs! Place is a first class business and will return for all my car repairs!

Aug 9, 2020
2 years ago
Took my truck in for a bad oil leak. They had to order parts, I had my truck back the next day. No more leaks, fixed right the first time. The GMC dealership told me it would be two weeks before I could get an appointment. I will start using Herold's for oil changes and repairs, moving foward.

Aug 2, 2020
2 years ago

Jul 25, 2020
2 years ago
Flyer for oil change. Best price in area for full synthetic. We have original dealer in CT free lifetime oil changes, but due to Covid-19, not able to so at this change. Herolds has straight forward and trustworthy service. Enough so, that …More

Jul 21, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality

Jul 20, 2020
2 years ago
Awesome place!! Wonderful customer service and efficient work on my car. I am extremely pleased with the work that was done on it. Thank you Herold's!! I will return!!

Jan 14, 2020
2 years ago
I checked with numerous places and Herold Auto was by far the most pleasant to work with. I needed tires on my work van and they were able to squeeze me in between jobs on my work schedule. I will return to get additional work done when needed.

Jan 10, 2020
2 years ago
Scott and his team got me in same day to repair a tire leak. Service, communication and turnaround time was excellent. No muss no fuss. Also advised me on another issue and did an analysis of all 4 tires' condition and gave a very …More

Jan 3, 2020
2 years ago
Scott and his team got me in same day to repair a tire leak. Service, communication and turnaround time was excellent. No muss no fuss. Also advised me on another issue and did an analysis of all 4 tires' condition and gave a very reasonable quote on two new tires at my request. Just provided facts and answered questions with no sales pressure you may still get at some places. Definitely recommend.

Dec 20, 2019
2 years ago
Very welcoming to new customers. Fair prices. Clearly explained what they were doing. Felt treated like family. Definitely will be going back in the future.

Rick Detamore
Dec 20, 2019
2 years ago

Dec 14, 2019
2 years ago
Great customer service and very helpful. Happy to support a local family business.

Nov 27, 2019
3 years ago

Nov 27, 2019
3 years ago
Great service. On time and friendly as always. Quality work. With no run around.

Nov 27, 2019
3 years ago
Excellent service. I will not hesitate to recommend Herold’s to anyone needing tires or service.

Nov 22, 2019
3 years ago
What a great team, the customer service is incredible. I never remember being offered a loaner car by a garage before, what a great perk. Thanks, you've earned a new regular.

Nov 21, 2019
3 years ago
Great service. Very friendly and very helpful!!

Nov 20, 2019
3 years ago
The service is always amazing. The employees are knowledgeable and so nice, the repairs are excellent, and the prices are reasonable. I’ve never had a bad experience with this shop and would highly recommend them!

Nov 15, 2019
3 years ago

Nov 10, 2019
3 years ago
I stumbled on to Herold's this year when I needed an alignment done on my 65 Mustang. Obviously this isn't a car you want to take to just any shop IMO. You need a place you can trust to do things right. …More

Oct 17, 2019
3 years ago
The stellar service, reliable, expedient and reasonable pricing! Strongly recommended.

Oct 17, 2019
3 years ago
I stumbled on to Herold's this year when I needed an alignment done on my 65 Mustang. Obviously this isn't a car you want to take to just any shop IMO. You need a place you can trust to do things right. Herold's did a fantastic job on my classic, and is the only place in Medina I use for service on my vehicles. Highly recommend.It's a family shop and you can tell they take having their name on the sign seriously.

Oct 15, 2019
3 years ago

Oct 15, 2019
3 years ago
Always great service!

Oct 13, 2019
3 years ago
Took my vintage Jeep there last week to have some much needed work done. Couldn't have been happier....not only with the final product and fairness, but I was also extremely happy with the professional communication and subsequent help. Now the Jeep runs like a champ!

Oct 7, 2019
3 years ago
Friendly, honest, helpful, and efficient. Would definitely recommend.

Oct 4, 2019
3 years ago

Sep 27, 2019
3 years ago
Great place. Staff is friendly and helpful! They dont over charge and if they need your car for the day they give you a free loaner. Really nice place! We will be back for sure.

Sep 10, 2019
3 years ago

Sep 10, 2019
3 years ago
Steve and staff are always very friendly and go the extra mile to make sure all my car needs are taken care of. Even willing to review used car options when looking for a car for my son. Highly recommend to everyone.

Sep 9, 2019
3 years ago
Steve Herold is a stand up guy who takes pride in his work and has a quality team behind him. Anytime I need his services he finds a way to fit me in. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Aug 24, 2019
3 years ago

Aug 24, 2019
3 years ago
Great service. On time and friendly

Aug 17, 2019
3 years ago
Clean, friendly, knowledgeable operation. Service was fast also.

Aug 10, 2019
3 years ago
Great customer service, I would highly recommend coming here!

Aug 7, 2019
3 years ago