Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.43 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
394
4
5
3
0
2
0
1
11

Sep 27, 2019
3 years ago
Great place. Staff is friendly and helpful! They dont over charge and if they need your car for the day they give you a free loaner. Really nice place! We will be back for sure.

Sep 27, 2019
3 years ago
Their quality is top notch and customer service is superior. They always follow up with you and provide updates frequently on your car or truck. Many times I've needed something done in a pinch and they take care of it as quickly as their schedule allows it. Polite and efficient team.

Sep 20, 2019
3 years ago

Sep 14, 2019
3 years ago
Prompt friendly service, good communication about the work being performed. Thank you!

Sep 13, 2019
3 years ago
Outstanding work performance on the vehicle as usually.

Sep 13, 2019
3 years ago
Outstanding work performance on the vehicle as usually.

Sep 10, 2019
3 years ago

Sep 10, 2019
3 years ago
What a clean auto repair shop and people are so nice!!!!

Sep 10, 2019
3 years ago
Steve and staff are always very friendly and go the extra mile to make sure all my car needs are taken care of. Even willing to review used car options when looking for a car for my son. Highly recommend to everyone.

Sep 9, 2019
3 years ago
Steve Herold is a stand up guy who takes pride in his work and has a quality team behind him. Anytime I need his services he finds a way to fit me in. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Aug 24, 2019
3 years ago

Aug 24, 2019
3 years ago
Great service. On time and friendly

Aug 24, 2019
3 years ago
I had a slow leak that Goodyear tire center couldn’t figure out. Since Harold Family is down the street from work, I thought I’d have them take a look. The entire experience was easy, quick, and priced right. Thank you!

Aug 17, 2019
3 years ago
Outstanding service and people

Aug 17, 2019
3 years ago
Clean, friendly, knowledgeable operation. Service was fast also.

Aug 10, 2019
3 years ago

Aug 10, 2019
3 years ago
Never have I worked with a friendlier staff!! Great job!

Aug 10, 2019
3 years ago
Great customer service, I would highly recommend coming here!

Aug 10, 2019
3 years ago
Scott Rhode is excellent to work with and the entire staff is extremely knowledgeable. Highly recommend.

Holly Vincent
Aug 8, 2019
3 years ago
Scott is the best, fair and honest

Aug 7, 2019
3 years ago

Aug 7, 2019
3 years ago

Aug 7, 2019
3 years ago
As always, the service was great!

Aug 7, 2019
3 years ago
Scott is awesome! Was told at another place that my tire couldn't be plugged. Took it to Herolds and Scott got it fixed! Gave me options on new tires. Always a pleasure dealing with Scott!

Jul 7, 2019
3 years ago

Jul 7, 2019
3 years ago
Always get me in quickly. fair and honest.

Jul 7, 2019
3 years ago
Fast good prices and friendly staff, highly recommend this shop!

Jul 4, 2019
3 years ago

Jun 10, 2019
3 years ago
I’m writing this review to praise Herold Family Automotive and Tire for what they DIDN’T do. …More

Jun 10, 2019
3 years ago
I perform 90% of my auto maintenance myself. I've been working on cars for over 40 years. When I don't have the time or the tools to do repairs or maintenance I take our cars here. We have ALL VWs & Audis. They ARE different engineering, …More

Nov 30, -0001
2023 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2023 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2023 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2023 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2023 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2023 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2023 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2023 years ago
views · 5 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2023 years ago
l Guide · 21 reviews

Nov 30, -0001
2023 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2023 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2023 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2023 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2023 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2023 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2023 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2023 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2023 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2023 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2023 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2023 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2023 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2023 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2023 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2023 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2023 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2023 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2023 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2023 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2023 years ago
view