Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.43 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
394
4
5
3
0
2
0
1
11

Feb 1, 2020
2 years ago
Great prices and service. If you have not checked this place out it is a must. I got tires from them and let me tell you they are way better than the big box tire stores. Conrad's quoted me almost 1100 granted for different tires harold's was around 600. Check these guys out worth your time.

Jan 16, 2020
2 years ago
I would very much recommend Harolds. I know that when they do work on our cars that it is done right and in a timely fashion. I also trust their opinion on repairs.

Jan 14, 2020
2 years ago
I checked with numerous places and Herold Auto was by far the most pleasant to work with. I needed tires on my work van and they were able to squeeze me in between jobs on my work schedule. I will return to get additional work done when needed.

Jan 14, 2020
2 years ago
Very professional and attentive to your needs and concerns. Very competitive with big box store for tires / rotation and balancing! Have recommended their service to family and employees!

Jan 10, 2020
2 years ago
Scott and his team got me in same day to repair a tire leak. Service, communication and turnaround time was excellent. No muss no fuss. Also advised me on another issue and did an analysis of all 4 tires' condition and gave a very …More

Jan 10, 2020
2 years ago
Very friendly and helpful staff. Replaced all of my brakes in a timely manner and at a good price. Allowed me to use their vehicle to drive home and wait for the repair to finish.

Jan 3, 2020
2 years ago
Scott and his team got me in same day to repair a tire leak. Service, communication and turnaround time was excellent. No muss no fuss. Also advised me on another issue and did an analysis of all 4 tires' condition and gave a very reasonable quote on two new tires at my request. Just provided facts and answered questions with no sales pressure you may still get at some places. Definitely recommend.

Dec 20, 2019
2 years ago
Very welcoming to new customers. Fair prices. Clearly explained what they were doing. Felt treated like family. Definitely will be going back in the future.

Rick Detamore
Dec 20, 2019
2 years ago

Dec 14, 2019
2 years ago
Great customer service and very helpful. Happy to support a local family business.

Nov 27, 2019
3 years ago

Nov 27, 2019
3 years ago
Great service. On time and friendly as always. Quality work. With no run around.

Nov 27, 2019
3 years ago
Excellent service. I will not hesitate to recommend Herold’s to anyone needing tires or service.

Nov 22, 2019
3 years ago
What a great team, the customer service is incredible. I never remember being offered a loaner car by a garage before, what a great perk. Thanks, you've earned a new regular.

Nov 21, 2019
3 years ago
Great service. Very friendly and very helpful!!

Nov 20, 2019
3 years ago
The service is always amazing. The employees are knowledgeable and so nice, the repairs are excellent, and the prices are reasonable. I’ve never had a bad experience with this shop and would highly recommend them!

Nov 15, 2019
3 years ago

Nov 13, 2019
3 years ago
Great place. Staff is friendly and helpful! They dont over charge and if they need your car for the day they give you a free loaner. Really nice place! We will be back for sure.

Nov 10, 2019
3 years ago
I stumbled on to Herold's this year when I needed an alignment done on my 65 Mustang. Obviously this isn't a car you want to take to just any shop IMO. You need a place you can trust to do things right. …More

Oct 17, 2019
3 years ago
The stellar service, reliable, expedient and reasonable pricing! Strongly recommended.

Oct 17, 2019
3 years ago
I stumbled on to Herold's this year when I needed an alignment done on my 65 Mustang. Obviously this isn't a car you want to take to just any shop IMO. You need a place you can trust to do things right. Herold's did a fantastic job on my classic, and is the only place in Medina I use for service on my vehicles. Highly recommend.It's a family shop and you can tell they take having their name on the sign seriously.

Oct 15, 2019
3 years ago

Oct 15, 2019
3 years ago
Always great service!

Oct 13, 2019
3 years ago
Took my vintage Jeep there last week to have some much needed work done. Couldn't have been happier....not only with the final product and fairness, but I was also extremely happy with the professional communication and subsequent help. Now the Jeep runs like a champ!

Oct 11, 2019
3 years ago
Had a great experience as always. Stop on by great bunch always helpful.

Oct 7, 2019
3 years ago
Friendly, honest, helpful, and efficient. Would definitely recommend.

Oct 4, 2019
3 years ago

Oct 4, 2019
3 years ago

Oct 4, 2019
3 years ago
Always very kind and accommodating, they will even give you a ride somewhere close by while they work on your car. All the employees feel like family so I feel comfortable taking my car here that they are not adding unnecessary work or charges. Great experiences here!

Oct 1, 2019
3 years ago
Great place. Staff is friendly and helpful! They dont over charge and if they need your car for the day they give you a free loaner. Really nice place! We will be back for sure.

Apr 10, 2015
7 years ago
I've been a customer of Herold Family Auto for many years. My vehicle is 12 years old and just turned 202,000 miles. When my vehicle needs maintenance, …More

Dec 30, 2014
7 years ago
- Herold Family Automotive took excellent care of me. They gave me a free loaner car and fixed my car super fast. Plus the pricing was way less then I expected. Glad to finally find a mechanic I can trust!!!

Sep 7, 2014
8 years ago
I recommend Herold Family Auto & Tire. They offer the best service at great prices. Steve is honest and straightforward.

Sep 7, 2014
8 years ago
We feel like we always get great service at Herold's. It is nice to use a family owned garage where everyone knows us by name.

Sep 7, 2014
8 years ago
Herold Family Automotive took excellent care of me. They gave me a free loaner car and fixed my car super fast. Plus the pricing was way less then I expected. Glad to finally find a mechanic I can trust!!!

Sep 7, 2014
8 years ago
If you're new to town or have been here awhile and haven't found a good shop, look no further! You can count on their honesty and good work. Luckily for me, a friend referred them to me.

Sep 7, 2014
8 years ago
Wanted to take a minute to thank Steve and the crew at Herold Family Auto for years of great service. Yesterday, I had new tires installed on my truck and an oil change. As usual, the service was great and they make the experience painless. I never have to bother anyone to follow me there to drop my vehicle off, as they offer me a courtesy vehicle while the work is being done. That is SERVICE! Honest people, and a great company to work with.

Apr 10, 2014
8 years ago
Wanted to take a minute to thank Steve and the crew at Herold Family Auto for years of great service. Yesterday, I had new tires installed on my truck and an oil change. As usual, the service was great and they make the experience …More

Steven Pogue
Feb 5, 2014
8 years ago

Nov 30, -0001
2023 years ago
eviews · 252 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2023 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2023 years ago
l Guide · 60 reviews · 9 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2023 years ago
views · 1 photo

Nov 30, -0001
2023 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2023 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2023 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2023 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2023 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2023 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2023 years ago
l Guide · 60 reviews · 11 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2023 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2023 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2023 years ago
eviews

Nov 30, -0001
2023 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2023 years ago
l Guide · 29 reviews · 2 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2023 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2023 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2023 years ago
l Guide · 20 reviews · 3 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2023 years ago
eviews · 2 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2023 years ago
views